C&C Special Event Productions Reviews

12 | Deer Park, NY
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for C&C Special Event Productions

Recommended by 98%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

12 User photos

C&C Special Event Productions 1
C&C Special Event Productions 2
C&C Special Event Productions 3
C&C Special Event Productions 4
C&C Special Event Productions 5
C&C Special Event Productions 6
C&C Special Event Productions 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • A.

    Alyssa · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Lighting

    Chris and his team were completely amazing and accommodating! Excellent communication throughout the whole process. I sent my vision to Chris, and he made it come to life. He also suggested what would look best and what would be too much. The stringed lights and uplights added a cozy feel to our rustic, Brooklyn wedding. At the end, we got endless compliments on the overall ambiance of the wedding and it was all thanks to C&C!

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • Sara

    Sara Weil · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and Easy to Work With!

    Working with Chris at C&C was delightful. He is very responsive, flexible in what will work for the space, and shares great ideas. On our wedding day, he added special touches that went above and beyond what we had ordered, making it a night to remember. We had several guests compliment how nice the lighting looked outside for our ceremony and dancing and inside during our dinner.

    Sent on 06/01/2019
    C&C Special Event Productions 8
    C&C Special Event Productions 9
    C&C Special Event Productions 10
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful lights!

    We are so happy with the bistro lights that we chose for our ceremony. They perfectly illuminated the space, and added such warmth to our photos. Christopher was easy to work with, and was able to picture just what we envisioned. The patterned lights added a great touch for the evening. We couldn't have been happier with how everything turned out!

    Sent on 08/09/2019
    C&C Special Event Productions 11
    C&C Special Event Productions 12
    C&C Special Event Productions 13
    C&C Special Event Productions 14
  • J

    jennifer · Married on 07/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful lighting suggestions and ideas. Lighting made the venue that much more special..an absolute pleasure to work with! Highly recommend

    Sent on 11/08/2017
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chrissie is the absolute greatest. She takes her work very seriously. She is a perfectionist. She took the time to listen to what I wanted, she keeps in constant communication with her clients. Words cannot express how much I loved what she did to make my wedding a dream come true!!! So in love with everything she did.

    Sent on 05/30/2018

    C&C Special Event Productions's reply:

    Cristina
    Thank you for your kind words and thank you for letting us be apart of such a memorable event!
  • J

    jennifer · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing and attentive! you can not go wrong with them!

    Sent on 09/22/2018
  • M

    Mary · Married on 01/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so over the top impressed with everything they did for our special day. I was truly stressed about finding the fit for the job and the moment I met with Chrissie I Knew. She truly has a passion for what they do & listened to every detail on my wish list. The personal flowers and centerpieces came out breathtaking - exactly what I wanted and in my budget. Truly so happy with how everything turned out.

    Sent on 02/12/2018

    C&C Special Event Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and thank you for allowing us to take part in your special day!
  • A

    Alana · Married on 04/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't even begin to explain how breathtaking our reception was because of Chrissy and Chris. They listened to exactly what we said added some of their artistic talent and created a mesmerizing environment out of a bland room. We wanted Edison bulbs which they definitely delivered. Thank you both from the bottom of our hearts!!!!

    Sent on 06/09/2017
  • U

    User · Married on 03/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Christie provide beautiful uplighting. Without their uplighting, the room would have looked boring. Thanks Chris and Chrissie!

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • User2865637 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You absolutely do not need to break the bank to have a beautiful event. C&C cares about their clients. They are detail oriented and the best part is that you will always have one of the owners working on sight day of to create your dream event and make sure every detail is perfect! We put together an Alice in wonderland theme sweet sixteen for our daughter and It was breath taking. From the music to the decor, food was excellent lighting was outrageous tables were breathtaking with amazing themed decor clocks and tea cups flowers, fairy lights in drink me bottles, trees and Alice in wonderland prints in frames. Cookies that read Eat Me and chocolate skeleton keys were laid out on everyone's plate. A Mushroom Forest Backdrop was even utilized. They provided all decor staging, DJ, Oxygen Bar, and Photo booth. Classy and fun !

    Sent on 06/03/2017
  • K

    kathy · Married on 04/28/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine and Chris did an amazing job providing floral table designs and lighting for a home wedding we hosted for our son in April 2018. The ceremony and reception had to be set up in very tight quarters. They did a beautiful job transforming a small tented area to a beautiful wedding setting. We had 4 rows of tables (24 foot each). Christine decorated with vines and flowers down the center of each table and added lighting with floating candles. Chris provided a ceiling wash that detracted from the tent poles and also provided up lighting around the tent.
    Christine also designed the bouquets for the bridal party. The flowers were breathtaking.
    We were so grateful to C&C for the wonderful job they did.

    Sent on 05/29/2018
    C&C Special Event Productions 15
    C&C Special Event Productions 16
    C&C Special Event Productions 17
    C&C Special Event Productions 18
  • J

    Jen · Married on 01/20/2018

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Chrissy custom made center pieces for my sister's baby shower. The theme was twinkle twinkle little star. She matched my vision well.

    Sent on 12/02/2017
    C&C Special Event Productions 19

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review