Chevy Chase Country Club Reviews

78 | Wheeling, IL
See photos, pricing and details

78 Reviews for Chevy Chase Country Club

Recommended by 96%

78
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

9 User photos

Chevy Chase Country Club 1
Chevy Chase Country Club 2
Chevy Chase Country Club 3
Chevy Chase Country Club 4
Chevy Chase Country Club 5
Chevy Chase Country Club 6
Chevy Chase Country Club 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • S

    Sean · Getting married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we hoped for!

    We met with Jan Berg, she is excellent at prioritizing your time and making you feel welcome. The venue looks amazing, and the quality and price are perfect for us.

    Sent on 01/03/2019

    Chevy Chase Country Club's reply:

    Thank you so much Sean for your nice words! We look forward in planning a beautiful day for you and Taryn!
  • Victoria

    Victoria · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue, wonderful staff

    We can't recommend Chevy Chase Golf Club enough -- it is a fantastic venue! From the moment we booked the Grand Ballroom to the night of our perfect wedding, working with the entire team was a joy. The room was beautiful, the food delicious, and the staff professional, dedicated, and friendly. They attended to every detail for us, which let us enjoy every minute of our beautiful day.

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • N

    Nathan Duby · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Chevy Chase Country Club was the ideal venue for our wedding. The personnel at the country club worked with us from day one to help us make our dream wedding a reality. Meredith was our main point of contact and assisted us every step of the way. The venue had so many additional features that allowed us to take unique photos on the day of the wedding and get ready in style. Our ceremony took place on the patio area and looked absolutely gorgeous. The reception was in the Devonshire Room that allowed for plenty of room for dancing and room for our guests to also enjoy themselves. We were teamed up with an event coordinator who made sure that the entire event went seamlessly. In addition, Chevy Chase Country Club provided our catered meal for our wedding. The food was delicious and very fairly priced. This venue far surpassed our expectations and provided a place for us to have the wedding of a lifetime.

    Sent on 08/03/2019

    Chevy Chase Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful words! It means everything that we could give you the wedding of your dreams. And thank you for the beautiful video you shared with us!
  • A

    Ariana · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we hoped for and more!

    We seriously cannot thank Chevy Chase enough! Everything was absolutely wonderful!! Kelsi and the staff made it so easy and we didn't feel like we had to worry about anything!! The food was phenomenal and the ceremony and reception spaces were beautiful - the staff did a fantastic job setting everything up!! All of our guests were commenting on how lovely the venue was (and how good the food was!!). It really was the most stress-free wedding, which is exactly what we were hoping for! Kelsi walked with us from before we even signed the contract to the week after the wedding - answering any questions we had and making sure everything was specific to us as a couple. I am so glad we used Chevy Chase as our venue and would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • Laura

    Laura Mcandrews Moser · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect place for your big day!

    We could not have imagined a better wedding day and we owe that all to Chevy Chase. Our coordinator was Jan and from day one she was the absolute best. She and her team made the wedding planning seem effortless and our day went off without a hitch. I have already referred a bride to her and will continue to do so. The level of customer service and attention to detail was outstanding. A huge thank you to Jan and her team! Thank you for all the memories and creating the perfect day for us!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • Andrea

    Andrea · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Venue Choice

    Chevy Chase wasn't originally on our list of venues to consider, but I'm so glad my mom suggested it. With a fairly recent renovation, the Devonshire room and its 2 walls of windows was a fabulous setting for our ceremony and reception. Please excuse me while I ramble about all the great things....
    Jan was fabulous in the planning process. She promptly answered my numerous questions, even when she was out of office. Given that we'd never planned a wedding before, I appreciated her suggestions and advice. Cake and appetizers are included in the price. The bar selection is great. The chairs are really nice, so you don't need to pay extra to have them covered. Because our wedding was off-season we got some discounts and add-ons. The golf course and building exterior make an amazing photo backdrop. Nate, our banquet/facility manager, took care of all our random requests and specifics for where to put the decor and details we brought. In fact, all the staff we interacted with were personable and professional and helped make the day absolutely fabulous.

    Sent on 04/19/2019

    Chevy Chase Country Club's reply:

    Thank you Andrea for your wonderful review! So happy your day was everything you hoped for. Thank you for selecting Chevy Chase Country Club as your venue!
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chevy Chase Wedding

    My husband and I recently had our wedding at Chevy Chase Country Club and we would recommend it to any couple looking for a venue! The space has been recently renovated so it is modern and gorgeous (no terrible carpet or crazy chandeliers like you see in so many other venues). The food was outstanding – we received so many compliments from our guests on how much they loved their meals; and I wish they sold their Balsamic dressing because I would buy it by the barrel! Our cake was included in our cost & Lovin’ Oven Bakery made a beautiful and delicious multi-tiered cake. Our coordinators, Jan & Kelsi, were so great about answering my questions throughout the wedding planning process (and I had a lot) and making suggestions on how to best organize the space for the big day. Nick, our day-of coordinator, was also great. Him and his team set up our room beautifully and he was always on hand to answer questions throughout the day. Everyone was so accommodating to all of our requests and needs. We would definitely recommend Chevy Chase to anyone that wants a beautiful and stress-free wedding day!

    Sent on 01/07/2019

    Chevy Chase Country Club's reply:

    Thank you so much Stephanie for your wonderful review of our services. We are so happy you had a wonderful evening with us. Much happiness in married life!
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Dexter · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue

    My husband and I just got married at Chevy Chase on October 19th in the Devonshire Room. Everything went so smooth, and everyone was so helpful. Jan and her team were incredibly helpful and accommodating through the entire process. All of our guests loved the venue and the food and drinks. We could not have asked for a better venue for our wedding. Although the weather did not quite cooperate, we were still able to get some pictures in with the beautiful scenery at Chevy Chase. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone looking for a venue for their wedding or special event. Thank you for helping our wedding day run smoothly!

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • E

    Estela · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five well earned stars for the staff of Chevy Chase Country Club. My husband and I had our wedding reception on 9/14/18 at the Devonshire Room and everything turned out perfect!

    From start to finish, Jan and Kelsi were on top of everything (and I do mean everything) in helping to coordinate every last detail to our liking. They were both incredibly responsive to any questions that we had and went out of their way to ensure that my wife and I had the best experience possible. Their hard work and attention to detail is evident and the end result was a beautifully executed event.

    Though we don't have any pictures to share (yet), the venue itself is gorgeous - lighting and acoustics were fantastic and we received a lot of compliments on the visual appeal of the Devonshire Room itself. Nate was our day-of/on-site coordinator and was equally on top of things to ensure that our reception went as planned and without a hitch. Food (chicken & beef sirloin duet plate) was great and we received a lot of positive feedback on the menu as well.

    I would recommend Chevy Chase Country Club as an affordable and great value venue for any couple looking to celebrate their big day in style. The venue itself checks just about every box, but it is the staff of CCCC that serve as the proverbial icing on the cake! We cannot thank Kelsi, Jan, Nate, and the entire CCCC team enough - our big day would not have been possible without their great work throughout. Cheers!

    Sent on 09/21/2018
  • Brianna

    Brianna Miller · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Venue in the Chicago Suburbs!

    CCCC is the perfect place to have your wedding if you want to feel special and at ease during the planning process. Jan and her team made us feel like the only couple getting married at the venue. This is one of the major reasons, CCCC was our favorite vendor we worked with - every vendor sees hundreds of couples getting married and may treat you like "just another wedding," but not at CCCC, your event is special and unique to them. From their attention to detail with our food and decor to Jan's "yes we can attitude," we felt so at ease and taken care of while planning our dream wedding in the Grand Ballroom. The team at Chevy Chase takes care of the details that are important to you so you don't have to worry. My wife and I knew if we asked for something in a planning meeting, email or in passing it was going to be above our expectations. Planning our wedding with Jan and Jonathan felt like having lunch with friends rather than tedious wedding planning because they were so warm, excited for us and reliable! We went back and forth between getting married in the city and suburbs and could not be happier with the choice to host our wedding at CCCC. If you are looking for the perfect venue in the suburbs, this is it. The space allowed for our guests of all ages to enjoy the dance floor, outdoor space, incredible food, a beautiful bar. Everyone says your wedding day will never be "perfect" or that something will always go wrong...that was not our experience. Our day was beyond what we expected and we attribute that to he team at Chevy Chase. THANK YOU for making our day "us." It was perfect!

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding ceremony and reception at Chevy Chase. It was absolutely incredible. It honestly could not have been more perfect. We got married on the gorgeous golf course and had our reception in the beautiful Devonshire Room. It was everything we envisioned for our wedding day. None of this would have been possible without the amazing staff at Chevy Chase. Everyone made us feel like the most important people. No details went unnoticed. We worked with Kelsi throughout the planning process. She’s professional, responsive, and accommodating. As an anxious bride, she put up with all my crazy questions with ease! She ensured that both of us were comfortable with every detail. Nate was of day of coordinator. Wow. Absolutely amazing. He is fantastic at his job. When Postmates didn’t deliver our late night snack we had ordered, Nate had pizzas for all our guests within 30 minutes. This guy really knows how to make sure a wedding day goes smoothly. I cannot say enough good things about everyone at Chevy Chase. I’ll certainly be keeping them all in mind for future events! Thank you Chevy Chase!!

    Sent on 08/23/2018
  • S

    Sheryl · Married on 07/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding reception (425 guests) at Chevy Chase Country Club in the Grand Ballroom on July 29th, 2018, and we could not have been happier with how everything went!! I had a really specific vision for what I wanted, and Chevy Chase was so accommodating and willing to work with us. Jan Berg is such a pleasure to work with, and always so prompt in returning emails and phone calls. We worked closely with Jan and the chef to plan a cocktail hour with a wide variety of live stations and appetizers spread throughout the abbey and spilling out onto the gorgeous patio. Our guests have given us so much positive feedback about how beautiful the venue was and how delicious the food was. Everything went perfectly on the day of our wedding, thanks to the dedication and hard work of the entire team at Chevy Chase. We can't thank you enough!
    -Sheryl & Jerry

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • C

    Colette · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently had our wedding at Chevy Chase and I cannot say enough GREAT things about the venue and staff! Jan and Kelsi were so helpful throughout the whole process and were quick to answer any questions we had and accommodate all of our requests. Nick (food and beverage director) was also amazing to work with for all our beverage wishes -- our night would not have been complete without our favorite whiskey and prosecco :) lastly, our day of coordinator/event manager, Nate, made the day stress-free and go off without a hitch!

    Our wedding had 300 guests, so naturally, we were concerned with food being hot, cooked correctly, the service of drinks, etc. and they EXCEEDED our expectations! We received SO many compliments about the food being perfect (thank you Chef Oscar!), which is hard to do. The bartenders were AMAZING with their quick service and making sure no one went dry -- they worked so hard and it was very much appreciated and didn't go unnoticed. All in all, Chevy Chase goes above and beyond! We are so happy we chose them as our venue and would do it a million times over, if we could! Thank you to everyone at Chevy Chase for making our day perfect!

    Sent on 06/20/2018
    Chevy Chase Country Club 8
    Chevy Chase Country Club 9
    Chevy Chase Country Club 10
    Chevy Chase Country Club 11
    Chevy Chase Country Club 12
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Chevy Chase in September and we would highly recommend it!!! It was amazing! We were in the Devonshire room which is breathtaking. You can't beat the newly updated decor of the room. The windows looking out onto the course just put it over the top. And the fact that the room comes with Chivari chairs is huge and really makes such a difference making the reception look elegant and modern. Every other venue we looked at charged at minimum $10 per chair to upgrade, this is a huge cost savings! The patio was also amazing to have! Our guest spent the entire cocktail hour on the patio, it was gorgeous at sunset. We also put luminaries out at dark and our guest loved it! It was a great option for our guest who didn't like to dance to be able to sit and talk. The course itself is beautiful too! We took photos with my husband and I, our bridal party, and large family photos and it couldn't be a more beautiful backdrop.

    The staff is just incredible. Jan was so helpful and more than willing to answer all of our questions as we went through planning. She was highly organized and we fully trusted her that everything on the day of would be taken care of. She truly went above and beyond. I found out after the wedding, half of my family came to our cocktail hour an hour and a half early! The course and club room were not open on our wedding day and a few family members were quite huffy about this not being open. Jan swooped in and saved the day and got them drinks from the bar early. We couldn't be more thankful she took care of this situation for us. Our day of staff member Nick was fantastic and made everything go off without a hitch. The entire staff at Chevy Chase are experts and were able to offer great suggestions for logistics and made the timing of everything on the day of work seamlessly.

    All in all, we'd have our reception at Chevy Chase again in a heartbeat!!! They are amazing!!! Thank you Jan, Nick and Chef Oscar!

    Sent on 12/03/2017
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our family has had two successful showers at Chevy Chase, a wedding shower and a baby shower. The Devonshire Room is beautiful and accommodated our numbers well. It is a beautifully appointed, spacious room that is very easy to decorate and arrange. The views of the golf course are an added bonus. Jan and her staff work with you one on one to offer suggestions for meals, presentation, and room arrangements that will enhance your party. The food has always been delicious and the service is beyond amazing! Our relatives are still raving about the great time they had! Thank you Chevy Chase.

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • N

    Nick · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jan and Harry were life savers for our wedding!!! Great venue and exceptional staff! Everything was perfect thanks to Jan and Harry. They made the whole planning process so easy. We did not have a wedding planner, but Jan was as close as it gets! We booked in the Devonshire room with about 165 people. It was a perfect fit and probably could have taken another 30-40 easily. Very accommodating venue when asked for special favors. If you are considering this venue you found the one!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we had our wedding at Chevy Chase! It was absolutely perfect! We received nothing but compliments on the venue from our guests. Jan was lovely to work with throughout the entire planning process. She was always quick to respond and very accommodating. Harry helped us the day of our wedding and was wonderful! He was so helpful and quick to accommodate our requests. He had the room set up exactly as I imagined. The food was delicious, the grounds made for great photos, and the bartenders were so quick to serve. Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 07/16/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married in the Devonshire Room at Chevy Chase Country Club 2 weeks ago. We cannot say enough positive things about this experience. The entire staff at Chevy Chase worked to accommodate our wishes to make our dream wedding come true. It was a pleasure to work with the office staff, catering staff, wedding day planner, bartenders, and servers. Everyone worked together to ensure we had the best day. The venue was beautiful (both inside and out!), the food was delicious, and our overall experience was outstanding. Thank you again to the Chevy Chase staff!

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • K

    Kara · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything from the planning process to the night of to the days following was perfect The team was so easy to work with. I was planning this wedding from across the country and they were flexible and patient with me and worked with my schedule when I was available to come into town. They eased my mom through the process and listened to our concerns. I would hold future events there.

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé and I are still about 10 months away from our wedding but we are so excited that both our ceremony and reception will be held at Chevy Chase Country Club! We are planning our wedding from where we live in North Carolina and the staff at Chevy Chase have been nothing short of amazing, kind and flexible with us since we are so far away. We'll be in the Devonshire Room which just finished a major renovation and when we booked we did so not only sight unseen (sent our parents to scout) but also without any walls or floors in the room! Because of this Jan and Wendy were fantastic in allowing us to split up deposits until we had actually seen the finished room and let me tell you it did not disappoint! I had chills when we walked into the empty space for the first time and our wedding was still so far away. The building and land is so historic but also feels fresh with this new renovation. The service has been perfect and their wedding package (while somewhat pricey) does include just about everything you could possibly need on your big day - including a 4 course meal (instead of the standard 3) and your wedding cake from Lovin Oven that you get to completely design yourself. My fiancé and I feel extremely relaxed with Chevy Chase as our vendor even though we're planning from 1,000 miles away and we can't wait for our big day next year!

    Sent on 11/04/2015
  • A

    Amber · Married on 09/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best place for a wedding! Food is amazing. Staff is incredibly kind and helpful. We are so happy we chose to have our big day there! They made it unforgettable.

    Sent on 09/15/2016
  • laura

    laura · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CCCC was everything we dreamed of and more. The place itself is breathtaking. We had so many compliments about the uniqueness of the venue. We were in the Grand Ballroom so there was plenty of space for all of our guests but it didn't have that standard venue feel. Jan was great to work with and helped answer all of our questions. The large bridal suite was perfect for getting ready and was another great backdrop for pictures. We just happened to drive by when we were looking for venues and we could not have been more pleased with all there was to offer.

    Sent on 08/06/2017
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just had our wedding in the Grand Ballroom a few weeks ago and it was AMAZING!!! The venue recently had face lift. The place has been completely remodeled and it unbelievable. If you haven't been there in the last 6 months - you have to check it out.

    The staff at Chevy Chase is very helpful and responsive. Big shout out to Jan Berg, she made this whole wedding planning process as smooth as it could be. From day one when we booked til the day of the wedding, Jan, provided timeline suggestions, vendor recommendations, planing guides, etc. She's a pleasure to work with and always greeted us with a smile. The staff made sure all of our questions were answered on a timely manner. On the day of the wedding, Jorge did a great job following up with us throughout the day to ensure everything was going according to my timeline.

    We had over 250 guests and til this day everyone can't stop talking about how great the customer service was, how beautiful the venue was and how everything was well organized through cocktail hour, dinner, and the rest of the night. I highly recommend this venue and I wish I can give them more stars as they are well deserved.

    The food is delicious, the venue is beautiful and best of all the location is great - near by restaurants, bars, hotels.

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When i first visited Chevy Chase Country Club when choosing my venue, I thought it was going to be just another country club. But when i saw all the amazing updates they had done I was blown away with the beauty of it. We had our wedding reception in the Devonshire room and everything about the modern (yet classic) look of the room to the beautiful foyer was everything we could have hoped for. Even more recommendable is the quality of service you will receive from the staff. Jan was a dream to work with and ensures that every detail of your event is just how you wish it to be. She was great at answering my many questions in a timely manner and was very accommodating towards any special requests i had. Another great feature is the variety of food available to make your menu perfect as well as the deliciousness of everything. It's hard to not leave a clean plate and all our guests kept telling us how great everything tasted. If you're looking for glamor, sophistication and high quality in your venue...look no further. Chevy Chase C.C. has everything you need and more to make your wedding one you will never forget.

    Sent on 07/25/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding reception at Chevy Chase and they were wonderful! The ballroom is beautiful, the staff is incredibly friendly & helpful and accommodated everything we needed. Our wedding was a dream come true and we are so happy we chose Chevy Chase for the reception!

    Sent on 12/02/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review