Skip to main content
Weddings

Catering by Seasons Reviews

Catering by Seasons

Catering by Seasons

College Park, MD
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 213 Reviews
View more information

213 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 213
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

60 User photos

  • Rodney
    Rodney W. Getting married on 04/08/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Success

    We had an amazing wedding reception and most of that was due to Glynis and catering by seasons. Our venue was Capital Turnaround, and the catering team supplies the everything from the table cloths to the flatware. Because of this, our entire ambiance was dependent on “Catering by Seasons” promptness, flexibility and execution. We’re proud to say that everything looked wonderful. The team was on time and very helpful and accommodating to our budget. We also were married in Covid season, which made planning more difficult, but Glynis really came through for us. I recommend her and seasons anyday, anytime!

    Catering by Seasons's reply:

    Rodney,

    Thank you for your kind words about Glynis and our entire team. Flexibility is such an important part of the planning process, now more than ever. We are so glad that we were able to help you create an amazing reception to celebrate your wedding. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness!

    ❤️ Catering by Seasons
  • Katie
    Katie G. Married on 04/24/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Caterer

    We hired Catering by Seasons for our April 2022 wedding, and they were amazing. They managed the rentals of tables, chairs, linens, plates, etc. in addition to catering the food and beverages. We provided the alcohol but they provided a bartender and ice. Every member of their team was kind and professional, from the booking, to the tasting, to the day itself. They say that the bride and groom don't have time to eat at their own wedding, but the Catering by Seasons team made sure we got a chance to eat and drink! They made us a little plate of appetizers so that we didn't have to completely miss out (since we were doing photos during cocktail hour), for example.

    The food itself was delicious. Our guests have a variety of dietary restrictions, and they were able to accommodate everyone. Everyone said how good the food was! And they baked the cake, so we didn't have to hire an outside bakery. It was gorgeous and really good--moist and delicate.

    Polly was my main point of contact and she was a joy to work with. I truly can't speak highly enough of Catering by Seasons. They are phenomenal. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone planning an event in this area!
  • I
    Ihesha L. Married on 04/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank You Glynis

    Everything was amazing from our very first correspondence with Glynis to the execution on our big day. Food was delicious, table settings and cutlery just perfect. Only complaint is that a lot of food was removed from the tables (we're talking full plates of food) while people were away from their seats without and regard to the fact that they might still be eating their dinner. Same thing happened to my husband. Other than that we couldn't be more happier about how things turned out.
  • Megan
    Megan H. Married on 02/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    People will rave about your wedding food!

    Working with Glynis at the Catering by Seasons team was a wonderful experience. They walked us through the entire process and provided us with an amazing menu, that our guests absolutely loved. We were torn between two caterers but the professionalism and experience of Seasons and the ability to have a free tasting is what helped us make our final choice. We also used them for our table dressings.
  • Aaron
    Aaron R. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Completely Fantastic Experience!

    Glynis and her team went above and beyond. They were flexible in helping to plan our wedding through the pandemic, curated a menu that was exactly what we wanted, and on top of everything on the day of. Guests raved about the food! Glynis made us feel special and taken care of throughout the event - making sure that we did not have to worry about anything.

    Catering by Seasons's reply:

    Aaron,

    Glynis and our team LOVED working with you! We are so happy to hear you and your guests enjoyed the food and our service. We wish you and Andrew a joyful and amazing life together!

    The Catering by Seasons Team
  • David
    David A. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Experience On a Day People Are Still Talking About

    My wife and I are still getting compliments on the wedding, especially the food and its presentation. Glynis and her team were awesome to work with, always flexible and wanting to meet our needs to make the wedding special, and they did that and more. So glad we chose Seasons, and would recommend Glynis and her team to anyone looking for a very special experience, not to mention delicious food, and all kinds of options. We were delighted with the experience and look forward to working with Glynis in the future.

    Catering by Seasons's reply:

    David,

    Thank you for your feedback and wonderful review. We are so thrilled you had such a positive experience working with Glynis and Catering by Seasons. We wish you and your wife a lifetime of happiness and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

    The Catering by Seasons Team
  • Anna
    Anna S. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    In Great Hands w/ Seasons!

    Seasons and Glynis took care of every detail quickly and with confidence. The food was the star - but they took care of us as people too. We loved working with Seasons and wish we could eat their food every day. Will definitely be using them for all of our catered events from now on!

    Catering by Seasons's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful words. We are blessed to have Glynis and an amazing team. We are so glad you had a great experience, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

    💕 It would be our pleasure to feed you every day! What a compliment! 💕

    The Catering By Seasons Team
  • Shaun
    Shaun V. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Glynis and Seasons Catering worked their tail off for our multi day Indian wedding! Glynis was very organized and helpful in the weeks/months leading up to the wedding, and during the entire weekend she was always there to make sure things went off without a hitch! Definitely went above and beyond the call of duty, and would 100% recommend working with them!

    Catering by Seasons's reply:

    Shaun,

    Thank you for your wonderful recommendation and kind words. It was our pleasure to work with you across your wedding weekend to ensure that we helped make the experience outstanding and memorable. It was a beautiful celebration from start to finish! Many blessings to you and Toral in our new life together.

    The Catering by Seasons Team
  • Kaleigh
    Kaleigh T. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Catering

    We had the wedding of our dreams thanks to Catering By Seasons! Not only was the food amazing, but also Glynis and her team had the night running so smoothly. As you know, weddings can be extremely stressful, so I greatly appreciated having direct contact with Glynis every step of the way. Glynis was very responsive to email and especially by phone. Any time I had a question, I knew I could call her and she would be able to talk me through anything. She truly listened to us and brought our vision to life. I highly recommend using them for catering not only for weddings, but also any other event you may have. They can do it all!
  • Alana
    Alana S. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazing team that made our day perfect

    Seasons catered our wedding at Woodend Sanctuary. Glynis and her team not only made our wedding day perfect, but were with us every step of the way. From the normal steps like picking out settings and menu tasting to the extra craziness of re-planing a wedding three times due to COVID and adapting to a Celiac's diagnosis between the initial tasting and the final wedding date. It's hard imagining planning a wedding once, and especially three times, without their guidance. Everything was stunning, the food amazing (no one knew the entire wedding was gluten-free!), and Glynis was there through the night keeping everything running perfectly even when the little hiccups arose. We could not recommend them more highly.

    Catering by Seasons's reply:

    Alana,

    The third time's a charm! It was a pleasure to work with you to plan your wedding and we are so happy your day was perfect. After all of the planning and rescheduling, you certainly deserved it! Ensuring that the menu was gluten-free and delicious was a top priority, and we are so thrilled it turned out so well. Wishing you every joy in your new marriage!

    The Catering by Seasons Team
  • A
    A Langer Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    You just can’t find better! Glynis (our contact) was so helpful and accommodating even when we made changes to the menu just 2 weeks out from my daughters Bat Mitzvah. The Poke Bowls, Flatbreads, Crazy Shakes, and Baileys Donut Holes (adults only) were an absolute hit. We are now 1 month past the event and our friends are still telling us how great the event and the food was! I know exactly who I’ll be using for my next daughters Bat Mitzvah.
  • M
    Mk Mk Married on 06/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Caterer - Strongly Recommend

    We had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Catering by Seasons / La Prima, and Dina Silnicky in particular, for our son's March 2019 bar mitzvah. Everything was absolutely delicious, of course, and earned rave reviews from our guests. Even more impressive, however, was how hard Dina, Oscar (captain), and all of the Seasons staff worked to make sure everything was perfect. We weren't working with a planner, and I couldn't be there during set-up - but they worked so hard to make sure everything was in place, it was seamless (or they made it appear so!). Dina worked with us right from the beginning and fielded all of my many questions, was constantly available to us, and just a pleasure to work with. She even went out of her way to find my foodie 11yo during the cocktail hour so he wouldn't miss out on his favorite hors d'oeuvre from our tasting (Peking duck rolls) - and we ended up having to change our venue plans for his 2020 bar mitzvah, so he can have (not so kosher style) duck rolls there. They really went over and above. Our final bill was exactly what we anticipated, no surprises - and the cost was entirely in line or better with what comparable caterers we looked at were charging. There was so much food left over that we froze eleven dinners-for-four afterwards - lots of dinners ready for us when I'm busy planning the next one. We will definitely be using Seasons and Dina again. Highly recommend.
  • A
    Ava A. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book catering by seasons!

    Glynis was such a great help every step of the way for our continuously changing wedding plans due to covid. Many wedding guests have gone out of their way to text me and tell me how delicious everything was! I definitely recommend catering by seasons for any parties. The appetizers, main course and desserts were all a hit!
  • A
    Alana M. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent customer service

    Glynis at Catering by Seasons took great care of us. She was professional and creative as we had to completely reimagine our wedding because of COVID. She helped us envision how to scale back from a 250 person indoor event to a smaller socially distanced picnic and BBQ. She thought about all of the details and the presentation was beautiful and sustainable. She has lots of experience with Jewish events, reminding us of extra details for the wedding beyond just the food.
  • A
    Angela Married on 10/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful, delectable savory and sweet treats to tantalize!

    Glynis and the CBS team are awesome! The passion for great food and excellent customer service makes them the best. We got married over the weekend- after only having 3 weeks to plan our wedding. Because of this, and Covid consciousness, we didn’t try any of the Hors d’oeuvres or sweet treats we picked. Nevertheless everything was delicious. Our guests raved over and over about each dish, soup, bakery treat... I couldn’t be more sure that I will hire This team again. Highly recommended for sure. Trust that Glynis will present an amazing eating experience that will leave your guests talking about “the food” for days!!

    Catering by Seasons's reply:

    We are delighted you were so happy and appreciate your review. Now more than ever we understand how important it is for us to make your event seamless, enjoyable and delicious. We wish you a future of good times, good health and happiness. Please know you have our gratitude for trusting us with this important occasion.
  • N
    Nataleigh K. Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect micro-wedding experience!

    Glynis from Catering By Seasons went above and beyond to help ensure our small, (very) last minute wedding at beautiful Woodend Sanctuary was a special, beautiful day with delicious food and drink. Would absolutely recommend for any event and would love to work with Glynis again.
  • K
    Kim C. Married on 04/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My twins B'nai Mitzvah couldnt have been better !

    Dina and her team helped me to plan and execute my twins b'nai mitzvah. it couldn't have been easier ! she met with our whole family to discuss our vision for the event and to understand our preferences. In addition, she referred us to other vendors we needed and we couldn't have been happier. The food was delicious and my guests raved about the menu, the service and the gorgeous table settings and flowers. This isn't the first time with have worked with Dina at Seasons and it wont be the last !
  • Tamara
    Tamara L. Married on 01/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic from start to finish!

    I loved working with Seasons, especially Glynis, who was my point person for close to two years! The Bar Mitzvah was an amazing success in no small part because of the delicious food and gorgeous linens, not to mention the inventive signature cocktails and elaborate dessert display. Everyone raved about the food, which made me happy as I am a serious foodie. The pricing was competitive with the other three catering companies I considered, and there were no surprises at the end either. All in all, I will use Catering by Seasons for future events as they were wonderful!
  • Dolores
    Dolores H. Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience!

    We hired Catering by Seasons for a backyard wedding in October, and couldn't be happier with the experience. From the start, Glynis was so much more than a caterer for our event. She listened to what we wanted, provided great options for everything, and was extremely flexible. She helped us navigate so many decisions and guided us through the smallest of details. She helped us coordinate with other vendors and professionals to turn our vision into a reality. The food was outstanding - inventive and delicious! The casual, yet elegant vibe was exactly what we wanted. We would highly recommend Glynis and Seasons for an event!
  • Betty
    Betty Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A lovely and delicious experience!

    We hired Catering by Seasons for our November 2019 wedding. We worked directly with Glynis Keith throughout the process from our first tasting, to designing a beautiful event space with linens and table settings to match our vision, to watching it all come together on our wedding day. She was amazing! Glynis even kept a close eye on me during the cocktail hour so I wouldn’t be holding the bone remnants of a devoured lamb lollipop in all my photos (thank you!). Glynis was very kind and warm to my family both during the planning process and on the day of our wedding.

    Our wedding was the same day as the Nationals World Series parade and Seasons was able to accommodate a last minute change in plans for delivery which alleviated a great deal of stress for us. Glynis was flexible and accommodating to this change as well, which required her to wake up extremely early and stay close to our venue to make ensure everything ran smoothly and on time.

    My husband and I had the hardest time selecting menu items for our cocktail hour and reception because everything we tried at our tasting was incredible. The food we selected was AWESOME and our guests are still talking about it... many have requested the “recipe” for the sangria they served. Our cake was gorgeous, looked like a perfect replica of my inspiration photo, and was absolutely delicious.

    We couldn’t be happier with the quality of the experience and service we received from Seasons. The waitstaff at the reception were lovely.. professional, attentive, efficient, and friendly to our guests.
  • Andrea
    Andrea B. Married on 10/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top-Notch in Every Way

    We hired Catering by Seasons for our wedding at Woodend Sanctuary in early October and were well-cared for from the start. Glynis is so much more than an awesome catering lead and helped us navigate the many decisions we hadn't even thought to contemplate. The food was awesome and fresh and we had so many stylish choices for decor and had no problem coming up with a concept that totally matched our style and vibe. They even were responsive to super helpful things like making up a special salad for my mom with no goat cheese and putting together a plate of raw veggies for my picky nephew. Service was awesome and totally professional in every way. Fully recommend!
  • Terry
    Terry D. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bat mitzvah

    Katie mcAuliffe was amazing from the very beginning. Very warm and attentive. She made sure we were comfortable with every detail and was extremely accommodating for certain food restrictions. She even made sure that kosher meals from a different caterer were brought in for some of our guests. She is an asset for seasons and would be an asset for any company. Kudos to Katie
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Brunch Wedding

    Glynis and the team that we worked with were incredible. I was initially drawn to Catering by Seasons due to their eco-friendly practices and felt that everything else was less important to me. Luckily, the quality of the food and service was incredible. Glynis was supportive and happy to do whatever we asked. We wanted to do an espresso bar for our brunch wedding and she handled the whole thing. She also handled rental of unique furniture pieces and I didn't lift a finger! The options for seating, linens, and other decor were extensive and we easily found items to fit our taste. The food was wonderful, and they were easily able to accommodate my need for gluten free options, including crepes!! The person dedicated to my husband and myself, Oscar, was wonderful. We got to sit and eat our full meals before mingling and I was SO grateful for that. Glynis was flexible with us up to the last minute and really the whole team was a dream to work with.
  • Kirby
    Kirby Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Team & Fantastic Food!

    Catering by Seasons was a recommended vendor for our venue, and we were lucky they were! Katie, our Catering Lead, was absolutely incredible. She was thorough, organized, and went above and beyond to make sure our wedding was amazing. She made sure that all of our food and bar service was perfectly executed the day of, I didn't even have to give it a second thought. The service staff and bartenders were attentive and professional. Guests could not stop talking about how good the food was the next day! Katie's attention to detail paired with Catering by Seasons' amazing food and staff lead to a truly great wedding.
  • Annora
    Annora Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic, responsive partners in making our wedding happen

    I cannot say enough good things about Seasons and about Katie McAuliffe, our Event Manager. I initially contacted five our six caterers on our venue's approved list and Seasons was the only one to show me what I asked for -- a brunch menu. She was in contact with us for basically the entire year we were planning the wedding, and always had thoughtful answers for our many, many questions. I cannot stress enough how supported and respected we felt by Katie. We were invested at a level that's maybe not super common (we were interested to know the exact breakdown of the glassware, for example), but Katie was cheerful and helpful at every step. Whenever we wanted to do something unconventional she was 100% game. On the day of, the food was delicious (I recommend the mocha macarons in particular) and everyone commented on how excited they were to eat the food we'd been raving about all year. The staff were also super supportive as we dealt with needing to use our rain plan and when the venue made a mistake that impacted our catering service. I would absolutely recommend Catering by Seasons to anyone who wants to work with competent, caring professionals and then eat some delicious food.