Skip to main content
Weddings

Cruise-A-Palooza Party Bus Reviews

Cruise-A-Palooza Party Bus

Cruise-A-Palooza Party Bus

Milwaukee, WI
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 60 Reviews
View more information

60 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 60
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

7 User photos

  • D
    Daniel A. Married on 05/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Party Bus for Wedding Party Photos

    We used Cruise-A-Palooza to help drive our wedding party around for photos. It worked really well! Cruise-A-Palooza was very reasonably priced compared to there party bus companies. The party bus we had easily fit 13 people. The driver was very nice and even took videos on his phone throughout the photos and sent them to me. Overall we would definitely hire them again for an event.
  • J
    Jayne D. Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Party Bus.

    Was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Very clean and comfortable bus and driver was professional and timely! Would highly recommend this company.
  • Lynn
    Lynn R. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    First class service all the way. We used Cruise-A-Palooza 3 years ago for my older daughters wedding and liked them so much we used them again for my younger daughters wedding. We had the 27 passenger bus. The driver arrived on time and was professional. The bus was clean and well kept. Highly recommend!
  • C
    Cody S. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    The driver was awesome. Was a great experience and would definitely recommend them!
  • B
    Boettcher Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    Pick up was mostly on time. The bus was originally going to the wrong street/city, but we contacted them and they turned around immediately and ur pick up time was not very far behind. Great service, and they did everything we had requested of them!!
  • C
    Claire Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience!

    We used them for our wedding on 10/9/21. They were very responsive and answered all of our questions. The shuttle was clean and our guests loved the lights/seating. We had them scheduled for three separate time blocks during the day and everything ran very smoothly. Our driver was very nice and accommodating. Would highly recommend!!
  • B
    Betsey B. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We loved the dependability of knowing a safe ride was getting our guests back to the hotel. It was cheaper than individual rides home.

    Very clean Bus, the driver was polite and nice . It was a fun party ride from the reception to the hotel at the end of the night.
  • F
    Frank M. Married on 09/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Groom and Bride

    On time, courteous and professional! Gary made the day and was very flexable with our changes. He receives ,,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Would really use again.
  • M
    Micki Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding party bus

    What an awesome party bus company! I used them for my 9/18/21 wedding and my experience was fantastic - prompt, consistent communication; professional, kind workers; on time, safe driver. Clean bus and friendly service. Definitely recommend!
  • Tom
    Tom D. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can't Say Enough About Cruise-A-Palooza!

    Debbie and the Cruise-A-Palooza team were great! They were easy to contact and our experience was 10/10 for our wedding weekend! They were very timely and kept in touch with us regarding times and pickup. We would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for transportation needs. S/O to Debbie and our driver for making it such a fun and easy experience!!
  • J
    Jackson N. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    Tom was the driver for our wedding and he was amazing. He was on time, professional. It was a cultural wedding so he was very inquisitive and was a pleasure to travel with. It also rained the day of our wedding, and Tom kept us entertained while the rain was going so there was no hiccups the day of. Definitely recommend.
  • T
    Tonya O. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect party bus for a wedding!

    The interior of the bus was so much fun, and the bus drivers were great!
  • Amber
    Amber S. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!

    Derek and his team were great from the first enail i sent to the last. Very helpful and accommodating staff. We had a wonderful experience and everyone loved it. We all had a great time! Our driver (i don't remember her name) was so nice and helped us connect our phone to the Bluetooth so we could jam out to music and she was very accommodating to our requests of where to drive etc. Overall, this was an amazing experience for everyone and we would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone who is looking for something like this! We appreciate everything they did to help us book with them and to make sure we had a good experience. Thank you Cruise A Palooza!
  • M
    Mm Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    10/10. We hired Cruise-a-palooza for our wedding and it was a wonderful experience. Would not think twice about hiring them for any event or function
  • Jeff
    Jeff Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No Stress!

    Easy to work with, services were exactly what we needed. Bus was clean and driver was on time, it was perfect!
  • Angela
    Angela L. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 Star Service

    Great service, friendly staff! Would definitely work with them again.
  • Shelley
    Shelley G. Married on 07/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing job!

    Cruise-A-Palooza was wonderful from start to finish. They were so helpful from booking the service to creating the schedule to the actual day of. We also had a pretty tight timeline and were so impressed with the timeliness of the bus. Getting the bus was a bit of a splurge for us, but 100% worth it!
  • J
    Jake T. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Driver was excellent

    Driver was nice and accommodating
  • C
    Carly F. Married on 07/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A+ experience

    We are so happy we chose cruise-a-palooza for our wedding day! From the beginning, they were so accessible and always communicated with us promptly and professionally. Our bus driver, Gary, was incredible! He was spot on with his timing, so much fun, and even texted us the morning of the event to ensure we could easily get ahold of him if we needed. The bus itself was so clean and exactly how it was shown in the pictures. We cannot say enough good things about this company!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 07/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service

    We booked a 25 passenger bus from Cruise-A-Palooza for transportation for our wedding day. They made the whole experience from start to finish enjoyable. They were very easy to book and had a large selection of vehicles. They called my husband the day before to confirm all the details, the pickup and drop off location with any stops for photos in between. Our driver was so professional, helpful and on time. He helped the bridesmaids and I on and off the bus and made the whole travel of a 20 person bridal party stress free.
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey K. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Fun for Bridal Party and Guests!

    We are so happy that we booked Cruise-A-Palooza for our wedding day transportation. They were extremely easy to work with and everything went exactly as planned. We were able to play music using bluetooth from our phones and we stocked the onboard coolers with drinks for our bridal party! This was a last minute splurge for us but we are so happy we did it and everyone had an awesome time!
  • Katlyn
    Katlyn G. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience!

    Working with this Debbie and Cruise-A-Palooza was fantastic! They were very responsive, patient and willing to work with us on everything we needed or had questions about. The bus itself was amazing - so spacious, clean, well lit (if we wanted), great AC, and a smooth ride overall. Our bus driver was great, too!
  • J
    Jojo Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Shuttle

    Heard about Cruise-A-Palooza from my sister, who used them for her wedding. Our driver Tom was on top of everything and communicated well throughout the day/night.
  • Zoe
    Zoe K. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Milwaukee Party Bus

    Derek and Team were great! Quick to respond whenever we had questions which was such a big thing for us! Great buses that are clean and spacious as well as reasonably priced! We used their services for 5 hours and our driver Tom was great! The only thing was dancing wasn’t too much of an option for us as we were driving on some bumpy roads in Tosa and Milwaukee but Tom was a great driver and safe!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 10/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great staff and service

    Had a great time with this transportation service. Will definitely recommend them and use them for all future events. Thank you Derek and Jen for everything