Skip to main content
Weddings

Bending Branch Ranch Reviews

Bending Branch Ranch

Bending Branch Ranch

New Smyrna Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 30 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
30 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 30 reviews
Google
4.9/5 178 reviews
  • Franchca
    Franchca Sent on 04/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Day & Best Venue ❤️

    We would like to start off by saying that this venue is extremely beautiful!! The owners, Holly and Joe, are absolutely incredible and a wonderful couple. Two years ago, I proposed to my now wife, and while searching for venues, I stumbled upon Bending Branch. My wife is from Kentucky and I am from Puerto Rico (yes, completely different cultures and places, I know but that is not the point of this review) and I figured that this venue would incorporate most of the things from where she is from. As she was looking at other venues, I casually slipped this venue in her list of places to go see. When we arrived, after touring other venues, this place really checked all our boxes and meeting Holly was an instant connection. She really has that true southern hospitality and when we met Joe, it was the same.
    We made the decision extremely quickly to go with Bending Branch especially since Holly and Joe made it extremely easy for us with the package deal that they provided. We have worked with Holly and Joe for the two years of our engagement and on the day of our wedding, everything was perfect and Holly and Joe's team made the day go by so smoothly and wonderfully. Thank you so much Holly and Joe! If you are looking for a venue and spectacular coordinators, we 100% recommend this venue and these two extraordinary individuals.

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    It was truly a joy to be a part of planning and coordinating your wedding journey with both of you. Your warmth and kindness made the process a delight, and meeting your friends and family only added to the magic of the day. Beyond being clients, you've become cherished friends, and we look forward to staying connected in the years ahead. Here's to a lifetime filled with love and happiness!
  • C
    Chelsi A. Sent on 02/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day of Our Lives 2.2.24

    BBR, what an incredible Wedding Venue! From the day we walked onto there property to do a tour of the venue we knew it was the place to bring our Wedding to life!!! Holly, Farmer Joe, and our coordinator Jessica were unbelievable from the beginning, to days after our wedding!!!
    The 3 of them brought our Winter Wonderland Theme to life in Florida!!!
    Jessica did an absolutely amazing job keeping everything organized, clean, and looking amazing from our rehearsal to the very last moment of our wedding day (2.2.24)! She also had the help of Holly, Farmer Joe and a few others to keep everything perfect!!! With that we thank you all and wish you all nothing but the best!!!

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    One word … “unforgettable”!
    We loved watching your incredible vision come to fruition. You mastered every aspect of your event!
    We were so honored to have you and Brandon, alongside all your loved ones, at the ranch. We hope all wonderful and blissful things for you two. Keep in touch! 🤍🩵🤍🩵🤍
  • M
    Margaret J. Sent on 02/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Take a tour you won’t regret it!

    We got married here on 2/9/24 and was the best decision we could have made. We are so grateful for Holly and Joe (the owners) My husband and I did the packing deal to help take most of the work out of it. With working full time and a toddler it was perfect! Pictures do not do this place justice. As soon as you drive up and get out of the car you feel like you are in a different area. It is so peaceful and just plan beautiful. Holly and her amazing staff truly are there to make your day YOURS. Throughout the year from booking our date to our wedding date she was there to answer any questions we had or just to check in on us. She makes you feel like you’re the only bride she is working with. The day of our wedding couldn’t have gone any smoother! Our guest are still talking about how beautiful this venue is. (Even the family members who didn’t understand the “barn” thing.) Take the tour! You won’t regret it!

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Love love love you guys!
    You were so fun to work with throughout the entire planning process.! Your positivity and smile are infectious.
    Your day was truly stunning truly!
    We were so honored and will cherish forever the time that we spent with you and your family and friends.
    Wishing you and your family, the best this life has to offer!
    Hugs 🥰 🤍🥰
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Brandi
    Brandi W. Sent on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning venue and amazing team

    The Bending Branch Ranch was the perfect place to get married! Their team is one in a million. Holly, Kelli, Joe, and Carrie thank you so much! You were incredible! You made our day so special!

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Thank you Brandi!! 🥰😘
    You looked stunning and your design in the barn was impeccable!
    We wish you and Garrett a lifetime of LOVE!!
    Big hugs
  • Samantha
    Samantha S. Sent on 03/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal experience

    Holly and Ashley and farmer Joe were the perfect team. We lived out of state and they were able to accommodate us with planning every step of the way. We ended up having bad weather on the day of and everything about the ceremony had to change and I felt comfortable that they would get the job done on the day of and l had no stress about it and it all worked out perfectly. The planning process was easy and seamless and the team went above and beyond down to the small details to ensure our day was exactly what we envisioned.
    The wedding packing was a STEAL and worth double what we paid. All the recommended vendors were vetted and great choices.

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our team, including Holly, Ashley, and Farmer Joe, helped make your wedding planning journey smooth and stress-free, especially considering the challenges of living out of state and unexpected weather changes on the big day. We take pride in going above and beyond to ensure every detail is perfect, and we're delighted that you felt our wedding package provided exceptional value. It was truly our pleasure to help bring your vision to life, and we wish you a lifetime of love and happiness together! If you ever find yourselves in the area again, please don't hesitate to stop by and say hello.🤍🤍
  • B
    Becca A. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 11.4.23


    Words can’t even describe how amazing the bending branch ranch is.
    Ashley… MY GIRL, she knew exactly what I needed the entire time before I even knew what I needed. The entire night ran so smoothly nothing went wrong and even if it did she handled it perfectly and I had no idea. She became more than just my coordinator, she’s someone I want to keep around forever! So much love for her and beyond grateful for everything she did for us!
    Carrie the bartender was simply amazing she helped so much when it came to amounts and recommendations on anything! No matter where I wanted the bar to be or if wouldn’t work she would try just to make sure it happened for me regardless!
    Cona images was simply the best!
    Tony knew exactly what mike and I had envisioned for our big day, knew how to handle everybody and make sure everything ran perfectly.
    Holly and Joe are just simply amazing people… they’ve created a beautiful place for our big day, our early in the morning making sure the venue looked absolutely beautiful for us, Joe even snuck in for a few pics with the girls ;) LOL

    These people and this venue will forever hold a special place in our hearts!
    We love bending branch ranch and every one attending !

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    All of us in the bundle team loved you and Mike. Your event was beyond incredible!!
    You were an amazing bride to work with throughout the entire process.💕!
    We wish you both all the best this life has to offer. Big big big hugs 🤗
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin S. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue!

    BBR is a BEAUTIFUL venue and we had such an amazing experience! Holly and Joe are wonderful to work with, along with their amazing vendors! Joe was our officiant and did a great job! Ashley was our coordinator and was the BEST ever! If we had to do it all over again, we wouldn’t change a single thing!

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    You all are the BEST!!
    Thank you so much for entrusting Bending Ranch with your special day we were so honored that you had such a great experience with everybody on the Bundle .
    We loved every moment of your wedding. It was truly unforgettable.
    We wish you and Klein, everlasting love
  • M
    Megan Sent on 10/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most magical day of our lives

    Holly and Joe bought the venue after getting married there themselves, and you can tell. They’re both so passionate about the wedding experience that the couple and their guests experience. Holly was a stellar coordinator and did everything right to ensure that we experienced the wedding day of our dreams. We solely followed her recommendations for vendors and were blown away with each of them, from photographers to caterers. This venue and its owners are truly special, we couldn’t have asked for a better experience from planning all the way through to our wedding day. 11/10

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Megan🤗
    I had the absolute best time coordinating and planning with you guys !!
    I couldn’t rpick a better woman for a better man you both are so incredible and I’m honored that I got to share in your special day .
    I wish for you both to share in all the joysThis life has to offer.
  • K
    Kirsten V. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect day!

    Bending branch is a stunning venue and the coordinator and all the staff was absolutely amazing!!

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Kirsten, Your wedding was so unforgettable!! It was so much fun with you all and especially sweet Daisy! Thank you for trusting us with your BIG day. We wish you all the love and happiness this life has to offer. HUGS
  • Shannon
    Shannon B. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue and people!

    We absolutely fell in love with the everything about Bending Branch Ranch, from start to finish everything so smooth and perfect. The owners Holly and Joe and Ashley our coordinator went above and beyond to make our day amazing. We went with the bundle that included the coordinator, photographer, bartender and DJ, let me tell you… DO IT! They recommend the absolute best people and they work so well together. I had no stress planning, Ashley took care of literally everything. The place is huge, so many great photo opportunities, my bridal party was HUGE and we had our own houses to get ready in (not little rooms like most places). It’s hard to put into words how amazing our day was because of them.

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:


    Thank you for taking the time to share such a delightful review of Bending Branch Ranch. What a pleasure it was for us to meet your entire group on such a special day. We wish you both endless happiness.
  • Diana
    Diana R. Sent on 02/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All Around Amazing

    Holly and her team are amazing. They made the day run very smoothly and I didn’t have to worry about anything going wrong. I guess kept telling us how beautiful the venue was and that our wedding was probably one of the best ones I’ve ever been to. I firmly believe that it, that’s because Holly’s team what tirelessly throughout the day to provide us with a magical moment.

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Diana,
    Thank you so much for your review!
    You’re wedding was the best so beautiful 😍 and such an amazing day!
  • Lara
    Lara T. Sent on 02/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    My wedding was just perfect. Holly and her team especially Carie helped put together the wedding of my Dreams. The package they offer to future couples makes the whole journey so stress free. The pictures came out beautiful. I wish I could relive the day over again to just really embrace my day! Was over way too quick!

    Thank you for everything.

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Lara,
    You and Melvin had a beautiful wedding and we were so honored to host you and your families!
    We wish you both love and happiness!
    Hugs 🌸
  • Faith
    Faith F. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful venue

    My husband & I got married at bending branch and we had a stellar experience from the time we toured until our wedding date! The staff/owners are so accommodating and the sweetest people. They truly care about your wedding as if it were their own! Our coordinator Ashley helped with our vendors, our idea & any wedding questions we may of had!! All we had to do was show up on our wedding day, with no stress and the venue was ready for us! The property is stunning, no details go missed! There were so many beautiful places for pictures. Overall we couldn’t have picked a better wedding venue, we’re lifetime BBR fans!! ❤️

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Faith,
    We loved your wedding it was incredible. The party never stopped and we loved watching everyone truly enjoy your BIG day.
    And oh my goodness your photos turned out amazing. Such a beautiful bride and groom inside and out!!
    Lots of love and wishes of a happy, fun, exciting life with your best friend. BIG BIG BIG Hugs
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie I. Sent on 10/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Venue & Amazing Owners

    There is not enough great things I can say about Holly, Joe and the Bending Branch Family!! For one, this venue is stunning!!! So many of my guest were just as in awe over the beauty of this place. Let me talk about Holly & Joe (owners)... these two make you feel like you are Family. They made Aaron and I feel as if our day was just as important to them as it was to us. You are not just 'another' couple. Holly worked closely with my wedding planner and mom to make sure it was EXACTLY what I wanted. She took the time to understand my vision and made it come together with a smile. They are so genuine and really want nothing more to have a 5+ star experience. Holly & Joe, I know I said this before but you both will always hold a special place in our hearts. This was over a year of planning and it was worth it. There was no stress (for me - I should clarify 😂), no drama and our day was absolutely perfect! Thank you so so much!! 💓

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Stephanie,

    Thank you so much for the beautiful review!!
    You and Aaron were an absolute awesome couple to work with.

    Joe and I instantly feel in love with both of you!
    As you saw Joe getting choked up at your ceremony. You two are truly the nicest, most appreciative, kind hearted people!!

    We’re so happy that you guys loved your wedding day with us. We have the best day celebrating with you!!
  • Jessica
    Jessica D. Sent on 06/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rustic Wedding of Our Dreams

    There are not enough words to tell you how absolutely perfect Bending Branch Ranch made our wedding day. Fantastic owners and coordinators, beautiful outdoor alter, gorgeous barn style reception and stunning grooms house and bridal cottage. You have to see this property if you are looking to have a rustic style wedding, but also want that elegant wedding experience!! 10 out of 10!!

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    I just love you Jessica💕
    I am so happy for you and Eric! You both are a perfect match in that you are so much fun, loving, happy, upbeat, positive people.
    I am so extremely pleased and feel fortunate that you chose Bending Branch Ranch as your wedding venue.
    Your wedding was awesome from the beginning all the way to the end!!
    We loved partying with you all 🤗
  • Merequa
    Merequa M. Sent on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most perfect venue EVER

    Wedding day 3/3/2022

    Where do I start. From the moment I drove on to this property I fell in love. 10 acres of absolute beauty. 2 homes on the property- a bridal and groomsmen suite
    Then there is the barn!!! This is simply the most beautiful part of the entire property.

    We met with Holly and Joe (the owners) and immediately fell in love with them both. Holly is the sweetest, kindest, most thoughtful, super organized and the biggest and best BOSS LADY I know. Her energy and happiness is infectious.

    After touring the property we immediately stopped our search for our venue and book with Holly at BBR. The entire 6 months of planning up to our event was supported by the BBR team and Holly.

    The day of the event I woke up to a good morning text from Holly which just made me super excited and feeling super confident in how perfect my day was going to be. And perfect it was.

    The entire event flowed according to plan and was absolutely perfect. The entire crew made every move look flawless and easy.

    Thank you Holly, Joe and the Bending Branch Ranch Team.

    My day was EPIC because of you.

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Merequa & Jeff ♥️
    Most often I am at a loss for what to say or how to reply to these incredible reviews and this is no exception!
    Thank you so much for the heartfelt, truly meaningful words! As I read this review I felt myself tearing up - it is really rewarding to hear just how pleased you are and were.
    Your wedding was absolutely perfect in every way!!
    I am so honored that we were able to be a part of such a unforgettable evening!!
    Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness and joy!
    Love
    Holly &
    The Bending Branch Ranch Team
  • A
    Amanda D. Sent on 02/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect

    Bending Branch Ranch was the perfect venue for my husband and my wedding. Everything went so so well and we owe it call to the venue owners, Holly and Joe. Both owners feel like family- so sweet, understand and very attentive. 10/10 recommend this venue!!

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda + Perry!!
    Your wedding was incredibly beautiful and fun!
    We wish you all the love in the world!! congratulations!! 🍾
  • H
    Hannah B. Sent on 02/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond our wildest dreams!

    We had our wedding at Bending Branch on 2/5. There is not enough time or space on this review to express just how in love we are with this venue and the staff. First, the venue its self is that of an absolute DREAM! Grooms house and the bridal suite are stunning and plenty of space for the whole wedding party and then some, the barn is just beautiful it speaks for itself, the grounds are a thing of true beauty. Second, Holly and Joe the owners are such amazing human beings and they truly go above and beyond to make sure your day is everything you dreamed of and more! Thirdly (saved the best for last) our coordinator Ashley, she is kindest and sweetest human being on this planet. I will literally never be able to thank her enough for making our day so incredibly special. She took every ounce of stress away, assured us through the whole process everything will work out just like we dreamed of. She goes above and beyond for her bride and groom. I never once had a worry in the world because I knew Ashley had my back. She made this entire experience such a joy and made our dreams come true!

    Do NOT hesitate to book with this amazing venue for your wedding!! I promise you will never find anything better than Bending Branch Ranch!

    From the bottom of our hearts thank you so much to the entire BBR team, we love you all! Hannah & Justin

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Hannah!!
    I seriously don’t know how to respond because that is the most beautiful, heartfelt review!!
    I could feel myself holding back the tears of happiness!
    We adore you and Justin!!
    Your experience is exactly everything that we want every bride and groom to feel. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with so many that read the reviews!!
    It truly means the world to me that you had the best day ever!!
    So much love,
    Holly, Joe, and of course, Ashley!!
  • Mary
    Mary B. Sent on 01/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue!

    We are so thankful we chose Bending Branch Ranch as our wedding venue! We would highly recommend it. The owners and coordinator were quick to respond to all of our questions leading up to the day and accommodate everything we needed to make the day special. The venue itself is stunning and the pictures don’t seem to do it justice. Our guests loved it, we loved it, and I would recommend it to any and everyone. This is easily one of the best venues there is!

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much, Mary!
    Your wedding was absolutely beautiful and we were so honored to host your special day!
    I wish you and Chris a lifetime of LOVE and Happiness!!
    Big HUGS 🤗
  • Christina
    Christina B. Sent on 12/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Dream Come True

    Whimsical, intimate, romantic, perfect! What more could we ask for !?! Once Brendan and I stepped foot in this venue, we knew this would be the place! Holly and her make it happen team made our dream come true. We are so grateful for Bending Branch Ranch and their ability to embrace our vision and make it happen! If you are looking for the perfect venue, you found it! Don’t think twice!!! Thank you Holly, Joe and Bending Branch Ranch Team!

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much Christina!!

    That is such a beautiful review we had such a fantastic time at your wedding I wish you all a lifetime of happiness!! 🥰
  • Kayla
    Kayla M. Sent on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have chosen a better place to get married!

    My husband and I just recently got married at Bending Branch and it was PERFECT! The venue is absolutely stunning and everyone we worked with was amazing! Holly and Joe, the owners, are the sweetest people and were very responsive any time I had a question. Kelli, the month of coordinator, was just great! I was constantly reaching out with questions and she was always happy to help and the day of, she was great! We didn't have to set up anything which took so much stress off of me and my family so we were able to just enjoy the entire day! HIGHLY recommend this venue!

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Thank you Sooo Much Kayla!!! 💕
    You are such a beautiful bride and I loved seeing your vision come to life because everything looked so perfect!!
    I wish you and Charlie a lifetime of happiness and love!!
  • J
    Jessica R. Sent on 11/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue for a Perfect day!!

    We had our wedding at Bending Branch Ranch 11/12/2021 and we cannot recommend this venue enough!!! The owner Holly is one of the sweetest people I got the chance to work with and made sure all of our needs were met! And our coordinator Kelli was so attentive and awesome! She made sure I had every single thing I needed through out the day and that everything ran flawlessly! Our guests have nonstop complimented how gorgeous this venue is!!! Check out this venue!! You will not be disappointed! I wish we could redo our wedding day over and over! 😍

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Jessica!!
    You are the BEST!! Thank you so much for the beautiful review. You and your entire family were so lovely to spend the day with and your wedding was incredible!! BIG HUGS 🤗 🥰
  • Jessica
    Jessica N. Sent on 12/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    George Wedding 12/11/21

    Can not express how amazing this venue was for our wedding and all the compliments given by all the out of town guest and family that came in. The staff was amazing not only are the owners involved in making sure our special day was amazing but the wedding planner they have Kelli Nelson did an amazing job keeping everyone happy, all needs met, and ensuring the wedding went without any flaws. I never once not see her hustling all day… love the whole team and family. They are family now!! Thank you for all the love ❤️ put into what y’all do….

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Jessica!! Thank you so much for your kind review! Joe and I were so honored that you hosted your wedding with us. It truly was an absolutely stunning event!
    We all wish you a lifetime of love and happiness 🥰🥂
  • Adriana
    Adriana R. Sent on 12/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever! Beautiful venue with amazing staff

    Married 10/21/21 This venue is breathtaking! We decided to go with the all inclusive package that they offer and it was the best decision we made. Planning was stress free. My coordinator Kelli was amazing!! The owner Holly and Joe made us feel like family!!! Would definitely recommend for any event!!! I was blow away by my experience!!

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Adriana!! THANK YOU AND BOBBY SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW!! We adore you both and your BIG day was one of the BEST especially at the end of the night - LOL loved every second of it.
    Big HUGS 🤗🥂🥰
  • Rachel
    Rachel S. Sent on 10/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful staff and Beautiful Property

    The best venue there ever was. 💕Between the beautiful property and the MOST organized, passionate owners/wedding coordinators, you really can’t dream of anything better for your big day. Kelli, Holly, and Joe were on top of everything and went above and beyond to make the day go smoothly and beautiful. The little details and their positive spirits is what I will remember the most.

    I can’t thank BBR enough and hope all my friends will get married there so I can keep coming back.

    Bending Branch Ranch's reply:

    Rachel,
    Gosh, where do I begin?
    You and Dustin are such an amazingly beautiful couple we were so honored to have you all at Bending Branch Ranch!
    Your wedding was so memorable with the most spectacular saxophone player and live vocalist. Your friends and family were such BIG fun!!
    We wish you a lifetime of happiness! 💫
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours