Skip to main content
Weddings

Buena Beats Entertainment Reviews

Buena Beats Entertainment

Buena Beats Entertainment

Naperville, IL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 40 Reviews
View more information

40 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 40
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

11 User photos

  • A
    Alexia A. Married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience & Would Highly Recommend!

    Jorge & Stephanie are an amazing team. Even before you sign any contract, they are very personable and extremely helpful. Throughout the entire planning process, they were constantly in contact and were super responsive. All throughout the planning process, Stephanie would reach out to make sure everything was going well and even when some of our vendors fell through - she went above and beyond to help us find new vendors. It's not just planning, on the day of they were phenomenal! They were quick to adapt and great at keeping the flow of events running smoothly. Not just that, but there playlist of the night was definitely on point and really helped cater to both our English and Spanish speaking guests. We actually received several positive comments about them after our wedding from both family and friends. Lastly, we just want to finish by saying that we would without a doubt use Buena Beats again for any large event we may host in the future.

    Oh also the Photo booth - huge hit with our family! Really helped capturing those funny pictures you wouldn't normally get. If you decide on Buena Beats - we would definitely recommend this option.
  • Jessica
    Jessica C. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    Stephanie & Jorge were AMAZING! They kept in contact over two years of planning our wedding due to a covid postponement in 2020. They kept in touch and checked in on us through the whole process. Amazing customer service! They have a payment plan which we appreciated 1,000 times!! It was so nice to do small payments throughout the planning process. This was the only vendor we didn't have to stress about payment on the week of our wedding. We selected them because we are Mexican American and wanted a bilingual dj/mc and they came through! Day of, they killed it with the music and guests LOVED the photo booth..huge hit! Pics below to prove how good the music was!! Thank you so much BuenaBeats for being part of our special day!!
  • Miriam
    Miriam Married on 09/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made our Wedding more memorable!

    My husband and I decided to book Buena Beats for our wedding! Both Stephanie and Jorge were helpful and were amazing at communicating with us!! Our guest loved the photobooth! We are looking forward to working with them again soon!

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Miriam: Congratulations on your wedding and thank you sincerely for the kind words. We value your feedback, and we are humbled by your compliments. Blessings and success to you both!

    Respectfully, Buena Beats Entertainment
  • Evelyn
    Evelyn Married on 08/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The dream team!

    Where do I begin? Stephanie and Jorge were a BLAST to work with! They are the definition of going above and beyond for their couples. Our wedding was postponed due to COVID, but Stephanie and Jorge were there for us every step of the way from checking in on us to see if we needed any help finding vendors, to working on our timeline, to walking through the venue to ensure they were fully prepared, to keeping the dance floor bumping all night long! Seriously, I cannot recommend Buena Beats enough. Majority of our family that attended the wedding speak primarily Spanish, while our friends speak English which is why finding a bilingual dj/mcee was so important for us and we could not have asked for a better team than Stephanie and Jorge! Thank you for all your help and helping make our wedding a dream come true!
  • Cristina
    Cristina P. Married on 03/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!!!

    We had our wedding on March 12th, 2021. We used Buena Vista Entertainment DJ Services for the reception and it was beyond amazing!!!. We loved the online song database and in-person consultation. We felt like they truly had an understanding of our culture, what music we liked and went above and beyond on our wedding day! Jorge and Stephanie were incredible to work with! From the start they were very responsive, helpful and open to our thoughts and ideas. Since the 1st time we contacted them, we were extremely impressed with their professionalism, organization and how responsive they were at all the time from the beginning to the end. His selection of music, timing of songs and reception lighting could not have been more perfect.
    Buena Vista Entertainment truly made planning stress free and their attention to details allowed us to fully enjoy our wedding day. They were very accommodating to all of our requests, making the reception the easiest and most fun part of our wedding!
    I cannot say enough about how amazing and flexible Jorge and Stephanie were for us. They met all of our expectations and more. I cannot recommend them enough, and If you are looking for a DJ/wedding planner that understands that your wedding night is YOUR NIGHT I do not hesitate to recommend Buena Vista Entertainment Services… will be using them again in the future for any events.

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Cristina and Jose:
    We are so humbled and honored to read your kind words.
    Thank you for the trust and confidence you gave us to handle your wedding reception! We wish you both every blessing and success in your newly married life together.
    Congratulations, Stephanie and Jorge
  • M
    Maria R. Married on 07/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    July wedding

    Stephanie and Jorge both did an amazing job from start to finish in listening to all our needs and type of music we wanted to play. It was important for us to have a bilingual DJ and Stephanie did a great job in helping us find vendors. We appreciate you both!

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Maria,
    Thank you for entrusting your wedding reception to us. We know it was an exceptionally difficult time to plan your special day, and we appreciate your taking time to share your experience with our future clients. We were grateful to be a part of it!
    Respectfully,
    Stephanie - Buena Beats
  • V
    Vanessa A. Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was the best experience ever!!!!

    When people recommended me, I was not sure if choosing them was the best option because I did not know them, but they had good reviews so, I decided to choose for them.. IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!! My wedding was bilingual (English- Spanish) They were so responsible, they were so HELPFUL in all moments, I will not have words to describe how happy we are with the service, the DJ website super easy to use, the photo booth super nice!! I loved all music they played in our wedding.. Do not have any doubts they will do the best for you!! Be confident..!!

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Vanessa,
    Thank you so much for the excellent review. We are so glad that you and John had a great time. It was our privilege to be a part of your wedding. Congratulations on your baby girl, and we appreciate your business! Sincerely, Stephanie and Jorge Sevilla - Buena Beats
  • W
    William Married on 12/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent and Versatile

    They were great and they are fluent in both English and Spanish which is an added bonus. Thanks guys!

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    We appreciate your kind words, William, congratulations to you and Maria on your marriage. Happy New Year, and we wish you every success for your future. Respectfully, Buena Beats
  • Gina
    Gina C. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our experience with Buena Beats is such a positive one !!

    They are very detail oriented, helpful and most importantly sweet !

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Gina and Mario,
    Thank you very much for taking time to leave us these compliments. We appreciate your kind words, and we are glad we had the opportunity to work with you both! Sincerely, Buena Beats
  • E
    Ellen P. Married on 10/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cannot Thank Them Enough!!

    BuenaBeats was amazing to work with. They were super helpful with all our decision making to even the smallest details.
    Being a bilingual wedding, they mixed in the music of English and spanish flawlessly and everyone had an amazing time. We loved working with them and recommend them to everyone
    Thank you guys soo much!!!

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Ellen, Daryl, Isla, and Arabelle:
    Thank you so much for the kind compliments. We value your feedback on the services we provided, and we are humbled that you took time to share these thoughts with our future clients. Blessings and congratulations to all four of you in this new chapter of your family life. It was our honor to work with you!
    Cordially,
    Stephanie Sevilla
    Buena Beats Entertainment
  • Eliana
    Eliana L. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome ! Highly recommend

    We enjoyed working f with Jorge a Stephanie for our wedding! They made everything easier on us I didn’t have to go prey about anything on our wedding f day everything went smoothly. I loved how Stephanie would check up on us to make sure everything was going good with planning and she was always there for us if we needed anything. Highly recomend

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you, Fernando and Eliana, for taking time to share the feedback on your experience working with us. We enjoyed having you as our clients! Blessings and success to you both in your newly married life together. We appreciate your compliments, and we hope we will work with you again down the road.
    Respectfully,
    Stephanie Sevilla - Buena Beats
  • Daisy
    Daisy Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Music for our wedding

    Stephanie and George are a great team together. They always got back to us in the same day and responded to us as quickly as possible. They understood what we were looking for in our wedding and the kind of vibe we wanted. George knew the music everyone was feeling because the whole night everyone was dancing. The music choices brought out the non dancers out to the dance floor! 💙

    Something I liked is that they made time to meet with us in person before hand so we can all get to know each other. They took the time to talk to us a second time around, just about 2 months before the wedding to make sure we had everything in order and see if we needed anything. The third time was a final run through as well.

    Our wedding was a blast and the photo booth was an added success. I love how we ended with a copy of everyone’s photos as an album so the guests could write the best wishes for us. Stephanie is now a certified party planner as well and she always made sure I was not stressed during the wedding. She does her best to be in contact with all our vendors as well so everyone is on the same page. As mentioned in the beginning they are the best and I’m glad we had them in our wedding. Both of you made the celebration a time to remember.

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Daisy & Esteban:
    On behalf of Jorge, thanks for the privilege to be a part of your wedding day! It is truly humbling to read these words, and I'm just thrilled that you can look back on your wedding day with joy.
    It was an honor to work with you both. We appreciate your honest feedback on the services we provided. Best wishes to you both in your new life chapter as newlyweds!
    Respectfully,
    Stephanie Sevilla
    Buena Beats Entertainment
  • B
    Ben B. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing bilingual DJ and wedding planner

    I would recommend Buena Beats to anyone looking for a DJ. My wife's family is Latino and my family is Caucasian, and the mix of music was absolutely perfect for our bilingual wedding. Everyone was on the dance floor all night and complimented us on the music. They were also able to provide the sound and audio for our vow ceremony, and everything was beautiful. The service provided at the wedding and the planning leading up to the day was beyond what we expected. Look no further for your DJ search.

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Congratulations, Ben and Michelle, and thank you so much for your compliments. We're so pleased that you enjoyed all of the services we provided. We wish you both every blessing in your life together as newlyweds, and we appreciate that you took time to share this feedback with our future prospective clients.
    Cordially,
    Jorge & Stephanie Sevilla, Owners
    Buena Beats Entertainment
  • Anais
    Anais L. Married on 09/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team to trust!!!!

    We are so HAPPY to find Mr. Jose and Ms Stephanie. Since we made a meeting to get just quote I knew I was going to be in good hands. I needed it a DJ to was able to make everyone to dance since our wedding was Venezuelan-American and they made possible everyone danced on the floor + the great Spanish service. During the wedding planning they were really helpful and collaborative whit not only the music. I wish I had someone like them as wedding planner. They worked as team to take care every detail we discussed. Also, everyone enjoyed so much the Photo booth service. Thank so much for everything and to make our day very special.

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Anais and Austin,
    Thank you very much for having Buena Beats as part of your wedding day. We are so touched by your compliments! Please know it was truly an honor and privilege to work alongside you both during the planning process. We wish you both every blessing in your newly married life together. Congratulations!
    Sincerely,
    Jorge and Stephanie Sevilla
    Buena Beats Entertainment
  • Anamile
    Anamile Z. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! So happy.

    My husband and I specifically looked for someone who would be able to accommodate a biracial wedding. Stephanie and Jorge were able to bring two worlds together. Both of our families greatly enjoyed their time, experiencing each other's traditions and coming together as one. We have nothing but nice things to say about them and would highly suggest you consider them for your special day. I promise you, there will be no regrets. Only "I do's".

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Anamile & Matt:
    Jorge and I together are grateful for our chance to be a part of your wedding. Thank you for having us to work with you both. Please know that we are honored and privileged to receive your feedback!

    Congratulations and blessings to you both in your newly married life together -- sincerely, Stephanie and Jorge - Buena Beats.
  • Nestor
    Nestor Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stephanie and Jorge where amazing from start to finish!

    When we first meet Stephanie and Jorge we knew right away that they were the best choice for our wedding. Their professionalism and commitment showed right from the beginning. They were always available for every question we had. Stephanie and Jorge also helped us with the wedding arrangements with our other vendors as well. We had to coordinate a wedding all the way from California and Stephanie and Jorge made it so much easier. We met multiple times up until the wedding and they made us feel secure that our wedding was going to be a blast. Wedding day DJ Buena Beats was on it. From the ceremony to the venue they both made sure we were on schedule and that everything and everyone was at the right spot. Our wedding was very memorable thanks to DJ Buena Beats and we had many guest talked about how amazing the DJ was. I would highly recommend that you hire them as your next DJ. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. We had them do the ceremony sound as well and that made a huge difference for us. Thank you very much DJ Buena Beats. We hope to see you again in the future!

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Nestor & Yaritza,
    Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful feedback.
    We appreciate that you took time to share these compliments with our future prospective clients. We wish you every success and joy in your new married life together.
    Congratulations on a beautiful wedding day,
    Buena Beats
  • Wayne
    Wayne M. Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best we could have found

    Stephanie and Jorge throughout the process from start to finish were amazing. We had some requests and they worked with us. During the venue visit Jorge suggested we change the original design of the table arrangement which would keep us in the center of the dance floor and in clear sight, without his experience and knowledge we would have missed that. The set up and audio was spot on, clear and seamless during the ceremony and reception. Stephanie was a tremendous help during the set up of the ceremony and cordinating the whole day, without her help we would have been stressed and too busy to take it all in. I would recommend having her as your wedding planner. The variety of music kept the people on the dance floor all night including people who do not usually dance (Jorge thankyou for that). But the most important thing for us was the fact they are bilingual and were able to communicate and Include all of our guests. Jorge, Stephanie you made a couples dream of a beautiful wedding come true and we could not ask for more. Thank you, and Gracias por todo.

    Sincerely Yakimi & Wayne

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Yakimi & Wayne:
    We really enjoyed working with you both throughout your engagement, and thank you so kindly for your compliments on our work. We are humbled that we got to be a part of your special day, and we wish you all the best in your new married life together.
    Cordially,
    Stephanie
  • M
    Melissa Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stop looking and book them now!

    to get an idea of who to book as our DJ. The biggest problem we came across is a lot of the DJ services that spoke to us didn't have a bilingual DJ. This was super important to us since more than half of our guest were Spanish speaking only. As I started to research some bilingual DJs online, we came across Buena Beats and decided to schedule a meet up with them. The second my husband and I left after meeting up with Stephanie and Jorge for the first time we instantly knew we wanted to work with them and we are so happy we did!! Stephanie and Jorge were an amazing couple to work with! After working with them for a 1.5 years (that's how long we planned the wedding for) we became family! They were always available to answer my questions through phone, email, text, etc.. I never had to worry about not getting in touch with them! They were extremely knowledgeable when it came to all the traditions incorporating in a Spanish wedding, which helped us out SO much because we didn't know much about them! They even went above and beyond with providing us a timeline of the reception! I was super nervous about creating a timeline, but Buena Beats went out of their way to do that for me! Thank you so much Stephanie and Jorge! We have already recommended this DJ services to a couple of friends and we will continue to recommend Buena Beats!

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Melissa and Jose,
    We are so pleased that you enjoyed our work on your wedding reception. Thank you for taking time to share your compliments with our future clients. It was our honor and privilege to be a part of your special day! Congratulations and blessings. Sincerely, Buena Beats
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend this DJ duo!

    Stephanie and Jorge were fantastic to work with throughout the entire process! From the beginning, they were very communicative and collaborative, and showed that they really cared about getting to know us and our vision for the music for the reception. They were organized in walking us through every aspect of our reception timeline and music, so we felt very confident that all would run smoothly that day. Jorge also did an excellent job creating two mash-up songs for us -- for our first dance and the father/daughter dance-- and was patient when we asked to make some changes to the songs. As we are a Mexican/American couple, it was important to us to have a DJ who had expertise in Latin music and wedding traditions, as well as who could give some of the announcements in Spanish and English, to ensure that all our guests could feel included and enjoy themselves. We also wanted to have the Vibora de la Mar dance included in the night. Our wedding reception ended up being super fun, and the music was a huge part of that! Jorge kept the party going-- there were always people on the dance floor, and he definitely listened to our input in the songs he chose throughout the night. Several guests told us later that they thought the music was great! We were also happy that we decided to get the photo booth with our package, which was a hit with everyone. Stephanie did a wonderful job coordinating the booth and provided us with a great photo album of pictures at the end of the night. She also was key in keeping things moving along in our timeline, including by getting microphones to friends and family giving toasts and checking with the catering manager to make sure the food was coming out on time. They both helped make the night a success, and we'd highly recommend them!

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Congratulations again, and we wanted to let you know we are humbled by all of your praise.

    We greatly appreciate your sharing such kind words with our future clients, and thank you for taking time to give us such a thorough review.

    Wishing you health, happiness, and prosperity in your new married life together! Stephanie Sevilla
  • A
    Anne Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Buena Beats is wonderful to work with!

    Stephanie and Jorge are great! We would definitely use their services again!

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you, Anne, for your kind words. It was our privilege to work with you as well. Congratulations and blessings to you and Brett!
  • B
    Barbara N. Married on 12/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing great people to work with

    Great price and felt like family!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book them now

    I just want to start off by saying to please BOOK THEM NOW - you will NOT regret it. Jorge and Stephanie went above for my wedding on 10.06.18. From the very beginning they were amazing. They are very organized, great to work with and their attention to detail is amazing! They caught and questioned a few things at my venue that I didn’t even catch. The day of I seriously had NO worries, Stephanie had it all under control. She got someone to bring me a glass of water, helped me when I noticed my cake topper was not on the cake, even helped with bustling my dress! Even when my card box went missing for a few minutes (miscommunication, one of our moms had it) she was up searching for it as well. There is not something this woman wouldn’t do. The music was great!!! I’m Mexican and my husband is white and we wanted a mixture of both cultures and Jorge did great with playing all types of music. They were true to their word and something Stephanie told us at the first meeting that she kept to her word was “I WILL BE THERE FOR YOU”💕 If I have any future events that require a DJ I will definitely be contacting them. Thank you guys again!!

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Jennifer and Carlos,
    Jorge and I are very happy you were pleased with our service. Thank you for your honest feedback on the work we did for you, and I'm humbled that you were so thrilled.
    Blessings and congratulations on your new married life together.
    Respectfully, Stephanie Sevilla - Buena Beats
  • S
    Santos Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Buena Beats was amazing for our wedding. From the very beginning they were very attentive to how we wanted to do our wedding. My wife and I were wanting to find a great DJ that would do both English and Spanish music. Don't look anywhere else because Buena Beats is it!! Everyone was on the dance floor, and I mean everyone and it didn't matter if it was when the English music was playing or Spanish. In total we had about 93 guests and about 40 of them were Spanish speaking. I definatly recommend the photo booth as well as we almost opted out of it because of venue space limitations however Buena beats worked well with our vendor coordinator and found a great spot for it without it being in the way. Will defiantly love to use their service in the future. Jorge and Steph you two are the best thank you for a very memorable night.

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Santos: Jorge and I together enjoyed being a key partner in your wedding planning, and please know we are humbled to have you as our client. Congratulations on a successful wedding day, and we hope both of you are doing great- thanks again!
    Respectfully, Stephanie
  • G
    Grace Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jorge and Stephanie were awesome to work with! They were very thorough and organized- they contacted the venue to do a walk through prior to the event so that they would know where to set up etc. Their communication was great, they were super easy to reach and flexible if there was a change in plans. They were very helpful in developing our reception timeline and the website they use to submit requested songs was easy to use. They are a husband and wife team and really complement each other. Jorge is very knowledgeable about Spanish and English/pop music and Stephanie is detail oriented and organized. The photobooth was awesome! It was a huge hit, everyone from young kids to grandparents had a blast taking photos. The printouts were big and customized. We had a bilingual crowd of varying ages and the music that Jorge played was perfect- there was something for everyone and the dance floor was packed all night. I would definitely recommend using Buena Beats Entertainment!

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Grace,
    Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with WeddingWire. We enjoyed everything from beginning to end, and we're confident the guests did too. Your dance with Quincy got me teary! Please know that we were honored to have you as a customer. Blessings upon your new married life together! Jorge and I together were grateful you were pleased with our services. Thank you so much! Sincerely, Stephanie
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 08/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Buena Beats played a big role in making sure our big day went as good as we could have dreamed. From the start, they were very flexible in meeting with us months before our wedding at locations that were convenient for us to discuss what we had envisioned. They had insights on what best apps to use to prepare for things like music selection for dances and also had a wealth of knowledge when it comes typical wedding traditions during the reception. On the day of our wedding, they were great in coordinating introductions for the reception and the music they played (keep in mind this is a Mexican/American wedding) had a nice balance and had a very nice flow throughout the night. Their delivery of their service was as advertised and above our expectations - the real icing on the cake is that these are genuinely nice, hard-working people that know how to help you throw a great party and make it so, so easy to work with in an already stressful time of your life. We would recommend and will recommend Buena Beats to anyone looking for DJ services.

    Buena Beats Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Elizabeth & Brian:
    Thank you humbly for your compliments. Jorge and I together appreciate your kind words about our services. Please know we were thrilled to have you as our clients, and we wish you both every blessing in your new life together. Congratulations and we hope to serve you again in the future!
    Respectfully, Stephanie Sevilla