Brown Photographic Reviews

5 | Winchester, MA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Brown Photographic

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Leah · Married on 10/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were thrilled with Rob Brown's work--from our engagement shoot to our wedding photos. He customized a package for us and was extremely responsive throughout our planning process. Our wedding photos capture the emotions of the day; the candids of our family and friends enjoying themselves, as well as the formal photos, will be treasured memories of our wedding. He caught all of the important moments and our guests remarked at his ability to be in five places at once, not missing a thing. Rob handled the challenging lighting conditions of our venue expertly and was with us to the very end--the photos at the end of the night are among our favorites! I would recommend his services without reservation.

    Sent on 01/19/2010
  • M

    Mandee · Married on 09/18/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob are amazing! He shot our wedding just a few weeks back and it was such a pleasure. I met him a couple years back when he shot my now brother-in-law's wedding and instantly hit it off with him. When I got engaged to my now husband, one of the first things that we did was book with Rob. He has such a great personality and a great talent. His photos truly tell a story. They capture the personalities and emotions in the moment...which is hard to do. (His co-photographer Doug is also fantastic. Together they make a great team!) I would recommend Brown Photographic to anyone in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 10/06/2009
  • M

    Mandee · Married on 09/18/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob was nothing short of amazing! He was wonderful to work with and our photos are beautiful! He makes everything so easy and is so professional every step of the way. I would work with him again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 01/19/2010
  • F

    Sue · Married on 09/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob is a fantastic photographer! His work is artsy yet real. We were thrilled to work with him and his assistant on our wedding day. He is a genuinely nice guy to be around and someone you feel very comfortable having with you on a sometimes stressful day. He takes time to edit EVERY photograph and the work is phenomenal. The slideshow he put together for us brings me to tears but I can't stop watching it. I would highly recommend him to others, and I do.

    Sent on 10/07/2008
  • Z

    Donna · Married on 06/24/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rob Brown was the perfect photographer for us. He combined photo-journalistic (candid) skills with formal portraits. He was calm, kind and easy to work with. I don't normally 5-star people across the board, but he really made the day flow smoothly without getting in the way. He was great to work with designing the album - our photo choices and his design skills combined into a beautiful book of memories. Photography was one of my "splurge" areas for the wedding - I wasn't going to skimp on that part, but his prices were reasonable for the service and photos provided. I especially like that he provides you with a CD of the digital pics so you can make your own prints (like cheap ones to send out in Holiday cards that people will just throw away later anyway).

    Sent on 03/30/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review