Skip to main content
Weddings

Chechic!Weddings Reviews

Chechic!Weddings View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
29 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

106 User photos

  • N
    Natalie R. Sent on 12/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Wedding

    There is no way I can put into words how absolutely obsessed I am with the CheChic team. We got married in the Umbrian countryside in September 2023 and it was honestly something out of a magazine.

    Coming from Texas, prior to finding CheChic, we thought an Italian wedding was nothing more than a dream and saw the language barrier, time difference, and the classic relaxed Italian culture to be prohibitive to planning a wedding there. But, one fateful evening, I couldn't help but just look to see if there was a way to make that vision possible. We met with Alessandra the following week via zoom just to see if this was a challenge we were willing to take on, and after talking through both our vision and our apprehensions, we decided to take the leap and commit to an Italian wedding with CheChic.

    Oh my goodness... every single moment from then through the wedding was an absolute dream. We had Francesca as our primary wedding planner and she is hands down one of the most incredible people I have ever met. She moved mountains to make our dream wedding possible. She responded immediately to every email, message, and Zoom request we had. She would meet with us at wild times of the night or morning and on the weekends to accommodate our schedules and time difference. She listened to every single detail we wanted and did not forget a single one--no matter how many months passed since we mentioned it. She found us the most amazing vendors for every single component and every recommendation she had was spot on. She made us extra spreadsheets to help manage budgets and timelines. And during the times we were caught up in life and work, she made sure to gently keep us on track, made sure nothing slipped through the cracks, and accommodated us and our schedules so seamlessly. So many people say planning weddings is stressful, but Francesca mitigated every bit of that for us, making every bit fun, enjoyable, and effortless on our end.

    For our wedding day, we had a fairly specific vision which she took and expounded upon in jaw-dropping ways, creating an entire experience that was simply magical at every moment.
    And in contrast, for the rehearsal dinner, we simply provided her with just a superficial concept that we had in mind, and from that minimal bit of information, she curated the most unique, vibrant, and somehow incredibly personal evening.

    During the day of the rehearsal and the wedding the following day, Francesca and her assistant Rebecca were such angels. As sweet and adorable as they were through messaging and Zoom, they were even better in person! They brought such a beautiful, calming, and compassionate energy to our special day(s). They took care of every little detail, were available at literally any time, and were so receptive to not just myself and my now-husband, but also our families and guests.

    The experience with CheChic through the entire planning process was so effortless and wonderful. Every member of the team we worked with was unbelievably kind, professional, and talented. And overall, the end product left us speechless.

    We found out this week that our wedding will be featured on the front page of a magazine, and it is entirely because of the talent and dedication of the CheChic team. They created something that truly deserves to be highlighted.

    Francesca, Alessandra, Rebecca, Gulia, and everyone else we had the pleasure of working with, thank you so much for all that you have done. You are so amazing and we have loved having you as the most integral part of our wedding. xo
  • T
    Talia Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Passionate, Creative, Patient, Kind -- Alessandra and her team at Chechic are the best!

    Alessandra and her team were so amazing throughout our planning process. Planning a wedding in Italy across the globe in California isn't easy, but their team consistently demonstrated professionalism, patience, creativity, and a deep passion for making our wedding perfect. Most importantly, they listened to us and helped accommodate all the extra details we wanted to incorporate. The florals, table setting, stationary, food, music - it was truly beyond our wildest imagination. The wedding weekend went off flawlessly and we cannot thank them enough for being alongside us for such an important day. We could not recommend them more.
  • A
    Ashley H. Sent on 07/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you a million times to Alessandra and her team!

    Where do I even begin? My husband and I worked with Alessandra and her team for over 2 years to plan our wedding in Positano, Italy this past July, and I cannot recommend her and her team enough. From start to finish, the process of working with her and her team was seamless, extremely professional, and so easy, which was huge for us considering we are from California, and were initially a bit nervous about planning a wedding in another country. Che Chic weddings took care of everything you could possibly imagine, from finding us multiple incredible vendors within our budget in every category so we could choose our favorites for our big day, handling ALL of the communication with each vendor we chose, going back and forth with vendors when we had (many) special requests, to absolutely nailing our welcome party and wedding day coordination and timelines which gave us so much peace of mind during a day we all know is so stressful, but Alessandra and her team truly made our day(s) so enjoyable and stress free, and made us feel so comfortable the entire time. Alessandra’s impeccable attention to detail and knowledge within the wedding industry helped us achieve even more than what we ever dreamed of for our wedding day, and she took any idea we had, whether big or small, and completely went above and beyond to bring our vision to life. Her approach to wedding planning is not cookie cutter, it is so personalized and truly tailored to your unique wants and needs. By the end of our wedding planning process, Alessandra was making suggestions that were so dialed in with our vision, it felt as if she could read our minds. Now take all of this, and add it on to her kind, positive and professional personality, and you have yourself the absolute best wedding planner. We would get married again just to work with her and her team again because they are just THAT amazing at what they do. If you are even slightly considering Che Chic weddings to plan your dream wedding, look no further and choose them because you will not regret it, nor will you ever forget them. Grazie mille, Alessandra and team! You made all of our dreams come true and we will never forget you.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Michele
    Michele Sent on 11/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination Wedding "Italy"

    CheChic!Weddings did not disappoint. As we worked with Alessandra, Giulia and team from across the world we were not at all disappointed. We trusted the process of hiring a wedding planner to understand our needs and respect our budget. CheChic was responsive, kept to a schedule as we only had less than a year to plan for our forever day. Chechic provided us with a selection of vendors from music, photography, makeup, food, flowers, venue and everything in between. Being able to have a wedding planner we could trust was most important. We basically gave them our ideas and trusted them to bring them to reality. Chechi made us feel so much more confident that everything was going to go as planned and the arrangements were going to be ran smoothly.

    I want to remind future brides and grooms that other countries and the people of their countries run on a different time frame as other places of the world. Because my now husband and I understand the cultures of Italy we knew what to expect as far as the quality of their work. Italians take pride in their country, their work ethic and their product they produce. It takes patience and a form of respect from all parties to understand this. Our forever day would not have gone as perfect if we didn't have a wedding planner by our side. Chechic provided check-ins via zoom and staying in contact with us regularly to guarantee the comfort of knowing they had everything under control. We are forever grateful for their team. We thank them for bringing our vision and expectations to life beyond our wildest dreams. If we could do it all over again we wouldn't change a thing well except for remembering to feed our guest when they arrive (our mistake not the wedding planners).

    As much as we never wanted our forever day to end all good things return home. CheChic we thank you for providing us with a day we will never forget. Our 32 guest were amazing by the beauty, the hospitality, the venue, Villa La Selva and most of all the memories we all provided as a team to give everyone not just a wedding but a country they will visit time and time again.

    Thank you very much from the bottom of our hearts for the wedding of our dreams, the time of our lives and for sharing your expertise to make a girl and boy come together as one. Much love Michael and Michele H.
  • G
    Gaby M. Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chechic planned our dream wedding in Orvieto!

    CheChic planned our dream wedding in Orvieto! These ladies are the best of the best. From day one, we knew we would be in great hands with Alessandra and her team. Planning a wedding in another country can be challenging, but these ladies owned the entire process from start to finish. They were incredibly organized, detail-oriented, and they were in constant communication with us. Any time we had questions or wanted to hop on a call, they were always available and made us feel completely at ease each step of the way.

    Despite the unexpected cold and rainy weather, our wedding weekend exceeded our expectations. Though we had to relocate inside, everything was executed so seamlessly, you would not have known it was not the original plan! Not only did each space turn out beautiful, but the ambiance radiated elegance and old world romance. I was blown away by the way they were able to bring our vision to life. From the venue to the catering and everything in between, we truly loved each and every one of our vendors. Our friends and family still talk about the stunning florals and the sax / dj that brought the party to life!


    These ladies plan a LOT of weddings each year, but they had a way of making us feel as though ours was the only one. They are incredibly professional, warm, friendly, patient, and exceptional at what they do. We are so grateful to have had the chance to work with them. THANK YOU CheChic!
  • T
    Traci P. Sent on 02/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Italian fairytale

    Giulia planned the wedding of my dreams!! She was INCREDIBLY professional and my husband and I (and both of our families) trusted her blindly. It is a bit scary not seeing the venue or tasting the food prior to the wedding but we felt we were guests at our own wedding and were blown away with how everything came together.

    The planning process was seamless and stress free. Giulia prepared and maintained a timeline and google drive with everything we may need clearly laid out. She guided us with picking our vendors and venue and was not afraid to share her opinion. Additionally, we are not a very traditional couple and had some unique requests as a Jewish, Hispanic couple, which Giulia was able to execute on. She was always willing to jump on a call to make sure we were both on the same page and worked incredibly well with both sets of parents. She was also willing to advocate for us throughout the process with vendors. CheChic Weddings plans TOP quality weddings and they will not sacrifice their image by doing a wedding of lower quality (i.e. no flowers, plain tables, etc). The day of the wedding ran seamlessly as the entire team had a timeline down to the 5 min mark for set up. We could not recommend their team enough for an Italian fairytale.
  • S
    Sarah B. Sent on 09/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow wow wow!

    From our initial zoom call to the wedding day, Alessandra and her team at CheChic treated us with kindness and professionalism. Being an organized planner, it was important for me to find a wedding planner who responded quickly and reassured me that everything was going to be great. I felt most comfortable with Alessandra and so glad we chose CheChic! Planning a wedding, site unseen, isn’t an easy task for most, but we trusted Alessandra and her team and they truly delivered. Being from the States, we didn’t have time to view venues in person. We trusted the extremely organized mock-ups, spreadsheets, and pictures that were provided to us to make all our choices. We were thrilled with the results. Alessandra and her team also helped us organize the welcome party, which was perfect.

    On the big day, Alessandra and Giulia calmly ushered us through the experience using their radios like a team of special forces operators. We never felt rushed or stressed. Every hiccup or change to the schedule was swiftly and perfectly addressed.

    The design Alessandra had created was flawlessly executed. Our family and friends have not stopped talking about how beautiful and inviting the ceremony and reception were. It was the most magical wedding and greater than anything we could have imagined!
  • N
    Nicki Sent on 08/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Destination Wedding Planning Team!!!

    We are a couple from New York City, planning a wedding during Covid times, and yet, it felt like we were right next to the team the whole time (18+ months). Alessandra was truly outstanding from a vision and overall organization standpoint. It's such an amazing time, planning your wedding, but it can be overwhelming. Alessandra and team made it easy every step of the way. Giulia is so incredible as well, just so thoughtful and caring, especially day of. We feel like we've made friends for life! Thank you for making our wedding what it was.
    Love, Alex and Nicki
  • S
    Sarah F. Sent on 08/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    WOW! Most luxurious and professional wedding planner in Italy!

    The team at Chechic planned our wedding, and exceeded our expectations X a million. I don’t know if I can even explain how amazing, detailed, professional, knowledgeable, friendly and wonderful they were. We live in Canada but always knew we wanted to get married in the Amalfi Coast of Italy. After we got engaged, we searched online and looked through many, many reviews to find a wedding planner. Chechic had outstanding reviews so we booked our initial zoom call with Alessandra. She was absolutely wonderful and knowledgeable of the areas we were considering, and recommended some we didn’t even know of. We immediately signed a contract with her and we could not be happier that we found such an incredible team to plan and execute our dream wedding. Our initial date was pushed out due to covid, and the team at Chechic was so amazing to deal with during that process. We don’t speak Italian but the ladies are fluent in English and kept us informed during the entire 2.5 years of planning. The amount of detail and knowledge of places, venues, & vendors that this team has, made our wedding go off without a hitch. They were available to answer (many) emails and questions that we had along the way. They went above and beyond and our Wedding day was beyond perfect. We cannot thank them enough for everything they did. We went to Venice after our wedding, and Alessandra went out of her way to send us recommendations of her favorite places there. This is the best, most luxurious wedding planner that you could work with!

    Chechic!Weddings's reply:

    Sarah, Allan, what an incredible honor was working with you!
    Your trust in our work made us create something over the expectations. Thank you so much for choosing us and let us work the way we did.
    We wish you and the boys to have the best and long life together!
    Please call me whenever you will come to visit Italy again!
    With Love
    Alessandra and the team
  • L
    Laura N. Sent on 11/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing wedding planner & team you will find!

    We are so blessed that we came across Chechic Weddings when we were researching wedding planners for our destination wedding back in March 2019. Alessandra and her team are simply amazing. All of our planning took place during the Pandemic and they were so calm which was a huge help for us. They found an absolutely stunning venue for us in the Umbrian countryside and it was exactly what we had imagined when we were thinking about our wedding in Italy. Every supplier they recommended was of the highest quality and we didn't have to do any research ourselves. The food tasting and venue site visit arranged by Alessandra were wonderful experiences for us and our family. We had a church wedding and wanted to get married legally in Italy which, again, they were able to provide so much assistance on. The entire wedding weekend was incredible and, as a bride, I was able to relax and enjoy the whole experience without having to worry about small issues on the day. The venue looked absolutely stunning and all our guests were blown away. Everyone has said it was the best wedding they have ever been to and will ever be at. We can't thank Alessandra and her fantastic team enough and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get married in Italy!
  • Niki
    Niki P. Sent on 10/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding!

    Thank you so much to Alessandra and team at CheChic! Our day was beyond anything we could have imagined. I'm still on cloud 9 now!! Alessandra has great contacts with vendors who were all also 5 star! Alessandra listened to everything we wanted and being someone who is very detail oriented and organised gave me patience and her time. Thank you so much for making our day so wonderful. I wish you every luck in the future and would absolutely recommend you! xxx
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 10/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made it so easy planning an overseas wedding!

    Alessandra and her team went over and above to organise our day - made harder by the fact that as we were based in Australia, we had never seen the venue or met any of the vendors until the big day!

    The day could not have been more perfect, and the co-ordination of Alessandra and her team on the day was seamless!
  • Megan
    Megan D. Sent on 09/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience we ever could have imagined

    Where to start...this past year, gearing up for a one of a kind moment...has been A LOT. No one tells you how much there is to think about and do to prepare for your big day. When we hired Alessandra, we were of course hoping that she would alleviate some of that pressure - especially given we were planning this in a foreign country where we don't speak the language!
    From start to finish, Alessandra went above and beyond. Her taste is unparalleled (listen to her!!! she knows what she is doing!! :)) - and the options she would pose for us were all so beautiful, it nearly made it hard to decide! She did ALL of the leg work to help you select the most perfect vendors. She negotiated. She thought about all of the 'what if' situations. And if that wasn't enough...she made the day of SEAMLESS. We didn't need to think about absolutely anything related to the preparations. She handled everything in such a manner that I can't find the words to express how thankful I am...We just needed to show up and be amazed at what had been created for us...the most magical scene that you can hardly imagine.
    I wish I could do this all again...it really was the best day of our lives...and if we did it again, we would choose Alessandra EVERY time.
  • Camilla
    Camilla S. Sent on 08/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true

    I fell in love with her the first day I saw her, she's sunny, positive, very kind and helpful.
    Her experience and professionalism allowed her to understand what our wishes were and to realize the wedding of our dreams, it was wonderful!
    We wanted a party, not just a wedding, and she managed to reach the goal and perhaps exceed our expectations!
    We will always be grateful to her because she has realized our dream!
    Unfortunately we can't go back and start over, so we're ready to plan other events with her!
  • D
    Dana A. Sent on 07/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Positano Elopement

    Francesca & Alessandra paid special attention to detail and were very kind. Couldn't have planned my elopement without them.
  • Daphne
    Daphne D. Sent on 11/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding planner

    I had been searching the internet for countless days (and nights!), I sent dozens of mails to locations & wedding planners, visited Italy looking for our Italian wedding dream but didn’t find what I was looking for.

    On Bologna airport - on my way back to Belgium from a disappointing location visit - I restarted my search & then I found Chechic Weddings. Immediately attracted by their work, I sent a mail. Very short after Alessandra replied me & I instantly felt this was a good connection. She understood what I wanted & made it all happen.
    From the beginning until the end, she was there for all my questions & worries. She always monitored the budget we set in the beginning.

    On the wedding day, we didn’t have to think about anything at all. Alessandra & her team did it all. They were everywhere behind the scenes. All we had to do was enjoy our day to the fullest. We were overwhelmed of how perfect everything was & that was thanks to Chechic Weddings. All the suppliers - all advised by Alessandra - were extremely good. From the stunning wedding location with their friendly & helpful staff to the delicious food & drinks, the sweet celebrant with the perfect words, the beautiful flowers, the charming music band, the very professional hair & make-up artists, the photographers who didn’t miss one moment, the DJ who made it to a real party AND the perfect coordination & breathtaking decoration from Alessandra & Francesca. It gives me shivers just thinking back on how amazing it was.

    I cannot thank Alessandra, Francesca and the rest of the Chechic Weddings team enough for making our Italian wedding dream perfect & beyond expectations.
  • T
    Tanya I. Sent on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chechic Wedding

    Words cannot express our gratitude for Alessandra and her Team of Chechic Wedding! Our wedding was something out of a magazine! It was the PERFECT wedding and it's all because of them. We came to them with a simple idea and they worked their magic and brought it to life. If you think you don't need a wedding planner, think again and if you think you can go with just any one THINK AGAIN!

    Alessandra is a top planner and we werde incredibly lucky to have had her help. Trust us, you want her as a planner! She is like a design genius! It's like she was reading our especially my mind! We loved everything she came with! She respected our input and added her special designer eye to these ideas. The day of the wedding ran so smoothly. Everything, every person, every moment...

    Chechic!Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much Tanya for you lovely review, it's quiet difficult for me to express with words how wonderful was working with you! Thank you so much again for choosing me!
    Un abbraccio fortissimo!!
    Alessandra
  • M
    Martin L. Sent on 06/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thanks to the work and commitment of Alessandra and Chechic!Weddings, our wedding in Tuscany was beyond our expectations. Alessandra and her assistant made sure that our wedding went very smoothly. Especialy her talent for decoration the wedding location is admirable.
  • B
    Babette Sent on 05/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are searching for one amazing wedding planner who is creative, punctual and above all an amazing woman, you should look no further. Alessandra and her team are the best there is, it’s as simple as that. She moved mountains for our wedding and it was so much more than we could have ever dreamed of. Every little detail was added to create nothing but perfection. From our first Skype meeting two years ago in 2016 we had an instant connection. I saw her enthusiasm, her strive for perfection and knew that there was nobody else I would trust with this important job. Your wedding day is one of the most special days you will ever have and she made it even more so. I can honestly say that I not only had a wedding planner but also gained a dear friend. My newly husband and I, and all of our family and friends loved her and her sidekick Frenchy. If you are planning your destination wedding please don’t do it without her, she is every penny worth if not more!

    Chechic!Weddings's reply:

    Thank you for the lovely words my dear Babette! It was a pleasure working for you!! I wish you a long and happy life together!!!
  • P
    Paulina Sent on 05/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We always knew we wanted to get married in Italy - we just didn't know how feasible it would be considering the fact that we live in London. Once we made the decision, I started contacting different wedding planners and luckily I came across Che Chic Eventi. Alessandra won the competition with other 40 companies - I sent everyone exactly the same request with our requirements (venue, budget & style) Alessandra's suggestions cought my interest straight away, I also found it very professional that she would always acknowledge my messages even if she was busy working on other weddings.

    Few things you need to know about Che Chic Eventi:
    - if you've ever thought it's impossible to find a wedding planner who would put her heart and soul into organising your wedding, think again - girls from Che Chic did an amazing job as if it was their own wedding
    - vendors love Alessandra, she can literally talk to anyone and she will take care of everything, leaving you nothing to worry about
    - she always keeps calm and stays very professional even under pressure, her smile and calmness were simply contagious, we could fully enjoy our big day as we knew we were in good hands
    - both Alessandra and Sara are extremely organised - I'm a perfectionist and a bit of control freak, which probably made me one of their most challenging brides, however I must say that their efficiency, planning skills & attention to detail exceeded all my expectations

    Thank you so much for making our dream come true!
  • J
    Joyce Sent on 04/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nice meeting over Skype. She lets us feel secure about everything. Perfectionist like me and I did not have to check things. Speaks English very well.
  • C
    Ciniburková Sent on 04/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hi Alessandra, we would like to thank you for being such excellent wedding planner! :-) Everything was perfect! I can´t express enough how happy we was it. We had a beautiful weeding in Tuscany, an amazing 500 for our wedding car (such a gorgeous car) and, the staff on the night were great. So unforgettable!
    The team was so easy to deal and was also very professional. Great comunication, well organised and very accomodating. We also had many compliments from our guests on the night.
    We had a great time and everything went as planned.
    I would highly recommend Che Chic!
  • M
    Marthe Sent on 05/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Always smiling and helpful Alessandra helped us with everything we needed and more! Totally relaxed and wonderful experience!
  • S
    Silvia Sent on 05/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cari lettori, vorrei fare una premessa presentandomi. Mi chiamo Silvia e ho la supposizione di credermi la peggior sposa che possa capitare ad una wedding planner con a carico un marito esigente. Le smisurate ansie e paure che accumunano la maggior parte delle spose mescolate ad alcuni tratti del mio carattere tra cui: la diffidenza, la pignoleria e il voler tenere sotto controllo le situazioni non agevolano il lavoro di chi deve gestire un importante evento come quello del matrimonio.
    Alessandra ha colto coraggiosamente questa sfida ed è stata in grado di sorprenderci sia nel gestire ed alleviare pazientemente le mie ansie che nel coordinare e fondere le nostre richieste con il suo stile professionale, elegante e chic che la caratterizza. Lei è riuscita a capirci e soprattutto a comprenderci ed è sempre stata presente e puntuale ad ogni nostro incontro (anche in orari a lei scomodi).
    È stata un’esperienza unica ed appagante perché quando noti che tutto ha un senso: dalla partecipazione, alla location (villa sul Lago di Garda), ai fiori, al tableu de mariage, alla musica, l’intrattenimento, la coreografia dei colori e abbinamenti, i particolari, la mise en place, il menù, gli orari, i tempi e che ogni cosa è armoniosamente connessa ti rendi conto di aver scelto la persona giusta che è riuscita a valorizzarlo.
    L’evento è stato un crescendo di emozioni, colmo di dettagli, luminoso, frizzante e vivace, una festa itinerante senza mai una sosta o momenti morti. Il corner con la polaroid a disposizione degli ospiti e il guestbook è stata una piacevole sorpresa! Abbiamo ricevuto tanti complimenti dagli invitati.
    Grazie all’esperienza organizzativa e professionale di Alessandra (e dei suoi collaboratori) e ai suoi preziosi consigli possiamo dire che il nostro è stato il matrimonio perfetto e confezionato su misura per noi.
    Posto l'abbraccio con Alessandra dove traspare la passione e l’amore che ha per il suo lavoro.
    E’ stato un vero piacere, grazie mille.
  • M
    Mirjam Sent on 04/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was our dream day and dream arrangement. Everything was beautifully chosen. From the flower bouquet to the decoration, the wine tour on 2 vintage Vespas. I guess, they even arranged the perfect weather for us.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message