Clockwork Reviews

547 | Boston, MA
See photos, pricing and details

547 Reviews for Clockwork

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

547

63 User photos

Clockwork 1
Clockwork 2
Clockwork 3
Clockwork 4
Clockwork 5
+ 59
Order by:
  • L

    Lisa Roeder · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Fantastic band - this was our fourth daughter to be married and Clockwork was by far the best. Professional, high-quality musicians who love what they do. Their energy is contagious and energizes the whole night.

    Sent on 11/27/2019
  • Kristin

    Kristin · Married on 11/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clockwork did not disappoint!

    Our daughter chose the date 11/22/19 for her wedding based on Clockwork New England’s availability, so we were expecting them to be great. They exceeded all of our expectations. Our guests ranged from 20's to 70's and all enjoyed Clockwork New England. They did a great job with transitioning to a break, so the guests didn't immediately notice they had stopped playing, They felt organized yet flexible and spontaneous. Admittedly, we had a fantastic group of guests, but Clockwork New England contributed largely to the success of the evening!

    Clockwork 6
    Clockwork 7
    Sent on 11/25/2019
  • Kimberlee

    Kimberlee Scott Langworth · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best band we've ever heard!

    Bride and Groom danced to every song! Everyone was on there feet all night. Talented singers and band members. Thank you so much!

    Clockwork 8
    Clockwork 9
    Clockwork 10
    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • Christine

    Christine · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band is the BEST!

    Clockwork was the highlight of our reception at our wedding! Our families are no strangers to the dance floor, and even during the starter courses- they were already out there with the band getting the party going! They are all so easy to work with and their talent speaks for themselves. We would 100% recommend to anyone getting married!

    Sent on 11/22/2019
  • G

    Gina Lagreca · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    Picking this band was the absolute best decision we made for our wedding. I felt like I was at a celebrity concert and I was the VIP guest. Of all the things we did, we have received the most positive feedback about the band. Everyone’s jaw truly hit the floor when they started. Words could never describe how amazing they are and I am not exaggerating - DO NOT LOOK ELSEWHERE! THIS IS WHO YOU WANT!

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren Cataldo · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing from start to finish

    Clockwork was amazing!
    They were easy to work with throughout the entire planning process and most importantly they were great the day of the wedding!

    Sent on 12/05/2019
  • Erin

    Erin Boyce · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The band your wedding dance floor needs!!

    We just used Clockwork New England for our wedding on Oct. 19th. I can't say enough good things about this group!! They were easy to book, their questionnaire walked through everything we wanted them to know. A week before the wedding we had a 1:1 call with the MC who would be on site to ensure that he was fully aware of everything we wanted and was so friendly and professional and willing to answer all our questions. On our wedding day they touched based with the wedding party right before it all began which we really appreciated too and it made sure everyone was on the same page prior to the reception. Then the reception began!! The band was SO amazing that the entire room was dancing in between the salad and entree course!! The talent was simply amazing - vocals and instruments were spot on for every song - they kept the energy up in the room and perfectly balanced their set list. Even when they took a break they ensured that a playlist was ready so that the energy on the dance floor didn't die. Do not look any further - this is the band that you want playing at your wedding!! Throughout the night and in the weeks following we can't even count how many compliments we received about Clockwork New England - they were amazing!

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • A

    Amanda P · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST wedding band!

    We had the absolute best time at our wedding thanks to Clockwork Boston. They had everyone on the dance floor before dinner was even served!! They kept the crowd dancing and involved the ENTIRE night, as well as taking all of our requests in stride. They were, by far, the most exciting and entertaining part of the wedding and are so talented. Weeks later and we STILL have people talking about the band and how great they were. Clockwork was so easy to work with and are true professionals. We cannot recommend them enough and hiring them for our wedding was the best decision we could have made!

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • L

    Lauren Gamache · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    October 5th wedding

    Clockwork played at my wedding on October 5th 2019... one word: TALENTED!! Everyone came up to me asking me how I found them! My husband was nervous at first and he was the one that didn’t get off the dance floor! Everyone was on the dance floor!! My husband and I are planning a night to go see them perform in Mass. YOU WILL NOT DISAPPOINTED! I promise you!

    Clockwork 11
    Clockwork 12
    Clockwork 13
    Clockwork 14
    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An excellent time!

    We had Clockwork for our wedding and they loved up to all the excellent reviews! We had so much fun and danced the entire night. Many of our guests were still talking about the fun they had and how great the band was.

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • Jim

    Jim Clayton · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Band EVER!!

    Clockwork Boston was without a doubt the best band that we could have gotten for our daughter's wedding! From booking them to the wedding day, every detail was perfect. Ron was so easy to work with, and very accommodating with our requests. The dance floor was never empty the entire night because the band was so interactive and had everyone up on their feet! I would not hesitate one second in booking them, and we wholeheartedly recommend them! Jim Clayton, Cape Cod

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding band ever!!

    Clockwork Boston was one of the first vendors we chose and thank goodness we did!! They kept the party going from cocktail hour through the last song. Their energy (standing & singing on chairs!) truly made our wedding a stand-out party. We are still getting comments weeks later about how amazing the band was. Highly recommend Clockwork Boston - you won’t be disappointed!!

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • H

    Hannah Hearn · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clockwork New England

    They were AMAZING and so much fun. Everyone (younger and older guests) danced until the very end of the wedding. They were easy to communicate with for the planning of the wedding and they made sure everything went perfectly. Will recommend to everyone I know!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • J

    Joy Hearn · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were friendly and so easy to work with!!

    Clockwork New England was simply perfect!! Having them perform was the best decision and the compliments throughout the night and after confirmed our choice of bands. Every song was spot on and the dancing never stopped! They are real musicians! We can’t say enough about how they made a perfect wedding even more perfect!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • C

    Callie Crowell · Married on 09/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    The band was absolutely fantastic. They played a great variety of music that everyone enjoyed! The vocalists were amazing and the instrumentalists were phenomenal! We received lots of compliments in our band choice and will highly recommend in the future! Thank you so much for making our wedding the absolute best!

    Sent on 09/23/2019
  • L

    Lori · Married on 09/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the bride

    Omg!! This band is amazing!! Everyone was impressed, had the best time dancing, music was perfect! One of the best bands we seen at a wedding. The entire band was talented, loved the way they took turns performing. Great range in music, too. Few of my friends made sure they had your name written down. Thanks for being a part of our day, you were a part of a perfect day!

    Sent on 09/23/2019
  • K

    Katie Becker · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Excellent!

    Clockwork was incredible! They performed great songs, engaged with the guests, and had everyone dancing until the very end. I can’t say enough wonderful things about this band! They truly helped to make our wedding special, stress free, and extremely fun!

    Sent on 09/23/2019
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding band!!

    My husband and I got married 3 days ago and we keep hearing how amazing our wedding band was. They exceeded our expectations by far. Not only were they entertaining with exceptional voices/ music playing abilities, they were professional, organized, and made our planning flawless. Please book Clockwork New England. You won’t regret it! :D

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • saraandjerry

    Henry · Married on 09/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Went with our gut and so happy with our decision to hire clockwork!

    I am the type of person who could have spent MONTHS trying to decide on a wedding band-- music sets the entire tone for your wedding!! Luckily, we went with our gut and hired Clockwork Boston-- BEST DECISION EVER!

    Clockwork Boston was the first major decision that we made after picking our venue and nearly 20 months before our wedding. After seeing a couple of bands perform (including "the usuals" that come up in an internet search) we quickly came to the conclusion that we felt what we were seeing up on stage with other bands was not necessarily what we would get. It was very important to us that I knew who my vocalist would be and other bands do NOT guarantee that (or make that clear!). This made all of the difference to us.

    We are from NYC and were getting married hours away in CT, so it was difficult for us to see bands from MA/CT perform in person. This normally would have made the decision much more difficult for us, but deciding on Clockwork Boston was a PIECE OF CAKE. After watching videos and reading reviews, we had our first call with Ron and the decision was made. Ron is the best-- makes you feel important and that you have nothing to worry about for your big day. Most importantly, with Clockwork Boston, WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET! You will NOT be disappointed.

    My friends and family could not believe how great Clockwork was and so many people asked for the name of our band as a recommendation. They kept the crowd on the dance floor the entire night which was exactly what we wanted, joined the crowd on the dance floor, and played exactly what we wanted to hear.

    Thank you Ron and Clockwork for making our wedding day everything we wanted and the BEST party!

    Sara & Jerry

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • Sally

    Sally Kingsley · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Clockwork Boston made -- what was already a spectacular wedding weekend on Squam Lake in New Hampshire -- completely unforgettable. They had everyone dancing from immediately after the father/daughter dance up until it was time to stop. The selection of music was fantastic and their female lead-singer drop dead great. All of our friends and the kids' friends were raving about them at the farewell brunch the next morning. Thanks, Clockwork, you knocked it out of the park.

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • J

    Jake Fowler · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really made the reception a party

    Ron and team brought the house down. Music for all generations and were very cognizant of our requests to keep the wedding cliches out of the playlist. If you have a wedding anywhere near Boston get clockwork.

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE band you want for your wedding!

    In a word: incredible. Clockwork delivered from start to finish and the compliments we received of how insanely amazing the band was were nonstop! The dance floor was packed from 7-11pm and the energy was 100% at all times - could not recommend them more!!!!

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • J

    Joanne Tenaglia · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Communication up to the wedding was excellent. Do professional!

    Clockwork performed at out daughters wedding on August 30 and they were incredible had everyone on the dance floor all night long. Everyone raved about this band🎶

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle Tenaglia · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no Further, Clockwork is it!

    Look no further, I repeat look no further! Clockwork New England is truly out of this world. From start to finish this band had the whole wedding on their feet. People would not get off the dance floor and begged for the night to go on. What a testament to this band. The raw talent these guys have is nothing like we have ever seen. What a show they put on. We had the wedding of our dreams and we owe it to these guys! Clockwork will forever hold a special place in our hearts. They are SO talented, professional, and above all else great people. Our guests have not stopped asking about the band. Ken and Danielle have voices of angels, Patrick was a dream to work with and killer on that Sax.... I just can't say enough.... I could go on for days. Clockwork follower for life! Thanks for everything!

    Danielle and Brian

    Sent on 09/04/2019
  • M

    Meg Ciampi · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Clockwork absolutely made our wedding an incredible success. The band had our guests dancing the entire night and their talent, as well as energy , are truly incredible. A few guests even asked us where the band plays because they want to see them again. Finding a great wedding band was not easy but this group was wonderful. Clockwork is a great value for the product they deliver. We cannot recommend them highly enough!!

    Sent on 08/29/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review