Skip to main content
Weddings

Blissfully Elegant Events Reviews

Blissfully Elegant Events

Blissfully Elegant Events

Sacramento, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
  • V
    Vince G. Sent on 01/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional wedding planner

    I've had the pleasure of working with Janelle as her DJ/MC. From start to finish she is dedicated to providing excellent communication and ensuring that all details are understood. Her unwavering commitment to creating a memorable experience makes her a standout choice in the world of wedding planning. I wholeheartedly recommend Blissfully Elegant to anyone in need of a wedding planner who goes above and beyond to turn a couples dreams into reality.
  • G
    Gabbie C. Sent on 04/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Janelle Was Amazing!

    Janelle was so helpful throughout the entire process. She was so flexible and willing to come with me to vendor appointments to ensure that vendors knew and understood what my husband and I wanted for our wedding. She even helped with figuring out how to make seating tags given the vision we had! On the wedding day she made sure that Daniel and I had nothing to stress about, which made the day a dream! If you’re looking for a coordinator who will support you and your vision, then Blissfully Elegant Events is perfect!
  • Jim
    Jim Sent on 10/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Janelle Granfor Blissfully Elegant Events

    My wife and I cannot say enough great things about how helpful, professional, and calm Janelle and her assistant were from the initial meeting, vendor meetings, wedding week, rehearsal, and the big wedding day. Janelle is super detailed, she asked great questions, works well with the other vendors and family and she has tremendous follow through not leaving a stone un turned. Janelle Granfors is worth every penny spent. She will be our first call when our younger daughter is ready for the big day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Janelle
    Janelle M. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Janelle did an amazing job! Couldn’t have asked for a better person. She was so fun to work with! She truly listened to my vision of my special day and made it come true. I had a few struggling moments leading up to the wedding. Janelle took the time help me fill in all the missing blanks and helped smooth over everything I was stressing about. She truly goes the extra mile to make sure your day is everything you imagined and more. I would definitely recommend her to any bride!!
  • K
    Kathy S. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Janelle's services with Blissfully Elegant Events is phenomenal! She is responsive, personable, very calming and helps melt the stresses that inevitably appear melt away.
  • L
    Laura M. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t be happier!!

    Janelle was a delight to work with. She truly listened to my vision of my special day and made it come to life. She exceeded my expectations. She took my preferences to heart and came up with some unique ideas as well that I truly appreciated. It's stressful trying to find someone to rely on for such an important day and I'm so glad I found her. She was responsive, punctual, and really fun to work with! I could tell I was in good hands which really helped take the pressure off of me. The day went flawlessly and I was able to just sit back and enjoy. I would work with her anytime! Highly recommend!
  • Lisa
    Lisa Sent on 11/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and thoughtful planner

    Janelle did an amazing job planning my event. She made everything so special with her attention to detail. She had a great sense for honing in on what was important to me and making sure those things were part of my special day. Also she suggested some great ideas that we ended up incorporating and were so happy with her ideas and creativity. Everything was exactly as I dreamed and the day was seamless. Janelle is thoughtful and caring, she goes the extra mile to make sure your day is everything you imagined and more!
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Sent on 05/06/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience!

    Janelle was so helpful in the wedding planning process! We hired her for partial planning services and she was a godsend for handling vendor communications as we got closer to the wedding. She drove all over northern Sacramento to have meetings and look at venues. She made recommendations for vendors which helped us figure out who to hire. As the wedding approached, she put out fires that we didn’t even know were starting. Day of the wedding, the BEE team was clever, quick, and solved everything that came their way. THANK YOU BEE!
Responds within 24 hours