Crozier Photography Reviews

33 | Edmonds, WA
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Crozier Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

33
Order by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John is a one of a kind photographer! Choosing him to shoot our wedding made all the difference for our photos. When one spends a bundle on a wedding, might as well get the best photographer to snap it all up!

    He worked very well with our other vendors and everything was smooth. He's also fun to be around, making my husband and myself much more at ease with all the excitement! You can't go wrong choosing John, he will capture all of your loving and fun moments from your wedding!

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • B

    Ben · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went with John for our wedding photographer and he was awesome. He did all the location-scouting and photo planning himself, which was a huge weight lifted off our shoulders. He was very professional and made the whole process fun. Both the final product and its presentation were phenomenal. John is incredibly talented.

    Sent on 03/02/2018
  • C

    Candice · Married on 07/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose John to photograph our wedding earlier this month, and we are so glad that we did! He is amazing at what he does, and funny. We laughed the entire time. We only had an hour with him (would definitely advise getting more time if possible) however despite adhering to a strict schedule, everything ran so smoothly and we never felt rushed. Not to mention the pictures are STUNNING.

    If you're looking for someone to capture your special day, look no further you've found him.


    10/10 would recommend.

    Thanks again John!

    Sent on 07/27/2017

    Crozier Photography's reply:

    WOW! thanks for the STUNNING review! You were both so easy and natural to work with, and obviously very in love!
  • K

    Kacie · Married on 03/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had John for our elopement at Treehouse Point and loved the way the photos turned out. Highly recommend at least two hours for the elopement because one is definitely not enough. Super friendly as well!

    Sent on 06/13/2017
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John and Tash are just amazing. I don't have enough positive adjectives for them. They're a wonderfully fun team and John is amiable and so incredible at putting people at ease. Tash is really intuitive, kind, and attentive and always quick to help.

    When I came across John's portfolio I was really struck not only by his photography style, attention to lighting, and interest in scouting for visually interesting areas to shoot at but also by his talent to capture such great moments, how everyone he photographed seemed so natural and comfortable.

    I really recommend doing an engagement session with John before your wedding. It really does help make your wedding day go all the more smoothly, since John's already had a day to gain rapport with you (we did a hike together at his suggestion and loved it).

    We just got our wedding pictures back (the craftsmanship and thoughtfulness of the box they prepared for us is just incredible) and I am so happy and thankful that John has been our photographer. We are so happy with our engagement and wedding pictures and I am so excited about how many beautiful moments he caught, like the look on the groom's father's face when he saw his son and silly things like how the dog and I looked at each other at first sight (with the groom). It made me so happy to see so many pictures of our guests really truly, laughing and enjoying themselves and so many of the pictures are just stunning. John and Tash are fantastic at capturing special moments and details and are so enjoyable to be around. I am so grateful that we had photographers that felt like fast friends.

    Sent on 01/09/2017
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings can be stressful, but our photographers were wonderful! They were readily available, very in touch with our needs, and amazing to work with. On top of it all, our photos turned out beautifully, we could not be happier!

    Sent on 11/02/2016

    Crozier Photography's reply:

    Thanks you so much Kristina! We had such a great time on your wedding day. We pride ourselves in providing a thoroughly relaxing experience! Thanks for the review.
  • J

    Jereme · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I started our journey searching for a photographer to make our spacial day a memory of photos. After many interviews with various photographers, we knew John was the one for us. We started out meeting John in person at a happy hour showing us his portfolio's. He made us feel very welcomed, comfortable, and asking lots of questions about capturing our special day. This is when Mark and I knew John was the one for us to capture our special day through photos, and we signed our contract.

    Everything from our engagement session and our wedding day was flawless with Cozier photography. The photos are so natural, crisp, "magical" catching the moment of being love, verses posing; although we do have photos of us posed too. Not at any one time do you feel rushed with John. He will go above and beyond to capture that special moment from many different angles, heights, and distance.

    We thank you and your staff for making a life time memories come true through photography!

    Mark and Jereme Doyle

    Sent on 02/12/2017
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 10/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John was great to work with! This man knows what he is doing and likes to play around with color and different angles.
    The wife and I are extremely pleased.

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 10/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am sure that I could not have chose a better photographer. John did an absolutely amazing job to make our day last forever. He was a pleasure to work with and I couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • A

    andrea · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John shot my engagement and wedding photos last summer. My husband and I are not very good at posing for pictures so it was important for us to find a great photographer. John was perfect for us. He made us feel comfortable and was able to capture great moments that were genuine and real rather than too posed. We will definitely we using him again when we need family photos in the future!

    Sent on 08/29/2016
  • E

    emmie · Married on 10/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John was such a bonus to an already incredible day! My husband and I are from Colorado and we got married at TreeHouse Point in WA. This means we didn't meet John until the actual day...which should have been scary; however, John was a huge help with so many things via email I knew we made the right choice. He was prompt, attentive, professional, super fun and made the whole experience one to remember. And the photos, breathtaking. He captured everything and some. Thank you John for your vision! We are so happy!

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • User4413261 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have picked a better photographer to capture our special day! We absolutely LOVE all the photos! John is amazingly great at what he does and so fun to work with which shows on our photos. We had so much fun during the whole process :) Great quality work and we love how he utilizes natural lighting and the surrounding environment so perfectly. We look so amazing in all of photos! Thank you, John!

    Sent on 09/20/2014
  • M

    Moira · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Upon getting engaged, I immediately knew I wanted Crozier Photography to shoot our wedding. Multiple friends have used them for their own weddings and family portraits and have all been so pleased with the results. They are reasonably priced, very professional, super friendly and fun to work with. I absolutely LOVE how our pictures turned out and cannot recommend them highly enough!

    Sent on 09/18/2014
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 03/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE LOVE LOVE our photos. There are too many gorgeous ones to pick a favorite. John did a wonderful job. He was very prompt in getting back to me with my pre-wedding questions and helpful while I tried to set up a destination wedding sight unseen. He was on time and very prepared on the wedding day. He brought a very nice assistant as well. He made us feel very comfortable and was able to get some personal shots without taking away from the moment. We had a great time shooting with him because he has a great attitude and fun personality. We never felt rushed and he was flexible with our schedule and different location requests as well. I would highly recommend him for your wedding photos.

    Sent on 04/06/2014
  • D

    danae · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John and Tash were everything we needed from a photographer! You were invisible during the festivities and yet managed to get great shots. You took charge to get the family and friends shots that we will always treasure.

    From early planning stages to a the wedding book, the quality and professionalism of their work is amazing from beginning to end.

    Sent on 02/14/2014
  • C

    Colin · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John and Natasha at Crozier Photography were very professional, efficient, and creative at our wedding. My wife and I hoped for a photographer who could manage our large family when necessary, yet still be subtle enough to capture the candid moments that show real personality. The Croziers definitely delivered. John helped us plan out and schedule our photos and, to be honest, the whole wedding day from our first meeting. On top of it all, the photos are fantastic and their packages are flexible and beautiful. I have already recommended them to friends and family.

    Sent on 02/19/2014
  • User3911855 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John was amazing! I am so happy with my pictures. What he was able to do was capture the emotions that I felt on my wedding day. When I look back through all the pictures it really helps tell the story of the entire day. I would HIGHLY recommend Crozier Photography!

    Sent on 02/17/2014
  • J

    Jean · Married on 08/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were fortunate to have John Crozier shoot our engagement portraits, rehearsal dinner, and wedding over the past summer. From our first interaction with John, we were impressed by his photographic brilliance, calm and professional demeanor, and responsiveness to the particulars of our wedding weekend. We are extremely impressed with our photos and everyone (family, friends, and coworkers) have raved about them! I heard many people state "those are the best wedding pictures I have ever seen". I recommend John Crozier most highly....thanks for your wonderful work, John!

    Sent on 11/11/2009
  • Z

    Heather · Married on 06/27/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John and his wife shot our June wedding. John was very professional and personable. We are so happy with our photos, and have had many, many compliments! Most of our family and friends say our photos look like they should of been out of a magazine. I would recommend John to anyone and everyone who needs a photographer for their wedding.

    Sent on 07/20/2009
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 05/16/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John did an absolutely amazing job on my wedding pictures. I could not have asked for them to turn out any better. I have received multiple comments on how beautifully they turned out and how professional the pictures look. Along with producing high quality work, John and Tash were great to hang out with, for both our engagement session, and during our wedding. John did a great job of catching awesome shots, while not being one of those photographers who is always in the way. I would definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 06/09/2009
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 11/03/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVED working with John. I would highly recommend it. We did the photos before the wedding and it was so relaxing and fun. I didn't have to worry if he was going to get a good shot because he's so consistent in his work. He was professional but still made both my new husband and I feel very at ease with the shooting. I have no doubt he could turn any couple, environment, or emotion into an absolutely stunning shot. Just hire him, sit back, and relax. If you want a photographer that will really do the work for you, get Crozier.

    Sent on 11/15/2008
  • S

    Cole · Married on 09/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John was great. Very professional and could have found someone better to help us. Very understanding which helped.

    Sent on 11/08/2008
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 12/22/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crozier Photography provided excellent service to my husband and I both on our wedding day and throughout our experience.

    John spent personal time researching locations and scouting out sites to ensure a smooth photo shoot. He was professional, timely, and provided us with beautiful pictures that captured many memories for us.

    Sent on 01/04/2008
  • L

    Lani · Married on 11/12/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John is an excellent photographer. He is creative, flexible and very personable. We had a November wedding, but wanted outdoor pictures. John went to great lengths to get great photos...even in the rain. (We got some awesome umbrella shots!) John takes a lot of pride in his work and settles for nothing short of excellence. We are so happy with all of our pictures.

    Sent on 12/05/2007
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/23/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John took the best wedding pictures I have ever seen! I was so impressed with his ability to be laid back and relaxed, while still being professional and keeping us on schedule. He has an amazing skill and I would recommed him highly to anyone who wants to end up with fabulous wedding photos!

    Sent on 11/19/2007