Chic Dreams Events Reviews

9 | Detroit, MI
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Chic Dreams Events

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

35 User photos

Chic Dreams Events 1
Chic Dreams Events 2
Chic Dreams Events 3
Chic Dreams Events 4
Chic Dreams Events 5
Chic Dreams Events 6
Chic Dreams Events 7
+ 29
Sort by:
  • S

    Shana · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything i hoped for and more

    Chic dreams made my big day amazing! From start to finish! i didn’t even have time to stress because everything was handled before i could even think! They worked with me, took my vision and went above and beyond! Very affordable with still good quality!

    Sent on 09/23/2019
    Chic Dreams Events 8
  • Mr.

    Mr. & Mrs. White · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. & Mrs. White

    Chic Dreams outdid themselves on our wedding day. The whole team surpassed every expectation of my husband and I. We are forever thankful for them, making our day an event we will never forget!

    Sent on 09/26/2019
    Chic Dreams Events 9
    Chic Dreams Events 10
    Chic Dreams Events 11
    Chic Dreams Events 12
    Chic Dreams Events 13
    Chic Dreams Events 14
    Chic Dreams Events 15
  • S

    sharine · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The services they provided for wedding and reception was phenomenal

    They provided excellent coordination for the day if my wedding for which I won in a contest! The team made my wedding and reception a dream come true, it was just how I wanted it plus more! Everything was beautiful. Looking back on my pictures I was more than pleased with their services.

    Sent on 05/21/2019
    Chic Dreams Events 16
    Chic Dreams Events 17
    Chic Dreams Events 18
    Chic Dreams Events 19
    Chic Dreams Events 20
    Chic Dreams Events 21
  • Aliya

    Aliya Jones · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultimate Wedding Coordinator!

    Chic Dreams Events brought my wedding to life! When I met Shawna, I had no idea what theme I wanted for my wedding. I just knew I wanted purple everywhere. Shawna assured me I was in good hands and herself along with her team did not disappoint. My wedding décor was beautiful! Lavender and purple were present in everything you saw, but it the most elegant display you could imagine. 3 years later and my guests still compliment me on the gorgeous backdrop and table set up. On top of everything else her coordination of the entire event left me stress free and able to just bask in the glow. I highly recommend booking Chic Dreams event as they are a gem amongst the Metro Detroit wedding planning community!

    Sent on 10/17/2019
    Chic Dreams Events 22
  • L

    Lawrence · Married on 07/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patton Wedding

    Our wedding was so very special for us. The vision we had was brought to life all because of Chic Dreams!!! We’d like to thank all of the staff that worked day and night to make our day everything and more!!! Can’t go wrong booking with this group!!!

    Sent on 03/13/2019
    Chic Dreams Events 23
    Chic Dreams Events 24
    Chic Dreams Events 25
    Chic Dreams Events 26
    Chic Dreams Events 27
    Chic Dreams Events 28
    Chic Dreams Events 29
    Chic Dreams Events 30
    Chic Dreams Events 31
    Chic Dreams Events 32
    Chic Dreams Events 33
    Chic Dreams Events 34
    Chic Dreams Events 35
    Chic Dreams Events 36
  • C

    coco · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing....

    Omg we just loved the owner of the company Ms Norris she made sure everything from start to finish was nothing but perfect..... she really took away a lot of my stress. She was always available day or night when i called love love love her

    Sent on 05/24/2019
  • Y

    yvonne · Married on 04/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picture perfect wedding day!

    It was wonderful not having to spend my wedding day worried about the details. Shawna and her team had everything running in order. The decor was beautiful! I wouldn't have chose anyone else.

    Sent on 03/16/2019
  • J

    Joycelyn · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent & Elegant

    I have recommend several people to Chic Dreams since our wedding in 2017 because they not only added class to our wedding, they took a heavy load of stress off of our shoulders. I can honestly say that those who I’ve recommended to Chic Dreams has had the same experience.

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • P

    Paula Beauford · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Wonderful

    They did such a great job at my wedding I can’t wait to book them for my baby shower 🌻

    Sent on 05/21/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review