Weddings

Carol Cartee Creations Reviews

Carol Cartee Creations

Carol Cartee Creations

Tallahassee, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 44 Reviews
View more information

44 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 44
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

85 User photos

Sort by:
  • B
    Beth S. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No need to interview anyone else!

    Carol and her team were my left and right arm as well as my legs throughout the whole wedding process! Every detail was perfect including making boutonnières out of sheet music from the couples first dance song! The flower arrangements were exquisite including the bouquets for the bride and bridesmaids! Walking into the reception room was like walking into an enchanted dining room with flowers of every shape, color and size imaginable and candles in the most beautiful brass holders of every shape and size!
    Carol planned and executed the day of timeline flawlessly, especially since a thunderstorm threatened to unravel plans for an outdoor beach ceremony.
    Carol worked with us in every step of the planning process and returned calls, texts and e-mails almost immediately. She coordinated all of the vendors to be sure that everyone made deliveries on time as well as coordinated timelines with the band, photographer and videographer.
    Carol and her team worked tirelessly from their arrival to the wedding venue until everything was cleaned up and put away. A big shout out goes to carol’s assistant Cindy who slept in the “flower room” for three nights!
    I could go on and on about @carolcarteecreations but suffice it to say that no other wedding planner can hold a candle to the event that Carol and her team created for us!!

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    Thank you Beth for the kind words. It was truly a labor of love. I am thrilled that you were pleased. It was my pleasure and such a treat to get to know you and Smitty better. Thank you again for allowing me the opportunity to work with you!!
  • M D
    M D Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Grooms's Rating: 11/10

    As a now happily married husband, I had the pleasure of hearing my then-fiance's hopes and dreams for how our wedding would go. I took the approach of "Yes, dear" in just about every situation dealing with planning our wedding. It was her day, and I wanted it to be as special to her as she was to me. Once we had our vision, a venue, and just a general idea of what we wanted, we contacted Carol to get the skinny on how things would go down.

    I must say, I was blissfully ignorant of 90% of the wedding-planning process. Not because I was avoiding it, but because it was just taken care of.

    My fiance, our parents, Carol, and I all met at our venue on two different occasions prior to our wedding. We tasted food together, we asked questions about how the day would go, where certain props and other items would be, what we would do in case of rain, where exactly to take pictures... I could go on and on. Once my fiance and I were done racking our brains for questions to ask the various venue staff, Carol came in like a guardian angel. She had already written down questions we had never even thought of. And my GOD, while I'm on this subject; Carol is hands down the single most organized person I have ever met. Her attention to detail is sublime. She listens to you. But I think most importantly, she cares. She genuinely cares.

    EVERYTHING was taken care of on our special day. We never had to ask where to go, or where to stand, or... anything. She took care of it all. And she did it without seeming like someone managing a TV show or someone ordering people around holding a clipboard! While we were feeling hyper-anxious on our wedding day, I felt a calming relief from Carol's expertise. It felt like my second (or third) mother was giving me reassurance that this monumental day was going to be FINE. It was better than fine. It was everything we could have ever dreamed of.

    Carol is the behind-the-scenes person who makes sure the news anchors look their best and know which camera to look at. Carol is the planner who says, "Okay, then let's do something different if that's what you all would like!" And she made our wedding stress-free and absolutely perfect.

    I cannot recommend her more for anyone considering hiring someone to do their wedding planning. A+. 5 Stars. Four thumbs up.

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    Thank you so much Michael. What a sweet sweet review. I loved every minute of working with you and your beautiful bride!!
    Hope to see you both again soon.


  • JuliaDatko
    Julia D. Married on 12/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Expert Planner/Designer/Florist that Made my Dream Wedding a Reality

    Carol Cartee and her team of absolute professionals created a wedding ceremony and reception design so incredible that my family, friends and I can't stop talking about it. Numerous guests told my husband and I that this was the most beautiful wedding and reception they had ever attended (Goodwood Museum and Gardens).
    Not only is Carol easy to work and communicate with, but she listened to my wants and needs and delivered EXACTLY what I ask for. My wedding day was sensational from start to finish. Carol's attention to detail not only included coordination with my other vendors but extended into every single detail of the event. Her floral designs were so gorgeous and the lighting, decor, and functionality of the reception layout made me cry when I walked into the venue hall during set up.
    I honestly can't think of a single thing I'd change from my wedding day and I have Carol Cartee to thank. Do yourself a favour and hire this incredibly talented woman and her team to create the wedding and floral design of your dreams!!!
  • B
    Beth M. Married on 12/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Superb wedding designer, florist, planner and coordinator for my daughter’s wedding!

    Carol was absolutely phenomenal from the moment my daughter and I met with her until the very last detail of the wedding ceremony and reception was complete! She, without a doubt, far exceeded our expectation!! Her vision and creativity are second to none! Not only is she an amazing florist, designer, planner and coordinator...she is simply an amazing person!!! She was truly interested in getting to know my daughter and son in law, in order to deliver a personalized event, and was ALWAYS responsive by phone, text and email. If you want to have your wedding created perfectly, look no further...Carol Cartee Creations is perfection!!!

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    Thank you so very much Beth! I am so touched by your kind words. It was absolutely a pleasure making Julia and Craig's wedding dreams come true! They are precious people and I am grateful to have had the experience!!
  • Morgan
    Morgan Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, I highly recommend Carol!!

    I had the pleasure of working with Carol during the entire process of my Wedding and Rehearsal Dinner. From the planning to the decor, to the overall experience I could go on and on about how talented she is! It has been three months since we have been married and I have had so many compliments telling me that our wedding was one of the most beautiful ones that they had ever seen! Carol’s talent shined through and she truly brought every vision I had to life! We could never have asked for a more beautiful day. Quinn and I owe it all to Carol and her talented team. She is the sweetest and most talented planner/decorator I have ever met! The entire experience was a dream and I would love to relive our wedding day forever! So thank you again, Carol!! So ladies if you're looking for a planner or decorator to make your day unforgettable, Carol is your girl!!
  • Heather
    Heather M. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 stars are just not enough!

    Carol Cartee Creations was one of the best decisions we made when planning my daughter's September wedding. We did not meet with any other planners and knew after our initial meeting that this would be an event to remember. And, she did not disappoint.

    My daughter, Morgan, created a vision of this day and shared that vision with Carol. Then Carol took this vision that literally lived through a variety of pictures and created the most lovely day that ultimately resembled a dreamy fairytale. Carol helped us by recommending vendors for the reception and the furniture rentals too. She had timelines for all events, which ensured that the day ran smoothly, and again, it did. Not one detail was overlooked, and it truly showed that day.

    Carol was also our floral vendor for this event. From the bouquets to table arrangements, everything was just stunning. I am grateful for her expertise and talent because she picked each flower and could explain why she chose this flower and how it meshed into the wedding vision. I would encourage you to look through each event's pictures because the amount of time and attention to detail cannot be denied.

    I was extremely thankful and appreciated Carol and her team's hard work. This allowed me to enjoy and participate fully in this special day as the mother of the bride. Again, hands down, Carol and her team did a phenomenal job and created an event that will always be remembered.

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    Thank you so very much for your kind words Heather! It was SUCH a pleasure working with you to make this an event to remember!! I'm so excited to see the wedding published in Southwest Georgia Living Magazine!! What FUN!!
  • B
    Barbara C. Married on 12/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Barbara Corven

    Even though our event was not a wedding, I just have to tell you what an amazing job Carol Cartee Creations does for our engineering company’s Christmas party year after year - and our most recent party was no exception. This year, our theme was Feliz Navidad, and it was filled with joy, color, and traditions of Mexico. Carol designed the entire event! Carol engaged an unexpected but perfect caterer, Chuy’s (who did a beautiful & delicious job) and included many personal touches including individual, hand-made Christmas tree piñatas at each place with treats and a fun fact about Mexican Christmas traditions. We had balloon garlands, flowers, colorful trees, and perfect, festive table settings. Carol’s creative mind and endless energy assured the holiday party was fun, festive, and filled with Christmas spirit! With Carol’s attention to detail in everything she does, your party will be unique, personal, and unlike any other event your guests will attend!!
    Carol has designed and executed our holiday party for several years. We have had an outdoor carnival theme with games and prizes, a rustic, farmhouse theme with an excellent band and dancing as well as a more traditional sit-down event and more! Every time it has been so creative, fun, and memorable! Carol is professional and tireless. She keeps to your budget and finds the best, quality bargains for your event. From the moment you engage her, she keeps your event in mind as she researches and scours shops and vendors for the perfect details. And, did I mention that she creates amazing flower arrangements and is fun to work with? One guest this year commented that every year she is always so excited to see what the Corven Engineering party will be like! You can trust Carol Cartee Creations with your event! It will be worry-free, beautiful, fun, and unforgettable!

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    Thank you so very much Barb! It's always so much fun to do your party!!!! I love the creative freedoms you allow me, and I'm so happy you all were pleased. Can't wait for next year!!

  • M
    Megan S. Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn’t have done it without her

    I mean it!! Two months before the wedding we had to find a new venue and fit everything that we already planned in a new space. With her help, we were able to find a new venue in less than a week- that ended up being better than the original. Due to the change of space, she worked over time to make sure my vision fit the new venue. She was innovative with the space and fit all of the pieces I envisioned- pictures from families weddings, hanging flowers, two buffets, and more. She made sure things ran smoothly from our first meeting until cleanup on the wedding day itself. She is simply the best.

    In addition to her wedding planning duties, she also did the florals for the day. I was absolutely blown away. I gave her the colors and she put together stunning arrangements for every space.

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    Thank you so much Megan! I LOVED every minute of working with you and your sweet mama and daddy! It was PERFECT in every way! I’m so glad you were pleased!!! Happy New Year!!
  • Charlene
    Charlene Married on 11/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and stunning!

    Carol's eye for wedding design can't be beat! She is a goddess and completely irreplaceable. She was super easy to work with and made things easier for everyone.

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    You're the best Charlene. I'm SO very thankful that our paths crossed, and I was able to help make your wedding day beautiful (hard for it not to be with you and Travis - such a stunning couple!) . I feel so fortunate to have you in my circle of friends! XO
  • Jean
    Jean S. Married on 11/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy, fun, magical!

    My experience with Carol Cartee Creations was fantastic. From the minute I said I wanted to talk to her about doing flowers and decorations at our Country Club for a Sip and See for our new grandson, she came up with a plan to meet and to listen to my ideas (of which I had a conglomeration of lots of bits and pieces). She culled through those ideas quickly and summed them up with whimsy and imagination. Carol was so accessible and helpful with suggestions throughout this small event of about 60 people (Yes, men came to this party too). The atmosphere was bright, cheerful and joyful. So, in other words, the decorations were perfect. Carol never forgot that this Sip and See was all about our sweet baby boy. She had suggested lots of photos be placed strategically around that would show James off in so many different places and situations. The centerpieces at each table had a small arrangement of flowers with a little stuffed animal holding onto the vase and a child’s book used as a riser. Since James had already received so many of these items as gifts, Carol suggested that we donate the books and stuffed animals from the centerpieces to a local church nursery, of which we did (I loved that idea). One of the “show-off” vignettes displayed pictures of James and held a large vase of blue hydrangeas and ferns. The vase was dressed with a Onesie that said “Captain Adorable” embroidered on it. It was so appropriate and cute!
    Even though this event was held at our country club, I asked Carol to run point for me and she gladly did. She helped me choose the menu and beverages, she arranged the tables, and organized things for a quick clean up process. Carol worked with the staff easily and gave them directions when needed without interfering with their other duties. Our guests enjoyed it so much that we finally had to ask them to turn off the lights when they wanted to leave cause we had the Master of Ceremony to put to bed. I think that speaks highly of how successful this event went.
    Thanks to Carol I had no worries or stress and could enjoy my own party. I could watch my son and daughter-in-law proudly hold their son and present him to dear friends. It doesn’t get better than that for a great memory. I had a Blast!!!
    I would recommend Carol Cartee Creations for any large or small event. She handles things professionally and covers all details. Her work is impeccable. I had an opportunity to see a wedding that she had done and was so impressed that I asked her to do my small event. Her prices were similar to other Event planners, but I feel she did not charge enough for the extra touches and time she put into my event that put the cherry on the ice cream. I could not have been more pleased. Thank You Carol!


    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    It was so much fun! Thank you for allowing me to be a part of it!! Doing a variety of events keeps the creative juices flowing!! Thank you for that opportunity!!
  • Christen
    Christen S. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely made our day!

    Mrs. Carol was the most wonderful wedding planner we could have asked for. I can be a bit indecisive and throughout the process kept asking, "well, what would you choose?" I'm so glad I did because she has phenomenal taste and everything was exactly as I had envisioned it, even though I wasn't sure what I wanted! She did literally everything - from the color scheme, to the run-of-show, decorated our cake and served as our florist, handled set-up and clean up... And, everything went off without a hitch - it was perfect. She had wonderful vendor recommendations, even outside of her usual market - including for the band, which was awesome! She helped adapt our entire plan at the last minute due to weather - we moved the dinner inside so that our guests could get out of the heat, and she ordered a tent to protect the dance floor back outside from possible rain. And, we needed it! She anticipated every need. Probably my favorite part about Carol is how she gets to know you and incorporates personal touches throughout the event. She handpicked oyster shells and made napkin rings out of them, because she knows we love oysters and the Apalachicola Bay. She had the adorable idea to craft the guys' boutonnières out of sheet music because of my husband's love of music. I could go on and on... Everything that made our event special and uniquely "us" came straight from Mrs. Carol. She is extremely talented, compassionate, patient and kind. She truly cares about each couple and goes above and beyond for them. The same goes for her team - they worked tirelessly on our event. At one point, my husband looked at me and said, "wow, people keep throwing Mrs. Carol curveballs, and she just keeps knocking them out of the park." It is so true. She has the most incredible ability to keep her cool while handling the bridal party, vendors, guests, etc. all at once. If you don't hire her, you're missing out. If I could give her 500 stars instead of five, I would. We can't thank her enough for making our day perfect.

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    You seriously just made me cry! Thank you so so much for the kind words! (And thank Michael too!!) love you so much!
  • B
    Bridgette Married on 02/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Phenomenal Planner and coordinator

    Carol was amazing I love that I was able to tell her my budget and she was able to work within that I didn't have to do anything she took care of everything I was able to call text her and get my answers we meet every month so I didn't have to be a bridezilla I showed up for my wedding and knew everything was going to be great! I will definitely recommend Carol and her associates to plan anything I have going on.

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    Thank you so much Bridgette! You were a dream client! And your friends and family were absolutely wonderful! We loved making your dream wedding a reality!!!
  • I
    Ivey Y. Married on 01/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Florist

    Carol brought every floral dream I had regarding my wedding to fruition. She was responsive, creative, and EXCITED to bring some beautiful florals to life for my big day. My ideas were not met with "I'm sorry I am not able to do that" but "let's find a way to execute this the best way possible". I could not have been happier with the final result, and planning with her was half the fun!
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Wedding & Dream Wedding Planner

    There is not enough good that I can say about Cartee Creations. If you’re debating between various wedding coordinators, there is simple NO contest. She is the best out there.

    Carol is one of the most talented, attentive, and dedicated individuals I have ever met. She is extremely detail oriented, and will do anything to make your ideas come to life. From a snow machine for our send off to a silent film being project on the side of our wedding venue, and even a live artist painting our first dance - Carol went above and beyond to create everything that I asked for.

    On top of handling all of the details for your wedding from A to Z, her flower arrangements are insane. I’m still in awe of the groomsmens boutineirs, the bridal bouquets, and the center pieces that she did for our wedding. It was incredible to have someone create your flowers that already understands your entire vision for the day.

    She has a ton of experience working with local wedding vendors, so her knowledge was extremely helpful for an indecisive bride like me when booking catering, rentals, etc. She is so much more then just an average wedding coordinator. She gave me advice on seating arrangements for the reception, bridal party accommodations and transportation, and even built the giant jenga game we requested for the reception.

    Not only is she amazing at what she does, but she genuinely cares about the couple. We went into the process just looking for a wedding planner to coordinate our out of town wedding, and we came out of with a family member and friend. Your search is over! She is the best coordinator that you’ll find, and the best decision besides getting married that we made throughout the entire process. You will not regret hiring her at all! She will exceed every expectation you have!!!

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    You just made me cry! Thank you so very much for your kind words. You and Jay are absolutely like family to me! I’m so so blessed to know you and to have been able to make your dreams come to fruition!
  • B
    Bill A. Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Rehearsal Dinner

    We enjoyed working with Carol to help us coordinate the rehearsal dinner prior to our son's wedding. Since we were coordinating from out of town, her wealth of knowledge of the venue as well as vendors was extremely helpful! Additionally, she has an amazing talent for creating beautiful floral arrangements! Although we were in a rustic setting (barn), our desire was to have a dressy but relaxing atmosphere to the rehearsal dinner and she was able to see our vision for the evening and assist with great suggestions to help the evening be a success! Many thanks Carol!!

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    Thank you so very much. It was a pleasure working with you and your sweet family. All the best to you in 2019!!
  • N
    Natalie Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/13/18 wedding

    Carol did an absolutely amazing job with our flowers and centerpieces even with a hurricane hitting three days before our wedding. She was able to find alternate sources for the flowers after the hurricane threw a wrench into the plans. She listened to everything we had to say and worked with our budget. It was everything we dreamed of and more! She is fantastic!

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    Thank you so much Natalie. I loved every minute of helping make your day beautiful, and BEAUTIFUL it was...especially the bride!!!
  • T
    Tina Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incrediable talented

    Carol has a natural creative talent, knowing just how to put things together to bring a Brides vision to life. My Son and daughter-in-law's wedding was no exception! Not only did Carol pay special attention to details, but she also added a personalized touch - something that spoke to or about the bride and groom. I really need a Thesaurus to find just the right words to describe how beautiful everything was and how thoughtful Carol was to have made sure that even with Hurricane Michael bearing down on us, and the aftermath it caused, she was proactive and already had plans A, B, and C in place, if needed. Carol possesses a depth of knowledge/experience, wonderful expertise, and most importantly, the love and desire needed to help a bride and groom create beautiful and lasting memories of their special day.
  • D
    Debbie Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Carol did an outstanding job for our daughter's wedding! She is very creative!! She listen's to the bride and is very professional! She also has a lot of great suggestions ! I highly recommend her for all your party , floral and wedding needs. She far exceeded my expectations!!!
  • R
    Rachele Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I started my wedding planning process I knew exactly what I wanted and it was easy to pick most of my vendors, the only vendors I struggled to find was a day of coordinator and florist. After I reached out to many vendors looking for a coordinator I became frustrated because I didnt want to be “just another wedding” to them - that’s when I found Carol! When I first met with Carol we spent hours together discussing every detail of how I wanted to feel on my wedding day and how I wanted my guests to feel. My mom and I challenged Carol with my crazy and over the top DIYs I wanted to do while also taking the wedding day pressure off my Mom the day of. After just the first meeting with Carol my mom immediately decided we were going to “hire her for everything” so that’s what we did. Carol did all of the coordination, design and floral work for the whole wedding! As a perfectionist myself and major DIYer I got to the point where I gave Carol my complete trust and I let her make some decisions because she could honestly complete tasks better that I could imagine. The day of the wedding I was so relaxed (a rareity for me) because I knew Carol would take care of everything and make it beyond perfect. Carol was every penny and her work is truly incredible. Every crazy request I had she said she could do it or find a way to do it and that’s exactly what she did. Carol felt like a best friend during this whole process and went above and beyond any expectations I had for a wedding vendor.

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    You, your mom and dad were an event planners dream client! I loved every minute of it!!! Thank you for the sweet review!
  • J
    John Married on 12/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We always use Carol to plan and execute our company Christmas Party. It is a great time for us, and Carol is the reason why!
  • C
    Cathy Married on 12/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Not only is Carol absolutely amazing and talented beyond belief with wedding, Christmas and other events, she designed centerpieces for me for a Christmas golf tournament reception I am co-hosting. She quickly designed the centerpiece (a vase filled with sand, artificial turf on the top of that and a golf flag (with flag pole....which she painted and mitered to hold the flag and very special Christmas decorations and bells tied with Christmas ribbon on the flag). They have gotten rave reviews from our team. Carol is so creative and resourceful for supplies! I couldn't be happier and will absolutely recommend Carol to inspire, and decorate with exquisite taste, any event.
  • S
    Susan (. Married on 12/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Carol was fabulous! She listened to our ideas and transformed them into a beautiful wedding venue. She created beautiful arrangements and organized the wedding party. She kept us organized and the wedding went off flawlessly. I would definitely recommend Carol for all of your venue needs!
  • Beatrice
    Beatrice Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Carol went above and beyond for my wedding day. I seriously can't even begin to put into words how incredible she was. She was always willing to meet up with me prior to the wedding, and was extremely skilled in understanding and articulating my vision for the day. I almost cried at the site of my flowers on my wedding day, it was truly a work of art and I will never forget the beauty and joy it brought me all thanks to Carol! Would recommend to anyone!

    Carol Cartee Creations's reply:

    Thank you so very much Bea! It was an honor to do your wedding. I absolutely loved it!!! Such a beautiful day for such a beautiful couple!
  • S
    Sybil Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Carol provided the perfect decor for my grandson's wedding in a rustic setting. She captured the essence of the bride's personality to a tee. It was whimsical and all natural. Very romantic. She showed great flexibility as weather conditions made a last minute change of plans go smoothly.
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are so pleased with the services Carol provided for both our sons weddings. Her knowledge and expertise regarding floral arranging is wonderful. She is easy to work with and clear in her instructions and conversations about expectations. That is very important in wedding and all event planning. She is a delightful, caring and compassionate person.