Skip to main content
Weddings

Bourne Mansion Reviews

Bourne Mansion View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
95 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

95
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • Veronica
    Veronica P. Sent on 04/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    My husband and I got married at Bourne Mansion on 4/13/24 with about 210 guests. I truly cannot say enough on how amazing this venue is—from the first time I emailed Miriam in early 2023 to our wedding day, everything was perfect. Miriam was a dream to work with and she helped us with planning every step of the way and was on top of our wedding timeline perfectly. She responds so quickly too! Steve was our maitre d on the day of our wedding and all I can say is WOW. He managed to keep the night moving perfectly on time despite us having a wedding party of 20+ people. He listened to what we had wanted to do in terms of our entertainment vendors and he made it happen. He took care of my husband and I throughout the entire night as well—I’m pregnant and he would literally find me on the dance floor and hand me a glass of water to drink. Nicolette was my bridal attendant and she was incredible as well!! Our guests were so blown away by the venue, the cocktail hour, the ball room—absolutely everything! It was the most perfect night and much of it was thanks to Bourne and its staff!
  • D
    Daniel C. Sent on 04/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of Long Island

    I've been photographing weddings at Bourne Mansion for almost 10 years, and I can't tell you how much I appreciate the staff at Bourne Mansion. Miriam, Steve and Jake - all wonderful people who wear their heart on their sleeve.

    Each wedding has ran smoother than any other wedding venue I've been to. Always on time, and the parting is always jamming! Steve takes all the time to be approachable to his couples, and provides a level of service I haven't seen at other wedding venues. He's a wonderful, big personality that I've come to really enjoy being around, and he's a staple at Bourne Mansion.

    Looking forward to many more weddings here at the best wedding venue on Long Island!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    John P. Sent on 03/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They care about the little details that matter and it showed - highly recommend!

    Awesome experience from day one - great advice from Miriam and Steve- helped us have the party of our dreams, guests were blown away by the details and the food, highly recommend!
  • Robyn
    Robyn O. Sent on 03/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing !

    The Bourne Mansion is absolutely incredible ! The old world elegance is timeless . Thanks to the entire staff we had the wedding of our dreams. We are still receiving phone calls about how beautiful the wedding was. Everyone keeps telling us from the food , to the service to every small detail in between that it was the best wedding they have ever been to. Miriam was such a pleasure to work with during the whole booking process. We live in Florida and needed to plan a wedding in two months time. Miriam made that whole process stress free . The day of the wedding Steve made sure everything ran on time and everyone was where they needed to be and when. The entire day ran smoothly. Our wedding day was stress free thanks to Steve and the entire staff at Bourne Mansion . Thanks to their kindness and impressive standard of service we were able to enjoy our wedding day and not worry about a thing. I can’t thank the entire staff at Bourne Mansion enough for helping to make our wedding day absolutely perfect !
  • V
    Victoria F. Sent on 01/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant and amazing venue

    We had our wedding at Bourne Mansion on Saturday and the venue exceeded all of our expectations. The rooms are stunning, the staff are incredible, and the food was outstanding. I cannot imagine a better place for our wedding. Miriam was amazing throughout the whole planning process and was so easily accessible for any questions or concerns. Steve Melita was unbelievably helpful and kept the night on track while still having fun! You will not regret getting married here!
  • Michael
    Michael B. Sent on 01/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This is The place to get Marry !!!!!!!

    Miriam is an amazing person, and a great help to getting to weddign all booked and cordinated, but the man of the hour who makes all your visions come to life is Steve Melita, this man goes above and beyond to make your special day a true dream come to life my wife and i coulndt be happier with everythign he did for us.
  • C
    Cassandra C. Sent on 01/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply The Best

    If you book this venue, trust that your wedding will be unlike any other you or your guests have ever been to. Everything was breathtaking, the service was phenomenal, the grounds are so beautiful, it really felt like a dream come true. Miriam made the whole process easy and wonderful. The staff at Bourne really do have everything under control. We had Steve as our maitre’d and he was 100% on top of everything and had us laughing the whole night too. He had everyone on schedule and made my husband and I feel like royalty the entire night. Sam my bridal attendant was incredibly sweet and always by my side asking if I needed anything. My husband and I are vegan and they made a delicious dinner option for us. Our guests said the food was amazing - especially the meatballs at cocktail hour! Everyone is still raving to us and our parents about how great our wedding was!!
  • J
    Julia J. Sent on 11/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Steve!

    We had an incredible night at Bourne Mansion. So many of our guests said this was the best wedding they have ever been to. The food was delicious and Steve the maitre d' guided us through the whole night, and even saved us a seat on the bus. Thank you for all the staffs hard work. The wedding completely exceeded our expectations.
  • Chukwuma
    Chukwuma O. Sent on 08/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture Perfect Wedding

    I just got married at Bourne Mansion and it was beyond anything we could have imagined. The staff had everything from ceremony to cocktail hour to reception running like clockwork. And the venue was gorgeous. From the beautiful outdoor ceremony to the wonderfully lit main hall. The food was delicious and the staff was exceptional! Would enthusiastically recommend without hesitation!
  • K
    Kimberly Sent on 07/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Married at Bourne Mansion

    We just had our wedding at the Bourne Mansion this past Saturday, July 22nd. We had the best experience and I would highly recommend this venue + team to make your wedding day special. Miriam sold us from day one and was incredible throughout the months of planning - truly the best and made sure to answer all of my questions in a timely manner along the way. Steve made our day go by flawlessly and kept everyone / everything in line. Even Nico the bridal attendant was amazing, in addition to the entire staff at Bourne. As an event planner myself, I had high expectations and they exceeded them, helping to make my dream wedding vision come to life.
  • A
    Anna P. Sent on 04/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Absolutely wonderful venue and the staff are even better. Miriam guided me through my entire wedding planning process, she was my fairy godmother. Available at all times and always helpful and pleasant. My questions were always answered and never judged, can’t imagine having gone through that without her.
    Steve was my maitre d and he was an absolute pleasure. My wedding party was quite challenging to work with, excitement and all and Steve managed to keep them in check and guide us through the entire day without a hitch! I can not say this enough, but he was exactly what we needed. He literally held my hard at times and made sure everything ran smoothly. From rehearsal dinner to the day of I couldn’t have asked for someone better to work with.

    Highly recommend this venue and their staff!
  • Camille
    Camille M. Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    I just had my wedding at the Bourne Mansion on Friday! Let me tell you, everything was absolutely beautiful!! Steve, Miriam and the whole Bourne Mansion team are so amazing, helpful and professional. Miriam was so incredible and helpful in the planning process and helped address all of my questions or confirming all details. Steve was absolutely amazing the day of and the few days leading up to the wedding. He truly had our back and ensured our day ran so smoothly and that all details of the day were in place. He was amazing to work with and ensured that not only our guests were taken care of but that my husband and I were taken care of and guided to where we needed to be and our wedding party as well.

    The whole Bourne Mansion team is truly on point with every little detail and helped provide advice and information before we confirmed decisions about our special day. They made me feel at ease just knowing how professional and organized they are down to the little details.

    We can’t get over how beautiful the wedding was there and our guests only had such positive things to say!
  • C
    Caroline V. Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love Bourne Mansion!

    Absolutely incredible!!!! We had the most amazing wedding reception experience at Bourne Mansion. The venue is beautiful, of course, and the staff is even better. Miriam was our initial point of contact and she helped us through the entire process to make sure we had the wedding of our dreams and was so helpful with all of our requests and needs throughout the journey. On the day of, our maitre’d Steven and bridal attendant Nicolette were incredible! They helped make sure that everything ran according to schedule and that we had everything we needed, so we were able to truly just enjoy the night and time with our family and friends. Steven is a must to make your wedding day run smoothly, he truly was the glue that held the entire day together! The food was also fantastic - we had lots of different stations and passed hors d’oeuvres during cocktail hour, as well as late night snacks for our after party in the mansion at the end of the night. All of our guests said that they loved everything and were blown away! We couldn’t recommend Bourne Mansion and their team enough!
  • C
    Chris Sent on 11/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue and an Exceptional Team

    I got married on 10/27/2022 to my best friend! The venue is gorgeous but one of the biggest reasons my now-husband and I chose to have our wedding at Bourne was thanks to Miriam. She was our initial point of contact and was so responsive and worked with us on making sure we could have the wedding of our dreams. She was helpful, provided realistic advice, and accommodating with our requests. The day of coordinator we had was Steve -- he was on point the entire night. We met with him the day before our wedding to go over our wedding timeline, and we were anxious that there wasn't enough time but Steve made sure we felt comfortable and he made sure that our wedding day went as smoothly as possible! Steve was timely, gathered and directed people accordingly, and made sure that my husband and I were happy! A big thank you to those superstars! For those interested in the food --- my guests were very impressed with cocktail hour and the dinner entrees my husband and I had were absolutely delicious (I had the Braised Short Rib and my husband had the Bourbon Maple Salmon)! One tip for foodie couples -- you might not be able to enjoy cocktail hour in the midst of photos and entertaining your guests so Steve will have a plate of cocktail food in the bridal suite ready for you BUT if you're like me, and you still aren't able to have a moment to enjoy the food -- ask him to pack it up for you to enjoy when you return to the hotel!! Sadly my husband and I asked too late so the food had already been cleared, but if tasting cocktail hour food is important -- definitely ask for it to get packed!
  • O
    Orlando R. Sent on 06/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding

    I knew from the second I walked into the Bourne Mansion that we had to have our wedding there. The rooms are STUNNING - every room has a different feel to it and it makes the whole place so unique.

    We were lucky enough to have the ceremony outside, which I was dying for. The weather was perfect, the backyard is picturesque and beautiful. They go above and beyond keeping the gardens immaculate.

    The staff was also AMAZING! Miriam could tell how much I loved the place and every conversation I had with her just made me more and more excited for the big day. Steve took over during our week of planning, and made my fiancé and I feel so secure. He is the kindest drill sergeant you could ever meet, and was exactly what this nervous bride wanted! Every text and email was answered so promptly, even the ones that came after the wedding about a forgotten pair of suit pants :) The staff was great as well, and the FOOD. Every guest commented on how delicious everything was. It's two days after our wedding and we're still finishing up our extra entrees :)

    I cannot recommend the Bourne Mansion enough. I absolutely loved our day and am crossing my fingers that we can attend a wedding there in the near future!
  • Priscilla
    Priscilla C. Sent on 03/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Venue with Phenomenal Staff!

    The Bourne Mansion is incredible in every way! When my fiancé and I chose the Bourne, we did so because of their beauty, presentation, and historical old world charm that is truly unique and one of a kind! Never in a million years did we imagine that our wedding which was scheduled for March 27, 2020 would end up being postponed due to Covid19. As you can imagine, this was an extremely difficult and anxious time. Despite this set of circumstances which were completely out of our control, Miriam Aronson and the phenomenal staff at the Bourne mansion, went above and beyond for us in our team of need! They were immediately responsive and miraculously did everything in their power to seamlessly arrange our new wedding date. Most importantly, they set all of our worries and concerns at ease. There are no words that can describe how truly grateful we are to the Bourne Mansion.
  • J
    Joanne C. Sent on 04/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No other place for a wedding!

    OUTSTANDING!!

    From beginning to end and everything in between. If your shopping for a wedding venue, look no further! Bourne Mansion is THE ONLY place to celebrate your fairytale!! The warmth you feel as soon as you walk in the lobby is palpable.

    Miriam and Steve are two of the best in the business and to work with both of them was a privilege! They left no stone unturned.

    If there was an option to give this magnificent place and the people who work there, a 100 star rating, that's what I would rate it!!

    You can keep your castles!! Bourne is the only place to celebrate!!
  • J
    Joanne R. Sent on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue and Incredible team!!!

    My husband and I got married at Bourne Mansion on April 2, 2022 and it was more amazing then we could have ever imagined. The mansion itself is spectacular – from the décor, to the outdoor grounds, to the beautiful rooms – it is one of the most beautiful venues on Long Island. The staff and everyone who works at the mansion are incredible. Miriam was such a delight to work with – she was always available whenever we had questions or wanted to come in and speak with her in person. My husband and I and our mothers truly enjoyed meeting and getting to know Miriam. She went above and beyond for us and we are forever grateful. The staff who worked with us on the actual day of the wedding, led by Steve, were all so professional and attentive to our and our guests needs. Steve made sure everything ran smoothly and perfectly. He was attentive to details and he made us all feel at ease that the wedding was running smoothly. He also made sure that my husband and I had the time of our lives and we are so thankful to him for making our wedding day as special as it was. The level of service and attention to detail at the Bourne Mansion is the reason why my husband and I were able to be present in each moment of our special day. Additionally, we received so many compliments from our guests about the wedding – including how amazing the food was! There an abundance of food during the cocktail hour – it was more then we ever expected and we were so pleased! We are so thankful to everyone at the Bourne Mansion for making our wedding day as incredible as it was and we could not recommend it enough!!!
  • G
    Gina L. Sent on 01/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Wedding Venue

    When we got engaged back in 2019, and set my eyes on the Bourne Mansion, we knew that was the place, as it was similar to Dorothy seeing the Emerald City for first time. Our dream wedding was realized on October 28th, and I will never forget this beautiful day, as it's etched in my mind forever. Please remember, it took "a village" like Miriam my Event Planner, whose attention to detail and countless hours setting the foundation, was magnificent. On my magical day, Steve Melita the Maitre D, choreographed the event like a skilled conductor of a symphony, where no stone was left unturned. Miriam and Steve's efforts were stellar. Furthermore, sprinkle in the wedding attendant Jennifer....... and the tremendous staff, made this a wedding you see in Beverly Hills. I can't forget the magnificent flower arrangements dripped in crystals provided by Something Blue. To my amazing vendors Absolute Entertainment, Park Avenue Studio, Melinda Cantor, Campbells Bakery, Beauty Mark Spa, made this a complete masterpiece. Therefore it is with sincere honor, and without reservation, I write my review.

    Sincerely, Gina and Sabbath Troisi
  • Nicole
    Nicole G. Sent on 11/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Come True!

    we had 164 guests total and it truly was the perfect amount. The mansion was just stunning and the food was amazing. Our guests are still raving about the food! Our guests loved being able to wander around the various rooms and feel like they’re in the Great Gatsby. Bournes staff and Maitre D were also incredible. They ensured we had a drink in our hands the entire time and just overall made us feel like royalty. The entire booking and planning process was simple and seamless. Bourne mansion made our wedding dreams truly come true.
  • Daniel
    Daniel L. Sent on 09/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Fairytale Wedding

    Did you ever fantasize about a fairytale wedding? After looking through tons of venue websites, Bourne jumped to the top of the list. It was the first we visited and we knew right away it was where we were supposed to get married. We did due diligence, but after the other tours, it was clear there was only one right choice. Miriam was a dream to work with. So kind, sweet, supportive. She was there to help whenever you needed it. She was also so honest. She shot straight on things we did and didn’t need, where to allocate our budget, recommendations on vendors, etc. The food was fantastic- an incredible selection of cocktail hour station and passed hors d’oeuvres; delicious entrées; a mind blowing dessert display; and we had a bacon, egg & cheese to go station. The service was impeccable. They serve everyone at each table at the same time (6 servers with a plate in each hand place them down simultaneously). The mansion itself if gorgeous. It starts with a long drive up the driveway, the whole time soaking in the mansion. On our wedding day, several deer were running across the perfectly green front lawns. The back of the mansion is the perfect place for both an outdoor ceremony and cocktail hour if the weather is nice. Just look at the shots on the website. Such a beautiful backdrop. And there are a ton of great places for pictures both in and outside. The bridal attendant (Nicolette) was fantastic. Always by my wife’s side and ready to assist in any way possible. The maître ds (Matt aka Doc) and Jake were brilliant. They meticulously coordinated everything like a well-rehearsed play. And they were both so nice. Our parents all brought up how much they liked them—I’ve never been to a wedding where the maître d was complimented until this. The team at Bourne is unbelievably top notch. Overall, I could not recommend Bourne enough.
  • S
    Susan W. Sent on 09/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Venue! Awesome Staff! Perfect Wedding!

    Mother of the Bride.... 9/4/2021. When we first set foot at the Bourne, in July 2019, we immediately felt that sense of a warm, vintage, classy environment, which would be the perfect setting for our daughter, Allyson's, wedding. The mansion is absolutely gorgeous and charming!!!
    Meeting and working with Miriam, the Mansion Director, throughout the entire process was truly a delight. She was like my fairy godmother, holding my hand throughout the entire planning process. Unfortunately, our wedding was postponed due to Covid (like many others), but Miriam worked flawlessly to help me reschedule our date and vendors to 9/4/2021. And what a wedding we had!!
    Miriam has such a warm, inviting personality, and answered all of my questions and concerns at any time, even when she had a day off! We were even chatting about details late one Thursday evening !!! Who does that??? I could not have had this exquisite event without her right by my side.
    And of course, Steve, our maitre d, met with us several days before the wedding, finalizing our timeline and details. His professionalism and expertise were evident throughout the entire affair which he executed impeccably. Steve was so attentive to every detail and took care of my every concern. He treated our guests (including me, the mother of the bride, and the bride and groom ) with utmost perfection.
    Our wedding day was perfect form the very beginning to the very end!
    Our guests are raving about the entire affair, including the charming Bourne Mansion, the food, the staff's professionalism, the decor, the outdoor ceremony, and every little detail that made our wedding so so special.
    Thank you Bourne, and a special thanks to Miriam and Steve.
    We could not have had the wedding of our dreams without you!
  • A
    Alexandra Sent on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 stars!!!!!

    Had our dream wedding here last Friday and everything was above and beyond outstanding!!!! From Miriam being available at all hours of the day/night and helping us along the way for the past year; to our Maître D Steve the day of being absolutely outstanding and so fun!!! They know how to get the job done and they know how to do it right. The service, quality, food, staff, location everything is impeccable. The guests won't stop talking about the quality of food and how amazing it was; to the beauty of the grounds. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone. I wish I could re-live it and go back that's how much I miss it there!!! 10/10
  • A
    Aylin Sent on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Venue and team!

    We had our dream wedding at the Bourne Mansion in August 2021 and were extremely pleased with the results. The entire team can easily be defined as true professionals. Their responsiveness, flexibility, and efficiency make you feel comfortable in the planning process and their focus and attention to detail in the night of execution is impeccable. Miriam was incredibly warm, possesses a strong taste level, and was easy to work with, offering great advice and was always someone we looked forward to seeing during our planning meetings. Steve was phenomenal and ensured the event went perfectly!! He catered to our every need at the wedding and was always accessible. Thank you for everything Bourne Mansion, we thoroughly enjoyed our wedding and highly recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours