Weddings

Bridal Boutique Lewisville Reviews

Bridal Boutique Lewisville

Bridal Boutique Lewisville

Lewisville, TX
Rating 4.6 out of 5, 61 Reviews
View more information

61 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 61
Sort by:
  • K
    Kayla B. Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful, smooth experience!

    Wyn was so helpful and picked out a number of lovely dresses based on what I was looking for. She hit the mark right away and I even found a couple of dresses I absolutely loved. I ended up going with the one that made me feel butterflies but any would’ve been beautiful! Wyn communicated with me every step of the way and very helpful in talking about accessories. Overall, I would recommend to any bride!
  • Ashlie
    Ashlie Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!!

    I couldn't have hoped for a more amazing experience when shopping for my dress!! I had gone shopping the day before at a different boutique and it was not a great experience at all. I scheduled a private appointment at bridal boutique lewisville and it was the best decision I ever made! Seriously this place was amazing. My group and I had the entire salon to ourselves and we were able to pick any dress we wanted to for me to try on. It was an amazing experience and I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone especially a private appointment here! My dress actually came in about two weeks ago and I love it! I can't wait for my fiancé to see it on our wedding day in June!
  • J
    J Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had a great experience with bridal boutique! found my dress as the last one I tried on at my first appointment. everyone was very professional and accommodating. completed all of my fittings at the sister company Mier's bridal with an awesome experience there as well. Would recommend it to anyone!
  • M
    Molly Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I knew the second I got engaged that I wanted to get my wedding dress at Bridal Boutique Lewisville, and I was not disappointed! I have been going to Bridal Boutique’s sister stores for years and found two prom dresses as well as a college formal dress there, so I knew the service, quality and variety to expect. From the moment my mom and I stepped foot into the Boutique, the experience was magical! Veronica got a feel for what I was looking for and said she would pull some dresses like that, but that she had something she really wanted me to try on. The one she picked was THE DRESS! The second I saw it on the hanger I knew I would love it, and the second I put it on, I knew it was the one! I’m so glad Veronica went with her gut and picked the most perfect dress for me! I was able to return to the store with my sister, mother-in-law, and mother at a later date to show them the dress and the staff was just as amazing that time. The staff was so patient with me when I asked multiple times when my dress would be in and were so helpful when I went to pick it up. It arrived right on time! I would highly recommend Bridal Boutique Lewisville!
  • M
    Marcia Married on 07/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't say enough good things about Bridal Boutique in Lewisville. BB was the first place I looked for a dress after a recommendation from a friend. The store is absolutely beautiful. Carol was my stylist and she was amazing! She pulled several dresses for me and was able to tailor different styles based on what I liked and didn't like. She was just as excited for me as I was. She did not pressure me to buy anything and was very helpful. I went to two other boutiques and did not have anywhere near the professionalism, kindest and helpfulness I received from Carol at BB Lewisville. I would recommend this boutique to everyone. Thank you for making my experience so memorable and helping me find the perfect dress!
  • B
    Britni Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There was no question, when it came time to purchase my dress, who I would be going to. Bridal Boutique of Lewisville has always been at the top of my list. They have such a wide range of selections and price ranges for every kind of bride! Our stylist was so helpful and really listened to what I wanted to and picked the dress perfect for my body.

    I ended up purchasing an Essence of Australia dress and my seamstress that did my alterations kept going on and on about the quality and how great of a dress it was! We were blown away by BBL's help and how easy they were to work with.
  • ttrevino
    Taylor Married on 10/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great selection of dresses, especially for the plus size bride! I was happy to see there were SO many options for me to try. I didn't feel I was limited in the least bit!
  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie Married on 06/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had looked at several different places to find the perfect wedding dress. There were so many different dresses and designers. The staff was very helpful in finding the dress that I had been in love with on Pinterest and were great at helping me accessorize the dress to make it absolutely perfect! I was at first a little leery at having to credit card number with them, but they never charged the card. It was a very successful and a great experience.
  • FutureMrs.Davis
    Jessica Married on 03/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved loved loved my experience there! Danielle helped me find the PERFECT dress!!! Great people. Great experience. And my dress was under budget!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 11/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had a great experience finding my dress at Bridal Boutique Lewisville. To start with, their shop had a great selection for dresses at all price ranges. I did not feel rushed, or pressured into buying a dress that day, or pressured into buying a dress more expensive than my original budget. I was lucky enough to not need a single alteration with my dress, which made the whole experience very easy. It did take about 6 months for my dress to come in, but I guess that is pretty typical. I absolutely loved everything about my gown and my buying experience.
  • H
    Hollyn Married on 07/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had gone to 3 other dress shops before my appointment at Bridal Boutique of Lewisville and my experience here was by far the best! The store is in a cute little strip mall on Main Street in Lewisville and is very clean and classy inside. It was exactly the kind of experience you would hope to have when searching for your wedding dress. The staff is so friendly and helpful! Candice was able to help me find a dress that would be available in my short time frame AND that was within my budget!! I would recommend this to anyone, even if you are from out of town! They are extremely accommodating and willing to work with you! Thank you, Bridal Boutique!!
  • User6001656 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They are the best bridal boutique in DFW!
  • User6001654 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely loved going here to find my dress. I was very glad this was my first place I looked. They treat you like royalty and make it fun like it should be! I had Wyn and I absolutely adore her!!! Wyn listened to what I was kind of thinking I wanted, which I really wasn't too sure of, and after 4 dresses I found my dress!!!! She will try you in different dresses and how you critique what you don't like about it she can pick up on your taste and find your dress. She is so sweet and fun. She truly cares about you. I actually had my zipper break when I went to pick up my dress after ordering it, and people may think that's unacceptable, I was totally calm and knew it would be okay. Wyn took care of me and they got me a brand new dress. That's why you should shop early people! But the whole time Wyn made sure to tell me not to stress one bit and I didnt. I highly recommend this boutique!!! But I would make sure it fits your budget! I went to another place after this to please my dad that that was my dress, and I had a horrible experience. I kept telling her what I wanted and she never put me in anything like it until my sister went and pulled one. I will tell anyone go to bridal boutique and get Wyn!!!
  • User6001652 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I worked with Candace BB of Lewisville! She was my wedding angel! My family all lives out of state so i was solo in finding my wedding dress. I LOVED working with her- she was a pleasure to be around, gave honest feedback and helped me pick out my dream dress!! Love love her!!!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 11/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved Bridal Boutique! Mel was fantastic to work with. We made a reservation for a Watters trunk show and a lady from Watters was there to help. I've also gone to try on bridesmaids dresses for a friends wedding with a group of about 7 girls and a mom and we had a fun time and they were great with our big group. Would recommend this place to anyone.
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 11/15/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bridal Boutique has an incredible range of dresses at all different price points. Wynn was my consultant and she helped me find my perfect wedding dress on my 2nd trip to the boutique.

    Love this shop!
  • E
    Elysia Married on 11/15/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I love bridal boutique of Lewisville. Everyone is so helpful and they listen to your wants and needs. I found the perfect dress and my experience was so fun. They have a variety of dresses and it is affordable. My mom also bought her MOB dress there and I got my rehearsal dress there as well. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for an awesome experience and dress.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 10/31/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great selection, very helpful, affordable dresses
  • User6001638 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had a wonderful experience with Bridal Boutique of Lewisville. They made the process of finding my wedding gown and bridesmaids dresses fun and easy. Thanks Wyn and Bridal Boutique team!
  • T
    Thuy Married on 09/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bridal Boutique of Lewisville was the first boutique I went to our of 4 that day. And I would have to say they were the best in service. Candice helped me that day and she was so sweet and attentive. She listened to what style dress I wanted and did not rush me at all. I had the back room all to myself that morning and was able to just take my time trying on dresses. They have a wide range of dresses and all the styles you can think of. It was the best experience I had compared to the other boutiques and I definitely found my dress there.
  • N
    Natasha Married on 06/07/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would recommend Bridal Boutique of Louisville to any bride. My mom and I booked a Saturday morning appointment and spent the next couple of hours with Carol, who was WONDERFUL. After describing what I was looking for, she allowed me to explore a bit and then found several dresses for me to try that were within my budget and fit the criteria I was interested in. The dress I ended up choosing was the 2nd or 3rd dress i tried on and it was better than anything I could have imagined. They have an incredible variety of styles to meet any brides wishes. I never felt pushed or rushed and her sweet demeanor really helped make it a fun, exciting, and special experience for my mom and me.
  • S
    Susan Married on 05/24/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My daughter and I had shopped for quite awhile at other wedding dress boutiques with no success and not very good service. When we arrived at The Bridal Boutique of Lewisville we were greeted by Wyn who sat down with my daughter and listened to her describe her dress and her venue. I was given a glass of champagne and felt like I could relax and enjoy myself while Wyn took over. Wyn found the perfect dress and my daughter was thrilled. The veil we ordered ended up being darker than the one she had originally put on. It did take a few trips there and finally talking to Teresa for them to see that the colors were different. Teresa talked to the vendor and had them rush a new veil. We also had a handmade sach that looked bigger than the one she tried on. The designer was very willing to fix that and got it back to us on time.
  • User6001646 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wynn is an amazing sales associate that helped me find the perfect dress! She was knowledgeable about wedding dresses and made great suggestions to help me narrow down my search. She made me feel comfortable and at ease during the process. The actual store is clean and classy and their dress selection is huge!
  • mlywlch
    Emily Married on 04/26/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wynn at Bridal Boutique of Lewisville is a true bridal gown professional. From the moment I walked in she made me feel at ease and comfortable. Once we established what I was looking for and what my budget was, she was sure to keep me in line (no matter what caught my eye). I appreciated that she did not let me go and pick lots of dresses. She kept me well within my price range and I had plenty of styles to try on. I would absolutely recommend bridal boutique!!
  • A
    Amie Married on 04/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved my dress experience with this bridal boutique! My sales associate, Gay, helped me find the perfect dress... In an unconventional way! She went out of her way to find a dress in my size by the designer of the dress I was considering; the dress she found for the "just for size" fit ended up being The One! I never would have found it without Gay trying to go the extra mile for me. And when I had a lot of indecision, she was never pushy, not even in the "pretend-not-pushy" way sales people can sometimes be. The selection and service at this location was superb. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!