Corinna Cooke Make Up Reviews

14 | Goodyear, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Corinna Cooke Make Up

Recommended by 99%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ahh! Where do I even start. Corinna is simply amazing! I had been recommend to her by my wedding photographer. I feel like I had the dream team of wedding vendors! Corinna is very responsive when it comes to planning the big day, not only does she have a makeup selection that puts Sephora to shame but the makeup she uses is the best. We had a very very long day and my makeup lasted for over 12 hours! We even had a little rain while we were outside snapping some photos after our ceremony and makeup for me and all my bridesmaids stayed intact. I had 6 bridesmaids and two mothers plus myself and she was able to get everyone done on time! I can't say enough amazing things about Corinna - she's personable, funny, caring and helps calm your nervous before you head out to the most important day of your life! I hope our paths cross again in the future. Thank you again Corinna for making me simply stunning and all the bridesmaids and moms so beautiful! She is so very talented and you won't be disappointed having her donher wedding makeup. She is truely an expert!

    Sent on 02/02/2017
  • K

    Kaytie · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is without a doubt, no one better than Corinna when it comes to your wedding beauty, for several reasons - she is such a blast to have around while getting ready for your wedding (both me and my bridal party couldn't have been more obsessed with her!!), she genuinely listens to your requests, and she is so insanely talented that I couldn't believe I was lucky enough to have her there on my big day.

    I will never be able to thank her enough for making me, my mom, and my bridal party look and feel so beautiful. She is so incredible, anyone would be lucky to have her there on their wedding day.

    Sent on 12/02/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna is absolutely FANTASTIC!! If I wouldn't think twice before hiring her again! She made me feel so gorgeous and she is so talented. I couldn't have found a more amazing make-up artist! Corinna is such an warm and fun personality, she was so fun to have with the ladies while we got ready on wedding day!

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • C

    Christine · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is AMAZING and I loved her so much. You can tell she knows what shes doing. I would use her again in a heart beat. She has a great personality and is willing to meet you anywhere you want. She did amazing with the airbrush!

    Sent on 04/16/2015
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna did air brush make-up for my bridal party, my mom, and I. She did such a fantastic job! The photos came out amazing. She was so sweet and knew exactly what would look best. I couldn't have been happier. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 12/01/2014
  • User3123426 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna is a goddess! Not only is she funny and sweet but she made me look like a supermodel. I wish I had her every day of my life. SHE IS INCREDIBLE!

    Sent on 01/20/2014
  • A

    A · Married on 03/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna Cooke made me feel absolutely gorgeous on my wedding day. I honestly had no idea what I wanted when I went to my trial, and she stepped right up and created a make-up plan that exactly matched my dress, the look I was going for but didn't realize at the time, the feel of the wedding itself, everything. She was extremely professional and pleasant, came to my wedding site, and really helped pull my look together. I definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 03/21/2013
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I looked AMAZING on my wedding day, and a large part of that is due to Corinna!! Seriously, I wish I could hire Corinna to make me up everyday - I'd look amazing 100% of the time!

    Corinna did my makeup, plus my MOH's makeup, and moms' makeup (5 total). We are all of varying ethnicities (a mix of 100% Caucasion, 50% Chinese, and 100% Chinese), and Corinna was able to adjust to everyone's features, desires, and comfortable level. We all looked amazing, and we all looked like the best versions of ourselves.

    For me (as the bride), my makeup really stood up throughout the day. It lasted 12+ hours, through tears, and AZ heat (~100 degrees outside that day). I just had to powder up a little (to even out a few spots due to crying) and re-apply my lips.

    I would definitely recommend a trial for the bride as well. Corinna picked out a lipstick color for me (which is now my new favorite!), and I went out and bought it prior to the big day so I would be able to do touchups. Otherwise, bring your own favorite color so you can touch up your lips.

    You will look amazing if Corinna does your makeup.

    Sent on 06/15/2011
  • B

    Jennifer · Married on 04/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Corinna was such a joy! She was professional and flexible when I had to change the time and location of service. My make-up was flawless and it lasted all day (7am - Midnight). The only touch-up I needed was on my lips.

    Sent on 01/03/2011
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 03/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna did makeup and lashes for myself, my mom, my husband's mom, and three bridesmaids. She did so much work and still made each person feel special. Everyone thanked me on how much they enjoyed getting ready together because when she was done, we all felt gorgeous. She does amazing work and is extremely professional. She even reccommended a fabulous hair stylist who came and tag teamed my group with her. I would highly reccommend Corinna to anyone for their makeup needs! She was wonderful!

    Sent on 03/29/2010
  • L

    Leah · Married on 10/22/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Corinna in a bridal magazine. The biggest draw was the fact she did airbrushing and I wanted that flawless look for my wedding. After meeting her, she exceeded my expectations. Ms. Cooke is professional, extremely knowledgeable, fairly priced, and easy to work with. She currently works in Hollywood, so she understands how to apply the makeup especially suited for photos and lighting. She did a fabulous job on me and my bridal party. Everyone was highly impressed with how well we turned out.
    Recently, I referred her to another bride who also used her services and she was very pleased and happy. I highly recommend Corinna Cooke for your wedding makeup. She is sooooo worth it!!!

    Sent on 01/02/2011
  • S

    Susan · Married on 03/17/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna is such a special beautiful artist who made us feel like the most beautiful women in the world. Her inner beauty radiates out to all who come in contact with her. I felt connected with her at our first meeting and the day of my wedding was even more special because of her. I would highly recommend her for any and all occasions!

    Sent on 06/10/2007
  • User3143339 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna did wedding makeup for myself and 5 other ladies including my bridesmaids and mothers. She made each lady look truly beautiful! The makeup lasted all day and I love the look she created! It was a very special treat for my mother and mother in law, as both of these ladies have never had professional make up, and they looked wonderful! Corinna is funny and very personable, and I felt comfortable with her. She was on time and came very prepared. I also love that she isn't afraid to go big. I LOVE playing with makeup and having my makeup stand out without looking like a drag queen. Corinna made me look exactly like I wanted on my wedding day; I felt like Hollywood royalty. To put the icing on the cake, my fiance loved my makeup! Thank you, Corinna.

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/06/2015

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Corinna, applied make-up to me, my mother and bridesmaid on my wedding day. She chose only colors that worked well with our skin tones and skin types. She gave personal recommendations to me for when I apply my own make-up. I felt absolutely radiant on my wedding day and new that my photos would turn our perfect.

    Sent on 06/06/2007

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review