Skip to main content
Weddings

Curbside Gourmet Reviews

Curbside Gourmet

Curbside Gourmet

West Palm Beach, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 78 Reviews
View more information

78 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

78
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

10 User photos

  • A
    Amy Married on 10/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!

    Everyone loved the food. The timing went excellent with the day of the events.

    Curbside Gourmet's reply:

    Amy, we are so happy to have been a part of such a special day! We appreciate you and wish you all the best on your new adventures to come!
    The Curbside Team!
  • Tammy
    Tammy M. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Curbside Gourmet!

    We loved Curbside Gourmet! Food was phenomenal! I had several people comment to me it was the best wedding food they've ever had. They kept me in contact me the week leading up with any questions we had. We were super happy with them!
  • Dori
    Dori K. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't hesitate to hire Curbside Gourmet for your next event!!

    Curbside Gourmet catered our 75 person wedding in the Florida Keys! We had to postpone the wedding 3 times because of Covid and they rolled with the punches every step of the way. Their catering coordinator Valerie was so easy to work with, answered all of our questions promptly and dealt with the many changes we had along the way. We are big foodies hailing from NYC, so we wanted unique, fun, and non-traditional wedding food. They really delivered on our vision! All the food looked and tasted great. The conch fritters & chicken & waffle sliders during cocktail hour blew our guests away. And the lobster rolls during the reception were such a big hit. A giant lightening storm rolled in during our ceremony and we all had to crowd into the reception tent earlier than expected. They handled the cocktail hour service and reception with much so care and professional even though there was a bit of drama with this storm. The servers, bartenders, and chefs were very friendly and on top of their game. And the food truck itself is adorable and looks great in pictures! The food is great, the attention to detail is excellent and the prices are fair. I wouldn't hesitate to hire Curbside for your wedding or next event. I'm so happy we did.

    Curbside Gourmet's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words!!! We are always honored to be a part of someone's special day :) We wish you a long happy life together with only good things to come!
    Best Wishes, Curbside Gourmet
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Melissa
    Melissa E. Married on 02/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision we could’ve made!

    The food was delicious! Our guests were raving about the appetizers, especially the conch fritters with loads of conch meat. The entrees were amazing! We didn’t get to eat but our guests loved it. The staff was great! The truck was cute to top it off! It didn’t hurt that it was close to our colors. You will NOT be disappointed with Curbside Gourmet. I want to throw a party just to hire them again!

    Curbside Gourmet's reply:

    Hi Melissa, Thank you so much for your kind words!! It was our honor to contribute to your special day and we couldn't be happier for you!! We wish you both all the best and we would love to work with you again :)
    ~ A quick shout-out to Chrystal at Kultural Couture for being awesome to work with ~
    Curbside Gourmet
  • N
    Nichole E. Married on 02/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic food

    The food was AMAZING! Like literally my guests will not stop talking about how amazing the food way! We hired Curbside for the whole food truck k experience for our wedding and it was so perfect! There is a bit of waiting for guest due to it being live food, but we didn’t mind this because we liked the authentic food truck feel. I highly recommend!
  • Silvia
    Silvia M. Married on 12/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply delightful

    This was such a wonderful vendor. I can't even begin to describe how perfect they were for our reception. The truck is aesthetically pleasing and the food can compete with high end restaurants. I can't believe this food was served out of a truck. It's simply amazing and it looked so beautiful for my back yard wedding. The chef and server were so accommodating, polite, and courteous to all of my guests. I can't thank them enough for their wonderful service.
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 03/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    One thing I really wanted for my wedding reception was good food and I was not disappointed!! Matt and his team at Curbside Gourmet delivered fresh, hot, delicious food for both the cocktail hour and reception. I knew once we tried the food at the tasting and met Matt we found our perfect fit! Everyone from the cooks to the waitstaff were attentive and very accommodating. Thank you Matt and team for an unforgettable wedding dining experience!
  • K
    Katie Married on 03/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Catered my wedding - Amazing!

    I had Curbside Gourmet catering my wedding and OMG they we amazing! Amanda was great to work with, anwsered all my questions and was really thorough! The servers were fabulous! They helped restock things the venue was providing. I didn’t get to eat very much at all but everyone said it was delicious and we’re really impressed! Definitely book Curbside!
  • A
    Amelia K. Married on 03/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing food!

    Having Curbside Gourmet at our wedding was the our favorite parts of the day! We chose the backyard picnic package for our casual outdoor wedding on our family property. Everyone was raving about the food during and after the event. They brought their own high tops which was very helpful. All the food was cooked to order and was very quick. Thank you Curbside!
  • L
    Lindsay W. Married on 02/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Curbside Gourmet is THE BEST!

    Curbside Gourmet is AWESOME! I highly recommend they cater your next event. The food is amazing, that in itself is worth it but my whole experience with Curbside was so wonderful. They catered my wedding recently and I can't say enough about how easy the process was. They are nice, helpful, make things as simple as possible for you and the food is SOOOOO good. Thank you Curbside, from the bottom of my heart, for making my wedding day extra special!
  • Vivian
    Vivian W. Married on 11/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Positive, Professional and Excellent Value

    Curbside Gourmet catered our wedding and we are so thankful for the professional, courteous staff who went above and beyond to make sure our day was a success. The food was excellent and the entire event went flawlessly. We are happy to recommend them to friends, family and anyone looking for a top notch caterer!
  • C
    Csrmen Z. Married on 11/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent in every aspect. Food quality, presentation, professionalism.

    We used curbside for a community resident event. Their food was tasty and amazing. Will defenetly use again.
  • K
    Kellie B. Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing food and staff!

    Curbside Gourmet was the perfect caterer for our wedding, the food was amazing and the staff was so helpful and friendly. They always say as the bride and groom you never have time to eat at your wedding but we ate! And it was delicious! Our guests wouldn't stop raving over how amazing everything was. I highly recommend using curbside for any event...or catch them at food truck invasion in Abacoa or wellington/royal palm!
  • K
    Kat Married on 01/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Curbside Gourmet to cater our corporate event and they were amazing! On time, super easy to work with, very friendly and engaging with our customers - nothing but wonderful, positive things to say about them! Definitely consider them for any catering event.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 12/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing food and great staff. Made for a fabulous event!
  • C
    Captain T. Married on 12/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We called them less than a week away from our event, they came, they served, they killed it!!! Over the top!!
  • A
    Alberto Married on 12/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great group to work with and having them at our event contributed to our Success!!! I would certainly hire them again!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Curbside did an amazing job catering our wedding. They were very helpful and easy to work with and everyone loved the food. Servers were great.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 11/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pleasure to work with, very professional. Our guests loved the food! Thank you for making our engagement party such a hit!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Curbside was great with providing wonderful service for all our guest. They all had nothing but positive feedback.
    In the process leading up to the wedding they were great with working within our budget and also answering every question we had.
    We enjoyed all the delicious food as well.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is a great group of folks, very friendly and cooperative in all respects. The quality of the food was outstanding and the service was unpretentious and completely on point. We used Curbside Gourmet for a company function and have now engaged them to cater our daughter's wedding in November based upon our experience with them.
  • FMP
    Brittany Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When I discovered Curbside Gourmet I knew they would be the perfect choice for my beachside wedding reception. From day one, Amanda and Matt were completely professional, friendly, and accommodating to every need that I or my guests had. The service on my wedding night was on point- the servers, bartenders, and staff were upbeat, energetic and welcoming all night, from start to finish. The food was not only visually appealing, but all of my guests raved about how delicious it was. Thank you, Curbside Gourmet! I could not have asked for a better catering experience. It was a great working with you all <3
  • A
    Amy Event on: 06/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AMAZING chicken and waffles! Highly recommend ???? Pasta was excellent too.
  • K
    Kathy Married on 05/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Curbside Gourmet made our event off the charts special. Our guests are still talking about how wonderful our office opening was. We could not be more happy with the gourmet food, service, presentation and adorable food truck. Highly recommend hiring Curbside Gourmet for your next event. The entire crew was incredible to work with. THANK YOU Curbside Gourmet!!!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 05/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The service and the food were outstanding! Thank you for working with us even on short notice. This was for a corporate event. Not a wedding.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message