Candy Buffet Lady Reviews

19 | Boca Raton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Candy Buffet Lady

Recommended by 99%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

11 User photos

Candy Buffet Lady 1
Candy Buffet Lady 2
Candy Buffet Lady 3
Candy Buffet Lady 4
Candy Buffet Lady 5
Candy Buffet Lady 6
Candy Buffet Lady 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • J

    Jose · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra was extremely professional and I would recommend her to anyone wanting a personalized experience. I had the chance to use her for our Prom which had an Orient Express theme. For our event, Debra really stuck to the theme and the students definitely commented on how spot on she was to the theme. She offered great quality candy and the colors were exactly what the prom committee wanted. I would recommend Debra in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • M

    Manuela · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debi was awesome to work with! Very friendly , ordered exactly what we wanted for our wedding candy table and even added some extras for us!

    Sent on 04/11/2018
  • B

    Brad · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debi is wonderful! She has such a creative eye and really goes out of her way to make your vision come to life! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 04/12/2018
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Candy Buffet Lady was absolutely fantastic! My husband and I are forever grateful for the amazing candy buffet experience that she provided! She was not only incredibly easy to work with, but she provided a stunning and delicious candy buffet for our Super Mario Bros. themed wedding! I would highly recommend Debi to anyone!

    Sent on 05/06/2018
    Candy Buffet Lady 8
    Candy Buffet Lady 9
    Candy Buffet Lady 10
    Candy Buffet Lady 11
    Candy Buffet Lady 12
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debi did the best job with candy and cake pops for my son and daughter in law’s wedding! She was so professional and stayed within my budget and the brides color scheme! I recommend her 100%

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra did an absolutely amazing job on the candy buffet at our wedding! We wanted this to be our party favor for guests, and she went above and beyond to customize the options and put together some beautiful decor for the table to match our theme. She was extremely responsive and had very creative ideas. My dad loves macaroons so she even found a way to order them in our exact colors. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 11/11/2017
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing addition to a party!
    My husband was so happy and exciting!
    The cake pops were a huge hit
    Popcorn bar was awesome
    Candy had great selections of all his favorites and she followed my requests 100% based on our needs.
    My husband doesn't like gum or rock candy, so she happily eliminated those items.
    Also I really wanted something on the piano and she made the popcorn bar there and it was sooo cute!

    Sent on 10/13/2017
    Candy Buffet Lady 13
    Candy Buffet Lady 14
    Candy Buffet Lady 15
    Candy Buffet Lady 16
    Candy Buffet Lady 17
    Candy Buffet Lady 18
  • A

    Alba · Married on 04/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candy Buffet can partnered with my store for special events at Alfred Angelo, Boynton Beach. The are amazing as vendors as well as very responsible and professional with their clientele. Their product is always fresh and delicious, and they are flexible to work out their time to offer the best customer service to their friends and clients. I will strongly recommend this place to all my brides, bridesmaids, family and friends. They are incredible!!! Alba Aguilar

    Sent on 04/11/2017
  • M

    Marlene · Married on 04/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    professional services w personal touch

    Sent on 04/25/2017
  • T

    Test · Married on 02/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The bride and groom were huge Star Trek and Star Wars fans. She created this amazing buffet incorporating themes from both. It was a huge hit!! Creative, competent, comprehensive! Perfection.

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • B

    Belinda · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was amazed this was the most amazing wedding favor ever! Debby was amazing and she made me feel like Family! She has the best ideas. My cousins candy bar was a huge hit!!!!! Thank You Debbie

    Sent on 12/19/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra was so wonderful to work with and so patient in helping me as I came to her SUPER last minute before my wedding and needed a candy buffet in a pinch. She put together the most beautiful display!! Our guests loved it and were raving about it. She was very professional and came in person to attend to the table and make sure candy was replenished if needed and kept things looking neat. She is very creative, conscientious about theme, pays attention to all the little details, and highly talented. Thank you so much!! :)

    Sent on 10/20/2016
  • J

    Jo Ann · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candy Buffet Lady was a great addition to our grand opening celebration! The setup was beautiful! I would highly recommend her for you event!

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra is the best at what she does. Everyone loved it!! This was one of the best ideas to have at our wedding. The candy buffet display was awesome! The display of the candy buffet added so much elegance to the wedding. It was the hit of the party. Who needs favors when you have CANDY!!!! Debra's work is almost impossible to match and I would highly recommend her.

    Thank you for making our wedding amazing!

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the Candy Buffet Lady for my wedding and it was amazing!!! It was such a gorgeous, delicious, and unique addition to have at an event. All of my guests couldn't stop talking about how much they loved the candy buffet; It was so elegant and lovely! Debi was very professional and absolutely as sweet as her candy. Great price and value, highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 08/25/2016
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Although the guests love eating wedding cake, there are a lot of hours left to celebrate when the cake is finished. The dessert table provides your guests with an assortment of goodies or healthy nibbles to enjoy for the next several hours.

    Sent on 05/26/2016
  • T

    Tamara · Married on 02/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot express in words the amazing work you did for us. Our candy table was spot on. The fact that you went anove and beyond by making the beautiful rose pops and the Phantom cookies...amazing. i cannot wait to use you again. Thank you so much for making it so special. If only i could.post pictures.

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • E

    Eileen · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with The Candy Buffet Lady was an absolute pleasure. Her wonderful personality made working with her so easy and effortless. The Candy Buffet Lady is creative and worked tirelessly to make sure my daughters wedding was exactly as she envisioned. She was proactive and accessible which eliminated all the stress. She totally understood the vision of the wedding and customized the candy buffet to match our decor. She added so many extra touches that we did not even ask for to ensure the success of the candy buffet. The buffet was a "wow" factor in the room. My guests loved the presentation and enjoyed the many delectable treats that were available on the table. So many of my guests still call me to comment on how much they loved the addition of the unique and custom candy table. They enjoyed the "favors" for days after the wedding. I highly recommend Debi as a unique and special vendor for your wedding.

    Sent on 03/29/2016
  • J

    Jaclyn · Married on 02/13/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    I had a great experience with the Candy Lady!

    Sent on 03/09/2018

    Candy Buffet Lady's reply:

    Hi Jaclyn,
    Thank you for writing the review you did for the Ironshore 5th Anniversary Party. For my own edification for future jobs, it would help me to know why you rated my professionalism a 3.5.
    As you can see, so far I have been rated all 5's because of the time, effort and communication I have with all my clients.
    It would really appreciate some feedback from you, so I can improve the areas you feel I fell short in. I strive to always please my clients.
    Thanks,
    Debi
    Candy Buffet Lady

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review