Cliff House Maine Reviews

4 | Cape Neddick, ME
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Cliff House Maine

Recommended by 98%

4

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Last weekend we got married at the Cliff House and it couldn't have been any more perfect. The weather was beautiful, the setting was gorgeous, the staff was amazing from the moment we got there to the moment we left, and al of our guests were taken back by the details and overall wow-factor Cliff House offers. A huge thanks to Jaime for being there with us on our special day and ensuring it was perfect. And another big thanks to Tommy, who we visited quite frequently over the last year leading up to our wedding day, for great drink recommendations, amazing service, and fun conversations. Thank you all for making our day the best day ever! 8.11.17

    Sent on 08/18/2017
  • J

    Jake · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This past weekend I married my best friend at easily the most beautiful resort on the east coast! The view is breathtaking, the rooms are unbelievable, and the hotel staff is amazing!

    Jaime and the entire catering staff were awesome. Our entire weekend couldn't have gotten any better. And our guests who stayed on site were absolutely stunned by the accommodations Cliff House has to offer. Jaime's experience as a wedding coordinator has truly shown over the past few weeks. She truly took our wedding experience to the next level!

    When we originally booked our wedding at Cliff House, the place looked like a war zone! They were right in the middle of their transformation into what it has become today. We were very nervous not knowing what the final product would look like, however we did rest assured knowing what the other Destination Hotels Brand had to offer... and they did not let us down!

    If you and your fiancé are looking to find a place to celebrate your wedding... stop looking now. I can tell you there isn't a single place in New England that has what Cliff House has to offer. Take two steps through the front door and you will be sold.

    Weddings are supposed to be fun, not stressful. Cliff House makes sure of that!


    "There is no such thing as a bad day at the Cliff House"

    Thank you all so much!

    Sincerely,
    The Butlers

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • A

    Adreanna · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience! A++++ highly recommended

    Sent on 08/16/2017
  • Alison

    Alison · Married on 12/15/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Venue speaks for itself but staff was amazing

    We knew we found a gorgeous venue with the Cliff House - it speaks for itself. The real stars were the staff. Meagan and Allie were amazing. They kept us on track and handled all of the little details - I truly had nothing to worry about the day of the wedding. The banquet staff the night of was incredible too. Thank you Meagan and Allie for making it an amazing day!

    Sent on 12/19/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review