Skip to main content
Weddings

Color Me Gorgeous Reviews

Color Me Gorgeous View more information

108 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 108
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

100 User photos

  • J
    Jenna G. Married on 08/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rach was AMAZING!!!!!

    I have nothing but good things to say about CMG. I will forever be a loyal CMG bride. Rachel made me feel beautiful inside and out, at the trial and on my wedding day. She is soo amazing at make up and is a positive/comforting light to be around. She helped to make my day so special and my bridesmaids and myself felt so beautiful!! I will be recommending her to everyone i know!!
  • E
    Emily M. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup artist!

    I cannot recommend Rachel as a makeup artist highly enough. Coming from someone who doesn’t know much about beauty and makeup, it was amazing to have her visualize the wedding look of my dreams from my inexperienced lens and bring that to life — and then some. From day one in reaching out to see if she was available for my wedding, Rachel was the calming, reassuring and informative expert voice I needed to make my wedding day a success. On the day of my makeup trial, she took the time to understand what I was looking for and then bring that vision to life. On the morning of the big day, she took the time with each of my bridesmaids and myself — we all absolutely loved our makeup, and each of my bridesmaids raved about how well it lasted through the day. As just the calming voice you need on the morning of your wedding, Rachel was able to take on board a last-minute addition with ease. Simply put, Rachel cares about her brides and their tribe. And for that reason alone, I seriously couldn’t imagine having anyone else do my wedding makeup. If you’re looking for invaluable expertise, true artistry and having a genuinely good person be part of your big day, there’s no one else to turn to but Rachel and CMG.
  • M
    Maya L. Married on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Virtual Makeup -- Even for a Beginner!

    Rachel from CMG was so flexible with us as COVID changed our plans. She worked with me (the bride), my sisters, and my mom to create customized makeup looks completely online, from product recommendations to virtual training sessions, coaching us through creating the looks ourselves to make sure we were ready for the big day. We are all makeup beginners, and Rachel empowered us to feel confident, authentic, and beautiful on my wedding day (not to mention my groom was floored). I would not have felt so ready for the special day without Rachel's dedication and skill. I HIGHLY recommend working with Rachel for your wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Danielle Married on 02/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Makeup and Talented Professional!

    Rachel is awesome! In late October I contacted Rachel to travel with me for my destination wedding in St.Lucia in February. I did not think there was a chance that she would be able to go on only a few months notice. After reaching out to her, I got an immediate response of interest not only in traveling and working together but a personal interest on hearing my story and all the wedding changes we had been through with Covid, this alone speaks
    volumes! After only a few conversations, she was booked and ready to travel with us! She was so accommodating and flexible. I even changed my mind several times about the look I wanted and she was always ready and willing to do whatever I asked! She made everyone feel and look beautiful that she worked on! She was so fun to have with us on our trip! If you want someone who is talented, flexible, educated on her craft and fun- you should work with Rachel! Thank you Rachel!!
  • A
    Amanda G. Married on 01/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! Best Makeup Artist Around

    I dont even know where to start this review. My experience with Rachel and Color Me Gorgeous was perfect. I didn’t know much about the makeup industry and I was referred to Rachel by someone else. I booked a trial with her and fell in love. She is extremely sweet and did an amazing job. She answered any questions I had beforehand and ensured I received exactly what I wanted on my wedding day. There was a snowstorm the day of my wedding and the roads were awful but Rachel kept me updated (which helped a lot with my stress levels) and ensured she arrived as quickly as she could to ensure all of my girls got their makeup done and felt beautiful. Her assistant Grace was very nice and helpful as well. All of my girls loved their makeup and we were receiving compliments all night. My favorite part was that Rachel saved my make up for last and spent extra time on my look to really perfect it. She really loves and cares about her brides and I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to do my make up for such a special day. I can’t say thank you enough!!! And if you’re questioning whether or not to book Color Me Gorgeous, DO IT!
  • D
    Danielle C. Married on 11/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Bridal Makeup!

    Rachel did an AMAZING job with bridal makeup for my wedding on 09/11/21. She did my makeup, as well as 5 bridesmaids and my mom. Originally, she was booked for my June wedding date, so when I moved it to Sept because of covid, I was thrilled that she was available! She is incredible and books up quickly because of her talent, so make sure to reach out ASAP!

    I wanted a very natural look and Rachel helped me create that vision. I have sensitive skin and she was very accommodating, and made sure to make me feel comfortable with the entire process. I got so many compliments the day of the wedding! And the bridesmaids looked STUNNING! My mom had never had professional makeup done and she looked and felt like a QUEEN!

    Don't hesitate and book Rachel for your event!!!
  • Sara
    Sara R. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working with Rachel was an absolute dream

    I am not one that wears makeup everyday and wasn't totally sure what I wanted. After our trial I felt so relieved knowing I was in good hands. I am so thankful that Rachel was able to create exactly the look I had wanted, and even more so. All of my bridesmaids and mothers felt and looked so beautiful. Thank you so much Rachel & Grace for making us all feel so beautiful on my special day.
  • J
    Jillian C. Married on 10/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best makeup artist!

    Rachel was nothing short of perfect for our wedding!! She is a true professional. She listens to your preferences and vision for your look and knows how to make you feel beautiful! She follows up after your trial to make sure that everything will be just as you envisioned for your big day. Her personality is so amazing and her fun, calming demeanor were such a blessing for the morning of the wedding! My makeup (and my whole bridal party) lasted all day/night and held up despite my happy tears! Rachel is the best and I am so thankful that she was my makeup artist!!!
  • Vic
    Vic T. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible makeup artist with an incredible, calming personality ✨

    Rachel is absolutely phenomenal. She made me feel the most beautiful I ever have while also checking in on my nerves all morning. It truly felt like I was getting my makeup done by my best friend. She slayedddd my makeup as well as my bridesmaids. We all felt beautiful all night, and received SO many compliments.
  • Jen
    Jen Married on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond expectations!

    Absolutely amazing. I hired Rachel based off other amazing reviews for my initial 10/2020 wedding. When we postponed due to COVID, Rachel was super understanding and easily transferred everything to our new date.

    As for the day of, Rachel and her assistant, Grace, were amazing. They really listed to everyone getting their makeup done, and created amazing looks. I was a little nervous about my makeup being heavy and there were a few things I wanted to change from our trial look, and Rachel took all of my concerns on board and created an absolutely beautiful look that was perfect. Not too heavy, we’ll blended, and glamorous without being over the top. She was also super easygoing and her calm vibe really kept myself and the rest of bridal party calm during a day that is full of moving parts and stress. I cannot say enough good things about her!!
  • Sarah
    Sarah G. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of State Bride

    If you want to feel like an absolute STAR on your wedding day – go book Rachel right now! I am an out-of-state bride, so I was relying heavily on the before and after photos of makeup artists. Rachel is a true magician and I promise you the photos are a true reflection of her work. I have been in multiple weddings – and one thing that stood out about Rachel on my own wedding day is that she helped out with all of my girls! I had seven bridesmaids, my mother and my mother-in-law and Rachel was involved in everyone, so you really are getting her work throughout! I hadn’t had this experience with other makeup artists in weddings that I was in – so it goes to show you how passionate and caring Rachel is about her work. I have never felt more beautiful than I did on my wedding day and I am looking for an excuse to come back to New York and book her again! I can also attest to her makeup holding up to heat, sweat, rain and wind – lasted the entire day with my trial in the summer & my rainy wedding day in the fall! Rachel is so kind & makes you feel at ease. She has her bride’s back 100% and will be the perfect hype girl for your day!

    *all the photos attached are raw, unedited iPhone pictures to really show you her work from both trial & wedding day!
  • V
    Victoria G. Married on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Colored to absolute perfection!

    Rachel did the makeup for my sister’s wedding and we were all flawless. The care that went into every brushstroke was nothing but pure artistry. Our makeup lasted all night and into the wee hours! Do not hesitate to book Rachel & her glam squad!
  • Aundrea
    Aundrea R. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Important Vendor You Will Book

    I met Rachel when I was a bridesmaid in my friends wedding last year. As soon as I sat down in Rachel’s chair I knew I was in amazing hands. Fast forward and now I am getting married! I missed out on booking Rachel for my own wedding but I knew I could book her for my engagement pictures! Rachel came to my apartment and transformed me into a goddess! Rachel is the kindest and most talented person. She has a gift on making you look so beautiful while still looking yourself. I was so nervous and Rachel talked my through everything. Being in her chair truly feels like you’re hanging out with a friend. I look forward to any future event that I can book Rachel for. I HIGHLY recommend Rachel for any makeup service you could need!
    P.S as soon as you have your date book her IMMEDIATELY! You will not regret it
  • Kristen
    Kristen S. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally worth the money!

    Rachel did my makeup twice, and was AMAZING both times! One was for a photoshoot, and the other was for our wedding. Rachel showed up, ready to roll, both times, with no excuses. For my photoshoot she was sick with food poisoning and still showed up! The makeup for my wedding was flawless, and it stayed on all day, through the crazy heat and humidity, and all the happy tears. You're a rockstar Rachel and I can't thank you enough for making me feel like the most beautiful bride in the world!
  • T
    Tara C. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I adored my wedding day makeup look thanks to Color Me Gorgeous!

    One of the best decisions I made for my wedding day was hiring Rachel and her team at Color Me Gorgeous! Throughout the booking process, Rachel was incredibly professional and flexible with me. Rachel took the time to listen to my makeup preferences and any concerns I had. On the morning of my wedding, Rachel created an assembly line to get all 14 of us- yes 14- ready in a timely fashion. By using the assembly line, each girl had makeup freshly applied before we headed to the church. Rachel took the time to listen to each of my girls and made sure that their makeup was something they loved and felt comfortable in.
    I cannot emphasize how much I loved the makeup I had on my wedding day. Rachel’s work exceeded my expectations and I can’t overstate the quality of her makeup artistry. It felt light and natural, like my skin could breathe. I really felt like the best version of myself on my wedding day thanks to Rachel’s magic touch! Not only is Rachel insanely talented at her craft- her bubbly, friendly personality sets her apart. She was such a calming and fun presence on my wedding morning. She kept my mind off of all the craziness by talking to me, making me laugh, and telling me stories. I could not recommend Rachel more highly!
  • Tara
    Tara T. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision I made 10/10

    I booked Rachel for my wedding on 7/10/2021 and I could not be happier with my make up and the entire experience. Rachel worked with me to reschedule my wedding date during COVID and was accommodating to the needs of me and my 10 person bridal party. The morning of the wedding went seamless and Rachel had a calming presence which made me (the bride) and the rest of my crew very comfortable and not nervous! My make-up was so flawless all night and at 2AM when the wedding festivities finally ended it was still perfect. Highly recommend booking Rachel and Color Me gorgeous for your make-up!!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda H. Married on 07/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A total dream

    Rachel was amazing! My mom and I both did a trial with her a month or two before the wedding. It was really nice because we got familiar with her style and got to trial of make up experience. I wanted a bold, orangey red lipstick that would stay put but Rachel didn't have the perfect one for me. Rachel explained that she has well-versed at mixing color to create whatever we need but encouraged me to go home and find the perfect shade of lip that I wanted. When I found it and brought it to the wedding day, Rachel confirmed it was the perfect red! Otherwise, we all wanted simple, beautiful, fresh makeup and that is what we got! No one was upset with their makeup- everyone felt like their best selves.

    When applying to make up the day of, she was in the background the entire morning working but didn’t interfere with us as we got ready and bonded. Every time a girl would go up to get her make up done they had an intimate chat session with her. When it was my time to go up, I was very overwhelmed at that point. She could tell that I was and said that it’s common that by the time the bride gets their make up done they are really anxious and overwhelmed. She did a breathing exercise with me and told all of the bridesmaids but this was a special time where we needed peace and not to interrupt her when doing my make up. It was a really valuable moment so I could re-center. I couldn’t believe how in tune Rachel was in that moment. She was the perfect grounding presence I needed.

    Besides her amazing personality and flawless work ethic, her work is incredible! Every girl had the perfect soft glam look. All of our make up lasted throughout the evening. I slept with mine and even wore it to our day after party and it was still perfect including my eyelashes!

    Rachel is inclusive, and makes you feel comfortable. She even offered to apply a thin layer of foundation on my very butch wife, who doesn't wear makeup ever. She didn't end up choosing to do this, but it was sweet that she offered!

    I was so lucky I went with Rachel and would recommend her to anyone near and far. Believe the hype.
    Rachel- thank you so very much. You made my morning so special and I will appreciate our time together forever.
  • Sarah
    Sarah F. Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Where to start? My experience with Rachel was a total dream- start to finish. I had the honor of having her do my bridal makeup and my dream became a reality! She truly is THE makeup professional and then some! Rachel is creative, friendly, on trend, and works with you to give you the bridal look of your dreams! Not to mention she is super sweet & a ton of fun during the process. All of the makeup was perfection & I received compliments ALL night. My bridesmaids looked stunning as well. I just can’t say enough wonderful things about Rachel- she will bring your vision to life, flawlessly! Highly recommend booking with her! Thank you for your artistry!
  • J
    Julie Married on 01/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literally speechless

    Not sure where to even start. Rachel and her team not only made me feel beautiful, but made my friends feel their most beautiful self, seeing my friends cry over how they look after such a trying few years was more than I could ever ask for. I’ve never felt so beautiful in my life I couldn’t even look at myself in the mirror without crying, but don’t worry Rachel has that covered too. She is a TRUE PRO, everyone GETS Rachel, she also makes you feel comforted, and has ALL the things and prepared for the big day. This experience wouldn’t have been nearly as amazing without her and I don’t know how I could ever re pay her! She is a true artist, caring, and talented human! Anyone would be lucky to have booked her.
  • Erica
    Erica B. Married on 12/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible work!

    Rachel was recommended by another artist for my wedding day makeup. She was incredible, professional and easy to communicate with! My makeup came out so well and I got so many compliments. My whole bridal party had their makeup done by Rachel - Once people saw her work they also wanted their makeup done! She even graciously accommodated 2 unplanned bridesmaids. The makeup lasted ALL NIGHT too, i added a photo of my matron of honor from the after party and you can see her makeup stayed perfect all night! I can’t recommend her enough and plan to get my makeup done by her for future events!
  • C
    Caryn Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing artist!

    Rachel is an AMAZING artist! She made me look and feel exactly how I wanted to feel on my wedding day. She is someone who will not only show up to glam you up, but genuinely cares about her clients. I never wanted to take my makeup off! Dreaming about the next time I’ll have an event where I can have her do my makeup !
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Virtual Lesson!

    My mom and I both did virtual makeup lessons with Rachel. I normally don’t wear makeup so I was concerned about doing my own makeup for my microwedding this year. She made the process so easy and effortless! First we texted to figure out what makeup I needed to buy based on the natural look I was looking to achieve. Next, Rachel met my mom and I on Zoom and walked us through the process and the products. Rachel graciously shared her knowledge in a very approachable way! I’m so excited that I finally feel confident doing my own makeup. I highly recommend Color Me Gorgeous!!
  • D
    Dev L. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely adore Rachel and her work

    Literally would give Rachel/ Color Me Gorgeous 10 stars on here if I could!! If you’re scrolling through, trying to find the right MUA for you (regardless of the occasion)- STOP scrolling now. You have found her!! I already knew Rachel would do an amazing job for my intimate elopement “look” but she excelled beyond anything I could’ve ever envisioned for myself. I gave her absolutely NO direction and told her to do whatever she felt was right for me and it’s the best decision I could’ve made. Pure perfection! If you want a MUA who you can 100% trust will make you (even more) beautiful, who’s professional but so fun to be around, who brings an amazing energy to the day and can give confidence to any bride- then Rachel is the one for you. Can’t recommend enough
  • J
    Jessica M. Married on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience!!

    I am SO lucky to have booked Rachel for my wedding, she was absolutely amazing! She was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole entire process. From the moment I messaged her inquiring about my wedding date all the way to the day of she was beyond responsive, professional, and personable! The morning of and getting ready for the big day is such a special and intimate experience, making sure you have the right energy in the room is key to getting the most out of the moment- and that is Rachel! I couldn't have imagined a better person to be there with us. She was so positive, energetic, and fun, yet brought such a calming presence to the room and was able to calm my nerves once I started getting emotional! We were all so impressed with our makeup, everyone felt so beautiful and it lasted ALLLLLL night! Rachel is the best!
  • S
    Samantha X. Married on 08/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So amazing!

    I can't say enough good things.

    Rachel was amazing and extremely accommodating, as well as flexible. She saved me from a make up disaster. When planning my wedding, I originally had a different make up artist who did a terrible job at my trial. I decided a week or so before my wedding to try to find someone new. I contacted Rachel and she was able to make it work. She went as far as rearranging her schedule to make it work for me and my family. The day of she was professional, on time, and honest. Everyone was thrilled.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message