Skip to main content
Weddings

Blue Venado Beach Weddings Reviews

Blue Venado Beach Weddings

Blue Venado Beach Weddings

Cancun, MX
4.8 out of 5 rating, 66 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
66 Reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

66
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • O
    Omar R. Sent on 06/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with Itzel

    Blue Venado Beach Venue was perfect! Itzel made planning easy; she was responsive and attentive throughout.
  • A
    Alena G. Sent on 06/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    Got married at Blue Venado May 2024 and it was absolutely beautiful. I worked with Nat and she did an amazing job making my dream wedding come to life. We loved everything and all of our guests couldn't get over how beautiful the wedding and decorations turned out.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Taryn B. Sent on 05/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chris made my dreams come true

    Every little thing I asked of Chris he accomplished it was truly the most perfect day. He made the planning process fun and was so attentive to any of my questions or concerns. The food was amazing, the flowers were unreal and I just can’t say enough good things about my special day. He was able to help me with unique things I wanted to add to my day and gave me so many good recommendations. All thanks to Chris and Blue Venado for making it what I have always dreamed of.
  • E
    Elisabeth H. Sent on 03/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in paradise

    It was our dream come true of a wedding in paradise - nothing more to say....
    Our weddingplaner Alba was great, thank you for everything!!!
  • Angelica
    Angelica O. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Two words: dream wedding!

    Not even sure where to begin. It took us foreverrrrr to decide on a date and location, but I'm so glad with the choice we made. Our biggest reason for choosing this company is the vibrant, experienced and AMAZING wedding planner named Christian Del Rio. He made our vision come to life and our wedding was nothing short of amazing! From the beach ceremony, to the live band, incredible food (and we're picky with wedding food), and fire dancers!!! We truly feel like Christian and the Blue Venado Team did everything in their power to make an unforgettable wedding take place. To my surprise, that day felt effortless. The team was on it and ready! It's safe to say that we'll be back for the 10yr anniversary :)
  • Savannah
    Savannah P. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blue Venado-Pamuul

    My husband and I got married on December 4th, 2023 and it was absolutely perfect. Our wedding coordinator Christian Del Rio was wonderful. He made sure that everything looked perfect, his professionalism and responsiveness was next level. My husband and I are from Canada so I met with Christian once a month virtually for 14 months. Christian ensured that we had everything we needed and the things we didn’t have he figured out for us. I would recommended Christian through Blue Venado to anyone. We had the opportunity to meet the owners of Blue Venado and they were an absolute treat. They were around the morning of the wedding ensuring that everything was set up properly and running smoothly. We worked closely with Style Me Events and Christian coordinated with them to ensure we had everything we needed for that day. When I tell you the final look of the wedding was stunning I mean it. They all truly know what they’re doing and care about you and your special day.
  • Larissa
    Larissa K. Sent on 11/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Venue!

    Blue Venado exceeded our expectations in every way! We worked with Christian, who held regular video calls with us during the year before our wedding. He was very respectful of our budget and helped us figure out the most reasonable package for what we wanted. He came prepared with a whole google slides presentation to keep track of the details which was a huge help during the planning process. On the day of, he coordinated the ceremony very smoothly and communicated with the DJ to make sure the music would go as planned. I gave him a few general guidelines for the arch design and flowers and I was absolutely blown away by how well he executed it. The food and drinks were also incredible, we got a taco bar and some of the taco options ran out because people were going back for seconds and thirds. We got the basic open bar package and it came with more options than we thought (like an amazing passionfruit margarita!) We also opted for a churro cart instead of a traditional cake, which was a huge hit as well. The staff was also incredible, they anticipated the guests' needs so well that my husband and I could just relax and have fun without worrying about anything. I especially appreciated that at the end of the night they passed around water bottles to everyone and they gathered the souvenirs that were left behind and made sure everyone took one as they left. All in all, the wedding was so much more beautiful than I could have imagined, and we got so many compliments from our guests on the venue, the flowers, the food, the drinks, and the staff. And with all that, it was still a great value! I would highly recommend Blue Venado to anyone getting married in the Riviera Maya!
  • A
    Arianne K. Sent on 12/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning venue, amazing service!

    The minute I walked into Blue Venado I knew it was the right place for my now husband and I to get married. It’s even more stunning in person than on Instagram and it is so private. The staff there is also amazing - we heard from multiple guests how impressed they were at the service. They are very organized and super professional. Special shout to our coordinator Daniela who was so sweet and helpful!

    You won’t regret booking your wedding at Blue Venado!
  • A
    Amanda C. Sent on 01/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreamy Wedding in Mexico

    Blue Venado is a DREAM. We went for a site visit/tasting a year before our wedding and we instantly knew we were making the right choice getting married here... we were blown away by the view, privacy and the food and could not wait to come back for our wedding. Fast forward a year later and our wedding day was absolutely incredible and a dream come true. The service at Blue Venado is excellent, every person that works there is truly so kind, attentive and happy! We worked with Daniela Rosaldo aka Danny for everything operations wise at BV (we worked with an outside designer) and we cannot say enough of how amazing Danny is. She is a true leader, she always went above and beyond & always was available to talk to discuss anything needed, it can be tough being that you can't be in person there often but she made the process so smooth that it felt like a breeze. Video calls, voice memos, texting etc... she was fast at responding and always informative and was on top of everything. Our guests were blown away by the service, food & drinks (UNREAL) and venue itself- that they keep asking if they'll be a reunion. Getting married at BV was the best thing, it is such a beautiful gem, that is completely private and intimate. Thank you Blue Venado for making our wedding dreams come true, we have created memories for a lifetime!
  • Liuba
    Liuba M. Sent on 11/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, unsurpassed experience!

    Our wedding was on October 31st, 2022. We worked with Christian Del Rio from Blue Venado team and we booked the Blue Venado Private Paradise (older venue). Christian went all the way and beyond to make sure all of our questions were always answered. He was very responsive and worked tirelessly to ensure our wedding goes the way we wanted it to be.

    Christian often gave us useful tips on how to save money and offered us a variety of different suppliers to choose from. We could see that he invested a lot of effort into our wedding. Undoubtedly, our wedding turned out to be amazing.

    We never visited the venue prior to the day of our wedding, we never did the food tasting. Hence, I was a bit worried that there might be something that will surprise/disappoint us on our big day. Nevertheless, everything went perfect.

    The arch from Style Me looked so beautiful. We sent many pictures to Christian. I had the precise vision of how it should look, and he ensured it looks exactly as I requested. The food was beyond delicious, we had the ribeye steak. The servers and bartenders worked tirelessly to ensure all of our guests were happy.
    Needless to say, we were very happy. I
    would definitely recommend Blue Venado to anyone and I would definitely recommend Christian as the best wedding planner.
  • L
    Lisa D. Sent on 03/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue and wedding planner!

    This review is quite belated as my wedding was Sept 2022 but just wanted to say that this venue is absolutely stunning! We had some reservations planning our wedding here initially without visiting but ultimately it all worked out perfectly. The ocean views and the palapa are the perfect setting for a beachside wedding that is still incredibly elegant. It can be customized to your heart's desire and I loved all the different unique touches we were able to add (flowers, table settings, palapa decor). Sofia Garcia was our wedding planner ( after our initial planner did not work out) and she is quite literally the best wedding planner anyone could ask for. She pulled everything together last minute and made sure every single detail was perfect. She really goes above and beyond and will absolutely make sure you have the wedding of your dreams. I was quite specific about the type of flowers I wanted and it was Sofia that personally coordinated with the florist, arranged my bouquet and made sure that I was able to have the beautiful bouquet and table arrangements that I had I in mind. I can't recommend her enough!
  • Patra
    Patra P. Sent on 11/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly Beautiful, seamless wedding day

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Christian the wedding planner, how easy the whole process went, how beautiful everything turned out. It was a really perfect day for us. They far exceeded our expectations and I would highly recommend this venue and service. Five stars!
  • A
    Ashley V. Sent on 07/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!

    we just had our wedding 9th of July 2022… and I already want to go back and relive every single minute of it. First, our planner Sofia went above and beyond. She helped me plan our wedding from another country during a pandemic - she planned everything down to the last minor detail! We did rentals with Sara, who saw our vision and made it come to life. Daniela helped us organize 82 people into vans (not an easy task!). The food, drinks, service were absolutely incredible. Our guests are raving that this was the wedding of the century!!!! We are SO happy we chose blue venado!!!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Sent on 05/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of my dreams

    Wedding review

    I can’t say enough good things about blue venado. Christian and Itzel went above and beyond on every level.

    Christian was there to greet us and get us settled in. We had forgotten a few items at the hotel and he offered to ride back with one of our guests to get the items. Itzel went out of her way to go to a market to pick up fresh coconuts that we requested last minute.

    Every single detail that we had asked for was perfectly executed. The floral arrangements, all the extra decorations, and vendors came together so beautifully.

    The staff were so attentive and friendly. The servers and bartenders made sure everyone was taken care throughout the entire night.

    The food was delicious. We chose the 3 course menu option and not a single complaint. We also had a churro cart and a midnight taco cart, which was a huge hit.

    The venue was absolutely stunning. It met every expectation and beyond.
  • Jade
    Jade Sent on 05/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of our dreams!

    The LIMS 19/04/2022

    Venue: Blue Venado Seaside (new location) - 90 Guests.
    All I have to say is WOW… this venue was absolutely perfection in every way. I was nervous because our wedding was a little last minute and the original Blue Venado wasn’t available on the date we wanted and the new location was still being built but it was beyond what I could have imagined! The venue was perfect as well was the service and food! The bartenders were so great, we had a very rowdy group and they made sure everyone had drinks and we’re having a good time at all times. The food was absolutely amazing as well. We did a tasting a few days before the wedding at we were so happy with our selections! If anyone has questions about the food and drinks feel free to reach out! Unfortunately our wedding was during peak seaweed season so there was some seaweed on the beach but they had people cleaning it up the best they could all day before the wedding and to be honest it didn’t bother me very much. We went with the all in package so everything we wanted was included such as decor/food/drinks/churro cart/violinist and more..we went all out! Worth every penny!

    Wedding Planner: Sofia Garcia - I don’t even know where to begin with telling you how AMAZING this woman is. She literally planned the wedding of my dreams to perfection! I just told her my vision and showed her some inspo photos and she exceeded my expectations beyond belief! Not to mention she is an absolute angel and a dream to work with! Anytime I texted her any questions over the span of planning the wedding she always responded within minutes. Our wedding day went flawlessly and she coordinated everything perfect! Thank you Sofia we love you!

    Hope this review helps! I know when I was planning I had a million questions and I loved reading peoples reviews. Our wedding was a dream and I wish we could re live it over and over! Everyone at my wedding said it was the funnest most beautiful wedding they have ever been to! Mission accomplished 😍🎉🙌🏼
  • M
    Mya Sent on 04/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream venue

    There are not enough words to describe what a dream our wedding was at blue venado. The entire staff was incredibly attentive and made sure everyone was having a good time (and made sure everyone always had a drink in hand). Sofia Garcia was my planner and she is an angel on earth. I knew I wanted to work with her since I booked the venue back in December 2019. Even after our venue visit back in May 2021, we were that much more excited to be having our wedding there after seeing it in person. They were so welcoming and made us feel so comfortable, we knew we made the right decision. Her and her team were so accommodating and made the multiple postponements really easy for us to work with. She was able to sketch out my exact vision and make it come to life. I am not the most organized person, yet Sofia was able to get all details and make everything happen. Even as we were getting ready in the bridal suite, her team was so attentive and constantly made sure we had snacks and drinks and that everything was going smoothly. The drinks also kept on coming, I don’t know if the DJ and bartenders planned it but it kept hyping everyone up and it was truly the best time. My guests still rave about how our wedding was the best they’ve been to and how gorgeous it was. Don’t sleep on blue venado, book them ASAP.
  • A
    Amanda H. Sent on 03/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10 stars!!!

    Oh my gosh where do I even start?! The Blue Venado is quite possibly the most beautiful wedding venue I’ve ever been to and I almost couldn’t believe it was real! I felt like a celebrity bride getting married here! Sofia was the absolute best wedding planner- she made my Pinterest inspiration come to life in the most incredible way. My wedding was an absolute dream that exceeded my wildest expectations. Food and drinks were incredible as well- my guests were raving! I am so so glad we chose to get married here instead of at the resort we stayed at. Do not hesitate for a second to book this place!
  • Tasmiah
    Tasmiah C. Sent on 01/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    12.28.2021

    Everything about BV is amazing! From their location to their service, it’s the best one can count on for a wedding. The location, the food, the ambiance everything made our wedding so so dreamy and beyond what we had ever hoped for. Thank you so much Blue Venado!
  • Logan
    Logan R. Sent on 11/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This venue and staff are absolutely magical!

    If you are thinking about Blue Venado for your wedding, do it! They completely handle everything for you from guest transportation to DJ and every single vendor is amazing! Daniella made the entire process of planning our wedding from another Country a breeze and she coordinated the wedding day from start to finish! I was not the most organized bride but they took our ideas and turned them into a real life Pinterest board 🧡🥂 We will definitely be back to Blue Venado for a future celebration!
  • Maggie
    Maggie C. Sent on 11/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded my expectations by a million

    Sofia and the team at Blue Venado took our wedding vision and made it so much more. We were scheduled for a Covid wedding and had to push and they were so easy to work with during the pandemic to move everything.

    We never met the team or saw the venue until the day of the wedding and instead of being nervous about that, we were so excited because we knew we were in the best hands. Walking into our reception was as much of a shock as it was to our guests, they absolutely blew our minds with the attention to detail they took into making our wedding perfect.

    We did the all-in package and I could not recommend that enough to couples. When they say all in, they mean it. There was nothing more we could have asked for. There was no detail overlooked, it was perfection.

    The food, the drinks, the venue, all get 10/10. All of our guests told us this was the most beautiful wedding they had ever been to and I have to agree, between the beach and florals and centerpiece in the palapa, it was so visually appealing. We were on cloud 9.

    I would recommend Blue Venado to each and every person who is getting married!

    Sofia & team, thank you for making the best day of our lives absolutely perfect!
  • O
    Oisin L. Sent on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great vendor!

    We got married at one of the Blue Venado beach venues and it was such a great experience. We purchased the package that included the venue, the catering, and the bar. Every single thing was spot on. The food was delicious, the drinks were extremely well done, and the venue was breathtaking. They were so flexible to accommodate special requests, and incredibly kind and helpful with their service. They even saved appetizers for us from the cocktail hour so we wouldn't go hungry during the hectic day! We really felt well taken care of at Blue Venado and would 100% recommend their services.
  • A
    Anel B. Sent on 09/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most AMAZING venue

    Sofia truly is the fairy godmother of weddings. She took the ideas of a couple very much in love and spun them into the most beautiful and magical night. We met with her via zoom on a few occasions and that was all the took for her to truly understand our vision. The venue itself is insanely beautiful.. A private beach that truly encompasses the magic of the day. Blue Venado has the best employees - from Sophia to the servers, to the bartenders, to the photographers and DJ. The venue is well staffed and that was something our guests noticed right away, in the best way. Our signature drink was a guayaba margarita (made from fresh guayabas) and it was absolutely delicious! Our guests complimented the food from start to finish as well as the pastries. The DJ was what I was most worried about because a DJ can truly make a break a party but he absolutely MADE the party. From the intro songs I requested for the speeches down to the dancing.. the DJ was FANTASTIC. if you’re debating on a wedding venue trust me that you will not regret going with Blue Venado. They truly turned our idea of a destination wedding into a night that not only we, but our guests will never forget.
  • Tiana
    Tiana G. Sent on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most magical day ever,

    Blue Venado at Paamul in INCREDIBLE! We just had our wedding there on August 4th, 2021, and the magic the venue and wedding planner have is unreal, beyond our expectations. Also to preface, we went into this venue completely blind, having not visited it ever before the day of wedding. Extremely happy with how everything turned out.
    First off, we worked with Sofia (wedding planner/coordinator) for the last 9 months, zoom calls from Seattle to Mexico. She took our vision and created something even more beautiful in person! She was incredible to work with, easy-going, fast communicator, and the kindest woman in person. On the wedding day, their team set up the place beautifully, well-staffed, amazing drinks! Our two signature drinks were whiskey mule and mojito, and the bartender made them with fresh juices, so refreshing. The chef "Angel" is incredible, it was very important to him at our food tasting that the food met our expectations, and he exceeded! Our guests loved all the dishes he and his team created. The scenery is the best part. The ocean view, privacy, beautiful blue waters, everything we were looking for. The price is amazing for everything this place has to offer. If you are looking for a private wedding, away from resorts and people watching, and the natural beauty and love this place has, I highly recommend this place to you! Seriously the best day of our lives. Thank you Blue Venado and Sofia.

    Cheers,
    T & K


    Photo Credit: Sydnee Marie Photography
  • Ronnie
    Ronnie F. Sent on 12/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision I made was having my wedding here

    I thought it would be hard planning a wedding in Mexico while living in California. I was so wrong. The team at Blue Venado made the process so easy and enjoyable. Everyone was so responsive and helped throw me the wedding of my dreams.
    The food was AMAZING. Every person said that it was by far the best wedding food they had ever had.
    My guests tipped the servers on their own because they thought the service was so spectacular. We had never experienced service like that even at 5 star restaurants. Servers had drinks ready for guests before they even asked and memorized their orders immediately.
    It rained the day of my wedding but the staff was able to put everything under the main palapa and nothing got wet. They brought drinks out to the guests who were waiting in vans which was a nice and thoughtful touch.
    My coordinator, Sofia, met with all the vendors beforehand to make sure everything was seamless. I could not have asked for a more thoughtful or professional coordinator.
    My fiance was unsure about not having our wedding at an all-inclusive, however, after our wedding, he said a hotel wedding would have been awful in comparison. It really was amazing.
    Thank you!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours