Circle Your Date Reviews

13 | Redlands, CA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Circle Your Date

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Expextional

    I hired Circle Your Date to coordinate my Daughters wedding at The Grove in Redlands, Ca. Lindsey was very professional and fun to work with. She took care of all the vendor, decorated the venue beyond our expectations and adjusted to our needs due to rain. She was the first coordinator I meet with and didn’t need to look any any further. I highly recommend Lindsey with Circle Your Date.

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • J

    Jerry · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You can stop looking because you just found the best coordinator in California. Our experience with Circle Your Date and with Lindsey was simply amazing. Lindsey cares about helping you create the wedding you’re envisioning. Lindsey was very knowledgeable and helped direct us is so many areas, like vendor recommendations, time tables and contracts. The list goes on and on but Lindsey was just invaluable! She is very professional and you can tell that she loves what she does. Lindsey promptly returned our phone calls, quickly replied to texts and e-mails. The day of the wedding went off without any problems and if there were problems my wife and I didn’t hear about them. Our wedding would not have been as amazing without Lindsey and her team! We can’t thank her enough!

    Sent on 10/17/2016
  • S

    Sheri · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey saved our sanity! She has great packages that help 2 months out which is exactly the time the madness of wedding planning kicks in. We had our caterer cancel the month before the wedding and we're in very deep trouble! She helped get all the insurance and paperwork together in an organized way that helped us get a handle on things. Her hard work on the wedding day also made us feel at easy! From collecting the gifts and storeing them securely to keeping us on schedule everything came out so smoothly thanks to Lindsey ! We could not have done with with out you thank you

    Sent on 05/23/2016
  • J

    Jelo · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars is not an overstatement of what Lindsey provides her couples. Where to begin? From the beginning, I felt not only does she truly care about creating the best possible experience for her couples, but she enjoys her work and is ON IT. It's hard to pull out a single example because there are so many.. let's just say she gave US a very thoughtful gift (seriously, who does that?!) and before the night was over guests were asking for her card. She and her team are truly the best, and were able to work with us on price to provide just what we needed - nothing more, nothing less. Thank you Lindsey for being the best month-of coordinator imaginable! I hope your big day feels at least as wonderful to you and your husband as our day felt to us!

    Sent on 06/07/2016
  • User5212793 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey and Jen were phenomenal. We would recommend them to anyone!!

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • J

    Jules · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer and Lindsey were great, they made everything go smoothly on our wedding day and they were very easy to work with throughout the planning. They were very professional and answered all of our email promptly. They have a lot of experience and were able to answer all our questions about the ceremony, timing, etc. We really appreciate all their help!!

    Sent on 09/30/2015
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Originally I was looking to hire a Wedding Planner to deal with a beautiful but frustrating venue. I was immediately impressed with Lindsey, I contacted several different Wedding Planners, all that had a lot of great ratings but Lindsey was not only the only one that not only offered but insisted on doing a in person consultation even though I live two hours from her and the venue I got married at. After meeting with Lindsey I knew she’d be the perfect fit to plan our wedding because she has tenacity and great tools. Over the course of planning our wedding Lindsey was extremely helpful not only in dealing with the frustrating venue but also with recommending excellent vendors and working with vendors we had already had in mind. She worked incredibly hard to contact multiple rental companies to find the exact perfect fit of wine glasses, linens and furniture and she worked with them to modify the contract several times to reduce delivery fees and modify guest counts. Lindsey also negotiated with the venue to decrease the number of non-preferred vendor fees without me even asking but she went even more above and beyond by answering all of our mothers’ questions (even providing rehearsal venue options) and dealing with our wedding party drama. There is no possible way I would have been able to pull of such an amazing wedding without Lindsey’s help. I am a great planner – on a scale of 1 – 10 I am a 20 on planning but no matter how much planning one does something will go wrong with your wedding but I knew I didn’t have to worry because whatever happened I knew Lindsey would make the same decision I would and she absolutely did. In retrospect I now know the things that went wrong but the day of our wedding I didn’t notice anything – literally everything went perfect and every one of our guests said the same thing. Lindsey ensured that everything that was important to me was done flawlessly. I would literally recommend her to anyone – she’s the best decision we made for

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Lindsey for the month/day of coordination but she did much more than that. She was always available and responded promptly to all of my emails. I had planned and had a vision for my wedding and she executed them to perfection. She provided assistance and recommendations that were invaluable. She gave her opinion and steered me away from the candy bar that I wanted and my husband did not. I have to say she was definitely right and I am glad I listened to her. We don't know how we could have pulled off our day without her.

    Sent on 05/19/2015
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were referred to Circle Your Date by a relative. We hired them to coordinate our wedding and rehearsal dinner and we were completely satisfied with their service. I would use them again and I have already recommended them to a friend.

    Sent on 01/14/2015
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was the best coordinator ever! I hired her to help with the month/day of planning. She was so accommodating and would always respond so quickly. She was there for all of my last minute texts, concerns and questions. My wedding would not have been as great without Lindsey. Thank you Lindsey!

    Sent on 09/23/2014
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was amazing! She took my vision and truly brought it to life beyond my expectations. She made the entire process fun and stress free and was always available to me to over ideas and details. I received so many compliments about how beautiful everything was. Lindsey really went above and beyond and I cannot recommend her enough!

    Sent on 07/01/2014
  • L

    Leah · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't know where to begin or how to say thank you enough to Lindsey. She was there every step of the way going above and beyond to make this crazy experience, of planning a 250 person wedding, so much easier and less stressful. I was so grateful for answering my questions, emails, and texts in a timely manner which is something that means so much especially in the last few weeks leading up to the wedding. Lindsey was always one step ahead of me making sure anything that needed to be done was taken care of and she was always so positive about everything. We did an Old Hollywood Glamour 1920s to 1940s feel and Lindsey completely got my vision and helped make it a reality. She was worth EVERY penny and I would use and recommend her time and time again for future events.For all you brides who think I will just do it all myself... Don't! I highly recommend using a coordinator and their services so you can enjoy this experience and enjoy the day... like we did! Our wedding was magical, yes I said magical and a lot had to do with Lindsey!

    Sent on 07/19/2014
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/27/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were not planning on hiring a day-of-coordinator for our wedding, but we are really glad we invested in this service and that we found Lindsey and Circle Your Date. Lindsey is very knowledgable, professional, and competent. She was always on-time or early for our meetings and really paid attention to what we wanted for our wedding.

    Lindsey provided great guidance and advice as we planned out our day and she put together a very detailed timeline. She communicated with our vendors directly as we got close to the wedding and was a huge help in getting our items to the venue. Lindsey was also able to recommend and secure a videographer less than two weeks before our wedding.

    Most everything was set up according to the plans on the day of the wedding and Lindsey and her team were attentive, courteous, and professional -- even heading out to the store when we ran out of ice.

    Even if you plan on designing and doing most of the wedding planning on your own, we highly recommend hiring a day-of-coordinator to handle all of the logistics -- they are experts and can handle any and everything that comes up. We recommend working with Circle Your Date.

    Sent on 10/18/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review