Children's Museum of Phoenix Reviews

5 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Children's Museum of Phoenix

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Cherie · event on 12/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just had our company Holiday Party here for almost 100 guests (about 20 kids). We rented the first floor and it was the perfect size for our group. All of the kids loved playing with the exhibits and climbing the huge structure. The adults enjoyed climbing with the kids and mingling among the tables. The venue coordinator, Alex, made the whole reservation and setup process very easy. The communication was great and I knew exactly what to expect. He and his team were like party ninjas! They were discreet during the event, and yet right there whenever needed. I also received a lot of positive feedback about the food, which is provided through an exclusive contract with Spoonz Catering. The owner, Garry, was super helpful with picking out the menu and coordinating the bar. Overall, we really enjoyed having our event here, and can't wait to have another in the future.

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Children's Museum of Phoenix was the most awesome place to have our wedding reception! The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate the vision you have for your wedding. We were so excited to share this place with our family and friends on our special day. This building is absolutely beautiful and was the most fun place to capture our wedding photos. We got amazing photos in this building! This place is definitely an investment for your day but it was worth it. The staff is professional and awesome to work with. Our guests loved this place.

    Sent on 09/07/2015
  • User5458301 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was easy to work with and very helpful the night of our event.

    Sent on 09/21/2015
  • User5406678 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun & Fabulous! This is not your typical wedding venue!

    My fiancé and I were looking for a unique wedding venue that was fun and unexpected yet sophisticated enough for a formal ceremony. We were first drawn to the dramatic façade of the 100 year old Monroe School. It is unlike anything in the downtown Phoenix area. Inside there is a picturesque mix of modern and historic architecture. Most importantly, this venue offers a dazzling array of interactive exhibits which are more akin to modern art than cheesy kids stuff.

    We had a serene wedding ceremony outdoors – the backdrop of the building was absolutely breathtaking. Our wedding party felt like royalty posing under the iconic marble columns. After the ceremony our guests moved inside for the party of a lifetime.

    We held our reception in the atrium where the three-story Climber was the perfect centerpiece. Not a single guest was bored - adults were free to dine, drink and dance while the little ones were effortlessly entertained by the super cool exhibits. To enhance the fun we offered guests a playful dinner menu and cotton candy takeaways. Everyone was impressed.

    Alex, the Special Events Manager, was such a pleasure to work with. He proved to be professional, organized and highly attentive to our unique needs. His team truly went above and beyond to orchestrate a magical wedding. My husband and I are both so glad we discovered this place. In fact, our friends and family still rave about how we had the coolest wedding EVER!

    Sent on 09/03/2015
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 01/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex and Carl at the Children's Museum were absolutely wonderful to work with. They made our event run so smoothly! The museum is beautiful and unique and I think everyone should get married there!

    Sent on 02/04/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review