Skip to main content
Weddings

Brianna Rothman Makeup Reviews

Brianna Rothman Makeup

Brianna Rothman Makeup

Cumberland Center, ME
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 10
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brianna is such a dream to work with. I really wanted natural looking make up, which isn't easy to find with wedding make up artists. I felt so beautiful but also still felt like myself, and I also just really enjoyed hanging out with her! She was such a calm, cool presence the day of my wedding. She is the BEST!
  • A
    Allison U. Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    Brianna was so easy to work with and I felt beautiful on my wedding day! She always was responsive to emails, flexible, and friendly. We all looked great without looking too done up. Brianna does fantastic work and I highly recommend her!
  • T
    Tracie Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't thank Brianna enough for the great work she did for my bridal party. There were five of us and we all got exactly what we wanted. We received SO many compliments at the wedding. Brianna was very easy to work with and her pricing was on point with other makeup artists I was reviewing as well. I was worried about makeup to begin with because I have a history with acne and I don't like to wear a lot of makeup. I told her that I wanted to look like my myself just polished and she NAILED it. I was very nervous the day of the wedding and Brianna made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Brianna to anyone looking for profession makeup. She is the best!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 06/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Can't say enough great things about Brianna Rothman! Bri made the entire experience so easy--she is so pleasant to work with. She was very responsive throughout the process to discuss details of booking her and setting up a time for the trial. During my trial I knew I had really lucked out when I saw how amazing my make up looked. On the big day she was excited, pleasant and did incredible work on all of my bridesmaids, 2 mothers and myself! Her personality is very easy to get along with and her work is absolutely outstanding. I highly recommend her, she is the best!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Brianna for makeup and Amber Morin for hair styling for my wedding in June, and both were absolutely incredible. The trial was great. They travelled to me during my busy week leading up to the wedding, and they were so helpful with advice and tips on what would best suit me and go with the look I wanted to achieve. They arrived early on the wedding day, were a calming presence, and are both incredibly talented. I was really sick on the day of my wedding (with nerves and a tummy bug), and they weren't phased by anything. They did stunning looks on all of the bridesmaids and my mom and mother-in-law, and my hair and makeup was even better than what I had hoped for despite them both having to do mine in the bathroom while I clutched a trash can threatening to be sick! They remained unphased, positive and helpful throughout. Both hair and makeup stayed perfect all night, and both Brianna and Amber were super professional, friendly and quick (they got us all done about 40 minutes early which gave us tons of time for presents and final things that are inevitably forgotten on the day). I would highly recommend them both for your wedding or any event. They did excellent up-dos and down-dos, and very natural looking, flawless makeup, ( I got airbrush for the first time and loved it), which in my search experience, it was hard to find someone who could make people look so natural but also so beautiful. Such a great find - book them while you can!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 08/23/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brianna was incredible and my make-up, as the bride, was flawless and looked great in photos. I had airbrushing, eyelashes and all face make-up put on. It lasted all day...more than 12 hours...and looked amazing throughout. She was professional, organized, attentive and was fabulous during planning and even my trial. The rest of my bridal party and family who had their make-up done looked equally amazing - everyone was very pleased.
  • K
    Katie Married on 08/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brianna did an AMAZING job on my makeup! Even when others were giving their two sense about what I should look like, she really heard me and made me feel as beautiful as I wanted to be! She is very professional and went above and beyond to make my special day go smoothly. Thank you Brianna!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 07/26/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bri is very professional and listens to what you want . She made everyone look naturally beatiful and picture perfect . I would highly reccomend Bri .
  • T
    Teagan Married on 07/05/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I hired Brianna to do makeup for myself and my bridesmaids at the recommendation of my photographer and I am glad I took her advice!

    Brianna was an utmost professional. Working with her from 3000 miles away was super easy and she was beyond flexible and accommodating to my schedule. She has a warm, friendly vibe that makes you feel very comfortable, which is important, since she works about an inch from your face!

    Bri's work was gorgeous. Everybody looked natural, like a prettier version of themselves. At one point, I forgot I was even wearing makeup because it felt so light. But my skin was flawless in photos without any retouching. Really! And the woman is a magician with fake lashes. Once she did them for one of my bridesmaids, every other girl immediately begged to get a set too.

    I highly recommend Brianna Rothmann to any bride!!
  • D
    Deborah Married on 07/27/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brianna was a total find! I found her among many makeup artists in the area and she was perfect. Her prices were very competitive, her demeanor was professional, sweet, and calm (very important on the day of), and I guess most importantly, she made us look beautiful!!! It was great to have a trial so that we could work through what I was comfortable with (as a non-makeup wearer) and what was important for photos, etc. She took the time to show us how the makeup looked different in different lights and worked with me until I felt truly beautiful. She even did a trial for my sister who came with me for my trial. It was so fun! I highly recommend Brianna- she was GREAT!