Weddings

Brancato's Catering Reviews

Brancato's Catering

Brancato's Catering

Kansas City, KS
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 140 Reviews
View more information

140 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 140
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

12 User photos

Sort by:
  • J
    Jackie T. Getting married on 01/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brancato's Catering

    A meal shared with our closest friends and family was something we greatly looked forward to when planning our wedding day. So, when choosing the right vendor, my husband and I chose Brancato’s catering. We had the joy of experiencing their stellar service and food at other events. We had great confidence that Brancato’s would deliver a delicious and memorable meal for us and our wedding guests. The whole planning process was wonderful. They offered great service and expertise during our tasting. The hardest part was selecting from all the great food options. We absolutely loved our meal and have heard nothing but compliments about how great it was! The chicken piccata was a wedding entree favorite! They also offered late night snacks, which our guests enjoyed. We were so pleased with the extraordinary meal and smooth service on our wedding day! It went off without a hitch. We would highly recommend Brancato’s Catering for any wedding or event!

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to share such kind words. We love to hear that you enjoyed everything from planning + execution to a delicious meal with those you love. Thank you for trusting our team to be a part of your special day, we hope you and your husband are settling in nicely to married life... please keep in touch!
  • B
    Bryan E. Married on 09/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great food

    We have gotten so many compliments on our food. It definitely did not taste like typical wedding buffet food. The service was amazing and they really worked with us during covid and having to move our date around. And also to make sure we had the exact right menu for us.
  • Sadie
    Sadie H. Married on 06/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing food and service

    Haley and the Brancatos team were wonderful for our wedding! The food was amazing and set up so beautifully
  • Austin
    Austin R. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Superb Experience

    My wife and I had our wedding at the end of May 2021 and we were very fortunate to have Brancato’s cater our reception. There is a reason why Brancato’s is one of the most sought-after wedding caterers in the KC area and it is because they are the best at what they do. A lot of couples say that they do not get a chance to eat at their wedding, and I know I have been to many weddings with food that was sub-par. Brancato’s exceeded all my expectations. Our entrees included burnt ends and chicken pot pie so I was determined to eat on my wedding day! The food was outstanding and the service from the professionals who joined us was incredible. The manager introduced himself to us before dinner started and several times during dinner members of the staff approached us to make sure we had everything we needed. We did not have desserts in our package but we did have hors d'oeuvres before dinner. Everything we tasted was wonderful and many of our guests complimented our choice of food because they felt the same way. I would highly recommend Brancato’s to anyone who wants a simply perfect catering experience.
  • D
    Danell Married on 11/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brancatos catering did an amazing job!

    Bracatos catered our wedding at the Cidery at KC Wine Co. on November 13, 2020. Our guests raved about the food the service, everything was superb! Brian was very responsive to any questions or changes we had. Excellent communication I would highly recommend for any catering events you have in the future!

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Thank you Danell, we appreciate your sharing your feedback! WE love that Brian and his team took great care of you and that your guests enjoyed a delicious + safe meal. We truly appreciate you trusting us to share such a special day with your loved ones. We hope all is well with you! Take care + stay healthy :)
  • A
    Alexis M. Married on 11/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service

    They catered for my wedding and could not have been happier. They are easy to work with and the food is AMAZING. Everyone is still talking about how good the food was. They were able to accommodate all our requests and even did the cake cutting! I couldn't have asked for more!

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Hi Alexis,

    Thanks so much for taking the time to share! We love to hear that not only were you pleased with the food and service but that we also made you day so much easier! Wishing you all the best as you settle into married life and we look forward to hearing how you are doing in the future!
  • L
    Lauren V. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brancato's Catering

    Brancato's was an absolute pleasure to work with! Emily Rempel was our Brancato's coordinator. From our very first tasting/meeting with her (and the rest of the team), up until our wedding day, she was extremely professional, detail oriented, organized and responsive. When COVID started, we were so thankful that we were working with Brancato's. They systemized COVID weddings and adapted to make everything run seamlessly. They did our appetizers, dinner buffet and dessert table and it all turned out perfectly. We cannot recommend Emily and the rest of the Brancato's team enough!
  • Abigayle
    Abigayle G. Married on 09/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tasty, Savory, Warm, Flavorful Food!

    Brancato's was the best food you can have at a wedding. Or any event for that matter! The first thing out of anyone's mouth was a compliment on the food. Everything tasted great. There was not a thing that wasn't expertly crafted. The decor and setup they brought was amazing as well!

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Hi Abigayle,

    WOW! Thank you so much, it was an honor to be a part of your special day and we truly appreciate the support you have given us by sharing your feedback + pictures. We love to hear that everyone enjoyed a safe + delicious meal. We hope everyone is doing well and we look forward to hearing how you are doing in the future... please keep in touch!
  • K
    Kelley E. Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service and amazing food

    Brancatos' crew did an amazing job at my daughter's wedding last Saturday night, The food was wonderful but the crew was amazing. It could not have gone better. I got a lot of compliments on the service and the food. I did not have to worry about a single thing all night. There was one younger gentleman in particular (I wish I had gotten a name) that was so nice and so helpful. I had several people comment on what a great job he and the rest of the crew did. I am so happy that I chose Brancatos. It makes me wish I could plan another wedding so I could hire them again.

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Hi Kelley,

    We love this thank you so much for sharing! We are so pleased to hear from food to service, our team knocked it out of the park for you. We are grateful to have shared in such a special day for you, thank you for choosing us!
  • Gretchen
    Gretchen G. Married on 07/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great full service caterer

    Brancatos was a delight to work with! Emily, our contact, was so flexible, professional, and timely. If you are looking for a full service caterer... look no further. My husband and I did all of our linens, flatware, and place settings through Brancatos which meant set up/tear down went so smoothly and there was way simpler vendor coordination. We were impressed with all the options they had for food and rentals! We’d absolutely recommend using them!

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Thank you very much for sharing, Gretchen! We love to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and that Emily took great care of you! We are grateful for you trusting such a special day to us and are happy that everything day of went off smoothly for you. We hope everyone is doing great and that you are settling into married life, please keep in touch!
  • Susan
    Susan S. Married on 07/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious!

    The food at our wedding was AMAZING! Talking with people at our wedding and a month later, people are still raving about how good our food was, especially the brass onion dip, so thank you Brancato's Catering! Emily and all the staff at Brancatos were very helpful. They worked with us, making adjustments and ensuring everyone's safety due to COVID-19. Brancato's Catering is the way to go!

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Hi Susan, Thanks so much for the kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to share! We were honored to be able to celebrate safely you and Loren and your family and friends on such a special day. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed not only your meal, but services provided. We wish you all the happiness in the world, please keep in touch!
  • R
    Renee F. Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious, Exquisite, Tantalizing!!!

    We worked with Kathi for my daughters wedding, everyone loved the appetizers then we had Prime Rib and Roasted Rosemary Pork Loin they were delicious, mashed potatoes and green beans salad every was top notch! Thank You we had so many compliments on the food not only did it look great it tasted great! Thank You Thank You Thank You!!

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Hi Renee,

    Thank you so much for trusting our company on such a special day for your family, we appreciated the chance to safely be a part of your celebrations! We are so pleased to hear that you and your guests enjoyed your meal and the presentation. We hope everyone is staying safe and well and look forward to hearing how you are doing in the future, please keep in touch!
  • S
    Sydney M. Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service, Great Food, Great Price

    Brancato's was great to work with! The food was amazing and the staff was incredible. We worked directly with Dara and she couldn't have been easier to work with! She was extremely professional, responsive and just so darn sweet. We highly recommend Brancato's!!!

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Hi Sydney, Thanks so much! We LOVE everything about this, especially that Dara was able to take such great care of you (she is truly amazing). We also love that you and your guests experienced the service we expect our guests to receive and that everything met your expectations. We are so grateful to have gotten the chance to celebrate with you and AJ and wish you a lifetime of happiness.., please keep in touch!
  • Taylor
    Taylor Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    If you want amazing wedding food, Brancato's is the caterer to use! Our food was SO amazing and delicious, and everyone at the reception kept raving about how good it was. They said it was the best wedding food they had ever had. The staff was also super amazing with making sure they provided great service, took care of my husband and I throughout the evening, and made sure that everything was up to par! Sam was our main contact through the planning process and she was super speedy with answering questions and so helpful. Victor at our venue made sure we had food on our plates of what we wanted, and boxed up leftovers for us to make sure we had some after the wedding! All the other bartenders and foodservice people were also great! And we cannot thank you all enough for the wonderful food and evening!

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Hi Taylor, Thank you so much for the kind words, we love to hear that Sam, Victor and team made your planning and day of process easier! We also LOVE that everyone enjoyed the food and service during your reception at Lone Summit. We are so grateful to have gotten the chance to celebrate with you and Carl and wish you nothing but happiness in the future. Please keep in touch and let us know how you are doing!
  • H
    Helen S. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious, helpful, great experience!

    Brancato's was wonderful, one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. The menu we requested was delicious- herb encrusted chicken, burnt ends, mac and cheese, mashed potatoes, and strawberry salad. We heard many compliments on the meal that night. I loved the set-up too; the plating and display of food looked beautiful and enticing.
    Sam from Brancato's was our contact through all of the planning, and she was easy to work with, prompt, and helpful. We modified what we wanted and how much up until the last week, adding wine glasses, changing the number of guests, etc., and we always received quick updates and advice.
    Overall, Brancato's was a great experience, and we are grateful for their role in making our wedding day so special.

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Hi Helen,

    Thanks so much for the kind words... We loved being able to celebrate with you, your family and friends at the 1923 Room! It's great to hear that Sam was able to help you throughout the planning process and that everyone enjoyed delicious food, presentation and service on your special day. We will be sure to share your kind words with the team. Thank you again and we wish you all the happiness in the world, please keep in touch and let us know how you are doing in the future!
  • Meagan
    Meagan E. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious food and beautiful display!

    The food was amazing. We had a build your own mac and cheese bar which was a huge hit! Our "farm stand" table with all the grilled vegetables was beautifully put together. Everyone kept commenting on how great the food was! We had passed appetizers of mini twice baked potatoes, small caesar bites, and mini beef wellingtons which were fantastic and definitely helped keep people entertained while we were finishing pictures after the ceremony. We even did a late night snack of chicken and waffle skewers which were so good! Everyone loved it!

    I would highly recommend going with Brancatos for your catering needs. They also did our cake cutting for us as well which was extremely helpful, as we didnt have to find someone from our family to do this and serve it!

    Their team takes care of everything for serving, setting out and cleaning up the food. Definitely recommend!!

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Hi Meagan, Thanks so much for the kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! We love to hear that everyone enjoyed your delicious menu, especially our favorite, the Mac + Cheese bar! We hope you are enjoying newlywed life and look forward to hearing how you are doing in the future!
  • C
    Christy B. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    I do not know where to begin with Brancato's. From the first email, to the tasting, to my wedding with all the emails and phone calls in-between they catered to our every need. What I most appreciated was their ability to listen to what we wanted and create our vision. We chose to do stations and while Brancato's offered station themes, they were able to easily alter everything to fit our deepest desires: wings, burgers, tacos, taquito, Mac & cheese, dips, and so much more! During our wedding they ensured all plates and trash were cleaned from the tables as everyone ate making the space so much more appealing for our guests as the night went on. Our guests went on about how amazing the food was while we went on about how wonderful it was to work with Brancato's before and during our wedding.

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Hi Christy,

    Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback! We love to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us as much as we enjoyed working with you! Your menu was one for the books and we loved being able to share in your special day. Wishing you nothing but happiness! Please keep in touch.
  • Allie
    Allie Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    We were so pleased with Samantha Miller and her crews responsiveness and professionalism at our daughter's wedding rehearsal dinner & reception.
    We received so many compliments on the fabulous food and the servers pleasant attentiveness! Mitch was a joy to work with!
    From the onset I was so impressed with Sam, she gave us a comfort level during a very hectic time!!!
    Best Wishes to you & your crew!

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    We love everything about this, thanks so much for sharing Allie! We are so happy to hear that Samantha, Mitch and the rest of the team were able to deliver a top notch experience before and during your special day. We wish you all the best and look forward to hearing how you are doing, please keep in touch!
  • M
    Melanie R. Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Food & Service Great!

    We had a great experience with Brancato's! We first started with Laura Ann and then worked with Dara and they both went above and beyond to answer our questions and make sure our day was exactly what we wanted!!! The food and presentation was amazing as well! Thank you for making our big day that much better!

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Hi Melanie,

    Thanks so much for your kind words, we love to hear that Laura Ann and Dara were able to give you exactly what you envisioned for your special day (they are amazing at what they do)! We are so pleased that in addition to their service, you also enjoyed the food and presentation. Wishing you all the best and we look forward to hearing how you are doing, please keep in touch!
  • Selena
    Selena Married on 04/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing food and service

    We had so many guests after the wedding tell us how much they loved the food! Emily was a pleasure to work with, helped us stick to our budget, and reviewed with us all of the details before the big day. The servers were on top of everything and it all went very smoothly from passed hors d’oeuvres to the setup of the buffet and the cutting of the cake. We’re so happy with our decision to have Brancatos as our caterer!!
  • Sammy
    Sammy Married on 04/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best caterer ever

    I am so glad I went with Brancatos catering for my wedding cocktail hour and dinner. Laura and the team went above and beyond to make sure my vision was executed. My husband and I both wanted to create a fusion of modern and vintage, romantic, casual, & comfortable environment for our guests. Brancato’s brought this vision to life through our taco buffet, appetizer bar, and his and hers ice cream dessert station. I wanted everything to look classy, and to really blend with the décor rather than looking like it came straight out of the kitchen. Laura made sure this became a reality, setting up the most beautiful buffet on barn wood tables, with a stunning copper pipe display hanging over the dinner buffet. It went perfectly with our wedding and was so tasteful. In addition, Laura and the Brancatos team set up our tables, place setting, lit candles, and really put in the extra effort to make sure EVERYTHING on our wedding day was picture perfect. Best of all, the food was absolutely delicious, our guest couldn’t stop raving about it. If you are considering Brancatos for your wedding day, do it – you won’t be disappointed!!

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Hi Samantha, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback! What an awesome experience we had with you, Julio and your family + friends at The Bauer. We love to hear that Laura was helpful in making sure your vision came to life and that everyone enjoyed the food, presentation and service. We wish you happiness as you settle into married life and look forward to hearing how you are doing in the future!
  • M
    Mechell W. Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brancato's Catering

    We were introduced to Brancato's via the wedding convention. We were invited to taste test prior to our selection of Brancato's. The food was excellent, very tasty. The staff was very professional, timing of dinner was as expected and they also performed few additional special tasks on the day of. I could not have asked for anything more. I would definitely recommend this to Bride to be for their upcoming special day. My guests were very complimentary of the catering services.

    Mechell Watkins

    Brancato's Catering's reply:

    Hi Mechell, Thanks so much for the kind words, our team loved to here how pleased you were with everything. We loved being able to celebrate your special day at The Aspen Room, and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything from the food to the service. Wishing you much happiness as you settle into married life, please keep in touch!
  • E
    Erica G. Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Fleming Winter Wedding

    The first compliment from any guest through out my wedding was how delicious our food was. People went back for seconds and thirds and talked about their meal for days after the wedding. My wedding would not have been the same without Brancado's. Their staff went above and beyond to ensure every guest was satisfied. Their clean up was quick and the staff was friendly the entire duration they were there. Brancado's has the reputation as one of the best catering companies in Kansas City for a reason. They are a step above the rest and made my wedding meal one that will be talked about for years to come!
  • M
    Mallory Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal company to work with!

    We used Brancato’s for our wedding in December of 2018, and were wholeheartedly satisfied. The tasting experience is fantastically run and very informative. Our private meetings with Brian were super helpful, not only in choosing a menu, but in orchestrating the flow and organization of the day. Our guests loved the meal and so did we! The staff were professional and incredibly helpful throughout the evening. We would be thrilled to recommend, and to use, Brancato’s Cater in the future.
  • K
    Katie K. Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best of the best

    I cannot recomend Brancato’s enough! My husband and I decided to go with a bit less traditional wedding dinner, fajitas but wanted to make sure it did not come across as “casual”. The dinner spread could not have looked better and blew everyone away with how beautifully it was designed. You always hear about people not getting around to eating at their reception, Laura ann made sure we had plates waiting for us so we were sure to enjoy all the deliciousness. The appetizers from the happy hour 1 hour before we arrived were still warm and tasted wonderful. I will be sure to come back to Brancato’s for any upcoming event and recomend to family and friends.