Blissful Video Reviews

7 | Rosedale, MD
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Blissful Video

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Shiv

    Shiv · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael is a talented videographer who is professional, creative, and kind. He was very communicative throughout the entire planning process as well as patient as we worked on how to squeeze two ceremonies and a number of elements (speeches, dances, fireworks, etc) into a single day. The resulting videos were incredible and immersive, taking us right back to our wedding day. We've shared a number of segments as well featuring our friends and family, who are appreciative of how Michael captured them that day. I highly recommend Blissful Video - worth every dollar and more!

    Sent on 03/06/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael did an amazing job with the videography for our Wedding in May 2017. Initially my husband and I weren’t planning on hiring a Videographer, but I met Mike at a Bridal Showcase and really liked his work. We both agree that we are SO GLAD that we hired Blissful Video to capture our special day! He created a lasting memory that we will cherish and get to re-live forever. Once he sent us our video, we had a date-night in and couldn’t stop smiling and laughing while we watched. :) It was fun to watch things you didn’t get to see that day and re-live your favorite moments. He was so nice, accommodating and easy to work with too - our Photographer couldn’t stop raving about him either. She ended up adding him to her recommended vendor list that she gives to her clients! All in all, you’re in great hands with Michael & Blissful Video – we highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/20/2017
  • A

    Abdalla · Married on 08/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a 75-person wedding in Baltimore in August 2014. It was a great pleasure working with Michael! I have to say it was the BEST decision I have EVER made in my entire life (second, to marrying my lovely wife!) Mike was amazing from A to Z.

    I met Mike in March 2014 and talked through all the details. He asked me "What exactly do you want me to do for your wedding?" I gave him specific details i.e., what I wanted him to focus on in the video, what to tape before the reception, what edits I liked etc... What can I say!!! He did exactly what I asked him to do in the most professional and artistic way. He then recommended to me the package he felt was most appropriate for my wedding. He didn't try to sell me anything, although he could have. What he cared about was that I get the best product based on my preferences. So, yes the service is tailored to your specific needs. I spoke with him once more 2 weeks prior to the wedding to change some of my needs and he was very happy to accommodate my "updated" needs without any problems. Mike was also very responsive and very easily reached when I needed him. He even had lovely suggestions that I couldn't think of! One of my requests was that he accompanies my bride, myself and our families to take video shots in the inner harbor. He very happily did and it was wonderful. The other great thing about Mike is he is very culturally sensitive. In fact, he asked me if there were anythings that he should(not) do and we did have a few cultural things that he made sure he properly addressed.

    I work in cost effectiveness (that is what I do for a living) and compared to other vendors whom I contacted, I can very comfortable assure that gives the best service at the most reasonable cost.

    I got the video in 6 weeks (earlier than what he promised) and I watch parts of my wedding EVERY day and that is what you call a great piece of videography! I HIGHLY recommend him for your wedding.

    Sent on 11/10/2014
  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0





    Michael did a phenomenal job with our wedding videography. He created a lasting memory that we can cherish forever. We were quite disappointed with our photographer and so grateful that Mike made up for his shortcomings. The video brought tears of happiness to our eyes and he took months editing it to make sure it was perfect for us to share with our families and friends. We are so thankful and highly recommend Mike and Blissful video. The service, finished product and attention to detail was impeccable. Thank you so much Mike!!

    Love,
    Sylvia and Mike

    Sent on 12/26/2013
  • A

    Abby · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blissful Video did an absolutely amazing job at filming, editing, and compiling a beautiful keepsake of our wedding! The music was spot on, the fade-ins were perfect, and the whole day was captured perfectly, so we can rewatch again and again. He even made several copies for my inlaws, and people who could not come to the wedding but still wanted to witness. The videographer was professional, handsome, and synced up perfectly with the photographers. The whole thing added a definite good vibe to the documentation of our day. I would completely recommend Blissful Video!

    Sent on 12/02/2013
  • M

    susan · Married on 09/27/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional!! The Wedding Video we received from Blissful Video was exceptional!! We were very pleased working with Mike!! I recommend him highly in this competitive market!! Mike was able to capture our special Wedding moments from beginning to end. His work is artistic, affordable, and brilliant!! We also had a photo montage of childhood photos and our engagement pictures played at our reception. Mike took our photos and created a sweet, romantic journey of our lives together!! Mike Sidrak is a talented videographer!! The best thing I can say about him is that his sample works are exactly the quality of what you receive and better!! Best to all the future brides and grooms!! Thanks much!! Susan and John

    Sent on 11/29/2013
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 10/21/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Mike,

    Thank you so much for the video of our wedding. It was our most special gift of all and we will treasure it forever. Every time we watch it, we are reminded of all our wonderful friends and family that came together to help us celebrate our wedding day. We've already watched it over 10 times! We absolutely ADORE it.
    Thanks again!!

    Love,
    Caroline & Dave

    Sent on 11/20/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review