Clockwork Reviews

520 | Boston, MA
See photos, pricing and details

520 Reviews for Clockwork

Recommended by 100%

520
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

53 User photos

Clockwork 1
Clockwork 2
Clockwork 3
Clockwork 4
Clockwork 5
Clockwork 6
Clockwork 7
+ 47
Sort by:
  • K

    Kathleen Keenan · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band is GREAT!!!

    Clockwork New England played at my daughter's wedding last week. I cannot say enough about how great they were! Ken was so easy to work with and WOW! what a voices he and Nicole have! They and the band were incredible and the dance floor was rocking all night! I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • J

    John K, Father Of The Bride · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! What a fantastic band.

    All of our guests, from the bride and groom's age to parents and grandparents were up on the dance floor. We couldn't have had a better time. Great band and great people to work with.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • Ronald

    Ronald Newman · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enthusiastic and energetic

    As the father of the bride, I couldn't have been more pleased with the band. The quality of the music overall and, especially, the singers' voices, was wonderful. They were very enthusiastic and energetic and kept the party at a high energy level throughout. I didn't deal with the band directly, but those in the family who did found them good to work with. I recommend them to anyone who wants a lively and fun dance party.

    Sent on 06/07/2019
  • Sally

    Sally Kingsley · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Clockwork Boston made -- what was already a spectacular wedding weekend on Squam Lake in New Hampshire -- completely unforgettable. They had everyone dancing from immediately after the father/daughter dance up until it was time to stop. The selection of music was fantastic and their female lead-singer drop dead great. All of our friends and the kids' friends were raving about them at the farewell brunch the next morning. Thanks, Clockwork, you knocked it out of the park.

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE band you want for your wedding!

    In a word: incredible. Clockwork delivered from start to finish and the compliments we received of how insanely amazing the band was were nonstop! The dance floor was packed from 7-11pm and the energy was 100% at all times - could not recommend them more!!!!

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • J

    Joanne Tenaglia · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Communication up to the wedding was excellent. Do professional!

    Clockwork performed at out daughters wedding on August 30 and they were incredible had everyone on the dance floor all night long. Everyone raved about this band🎶

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • M

    Meg Ciampi · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Clockwork absolutely made our wedding an incredible success. The band had our guests dancing the entire night and their talent, as well as energy , are truly incredible. A few guests even asked us where the band plays because they want to see them again. Finding a great wedding band was not easy but this group was wonderful. Clockwork is a great value for the product they deliver. We cannot recommend them highly enough!!

    Sent on 08/29/2019
  • T

    Ted Werth · Married on 08/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Accomodating and wonderful music!

    Very flexible to our specific request for the father/daughter dance music. Thanks! Also, got nothing but positive complements from many attendees.

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • Boston

    Boston Reviewer · Married on 08/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing band!!

    Clockwork Boston is amazing. This was the first vendor I made sure to lock down, as I really cared about having a solid band to dance up a storm too. Ron is a pleasure to work with and very detail-oriented. Their lead singers are jaw-droppingly talented and everyone at our wedding was asking who this band was that was rocking so hard. Another bonus was them letting you curate the DJ playlist when they go on a break, to keep the party going. Truly an incredible experience - they made the night and then some. Cant recommend highly enough for anyone looking for a band for their wedding!

    Sent on 08/28/2019
  • J

    Jacob Donnelly · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome high energy band!

    Fun, talented and cool band. Everyone was dancing before the food even got served.

    Sent on 08/29/2019
  • L

    Lynne Laramie · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing band!!

    Clockwork Boston made my daughter’s wedding a total success! Everyone danced the whole night! I can’t say enough about this band! You will not regret booking them.

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • Jane

    Jane · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High Energy

    Clockwork Boston performed at my son’s wedding at Wyndham Newport Hotel, RI. They were fabulous! The lead singer was very active on the dance floor getting all involved and putting on a great show. We could have danced all night. They knocked it out of the park singing Shallow and Shout! I would highly recommend this band. Worth every penny!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • M

    Mark and Barbara Malavet · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Played at my daughters wedding in Newport RI. Great band!

    Energetic and fun band! Great vocalists and musicians with a great selection of dance music. We had a dancing crowd and the band delivered!

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • Rachel

    Rachel Butler · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choose Clockwork Boston for your special day, you won't regret it!

    My husband and I are so happy we chose Clockwork Boston for our wedding. They went above and beyond with every aspect of our day. Ron organized everything before and during the event, making it extremely easy for my husband and I to relax and enjoy the day! Choose Clockwork Boston for your special day, you won't regret it!

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • C

    Chris H · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Experience - Highly Recommend!

    You can't beat these guys! Good music sets the tone for the entire night - our wedding was amazing and Ron and his band had a lot to do with it. Great emcee work and the band got everyone up and moving the whole night. Worth every penny - I highly recommend Clockwork!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • K

    Kelly Lemire · Married on 08/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clockwork of Boston

    My daughter had the most amazing wedding. We had so many comments that this was the best wedding they had ever been to. This was all due to the amazing band Clockwork of Boston. I highly recommend this band. Everyone in attendance had so much fun . . . dancing all night long. Thank you Clockwork Band for making our night so special. Kelly Lemire

    Sent on 08/08/2019
    Clockwork 8
  • M

    Michele Fregeau · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrific evening with Clockwork

    Clockwork was absolutely wonderful. They have so much energy and enthusiasm. Their vocals are awesome. The dance floor was packed for the entire evening. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding band!!!

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danced All Night!

    Clockwork Boston was the best decision we made for our wedding! The vocals and instruments were fantastic. People were on the dance floor literally the entire night. I absolutely love when bands interact with the crowd, and Clockwork does just that. The lead singer and saxophonist get onto the dance floor with the crowd a few times which was amazing. Ron was also great to work with, you can tell he really loves what he does and puts in the efforts to make everything perfect.

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • Sara

    Sara Kayeum · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    band takes wedding to NEXT LEVEL!

    Working with this band was so easy- I filled out a thorough time line of the day with all the necessary information and then reviewed it with them about a week before my wedding. Any questions I had along the way were answered promptly. Everyone at my wedding kept saying how the band was the best they've ever seen. A true joy /honor to have them perform at my wedding! My dancing shoes are still dancing :)

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • Ray

    Ray Leonardo · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    “Best Wedding Ever!”

    I cannot begin to describe how critical music is at a wedding reception. It is by far the most important investment in your special day. It is what makes or breaks a party!

    Clockwork Boston is hands down the tightest wedding band in New England. Their outstanding male and female vocalists had our guests in the palm of their hands! We received so many compliments on the wedding...all for the band!

    A live band has organic energy that CANNOT be created by a DJ no matter how good they may be. However, an average wedding band can really disappoint which is why Clockwork Boston is of the highest quality! Ron is an outstanding bandleader and was completely responsive to our needs. Experience really matters allowing you to fully enjoy your day and know Ron and the band have everything entertainment under control!

    You and your guests will absolutely love them!

    Sent on 09/02/2019
    Clockwork 9
    Clockwork 10
    Clockwork 11
  • C

    Chris Surette · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an experience!!

    Clockwork NE was amazing!
    We would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • M

    Mary Ready · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Best band we’ve heard in a long time! We had a very diverse group (3-70+) and everyone loved the music! Saw people on the dance floor I haven’t seen dancing in forever! Thank you for setting such a wonderful tone for this wedding!

    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, enthusiastic, energetic band

    Ron and Clockwork Boston were AMAZING!!! From day one, Ron was extremely responsive and answered all of our questions, and closer to our wedding date, was super helpful in organizing various aspects of the reception. All of our guests LOVED Clockwork Boston. They raved not only about the quality of the music and singing, but also about the breadth of the band's repertoire - they really know how to put together and play the perfect mix of song types. The dance floor was packed literally the entire time. People could not stop talking about how amazing and talented Clockwork Boston was. Several commented that it was the best wedding band they had ever seen. Moussa (lead singer)'s energy was unparalleled, and every band member's enthusiasm was fantastic. Their horah was also great! We had a blast and would highly recommend Clockwork Boston to everyone!

    Sent on 07/27/2019

    Clockwork's reply:

    Thank you so much, Sarah! We had a fantastic time. Even the heat and humidity couldn't stop the fun!
  • J

    John · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Band!

    Hiring Clockwork New England to play at our wedding last month in Newport, RI was easily one of the best decisions we could have ever made. Ron and the whole team are so easy to work with. Words cannot describe how amazing and professional they were. They made our big day even more special than we could have ever imagined. All our guests could not stop talking about how Clockwork was the best wedding band that they have ever heard! Everybody was blown away! Not only were the vocals and instrumentals phenomenal, but the song selection played kept the entire crowd (of all ages) on the dance floor from the first song until the very last! Ken really does know how to get a crowd up on their feet and keep them there! Ron also did such an amazing job with introductions, announcements, and keeping everything on schedule, which made our day run so smoothly. Do not hesitate to hire Clockwork, they will without a doubt make your special day perfect. Cannot recommend them enough!

    Sent on 08/29/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review