Collision Six Reviews

164 | Berkley, MI
See photos, pricing and details

164 Reviews for Collision Six

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

164

9 User photos

Order by:
  • Eli

    Eli D. · Getting married on 06/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire collision six. You won't regret it.

    100% one of the best decision we made while planning our wedding was hiring Collision Six to be the entertainment.

    Matt was attentive, thorough, organized, and overall wonderful with all of the planning and communication leading up to our big day.

    The piano music for our ceremony was beautiful and when the party got started our dance floor was packed from the first song to the last; Collision Six even learned a special song for our first dance and ABSOLUTELY SLAYED IT.
    The evening flowed effortlessly and was all we could have dreamed.

    Sent on 02/06/2020

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing this incredible review! So happy to hear that you appreciated our approach to the planning side of things, but more importantly, that you loved the music we provided your ceremony and reception. It was an incredible group of people gathering together -- so much fun! Thanks for the kind words about your first dance song; it was one of our favorites we put together in a long while! Congrats again, and hope to see you both soon!
  • T

    Tiffany A. · Married on 02/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding band!

    Collision Six was a great addition to our wedding. We had the best time and received so many compliments from our friends and family on how great the band sounded and how much fun they were! We booked Collision Six just a few weeks before our wedding, but Matt worked closely with us to ensure everything was exactly what we wanted! Everything was very thorough and organized. We would definitely book Collision Six again!

    Sent on 11/25/2020

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you for sharing this feedback with us! So glad you appreciated our approach to putting the plans together, but more importantly that you had such a great time and received all of those compliments. We know having people out on the dance floor having fun was priority 1 for you guys, so we're thrilled that came true! Thanks for having us and trusting us on such short notice. Congrats again!
  • K

    Kayla H. · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Band

    Collision 6 was absolutely fantastic! Matt was great to work with all the months leading up to the wedding and was a great MC, he kept everything on tract and the party engaged the entire time and made the whole day stress free! The band is so talented, Sarah’s voice is amazing and the guys are awesome as well! We loved that we were able to get a variety of male and female covers between all the band members! I’d recommended them to anyone because they were such a big part in making our wedding day perfect!

    Sent on 09/14/2020

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing this feedback. It was truly special celebrating with you guys, and we're grateful that you "stuck with it" and had a great party in 2020! It was great connecting with both of you throughout the planning process, and well, the party was awesome! Your families are so great. We had a great time with everyone and can't wait to see you all again!
  • Nina

    Nina · Married on 08/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Love C6!

    My husband and I scouted a good handful of wedding bands in the area and when we saw C6 for the first time, it was a no-brainer! They were noticeably better than the others we had seen and we got really excited to hire them! They did not disappoint. They sounded amazing at our wedding and we continue to get so many compliments on how good our band was (this comes from a group of people that collectively have attended sooo many weddings, so it means a lot!). Not only do they sound great, but we were so impressed with Matt as bandleader. He is very thorough and we knew we did not have anything to worry about with him running the show and behind the mic as emcee. Planning a wedding during COVID is no easy feat, and Matt really went above and beyond when we told him that we were looking to livestream our ceremony. He spent the time researching this for us and dipped into his network to provide some connections - we were so appreciative, he truly wanted to help us on something totally unrelated to what we hired them for. We couldn't thank the band enough for truly being the best vendor we hired for our wedding day! Also, you gained two new groupies so we'll be seeing you at many events in the future!

    Sent on 09/22/2020

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing this! It means a lot that you felt our band stood out from the pack. It's something so many bands work towards, and not everyone achieves. Love that you not only felt excited to hire us, but the experience of working with us during the planning phase (inc. COVID stuff) and celebrating the night off all game together the way you wanted. You guys were great to work with. We are so grateful that you stuck with your plans despite the pandemic, and that we were able to create a fun environment for those who attended. It was a blast! Thank you again for the kind words. So happy to have gained some groupies. Can't wait to see you again!
  • K

    Katelyn D. · Married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly incredible

    Matt and his team went above and beyond for our wedding! Every accommodation we requested was flawlessly carried out, the timing of the whole night went perfectly, and they definitely know how to keep a dance floor engaged for the whole night. Our guests were chanting for more when they left, after we had already added on an extra 30 minutes! Best band we could’ve asked for.

    Sent on 07/28/2020

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We're so happy that everything turned out just the way you wanted, including the rockin' dance floor. That was so much fun! Thank you for including us in your special day. Hope to see you both again!
  • Jeffrey

    Jeffrey V. · Married on 03/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Experience

    Working with Collision Six was the best decision I made regarding the wedding other than deciding to marry my wife. They were extremely receptive to everything we wanted and really cared about what we were looking for in entertainment. We utilized Collision Six for both the ceremony and the reception and both were absolutely perfect. Throughout the night and in the weeks that followed I have received so many compliments about the band and how incredible they were. I would recommend Collision Six to anyone and I was extremely happy with them.

    Sent on 03/26/2020

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thanks so much for sharing this feedback! We love falling into "best decision" category -- it's one of the things we love about what we do. So happy you enjoyed both the ceremony and reception music, and that you've received so many compliments since your wedding date. Congrats again to both of you. Great times! Thanks for inviting us!
  • J

    Jerome · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded my expectations

    Collision Six was by far our best vendor. From the second Matt called me for the first time to our wedding day he checked in all the time. Our meetings and phone calls always made me feel at ease. Our wedding day was perfect. From the ceremony to the dinner music to the party it was all perfect. I’m so happy we chose them for our special day.

    Sent on 04/07/2020

    Collision Six's reply:

    Yes! So honored to get the designation "favorite vendor." We're so happy to hear that the connection with Matt made you feel at ease and help guide you through the planning process. We live for this kind of feedback and love hearing that word -- "perfect." Thank you for sharing this, thank you for inviting us, and congrats again to both of you!
  • M

    Mariel · Married on 11/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    C6 was the band for us!

    Thank you C6 for being the perfect band for our wedding!! 10/10 would recommend. We felt listened to and heard through every step of the process. Matt was responsive and knowledgeable. And, most importantly, C6 sounded incredible at our wedding and the compliments are still coming!!

    Sent on 11/16/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing this review! So happy that our approach leading up to your wedding day was on point for you, and that you loved our performance at your wedding. We had a great time celebrating with all of you -- so glad to hear the compliments are still coming in. Mazel tov again!
  • D

    David S. · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greatest band!

    We highly recommend Collision Six! The wedding was a blast because of them, they were so easy and flexible to plan everything with. Very accommodating to everything that we asked for. The dance floor was packed. You should definitely hire them!

    Sent on 11/22/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing this feedback. It was so much fun packing that dance floor -- the coolest dance floor we've ever seen! And it was filled with great people. I'm so glad we could arrange for all the little surprises and fun elements to make your day great, and that you had a blast! Thanks for asking us to celebrate with you!
  • Brittany

    Brittany K. · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The band you need!

    I first saw Collision Six at a wedding over two years ago. They were phenomenal and I had never had so much fun dancing at a wedding. When it came time to plan my own wedding, Collision Six was on my "must have" list. I even made sure to check their availability before choosing the date of the wedding. Throughout the planning process, Matt and Sarah were kind, supportive, enthusiastic and super helpful. They worked so hard to make sure the day was everything we wanted and more. My mom and I did a mother daughter dance to honor my late father and the planning and music choice was rather last minute. I did not expect Collision Six to play the music live for our dance because it wouldn't leave them much time to practice. They worked extra hard to make it happen and it meant so much to me! They gave an AMAZING performance the day of the wedding. Not only are they super talented, but they know how to put on a good show. I had friends and family joking that they enjoyed the concert after the wedding! They really are that good! Not to mention Sarah is pregnant and rocked her butt off, belly and all! She was dancing and singing her heart out and EVERYONE was blown away. There's no doubt in my mind that the wedding would not have been the same without them! I recommend Collision Six to anyone and everyone who wants great entertainment at their wedding!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EVERYTHING!!!

    Sent on 10/29/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share this incredible review! It absolutely means the world to us that our availability had anything to do with the wedding date you chose, and it means even more that you felt that decision was justified in the end. We had a great time getting to know both of you during the planning phase of your wedding, and it made the night of a truly special evening. I'm so glad we were able to perform the song for you and your mom exactly as you had envisioned it, and that your friends and family loved the "show." It was a fantastic night from top to bottom, and we were truly honored to celebrate with you! Sarah is still rockin' that baby bump too! Thank you for having us and congrats again!
  • A

    Aaron H. · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing musicians and even better people

    Matt, Sarah, and Collision Six are great to work with. They are incredibly knowledgeable of the entire wedding process and work extremely well with your other vendors. They will make sure your day runs smoothly and have every detail planned out so they do not need to ask you any questions ont he day of the wedding. They do not need any guidance to have your dance floor packed all night, but will play whatever you request. Cannot say enough great things about collision six. We would pick them again without a doubt!

    Sent on 10/07/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you for this incredible feedback! We're so happy that you appreciated our collaborative approach to helping you craft the right vibe for your wedding night, and that we didn't need to get in your way on the big day! Great time on the dance floor, totally not surprising with your families! Thank you so much for asking us to celebrate with you!
  • Sarah

    Sarah P. · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Collision6 Wedding Band!

    Hiring Collision6 was one of the best decisions we made collectively when planning our wedding. As a bride, I appreciated their professionalism, attention to detail and the genuine interest Matt & the band took in making our wedding night so special. We had people coming up to us the night of our wedding and days afterwards raving about the band. We are forever grateful that Collision6 made our wedding night so special and would recommend them to all of our family and friends!

    Sent on 09/23/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're so happy to hear that our approach felt right for you, and that it translated to a magical evening (that was fun, right?). Thank you so much for asking us to be a part of your special day, and can't wait to see you at one of those friend or family weddings!
  • A

    Alexa C. · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    The best band. Matt is so easy to work with. They kept the dance floor packed all night. All our guests asked for their contact information! We are so pleased.

    Sent on 09/09/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you for writing this review! Short and sweet -- love it! We had a great time celebrating with you and your families. Hope to see you again soon!
  • I

    Ilana G. · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing in all ways

    Collision 6 was amazing!!! Had everyone on the dance floor the whole night! Matt was so easy to work with, always responding to us right away and so beyond helpful with all our questions! Overall, they were amazing in every way!! Three weeks after our wedding, people are still raving about the band and asking us who it was!

    Sent on 09/17/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. So happy to hear that you appreciate our approach to pre-event planning, and that the band hit the nail on the head on your wedding night. We had a great time celebrating with all of you! Thanks for having us!
  • K

    Kaley · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Band!

    Collision Six was a true pleasure to work with! Matt was very responsive to all communications, from the day we booked to our wedding day. The band made sure they understood our vision for our wedding day, and truly made it come to life! They went above and beyond to make sure me and my husband were happy on our wedding day. The dancefloor was packed all night long, which was exactly what we wanted! We have had multiple guests comment on how entertaining the band was (even the guests who didn't dance, but sat and watched!). I would very highly recommend Collision Six to anyone who wants the perfect entertainment at their event!

    Sent on 09/25/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing this feedback. So happy that you appreciated our communication and approach leading up to the wedding day. Even better than you, your friends and family had such a great time (dancing or watching). Thanks for asking us to celebrate with you -- we're grateful for these kind words.
  • D

    Donetta B. · Married on 08/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captivating

    We hired Collision Six to perform at our daughters wedding August 4 2019. And perform is what they did! We asked them to make the reception a party and have our gust dancing the minute they arrived to the reception, and that they did. When we had a full dance floor at 11:30 and the staff at Meadow Brook was waiting on the side lines to start the break down speaks volumes.
    Matt and Sara were so easy to work with and took the time to get to know our daughter and her now husbands personality and taste in music. Collision Six knows how to read your guest and will deliver only the best for you.
    A few words of feed back from our guest, "Epic", "the band is Genius" and "Outstanding Energy".
    We owe this to Collision Six.


    Ted and Donetta

    Sent on 08/12/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing this feedback! We were absolutely honored to be hired by such an incredible family -- and people we knew to have very high standards. So happy that everything came together just the way everyone hoped. It was an "epic" party that we were proud to be part of. Congrats again to your family!
  • M

    Missy H. · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of groom

    As mother of the groom, I wasn’t responsible for choosing the band (wish I could take credit because they were UNBELIEVABLE! ). Working with Matt on the planning phase was a pure joy for the kids. The energy level the entire band brought to the event was incredible. They could not have been more fun! And extremely talented!
    I highly recommend them

    Sent on 08/09/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for writing this review! We had incredible time celebrating with your families -- seriously -- so much energy on the dance floor from beginning to end. When people say the dance floor was packed at a wedding, they're talking about the night we spent together. Congrats again and thanks for having us!
  • J

    Jd H. · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Band Ever

    If you are in the market for a wedding band, look no further than Collision Six. You shouldn't even consider anyone else. These guys are incredible! From the initial meetings leading up to the wedding all the way to the actual wedding, C6 made us feel incredibly comfortable throughout the whole process. Matt & co. are extremely professional and so easy to work with. While weddings can be stressful, we never once had to worry about the band because we knew C6 was going to take care of everything! As for the actual performance....WOW. These guys absolutely CRUSHED it at our wedding. They totally helped us set the tone for the night and played all of the classic jams. The dancefloor was packed the entire night largely due to C6. All in all, these guys are legit and make the whole process super easy/fun. 10 out of 10, 5 stars from me and my wife!

    Sent on 08/20/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for this amazing review! You guys were so easygoing and fun to connect with throughout the process, we had a feeling your wedding night was gonna be great. Once we introduced the wedding party into the room, it was confirmed. We were in for an epic night -- and the dance floor was just that. From start to finish, it was nuts! We want you and your friends to come to every event we play! Congrats again and thanks for asking us to celebrate with you!
  • K

    Katherine V. · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible!!

    Look no further, Collision Six had the dance floor going all night and brought incredible energy. They were excellent to work with, timely, and organized. Incredible company, band, and individuals.

    Sent on 08/07/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you for this awesome review! Short, sweet and to the point - love it! We had a great time getting to know you guys and celebrating with you. You guys know how to party for sure! Thanks for trusting us to deliver the goods!
  • C

    Christopher C. · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Collison Six is THE wedding band to hire!

    Matt, Sarah and the entire band are truly the BEST out there. As father of the bride, I wanted a band that would keep the dance floor packed the entire night. Well, we had to kick people out! Besides sounding great, they paid attention to absolutely every detail and made the reception truly a spectacular event. We also had them provide music during the cocktail hour, which was perfect in every way. Book them now, because all of our friends that have kids that will be getting married in the next few years are going to hire Collison Six!

    Sent on 10/04/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    It's truly an honor to have a father-of-the-bride write us a review! Thanks so much for sharing your perspective on the day. We're so happy to hear that everyone had such a great time on the dance floor, and that you appreciated our attention to detail leading up to those moments. Glad you enjoyed the cocktail music upgrade -- we think it's the best way to set the tone for the evening. Thank you again for sharing this -- and congrats again!
  • Jaime

    Jaime R. · Married on 07/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!

    Dude... Listen to Us!!! They are phenomenal!!! They Made our wedding SOOO much fun! They are personable, willing, and everything else...They even learned new songs just for us! Amazing.
    Cheers,
    Jaime and Joel

    Sent on 07/02/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    The two of you are truly unique, and for that reason (and so many more), we loved celebrating with you. Thank you for asking us to share in your special day, and thank you for this review!
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book Collision Six!!

    The.Best.Band.Ever! Seriously though... so many of our wedding guests were raving (and, still are) about them! They traveled to Petoksey for our wedding, and we cannot thank them enough for being there to celebrate our love. Matt + Sarah are such great, down to earth people, and it was a joy to work with them. From our first meeting, I knew we were in great hands. They cover every important detail, and take the time to get to know you and your significant other so they can make your wedding dream come true. They even give you two little pieces of advice at the end of the meeting that both my husband and I kept in mind, and helped make our day that much better. In the weeks leading up to the wedding, I was e-mailing back and forth with Matt regarding song choices and our vision for our reception. He was receptive to all of my requests, and it was obvious he was invested in making our wedding reception exactly what we wanted it to be. The week prior to our wedding, we decided we wanted to do the live cocktail music, and Matt made it happen. This was worth every penny... it was so elegant and classy, and received so many compliments from our guests. From there, Collision Six kept the party going until the very end of the night. The song choices were perfect and done flawlessly! One of my biggest fears about our wedding was that people wouldn't dance... that definitely didn't happen...our dance floor was packed the entire night. Someone even said "the only complaint I have about your wedding is that you needed a bigger dance floor!"... good problem to have :) From beginning to end, their performance and energy were beyond amazing. I cried when they announced they were playing their last song because I didn't want it to end! The way they ended our wedding was so special and perfect, and it's a moment that we will remember forever. Thank you, Collision Six, for being a huge part of the reason our wedding was the best day of our lives! We cannot recommend you enough, and are so happy my brother booked you guys so we can party with you again soon!!

    Sent on 07/10/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for this incredible review. We knew we liked you from the moment we met, and you've continued to amaze us each step of the way. From our meeting, to the way we communicated throughout, to the best "bride hug" we've ever received, to this review. Jus wow. Thank you so much for asking us to be part of your special day. We were truly honored to celebrate with you all, and are so happy that we delivered the goods. See you in a few months!
  • R

    Rachel S. · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made

    Collision Six has an incredible reputation, which initially led us to them. While we did debate whether to splurge, it was EASILY the best money we spent on this wedding - Matt understands the crowd and does not have a set playlist, rather reads what the people are loving and plays to their tastes while ensuring he plays the specific songs we requested. Matt and his team had an incredible level of professionalism, were on top of everything (and kept us in check if we missed a detail, which we loved and appreciated). He reminded us what needed to be done, and broke everything down into manageable pieces. Most importantly, Matt and his amazing team had hundreds of wedding guests on the dance floor, engaged, rowdy, singing, and dancing the ENTIRE night - literally until we turned the lights on and kicked everyone out of the venue. I can't express how integral Collision Six was in making our wedding so successful, memorable, and stand-out. (P.S. the saxophone is a killer touch that many bands do not have - made all of the music extra special). I could not recommend a vendor more!!

    Sent on 08/15/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for this incredible review. It means a lot to us that you did decide to splurge, and in the end, you felt it was worth it! We really enjoyed getting to know you guys through the planning process, and it made your wedding day incredible. We loved integrating your ideas into the flow of the night, and it made for an incredible party. Thanks for asking us to celebrate with you -- and thanks for the shout-out to Nick. He's the best!
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best band!

    The best wedding decision! We had Collision Six at our wedding on June 22nd, and we are still getting compliments on how great they were! They had the dance floor packed all night!! Matt and Sarah are very professional and helpful. We chose the 11-piece band and would highly recommend it! They definitely will make any wedding a night to remember.

    Sent on 07/25/2019

    Collision Six's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing this review! So glad you loved the 11-piece band. That was a lot of fun! We had a great time celebrating with you guys and are honored that you chose us to celebrate with you. Congrats again and hope to see you at the next friend's wedding!