Skip to main content
Weddings

Bellagala Photo + Video Reviews

Bellagala Photo + Video

Bellagala Photo + Video

Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8

17 User photos

  • A
    Allison M. Married on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photography/Videography

    Ty did an amazing job with our photos. Everyone commented on how discrete the photographer/videographer both were at taking photos/videos during the wedding. We are both on the more shy side, and Ty made us feel comfortable on camera. Looking forward to getting all of the photos soon!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent! Very happy with my experience

    Ty did a great job at my wedding May 14. He was very easy to get ahold of and very responsive. He became my photographer last minute after my original photographer became unavailable. He made sure I got every important photo that I requested. I am very thankful for that!
  • K
    Katie W. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Caitlyn Neapolitan was the best!

    Cait was absolutely amazing on our wedding day! She kept us on our timeline all day, kept the (very large) bridal party in line, and most importantly, had fun with us!! She was not afraid to take risks when asking us to pose. Cait was friendly, fun, and extremely professional.

    It was a huge bonus that we got our photos back very quick!

    Bellagala was also very easy to work with, offered discounts, and ensured that we were taken care of before the big day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Marisa B. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 5/7

    Ty did an amazing job shooting our wedding May 7th! Ty came to be our photographer last minute as our other photographer was unavailable. Ty called me and we discussed important shots and moments we wanted to capture. During our ceremony Ty did an amazing job capturing the colors of the garden venue and made us laugh! He made myself and my husband feel very comfortable!
  • J
    Jenn Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5-Star Experience All Arou s

    Gio was fantastic! We had an unconventional ceremony (literally in about knee deep water) with some travel around the city and he was so flexible, such a great sport, and made everything easy from start to finish. We had an amazing adventure and I’m confident he captured every moment. The preview we saw was great, and we can’t wait to see the rest of the photos. Highly recommend!
  • R
    Rachael Married on 09/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    Ty was an amazing photographer! Not only did he take the most amazing pictures, but he made us comfortable, kept us laughing, and captured genuine moments. Seriously guys, he got so many good pictures we're having trouble deciding which ones to print and hang up in our house. I highly recommend him! Thanks Ty!
  • Denise
    Denise S. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful photos recommend to anyone

    Ty did such an amazing job with our photos!  He made the whole process so easy by talking us through the whole process beforehand, keeping us on track with time, making sure we got everything we wanted, and even keeping us honest when our smiles got tired and too forced. Not to mention, the photos turned out better than we could have imagined. He helped us find the best spots to do our posed photos and caught every beautiful moment during the ceremony and reception. 
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Married on 05/21/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    Ty was awesome he kept us on time and my pictures came out beautiful!