Skip to main content
Weddings

Custom Las Vegas Weddings Reviews

Custom Las Vegas Weddings

Custom Las Vegas Weddings

Las Vegas, NV
4.9 out of 5 rating, 155 Reviews
View more information

155 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 155
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

25 User photos

  • M
    Megan R. Married on 05/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Red rock canyon wedding

    Absolutely amazing experience! Got married on 5/18/22 and it was such an easy planning experience! Photos came back stunning! 10/10 recommend Julie!

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Megan and Jake. It was an honor to preside over your planning and we are so thrilled you loved the photos! You two were so fun and we really enjoyed being a special part of your day. Thanks for being such a joy ! May you only know happiness and eternal love.
  • N
    Nerissa L. Married on 05/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Julie went above and beyond!

    Julie Nourish went out of her way to make me happy for our wedding. She was great at communicating with me. Things that I requested was kind of out of reach but she made it happen. Thanks for being a part of our amazing day Julie!!!

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you for your rave review Nerissa. I was happy you could use the arch and everything fell in to place so well. It was a pleasure to meet you and Adam and your family. I wish you both all the best together for a lifetime of happiness!
  • Natalie
    Natalie H. Married on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth and easy wedding planning!

    We just celebrated our wedding at the Nelson Ghost Town and it was better than we ever expected! Julie did a fantastic job organizing and was very responsive and so easy to work with, which is important when you're planning an event from out of state. She did a beautiful job officiating our sweet and simple ceremony, despite our last-minute changes that I emailed her the morning of the wedding. Our flowers delivered right on time to our hotel, and the photographer, Jack, was outstanding! My husband is an experienced hobby photographer and was truly impressed with Jack's eye and talent.

    The ghost town is an incredibly unique and fun setting that really fit us well. It's very much NOT the glitz and glam of Las Vegas, and despite being a tourist attraction, it didn't feel super touristy. If you want really fun photographs, it's a total dream with all sorts of character everywhere you look - cool old barnwood buildings, antique rusty cars, old-school signs, and weathered relics that make for incredible photo backdrops!

    All in all, I highly recommend Custom Las Vegas Weddings - I'm sure Julie will make your wedding day run smoothly regardless of the venue you choose.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Dawn
    Dawn S. Married on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best wedding Experience we could ever ask for

    Julie was amazing to work with and help me coordinate everything from arranging our photo sessions to driving out to red rock to finish up our photo shoot! It was a great memory we will never forget and the photographer was excellent and professional!
  • Karla
    Karla R. Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super awesome experience!

    Julie made our elopement experience so nice, easy and worry free. Very organized, professional, punctual, very great. The foodie tour package was amazing; GREAT food and drinks! Very fun experience. The photographers were great to work with and SUPER nice. GREAT pics. My hubby and I appreciate everything Julie did very very much. 1000% recommended!!!
  • A
    Alyssa H. Married on 12/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and affordable

    Julie is so great. We had someone back out of planning our wedding like two days before our date when we were already in vegas. Someone refered me to her and she took over and helped out so much. She made it stress free and a wonderfull day.

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Alyssa for your heartfelt and very generous review. It was my honor to help you and a pleasure to meet you and be a part of your special moment. We all wish you the best together.
  • Beatrice
    Beatrice B. Married on 06/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing!

    Julie is so AWESOME! She coordinated everything so BEAUTIFULLY in less then 2 weeks simply AMAZING! Our original plans were to fly out to California to visit family, but we ended up incorporating Los Vegas to get married since we were so close to that area. I searched online for different places to get married in Vegas and came across Julie's information and read the reviews and knew at that moment I wanted Julie to coordinate our wedding. I called and after we talked the rest was HISTORY! Julie made our wedding so very SPECIAL! She is very professional, organized, and inexpensive, we LOVED everything!
    The option of our vows, professional photographer Jack and the BEAUTIFUL photos he took, the florist and limo driver! .Julie made planning our wedding STRESS FREE that was PRICELESS!
    You are the best Julie!/ You will come highly recommended to any of our friends or family members wanting to get married in Vegas! Thank you again Julie!
  • C
    Christine S. Married on 02/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Julie is awesome!!

    We wanted a simple, intimate wedding with our immediate family in Red Rock Canyon. We also didn’t want to spend a ton of money. I found the website for Custom Las Vegas weddings and reached out to Julie. She got back to me quickly and answered all of my questions. We set our date and Julie took care of everything. As we got closer to our wedding date I had more questions that Julie promptly answered all of them. Julie helped make our wedding day exactly as we wanted it. The photographer we had was also so friendly and took some great pictures. We couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day! I highly recommend Custom Las Vegas Weddings!
  • A
    Abigail L. Married on 01/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded my expectations

    I have only good things to say about my wedding experience!! Not only was it affordable but it was in a beautiful location and Julie was awesome to work with! She answered all my questions quickly. Planning was a breeze because she took care of everything! Book through Custom Las Vegas Weddings, you will not be disappointed!

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Abigail and Ian. It was a joy to help you plan but more importantly to get to meet you and be a part of your special moment together. We wish you all the best in life together and lifetime of happiness!
  • Angela
    Angela D. Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Julie- Master of Ceremonies

    Julie was amazing. I can not say enough good things about her and our experience. She asked all the right questions and took care of all our small wedding plans. She ordered the flowers, Limo and set up the place where we eloped. She even helped us with our tux rental. The photographer she uses is amazing and so nice. He worked well with my kids and even gave my 6 year old some space when she didn't want to be in pictures. Please give her a call if you are planning a vegas wedding or elopement.

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you for your generous praise Angela. It was fantastic to be included in your wedding and be of service. You have a beautiful family. I wish you all the best in your continued happiness!
  • S
    Sigrid J. Married on 08/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than our highest expectations

    Thanks to Julie we had a wonderful and relaxed wedding day at Nelson Ghost town. Julie worked with a network of reliable professionals and organized the perfect wedding for us. Her kind words created a ceremony full of atmosphere and we enjoyed every moment.

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Hello Sigrid, I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you all and learning about you. It was our joy to make your wedding experience a special one. The fun, relaxing environment of Nelson Ghost town makes it such an adventurous venue everyone can enjoy and I"m happy you and your family did enjoy it. Your photos were phenomenal. I will showcase your experience on my website for others to enjoy and see as well. I must say you and your family were so friendly and interesting to be with. Thank you for choosing our services and putting your trust in us. We all wish you the best of everything together.
  • Crystal
    Crystal T. Married on 07/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brennan & Crystal's Wedding

    Julie and Sabrina were so great and very professional. They both helped everything go smoothly which we really appreciated. The pictures turned out beautifully. We couldn't of asked for a better experience especially with such an important event for us. Thanks again ladies!

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Crystal and Brennan, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service and participate in your very special day and moment. It was absolutely our honor to be a part of it and make it a wonderful experience you will treasure. We wish you all the best in your journey and continued happiness!
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    When my husband and I decided to get married in Las Vegas, one of the main things we wanted to do was a photo shoot at The Neon Museum. I had no clue how to go about this being in PA and there were a lot of things needed such as permits and such. After some google searches I found Custom Las Vegas Weddings. I reached out and Julie made this dream possible! She made it so easy for us and was always in contact and extremely professional! I’m so so thankful for her and all the work she did to make this possible! We got our pictures back so fast as well, they are stunning, and our photographer was just amazing!! This was seriously a dream come true thanks to Custom Las Vegas Weddings, Julie, and Jack! Thank you all!

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Hello Katie, Thank you for your wonderful feedback for the photo shoot on 7-2-19. We absolutely loved being a part of your experience and helping you make it special. We all wish you the best of everything in your continued happiness.
  • Kristen
    Kristen R. Married on 07/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy Customised Elopment Package

    I booked our New Years Eve wedding with Julie a few years ago with only a couple of months to spare from Australia. She was so helpful and customised everything via email and phone calls. The day was great and everything worked out well for such a great price! If you are looking for a wedding planner and live overseas she is great as both planner and celebrant. Her photographer was great too! There was nothing I could fault!

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you for your very thoughtful review Kristen. It was an absolute joy to meet you both. I am so pleased you enjoyed the experience and loved the photos. I thought they turned out so beautiful. You too know how to pose well and the Neon Museum photos looked like so much fun. Keep in touch on social and perhaps we will meet again someday for your renewal. All the best of continued happiness to you both.
  • L
    Lisa C. Married on 07/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings - Simply Incredible!!

    Julie is the absolute best! Our experience was more than we ever could have asked for! From start to finish she makes planning very easy and is on top of every detail. Her website is filled with all the info you need to know about marrying in Vegas. The vendors she works with are amazing at what they do. The execution of the day was flawless. I highly recommend Julie/Las Vegas Custom Weddings. It was a day we’ll never forget - make yours the same!

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Hi Lisa, We all really enjoyed meeting and being involved in your wedding day too. I'm so thrilled you enjoyed it. Your photos showcased it all and you two are amazing. We wish you a lifetime of happiness! Keep in touch and we hope to see you again one day soon. Julie Nourish
  • Trish
    Trish W. Married on 07/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Wonderful

    I contacted Julie and told her we wanted a unique wedding location not the average Vegas wedding. She knocked it out of the park with Nelson Ghost town. It was an amazing location. We only had 2.5 months to pull it together and it was pretty effortless. Julie always kept in contact when I had questions. We are extremely pleased with the photos Jack the photographer was great at getting many different shot. I highly recommend Julie it was truly magical!

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Thank you very much for your thoughtful review Trish. It was a pleasure to help you plan the occasion. Nelson Ghost Town is one of my favorite desert venues. It was lovely to meet your family and friends and be a part of your special moment. I wish you both all the best in your continued happiness!
  • K
    Ko And Married on 01/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stressful planning turned into blissful harmony

    I was at the end of my rope...no one was willing to do what we wanted for our wedding. My (now) husband and I were thinking simple, but the date and time was a HUGE problem for every officiant, location and even one state in the US told us absolutly "NO"...then Julie called me back. After a short description of our ceremony she said that she could not do the date and time but then said, "let me check on a few things and call you back." I was hopeful, but already planning an alternative. Less than an hour later she had spoken to a colleague, Reverend Kenneth Baker, and he was available and willing to work with us.
    Hallelujah! Our dream wedding was going to actually happen.
    Although Reverend Julie Nourish was unable to perform the actual ceremony, she was attentive before, during and after. She made sure that we were totally taken care of, that our photographer came on time and that Reverend Baker was staying in touch. We cannot say enough about Rev. Baker...He was perfect! I just want to say that everyone exceeded our expectations and made what started out as stress quickly changed to a sigh of relief.
    Kyle and I now have the perfect anniversary...when you have your "kiss at midnight" on New Year's Eve, know that you are celebrating with us!
    Thank you, thank you, thank you for your professionalism and attentiveness.
    Mrs. Deborah Best-O'Connor

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Hi you two lovebirds. Yes, New Years Eve ceremonies on the Vegas Strip are difficult to organize because the Vegas Strip closes down but with some creative ideas we came up with a solution. It was my pleasure to plan and the great thing is I do have colleagues in Las Vegas that I collaborate with and trust. I work with colleagues that are the best in Vegas and will plan your wedding even if I can't personally be there. I can put my trust in my associates and they do an excellent job. I am so thrilled you had a great experience. They all did too. I wish you all the best together.
  • D
    Deena Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Deena Ronayne

    We got exactly what we asked for and these people clearly love what they do. Great experience!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 11/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 plus star!

    Julie was my husband's and mine wedding planner and reverend. She has been in constant contact with me for the past 6 months. She would answer any questions and help with anything no matter how big or small. She helped us along the way on what we need to do next with planning certain things. Julie works with dozens of professionals and got us the best for our wedding. She is truly a sweet and caring lady and I will miss working with her.
  • D
    Debbie K. Married on 11/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Amazing Wedding!!!

    I was involved in the planning of my son and daughter-in-law's Las Vegas wedding and I found Julie to be an absolute delight to work with... very understanding, offered helpful hints and suggestions, and fully listened and accommodated our every need. Trying to make arrangements from Wisconsin and never having been to Red Rock was a little scary, but we put our trust in Julie and she came through with the most amazing wedding we could have imagined. She made all arrangements and had everything planned out and timed to a tee, enlisted an excellent photographer and limo driver, and created the most amazing and memorable wedding at Red Rock Canyon Park. We truly appreciate it all!!!

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Hello Debbie, Thank you very much for your gracious feedback! It was a joy to get to know your family and be a special part of your experience. That is what I love doing and I wish you and the family all the best of everything in life.
  • L
    Lellis Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous experiece- made our day spectacular

    My husband and I "eloped" in Las Vegas. After a researching multiple websites we decided to go with Custom Las Vegas Weddings and Events. We made an excellent choice. Julie and her team was easy to work with, very efficient and made sure all the details were attended to for our special day. Our very small, private ceremony was in the perfect location on our hotel property. We had a wonderful photographer (Steve) that joined us on our "photo tour" around Las Vegas. Our limousine driver, Louis, was an expert and getting us where we needed to go with ease. My wedding party, including our two teenage sons were included at throughout the ceremony and photo tour and enjoyed the experience. I would highly recommend Julie's services if you are planning a wedding, elopement or vow renewal in Las Vegas. All the wedding services can be overwhelming in Vegas, but she efficiently helped us navigate it with ease Thanks to Julie and the team for making our day spectacular!
  • E
    Ethel A. Married on 03/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Julie was wonderful. She responded to our inquiry the next day with a lot of ideas to help us out. We had no idea exactly where we wanted the wedding to be. All we knew was somewhere Vegas iconic. She offered suggestions of locations and ideal times. It was a very small wedding with just two of our friends as witnesses. She made the experience perfect.

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Ethel and John, It was my honor to preside over your services and provide the wedding planning and package for you. It was lovely to get to know you better and make it a special moment for you. I wish you all the best in your continued happiness together.
  • S
    S Married on 09/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Custom LasVegas Weddings: Julie was the best part of planning our 25yr vow renewal. She accommodated all my requests and was so responsive even given the time difference and long distance planning! THere were TWO couples to take care of and WE GOT EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED - A CEREMONY TO REMEMBER. Honestly could not have put this together without her time patience and sunny personality.
    Choose Custom LasVegas Weddings!!!!!

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    And Sandra, it was such a pleasure to spend time getting to know you and help you plan your experience here. You all were so nice and I enjoyed making it a special day for you. It was an honor to serve you from start to finish. I wish you all a lifetime of continued happiness, health, and prosperity!
  • D
    David Married on 07/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev Nourish was so helpful and kind and made the experience pain and fear free. She was very helpful and communicated with us every step of the way. At the end of the ceremony, she felt like family. We couldnt of asked for a better choice to than her. Thank you so much.

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    David, what a compliment! I couldn't think of anything nicer to say, that I was like family. It's such a joy to meet people like you to connect with. Let's stay in touch as life proceeds. You two are so in love, it's fantastic to witness. I wish you both all the best life has to offer!
  • N
    Natashia Married on 07/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I were deciding to elope until we found out about Rev. Julie Nourish. We received a reasonable package deal that included; the bouquet, boutonnière, transportation, photography (200 photos), and a location to have the wedding. My husband and I experienced excellent customer service. Anytime I would email her I would get a response within 24 hours. My wedding was beautiful! I really enjoyed working with Rev Julie Nourish. ( I wish there was a section to post pictures)

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Hello Natasha, Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to be of service to you and your fiance. You had so many wonderful things to say. It is truly refreshing to have the couples I serve understand the great deal of effort I go through to serve them and I really appreciate your feedback. I truly love providing wedding packages services to my couples and put a great deal of pride into my quality of service and personal attention to detail I give each couple. So, when I get fair and honest feedback I really appreciate couples realizing the work that goes into my services. I wish you all the best of everything in your continued happiness.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message