Weddings

Clane Gessel Photography Reviews

Clane Gessel Photography

Clane Gessel Photography

Seattle, WA
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 47 Reviews
View more information

47 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 47
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • Ariana
    Ariana Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Images for a Lifetime!

    From start to finish, Clane was an absolute dream to work with. His vision and ability to capture our day is unlike any other - truly a league of his own. He made us feel relaxed and truly captured the most unbelievable images of our day. We are so grateful to him for his incredible work - we will truly cherish these images for the rest of our lives and couldn't imagine anyone else capturing these special moments. I assure you he will go above and beyond and deliver images that you couldn't have even dreamed of. Thank you, Clane and Team. We absolutely adore you. With love, The Smiths
  • J
    Jasmine Married on 12/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you want gorgeous, creative, amazing pictures that will capture your best day forever... BOOK CLANE NOW!!!! We were very lucky to work with Clane for our wedding last fall. He’s truly a dream to work. He doesn't make you do old fashioned boring poses; he makes it FUN!!! Of course, some are conventional (come on you need and want some of those) but he has such a knack for creativity and vision that it was impressive what he did with us. On the day of the wedding he was nearly an hour early so that he could get to know the venue. He was very professional, but also compassionate and helpful and definitely had the calm, he has the reassuring vibe that you want in a person that will literally be standing next to you for your entire wedding day. I got my photos today, less than a month after the wedding, and they are so beautiful, and so vibrant and lively. Our family couldn’t stop complimenting how great working with him was. Overall he was just fantastic to work with fun, friendly, professional, and amazing. Seriously BOOK HIM TO PRESERVE YOUR SPECIAL DAY IN AN ARTISTIC AND FUN WAY!!!! Go now. Call. Do it.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 11/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clane Gessel is the best photographer!

    This was our experience:

    1. Amazingly talented, each photo off the camera was amazing. He was so easy to work with.
    2. He’s humorous to help with the family and get them to smile.
    3. Super creative shots, you can see his background as a landscape photographer in each photo, he uses his skills to make each shot perfect. It’s consistent in our proofs too, each shot was truly artistic and memorable.
    4. He’s fast when working with family and bridal party, which is important when we’re working on a time schedule.
    5. Trish is great! His assistant made it fun to work with the whole time.
    6. He’s a great communicator up until and after the wedding. I’d recommend him highly to anyone that is thinking about getting married. He books out years in advance, be sure to book him ASAP.
  • V
    Veronica Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clane and his team were superstars! They showed up right on time, and no matter how crazy things were while I was getting ready, they stayed cool and got every important shot. I got married at a huge estate in the Bay Area, and they were running all over the property to capture every moment, splitting up to capture different locations at the same time. They were like ghosts when it came to the ceremony, capturing everything while being quite and not distracting anyone - like true professionals. They were all over the cocktail hour and reception, getting every important shot. They're also so kind and have such warm personalities - Exactly the kind of energy a girl wants to be around on her wedding day when things are stressful. All our guests the next day were saying how much they loved Clane! I've never felt comfortable in front of a camera, but they made me feel so relaxed and beautiful. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
  • E
    Emily Married on 10/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I feel indescribably fortunate to have benefited from the artistic and discerning eye of the incredibly talented photographer Clane Gessel. As a bride-to-be, I had quickly determined that my highest priority would be securing a remarkable wedding photographer to adequately capture the beauty, love, and importance of what would surely become my most precious memories. One look at Clane’s website, and I was hopelessly drawn in – the breathtaking quality of his romantic imagery would not leave my mind! Needless to say, I was ecstatic when he agreed to shoot our special day.
    Ours was a very intimate, elegant wedding (8 guests at Auberge du Soleil in Napa), and Clane fit in perfectly. The moment he arrived, as I was in a flurry of final preparations, he was able to put me instantly at ease; I knew I was in good hands. Clane definitely has a wonderful way with people. Every moment I spent with him was both confidence-inspiring and genuinely delightful. He was open to our ideas and requests but just as easily took charge when needed; my husband and I loved how he could so effortlessly (and literally) mold us into picture-perfect models. Truly, he was just a fun, friendly person to be around and enhanced our experience of the day. For example, when my husband mentioned that he’d fairly recently gotten into photography, Clane immediately handed over his newest camera and showed him all of the new features and let him play with it – who does that?! Clane did.
    We only had a few brief hours with Clane, but his impact will last a lifetime. When our pictures arrived, we were thrilled with the result. The quality and variety of shots he was able to capture in such a short time astonishes me – the most challenging part has surely been choosing a select few from so many great options to display in our home.
    When I look back on our wedding day, I can genuinely say that I'm certain our memories will forever be more beautiful because Clane was such an integral part of them.
  • P
    Patricia Married on 10/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5


    As the mother of the bride, I was fortunate to have an instrumental part in helping my daughter plan her wedding. I knew that, apart from marrying her groom, what was most important to her was the aesthetic of the wedding photographer and the quality of his work. Upon seeing Clane's portfolio, I knew that the magical dreamscapes he was able to capture and create were exactly what she'd imagined for her day. We were completely enchanted by the other-worldly visions of beauty we found on his site, but I wondered....could he really cast that magic for our daughter and her groom? As it turned out, the answer was a resounding "YES!!"

    From the moment we met Clane, he put us at ease with his positive energy and professional demeanor. He helped my daughter and her groom feel completely comfortable throughout the entire process...instructing them on just how to pose for many of the shots, but always coaxing from them a completely natural and genuine interaction with each other. The end results were breathtakingly beautiful. While the stunning location of the ceremony and wedding dinner were on full display, his photographs always allowed the bride and groom to outshine all else. He lead us through the family groupings with an ease and good humor that turned what could have been stressful for a 'camera shy' person such as myself into a lovely, completely painless experience.

    Clane went far beyond capturing the sublime beauty of the bride, the devotion on the face of her groom, or the joy of family members witnessing the event. His photographs are portals through which we can step back in time and revisit the sweetness of that day...feel the blissful love between the bride and groom...revel in the glory of their union. Our daughter's wedding was a fairy tale come true, magical and enchanting in every way... And thanks to the supremely talented Clane Gessel, we shall always have the glorious pictures to prove that her dreamlike day had been real!!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 07/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clane Gessle is a true professional and artist. We are so grateful and feel equally humbled we had the opportunity to work with him for our wedding. I knew going into the wedding planning process I cared a lot about the photography- and in the Bay Area there is certainly no deficit of wedding photographers. Full disclosure- I am a personality type AAA and I researched several photographers (probably over 50), meeting with a dozen in person or on Skype before landing on Clane. Clane made us feel so comfortable, and he was equally excited about our wedding as we were - that truly was hard to find in many of the photographers we had met with.

    What I really appreciated about Clane was his go-getter and no-nonsense approach on the wedding day. We had a fairly large wedding, with even larger personality in our wedding party and extended family. We wanted to get certain shots and had limited time - he got everyone organized quickly (which was the equivalent to herding cats) and told us something the wedding day that I really liked: "I am not here to please everyone, I am here to please you."

    I have no doubt that he captured every detail that I spent 18 months planning, and that he was also able to capture those salient moments that we will be able to re-live through his images for the rest of our lives. NOT TO MENTION - he is a complete perfectionist and wants his bride and groom to be beyond thrilled with their final images. Whether there are little tweaks or changes you want to see he is completely understanding and receptive to your feedback.

    Clane Gessel has our absolute highest recommendation and you would all be lucky to work with him.
  • H
    Hunter Married on 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clane is a consummate professional. From the time we met Clane, he made my wife and me feel like we were the most important people in the world. Our engagement photo's are spectacular and he truly captured what we were looking for. When it came to our wedding, he was there every step of the way, from the engagement dinner to the reception. On top of being a great photographer, he is a great person. My wife and I consider him a friend and would recommend him to anyone we know.
  • M
    Maggie Married on 10/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clane is so awesome! I met Clane a few years ago and after seeing his pictures from his website, I knew he was the guy I wanted for a photographer. He takes the time to get to know you as a couple, which I think is so important to working well together. We were soooo happy with the photos and could not have had any better! If you want your memories to be BEAUTIFUL, then make sure Clane is there. THANK YOU CLANE!!!!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    WOW! That is the best word I have for my experience with Clane. Before starting he ensured he knew my vision and had clear understanding of what I wanted. Along the way he made sure I was happy with the shots and made all fixes accordingly. I could not be happier with the end result or the process as a whole. Working with Clane was worth every penny and I can not wait for the next time.
  • Angie
    Angie Married on 11/09/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    you're looking for a phenomenal photographer, your search ends with Clane Gessel. He is such a gifted artist and his interpersonal skills make him a complete pleasure to work with whether it be during the initial consultations or the day of your engagement with him. He is a true professional and he will challenge you by pushing you out of your comfort zone in order to capture the most beautiful pictures. Trust him, believe him, and follow his lead and you will never be disappointed! He is worth every penny, and it is the best decision we made in terms of our wedding vendors. Clane will also encourage you to create a list of your desired photos so he can ensure that he captures every special moment for you. What I loved about Clane was that he asked us to revise our list three times - again, he really pushes you to think about what you want so that you aren't disappointed. We were so thankful for his guidance which resulted in AMAZING, TIMELESS photographs we will cherish forever.
  • User1425213 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clane took our engagement and wedding pictures and we couldn't be happier with how they turned out!
    Throughout the entire process of planning our wedding he was there if we ever needed an opinion on something about the wedding, a review of another vendor, or needed help finding a vendor. On the day of the wedding he was efficient with his time before the ceremony, he made everyone feel relaxed, he was excellent with all of our little cousins, and everyone in our family absolutely loved him!
    He made sure to capture everything that we wanted and everything that we hadn't even thought of.
    Our pictures are amazing and we will make sure to have Clane take any other pictures for our life events.
  • User1412908 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were honored to work with Clane as our wedding photographer. He is professional, passionate about his job and creative. Clane was able to capture exactly what we wanted in both our engagement photos and wedding photos. We have photos that we absolutely love and will continue to love over the years. Oh! Another wonderful thing is Clane had our photos ready within he 14 days that he promised so it was wonderful to come back from our honeymoon and have our photos ready to go. We would highly recommend Clane to anyone and hope that we can work with him again in the future!
  • P
    Patti Married on 08/24/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Words cannot express how pleased I am that we chose Clane for our wedding. Wedding photography is nothing to take lightly and if you want to ensure complete happiness, I HIGHLY recommend using Clane. From day 1 he was amazing to work with and I always knew exactly what to expect from him throughout the process. He has an incredible ability to make you feel comfortable in front of the camera and ensure that the photos look natural and not posed. Additionally, he took the time to make sure that we got all the shots that we were hoping for. He was patient with the photos that we wanted done and also full of ideas of other great shots we hadn’t even considered. Not only is he a great photographer, he’s an incredible human being and a ton of fun to be around! The photos turned out incredible and I have had endless compliments from family, friends, and complete strangers on how amazing they look. Thank you Clane so much for helping to capture our day perfectly!
  • J
    Jesse Married on 08/10/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding photo's were spectacular! Clane really took the time to get to know us and our style during the engagement photo session and the results really showed up in our wedding photo's. Clane is a truly talented artist who loves to shoot weddings and his passions really made our wedding photos memorable!
  • J
    Jeff Married on 07/06/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clane is extraordinarily talented. We loved the moments that he captured during our wedding and honeymoon shoot. He was a pleasure to work with, very understanding and flexible, and efficient. For the best wedding photographer in the area, he was a great value and super friendly.

    Thank you so much for all the fabulous pictures!
  • K
    Kellee Married on 06/22/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Clane. His personality is professional and fun, making it very easy to be comfortable during shoots. His work is STUNNING and we had our photographs very quickly after the wedding. My now husband and I would absolutely recommend him!
  • User1421156 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clane was the photographer for my wedding this past June and he was the absolute best. He captured the day perfectly and the photos are truly beautiful. So much so that two bridal magazines asked to publish them for their real wedding feature. This was such a wonderful compliment and unexpected bonus. It is also the perfect testament to two of my favorite things about Clane’s work. 1) His skill and ability to make a couple feel comfortable and appear unposed before the camera. 2) His unquestionable mastery at transforming scenery and detail into distinctive and artistic imagery. In addition to Clane’s unmatched expertise, I would be remised if I didn’t also comment on Clane, the person. I have found him to be genuine, passionate and practically luminescent when he talks about his work and couples. Clane receives my highest recommendation. I couldn’t be happier with our wedding photos or imagine another photographer capturing the day more perfectly. And yah, did I mention our wedding photos are going to be published in a magazine?
  • K
    Kara Married on 03/30/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clane was absolutely AMAZING! He was a pleasure to work with, and he promptly send us all the edited photos a week later. I couldn't have imagined a better photographer to have be apart of our big day. He captured the joy from the evening in every photo, and I swear they are straight out of a magazine. You'd be a fool not to try and book him for your wedding.
  • User1000596 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best photographer in the world!! He came highly recommended by many people and it clearly showed why in his amazing work! I have gotten so many compliments on our photos. Thank you Clane!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 07/30/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had seen Clane's photographs a few years before it was my turn to get married. He did the engagement shoot for some friends of mine. I remember thinking, "Those are so different from anything I had seen before!" When it came time for my big day, I looked at some other photographers, but kept coming back to Clane. I knew he had to be the one to preserve the memories for Brian and I's wedding. From the engagement photos to the actual wedding day, Clane was exactly what we wanted. He put us both at ease, was laid back, yet professional, and caught our personalities beautifully in each of our photos. He thought outside of the box and encouraged us to do the same. During photographs with our families before the wedding, he had them all cracking up with his sarcasm and wit...which put them at ease and gave us even better photos! The photos were back to us after two weeks. It was wonderful to be able to see them so quickly after the day! Both Brian and I could not have been more pleased with Clane and his phenomenal photographs of our wedding!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 07/24/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found Clane's work online and after that, nothing else compared. His work is so unique, they are not your traditional wedding photographs. It is almost a mix of fashion/landscape/wedding. He really put the focus on my husband and I and made us feel very comfortable. He even took the time to meet with us beforehand to get our vision and what was most important to us. We are elated with the outcome of our pictures and have them blown up and hung up all over our house. We have got enormous amounts of compliments on our photos and it wouldn't have been possible without Clane. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. I have already had a friend book him for her wedding because she loved our pictures so much. He is truly amazing and has such an eye for what he does.
  • Kristin Lutes
    Kristin Married on 07/09/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You would not be disappointed if you choose Clane as your photographer. He has traveled all over the world for both weddings and landscape photography. He is a kind and compassionate person and his work reflects that. With out a doubt he is the best photographer i have ever seen. He brings uniqueness, color and quality to every photo. There was not a single picture out of the 2000 + he took that i didn't like. The best part is that i got to keep them all. My wedding day was perfect and Clane helped capture every moment of it!
  • Ian
    Ian Married on 10/10/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clane was fantastic. I must admit, at first I was skeptical. It seemed like a lot of money to spend on a photographer. Here's the deal though, these are some of the best wedding pictures you will ever see. He works very hard to figure out what you want, but also to figure out who you and your guests are. He then tries to bring the best out of everyone. Which in the case of some of my guests meant practically forcing a smile. Some guests didn't quite appreciate this, but, he got excellent pictures out of people who you normally couldn't pay to smile. For the most part people got a kick out of him and thought he was awesome.

    Clane has multiple packages available but will work with you if you ask real nice. He almost immediately had a lot of edited photos available online for us and within a few weeks we got a DVD with a copy of all of the photos. Clane did an engagement session with us, attended the rehearsal, the wedding and even went out with us around Seattle after the wedding and took photos.

    Beyond being an excellent photographer, Clane is just an all around awesome guy that you want to hang out with afterward and have beer or a cup of coffee. Clane is more than a photographer. He is dead set determined to do whatever it takes to get photos that you are going to love, frame and share with everybody. He's not afraid to do just about whatever it takes to make it happen. We gave him pretty much carte blanch permission to do this. He'll be less tenacious if you like, but why would you. This is your wedding after all!!

    Clane is totally worth it! Hire him and you won't regret it.
  • K
    Kayce Married on 07/17/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clane is AMAZING!! My husband and I are not very photogenic and our wedding pictures are amazing!!! We had so much fun running around Seattle with him, walking in through a field of wheat, dancing around on the sand, and stopping traffic just so he could get "the perfect shot". All of my friends and family had fun with him too! He is easy to communicate with and returns pictures impressively fast! I will use him for photography again in the future!!