Skip to main content
Weddings

Clockwork Reviews

Clockwork View more information

692 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 692
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

117 User photos

  • Kelsey
    Kelsey W. Getting married on 09/17/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding

    By far the best choice we made for our April wedding at Willowdale Estate was booking Ron and Clockwork Boston. Every guest was on the dance floor for the majority of the night, and we received so many comments after the wedding about how fun and talented the band was. Ron was so professional and responsive, and excited to include all of our ideas throughout the planning process. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
  • K
    Kathleen H. Married on 05/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mother of the Bride

    A phenomenal band that enhanced the overall experience of an already joyous occasion. They were masterful in the choice and execution of songs that appealed to all. So much fun!!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Knocked it out of the Park!

    Outstanding from start to finish! This band Will.Not.Dissapoint. Book them now.
  • A
    Alana D. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book them!

    Clockwork New England played our wedding May 7, 2022 at Wychmere Beach Club and they were absolutely incredible!! Highly recommend. Everyone has been raving about them! They kept the energy high all night and crushed every song. Very talented, easy to work with and guaranteed to make your event the talk of the town.
  • K
    Kelsey S. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Incredible

    Clockwork Boston was one of the first vendors we hired when planning our wedding back in 2019. They were flexible with us as we moved dates and made our wedding celebration absolutely incredible!!
  • L
    Laura H. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book Clockwork Boston now!

    Clockwork Boston performed at my daughter's wedding on 4/20/2022. They were amazing! Everyone danced all night! The band members are total pros. Easy to work with. Good communication. And best of all they made the wedding reception a night to remember. Fantastic variety of music, from popular to classic favs. Hire them now before its too late!!!
  • S
    Sara Married on 04/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best ever!

    They made our wedding the best night of our lives. Every guest said how amazing the band was and they were the best wedding band they’ve ever seen! Everyone wanted their info! We’ve been recommending them to everyone! Can’t go wrong!
  • Tom
    Tom W. Married on 04/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Band

    My daughter and son-in-law choose this band. It could not have been a better choice. The dance floor was packed for the entire 4 hours, and we had dancers ranging from 21 to 93. Everyone had a great time and complimented me on the band, whose members often interacted with the crowd. Great fun!
  • A
    Alexa G. Married on 02/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best night of our life!

    We are so very grateful for Clockwork New England!! they BROUGHT THE PARTY!! NO ONE left the dancefloor the entire night!! The energy was so great, they came into the crowd, they even brought me and my husband up to sing. Everyone had such a great time and could not stop tlaking about how much fun the band was. The process was so easy and they really did listen to our wants and ideas for ceremony songs and first dance songs (which we had them do a different rendition of an old favorite of ours). We did not want them to stop, they made the whole night!! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND CLOCKWORK NEW ENGLAND!!
  • J
    Jim Married on 02/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was Awesome!!

    What a great band!!! They kept the party going and the dance floor packed. Very professional , with a great mix of music.
  • J
    Jane S. Married on 01/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection, beyond belief!

    We simply could not be happier with the job they did! Their level of talent is over the top and their professionalism is excellent! Everyone danced all night! They made my daughter’s wedding a huge success! I could honestly go on and on . . .
    We will post many photos as soon as they become available.
  • D
    Devin L. Married on 01/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Phenomenal!!!

    Clockwork Boston was an absolutely amazing vendor to work with, and they completely transformed the vibe of our wedding! We had guests on the dance floor the entire time, and guests could not believe how incredibly talented every single member of the band was. Working with Ron was also a fabulous experience; our wedding happened in the middle of a blizzard, and Ron went above and beyond to make sure there were no issues whatsoever and that I didn't need to worry for a single second. I can't recommend this band highly enough, they were truly the best decision we made when planning our wedding!
  • Gabby
    Gabby L. Married on 01/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing band

    Clockwork Boston preformed at our wedding this past Sunday and for the last two days EVERYONE has commented on how awesome they were. A live band was my husband's only wedding request as I was indifferent to live band vs. DJ. For anyone who feels the same, HIRE THE BAND. Clockwork truly made the night and I cannot say enough good things about them. They had everyone on the dance floor, they made the night an epic party in a way that no DJ would've. The money we spent on Clockwork was the best money we spent on any single thing at the wedding. Ron was so easy to work with- professional, responsive, and listened to everything we wanted. The musicians were amazing and absolutely crushed performing as well as interacting with the crowd. Thank you so much Clockwork!!!
  • V
    Victoria L. Married on 01/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic band. Everyone danced and raved about how much fun they had. Diverse music played. Something for everyone. Truely made the wedding

    Fantastic band, eclectic range of music, something for everyone. Interacted with guests and gave us their all right to the end They made a magical night even more incredible.
  • M
    Mike Married on 01/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unbelievable band!

    Clockwork New England exceeded all expectations. The band was phenomenal! We got married 2 months ago and everyone that attended is still talking about how awesome the Clockwork was. I would recommend them a thousand times over!
  • Michelle
    Michelle C. Married on 12/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly amazing

    I just wanted to reach out and THANK YOU for such an incredible time at our Friday wedding. It was a long time coming but Greg and the full band were beyond amazing and we had a perfect time. We are so appreciative of your help in making it possible. It really made the long wait for this event worth it. Greg was a perfect host and the talent throughout the entire band was remarkable. The band was not only fun performers but truly amazing talents. Everyone was complimenting them all night and consistently after the wedding.
  • J
    Joyce B. Married on 12/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Wedding Band!

    My son and his wife wanted everyone at their wedding to have fun, and Clockwork Boston made that happen! They were professional from beginning to end, and the dance floor was crowded the entire night. Everyone was up dancing, I mean everyone! From the ceremony to the cocktail hour to the end of the night, the music was perfect. They were so accommodating, and provided the music for every step of the day. I just can't say enough about them, if you want to have fun at your wedding this is the band for you!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra B. Married on 12/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Newport Wedding!

    Clockwork Boston is AMAZING! Its 5 days past our wedding and our guests are still talking about how fun the band was. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone who wants to dance on chairs and have the best night!
  • L
    Laurie S. Married on 12/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Daughters Wedding

    What a great time had by all! All the guests remarked on how awesome the band was and their choice of songs! They had the crowd up and dancing all night!
  • Danielle
    Danielle A. Married on 12/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding band we could've asked for!

    Clockwork was a huge hit at our wedding! We had booked them based off a friend's wedding, and they did not disappoint. They kept everyone on the dance floor until the final song, and also did a great job on the ceremony and cocktail hour music. They were also flexible when we postponed our wedding by 6 months - it was a super easy process. So many people have told us the band was the highlight of the wedding! Thanks again, to Ron & his team for providing exceptional service and entertainment!
  • Andrew
    Andrew R. Married on 12/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing time having this band perform at our wedding! Would recommend to anyone trying to have a great time.

    If you want to have a night to remember, then hire clockwork! I can't tell you how many people came up to me and said what an amazing band we had at our wedding. Very professional! Great with communication! All around good time!
  • C
    Chandler K. Married on 12/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal

    I don’t know where to start with how tremendous this band is. My husband and I had people commenting all night long how much fun and how talented they were. They seriously made our wedding night and we can’t stop talking about it. They even took us on stage to do our own performance!! The next day we had guests asking for their information to tell friends and family for upcoming weddings. Booking this band will guarantee that your wedding will be an unforgettable night.
    Thank you clockwork, New England!!
  • Sherry
    Sherry W. Married on 12/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If you want to really entertain your guests book Clockwork Boston!

    Clockwork Boston just played at my son's wedding and I cannot recommend them enough. This band is fantastically entertaining! Highly professional and organized with exceptional singers and musicians. They know exactly the right music to get the crowd on the dance floor and are not afraid to get on the floor themselves, literally, laying on the dance floor jamming on a guitar! The crowd loved it! I can't tell you how many people told us "the band was unbelievable". Clockwork Boston exceeded our expectations and was a huge part of our celebrations great success. I will be calling them for any future weddings! Thank you Ron and Clockwork Boston!
  • Alli
    Alli W. Married on 12/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great wedding band!

    Clockwork Boston played at my wedding in December 2021 and they were a huge hit! Many people said that Clockwork was the best wedding band they’d ever seen. A few people have asked for their name to recommend to friends and family who are getting married! Ron was a pleasure to work with - responsive, professional, accommodating. He did a great job making the set list and incorporating our requests. Clockwork Boston also played the music for our ceremony and cocktail hour. About two weeks before the wedding, I asked Ron if the pianist / flutist would be able to play “Invisible String” by Taylor Swift as one of the entrance songs. Although this song was not on their song list, Ron said yes and they did an awesome job playing it. I would certainly recommend Clockwork to anyone!