Skip to main content
Weddings

Circle of Seven Ranch Reviews

Circle of Seven Ranch

Circle of Seven Ranch

East Bernard, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

18 User photos

  • C
    Christina Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect perfected!

    The Venue is amazing! David and Vivian were
    Wonderful. Wedding planning is extremely stressful and never once did they add to the stress. All questions We may have had were always answered quickly. The properly was amazing. The air BnB on property to rent out for the wedding couple is the BEST IDEA! Definitely take advantage of it.

    Circle of Seven Ranch's reply:

    Christina, thank you so much for your kind review. We try to help as much as we can because we know how important a wedding day is! And yours was absolutely gorgeous! :)
  • Noe
    Noe C. Married on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the best!!

    It was such an incredible Place!! Everyone loved it!!

    Circle of Seven Ranch's reply:

    Thank you Noe! David & I are very happy that you, Hailey and your guests enjoyed our Ranch. We loved having you! Congratulations to you both! :)
  • JeNia
    Jenia J. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enjoyed my Wedding Day

    Venue was awesome. David and Vivian were amazing. I would highly recommend this venue.

    Circle of Seven Ranch's reply:

    Thank you Jenia! David & I are so happy that you enjoyed having your wedding at the Ranch! (And you were stunning!) :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Maddison M. Married on 03/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue

    Absolutely amazing service, friendly folks helping you the entire time. 100% recommend to anyone looking to have an affordable and beautiful wedding

    Circle of Seven Ranch's reply:

    Maddison, we are so glad that you were happy with our service & our venue! Thank you for your kind review!
  • J
    Jose M. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding

    David and Vivian were awesome vendors, lots of communication and lots of help throughout the entire process.
    Definitely recommend this venue for any events (parties, weddings etc.)
    Owners will help as much as possible with everything you will have a blast

    Circle of Seven Ranch's reply:

    Thanks Jose! David & I enjoyed working with you, Angelica, your family & friends as well! It was a pleasure having your wedding at our Ranch!
  • A
    Adam C. Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Beautiful Winter Wedding

    This venue fit all our needs. Spacious and slightly rustic with beautiful scenery for the photographer to capture. David and Vivian have done a wonderful job creating this place, and we highly recommend it.

    Circle of Seven Ranch's reply:

    Thank you Adam! David & I are happy you chose our venue as the backdrop for your wedding & reception! Thank you for sharing your beautiful pictures too!
  • G
    Gilbert Married on 02/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we were looking for in a wedding venue

    If you are looking for an affordable venue that allows you to personalize your special occasion without being restricted, Circle of Seven Ranch is for you! After months of research and going to numerous open houses at wedding venues, Circle of Seven Ranch was the needle in the haystack we were looking for. The venue is very clean and spacious with a beautiful open layout. They have big windows that allows you to overlook their stunning property especially their pond with a fountain. If the weather permits, you’ll have the best view of the Texas sunset beaming through the venue. It’s got that Western Texas vibe that hits home if you’re from here. The size of the venue was perfect for our 100 guests wedding. The owners, David and Vivian, are some of the sweetest people we have ever met. They are wholesome, kind hearted, and we can’t thank them enough for their hospitality. They are very understanding and were accommodating through-out the entire process and they were quick to respond back with any questions we had. When we told them we were going for a tropical wedding in the winter, they were genuinely more excited than we were. I highly recommended them and their venue if you want personalize your special events!

    Circle of Seven Ranch's reply:

    Gilbert & Rosario,
    Thank you for bringing a bit of the tropics to us in wintertime! David & I were beyond thrilled watching you take our venue and transforming it into a tropical paradise complete with trailing wisterias and Birds of Paradise! Seeing you and your family work so diligently in creating your dream wedding is the reason we enjoy what we do!
    Sincerely, Vivian & David
  • Z
    Zach L. Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    From start to finish the venue and hosts were amazing.

    Circle of Seven Ranch's reply:

    Thank you Zach! We are so happy you enjoyed hosting your wedding at the Ranch!
    David & I wish you & Lucilena the best!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer W. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simple. Beautiful. Affordable. Accommodating.

    I fell in love with the simplicity and beauty of this place from the start but never could have imagined how perfect it would turn out on my actual wedding day. The sunset pictures on the pier, with the reflection of the water were by far my favorite photos. The owners were super accommodating and I do not believe they said the word no to us once. I am beyond grateful and blessed we found this gem for our special day 🥰
  • Carissa
    Carissa H. Married on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rustic and Beautiful

    Vivian and David did an amazing job. They were easy to talk to, listened to any questions we had with quick responses, and accommodating with all of our vendors, decorations, and guests.
    The venue itself is already beautifully decorated with a homey and rustic scene. Even with COVID, we had ample room to place tables for everyone to properly social distance during the wedding.
    The view from the windows is gorgeous with the pond and longhorns that you can see around the property. There are multiple areas that you can get pictures taken, including a few gazebos and a dock on the pond that you can get that perfect sunset picture on. Plenty of parking for guests as well! The bridal suite is also a lovely touch as it gives you an area to get dressed with your bride's maids and a full bathroom attached in case you are in a rush to the venue! Overall very pleased with this choice of venue.

    Circle of Seven Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much Carissa! Your wedding was beautiful. Even with the social distancing, we loved watching how much fun your guests had dancing for hours.