Bella Destinee Reviews

44 | Beverly Hills, CA
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for Bella Destinee

Recommended by 96%

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • G

    Grace · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thorough and Excellent Wedding Planner

    My husband and I chose Katie as our wedding planner after video interviewing several planners. The main reasons we chose her were (1) she was clearly passionate about wedding planning and viewed it as much more than a mere job and (2) she is a bilingual Korean American, which was important for our majority Korean guests. We decided to go with the partial planning package. Over the months of planning leading up to the wedding, Katie was very detail oriented, responsive, and listened carefully to what we were envisioning. It was clear to us that she was going above and beyond to try to make us happy. She recommended many excellent vendors (especially for Korean clients) and created a very thorough wedding worksheet that we completed with all the details leading up to the wedding. We were fortunate in that Katie had previously worked at our venue numerous times and had a good relationship with the team there. She was also present for our menu tasting, meeting with our florist, and rehearsal and was very helpful at all of these.

    Our main complaint regarding the planning process is that Katie did not seem to be tracking our budget. We felt that the onus was on us to stay within our budget despite the fact that we had discussed the budget with her at the start and reminded her multiple times throughout the planning process. She presented multiple options for our wedding and vendors (usually on the expensive side which was understandable given our venue and taste) and we were the ones who had to choose among the many options to fit our budget. This was certainly a source of stress for us during the planning process and definitely something we expected our wedding planner to help us with more.

    As for the day of coordination, Katie and her team got the job done smoothly and there were no major errors on our wedding day. She coordinated with all our vendors and ensured that everything was running smoothly. A few minor hiccups on our wedding day:
    - Katie had mentioned that she would time us at each table during our table greetings but she was nowhere to be seen at that time on the wedding day and we did not end up having enough time to visit each table. This was certainly disappointing as it meant that we didn't get a chance to personally greet a number of our family and friends.
    - Katie never mentioned a champagne toast or family introductions during the reception. Many of our guests were left wondering why these never occurred.

    Despite the above minor hiccups, overall our wedding day was a great success and we acknowledge that there are countless moving parts that Katie and her team were able to successfully coordinate. We would be happy to choose Katie again as our wedding planner.

  • J

    Julie · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a difficult review to write because I don’t want to miss any details about how amazing Katie was for us as she was planning our wedding. My husband and I got married in upstate New York this past May, and I had found Katie when we were living in Los Angeles. I worked with her as an assistant wedding planner for about 3 years before my husband and I made the cross-country move, and from the first wedding I worked with her, I knew she was the only person I would ever want to plan our wedding. She was one of the first calls I made after getting engaged, even though we both already knew she was going to be our planner. : )
    Katie does not miss a single detail. Our day was beyond perfect. Everything went off without a hitch, and that was all Katie. She puts so much work into the details prior to the wedding so that everything is set and ready to go on the day. Her communication with vendors is quick and detailed – everyone knew exactly where they were supposed to be and when they were supposed to be there. Because I’ve worked with Katie in the past and enjoy wedding planning, I wanted to be a little more hands on with the planning and the vendor communication, but closer to the wedding my husband and I really handed everything off to her. There was one vendor who caused me a little bit of stress, but I called Katie right away and before I could even explain, she said, “I saw the email. Don’t worry about anything – I will call them right now and get to the bottom of this! Do not stress about this at all. I will handle everything.” And that is exactly what she did – for EVERYTHING. My husband and I felt so taken care of; we felt that she really, truly understood the vision we had for our wedding, she spent so much time listening to what we wanted and what we felt was most important, and she carried out our vision to a T.
    **See full review on The Knot or Yelp - Wedding Wire cut off the end of mine!

  • M

    Maveric · Married on 08/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great time having Katie of Bella Destinee to help us organize and plan our wedding from the preparation, ceremony and up to the reception everything went well and the decorations was superb even were on a tight budget. It was a simple wedding but made extravagant by Bella Destinee. It became a talk by our guest and for us as a newlywed couple it will be cherished, nurtured and memorable moment for us. Thank you Bella Destinee for this awesome experience we had from your team. Kudos to your team Bella Destinee.

  • C

    Casey · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married over the past weekend, and everyone is still raving about how beautiful our wedding was. I must admit that Bella Destinee's teamwork played a huge role in turning our wedding into an amazing fairy tale. We hired Katie Lee from Bella Destinee only 4 months prior to our wedding date. After I started working with her, I could finally understand why people really need wedding coordinators even when they are already very detail oriented. I just have to say that I really could not have achieved everything I possibly wanted if it wasn't for Katie's indefatigable efforts to create and deliver what we expected to see at our wedding. Also, being the perfectionist that I am, I was often sensitive when things didn't go exactly the way we planned. However, Katie's calm personality always helped me to perceive things more holistically, and this was one of the main reasons why we eventually succeeded in making our fairytale wedding come true. Katie is not only a wedding coordinator with great organizational skills, but she is also a very talented wedding designer. I know that most wedding planners or coordinators can only help to make the wedding process go smoother. However, Katie goes above and beyond to find out what it is that each bride really wants to accomplish and delivers exactly that. I also love how Katie cares so much about her clients. I didn't know Katie at all before we hired her, but after I started planning our wedding with her, I got to hear so many great stories about Katie's character. Since we just got married less than a week ago, and we are still recovering from our wedding, I am going to update this review with all the details later. All I can say right now is that we highly highly recommend Katie to any bride who wants and needs a great planner that is able to not only coordinate but also design her wedding beautifully the way she wants. Katie, you are truly amazing, and I am really going to miss all our small talks...!

  • I

    Irma · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Bella Destinee was the wedding best gift I could have ever bought for myself and my husband. Katie is the sweetest person ever. I was on the verge of tears because I felt like I my wedding day was approaching way too fast, with a million more tasks left to do before I met Katie. I left her office feeling extremely relieved and confident that she could execute the wedding I dreamed of.

    Katie got to know me and understood what I wanted right away. Her suggestion took my dream wedding to next level. When I lost direction or forgot tasks, she kept me on point. She remained calm, cool, and collected from day one to my wedding day. She’s truly a conductor, directing an orchestra of brides & grooms, wedding party participants, vendors, wedding guests, ensuring every tiny detail is perfect. I had the wedding of my dreams and I know that I could not have pulled it off without Katie and her team. I am truly grateful for having Bella Destinee coordinate my wedding!

  • T

    Tracie · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie is very friendly, professional and talented. I met Katie in 2011 when she worked on my sister's wedding. I was MOH and working with Katie before and during my sister's wedding was such as easy, stress-free experience. I knew that when I got married I would be hiring Katie.

    With less than 5 months to plan our wedding, Katie quickly put us on track start planning our 350 guest wedding ceremony and reception. She gave us awesome design ideas and put us in contact with awesome vendors that were within our budget.

    The day of our wedding went so smoothly. She and her team were very organized and were able to manage our extremely large bridal party. Everyone knew where to be and what needed to be done.

    Katie went above and beyond in all that she helped us with. I wish we could do it all over again! Thank you for all that you did Katie!

  • J

    Jin Sun · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just got married in May and Katie was AMAZING!!!

    From start to finish, Katie is a consummate professional and will settle for nothing short of perfection for you. She is always very pleasant but you can be sure she knows how to get things done. She is extremely organized. Also, I don't know anyone who responds to emails and phone calls as quickly as Katie -- AT ALL TIMES. Ladies -- do not underestimate this one trait. When you have a million things swirling around in your brain and you're stressed about every little detail, it is an exceptionally helpful and comforting thing to have a coordinator who is truly reliable and is extremely responsive. With Katie, you never feel like she needs to catch up to where you are. She is always 10 steps ahead and encouraging you to think ahead as well. She also helped me find a bunch of wonderful vendors at extremely competitive rates.

    The original wedding coordinator I had hired flaked out on me several months before the wedding and in my search for a new coordinator, I found Katie who came highly recommended. It was a stressful time but I am so thankful that things turned out the way they did. Having Katie there was THE BEST decision ever.

    I feel so grateful to Katie for all that she has done for us and helping to make the wedding day so perfect!!!

  • G

    Grace Eve · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I can give Bella Destinee 10 stars, I would do it. :)
    It was the perfect decision for us to work with Bella Destinee for our wedding on 4/20/2013. Katie is a professional and I mean it. She always replies to all my emails promptly, and I never had a hard time contacting her over emails, phone calls, or even with text msgs. Katie not only helps planning our wedding, but she makes us to bring out the best ideas for our wedding. She provides suggestions on our ideas and she always tries to accomodate whatever we want at our wedding. She also suggests not to do certain things if things don't match the whole theme of the wedding or things are not sticking to our master plan. If you are planning your wedding for months, you will end up wanting to do this and that and everything. Too many researches and hearing comments from married couples did actually overwhelmed both me and my husband, and we almost felt like we didn't know what exactly we wanted at some point. However, Katie always puts us back to the right path to stick with our original plan that we envisioned together through our meetings, and she REALLY did make it happen. She will definitely work with the budget you have and find you the right vendors to work with. She doesn't push you to go with her vendors, she's pretty much open to all the options. She has lots of connections where we got sweet deals, and it really does seem like she knows everyone in this industry.
    She recommends at least 3-4 different vendors for each category which was really convenient for both of us. Katie made everything look so beautiful and gorgeous with all the vendors and we got the best compliments from all of our guests. She knows what to do to make your special day special. She knows who to work with and she really does anything to everything to make your dream come true. I am completely satisfied about how things were all put together on my big day, and you will never regret working with Katie and her team.

  • D

    david · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie is the best wedding coordinator there is. Very professional and very efficient. Anyways Katie went above and beyond her call of duty with our wedding and im pretty sure she will do the same for you. I highly recommend her and guarantee she will not let you down. She has fantastic vendors and venues. She helped my wife set up our wedding in less than a month. She helped us with every little detail from the music we played down to the side dish we chose for our dinner. Highly organized and a pleasure working with. Everything down to the last penny was worth her service.

  • User3012898 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was planning a wedding out in LA while living in Chicago. I interviewed 6 wedding planners in the LA area and decided on Katie from Bella Destinee. Throughout this whole process, I thought of Katie as my friend and not just a planner. We were always on the same page and she understood my needs and my vision for the wedding. She is extremely organized and detail-oriented, one of the main reasons I choose her. She is professional and she made wedding planning so much fun. She was always there for me when I needed her, especially when I was stressing out. Katie is so good at her job and we really couldn't have planned the wedding without her. She is such a great person to work with and she is so sweet, you can't help but fall in love with her on the spot. I knew she was the planner for me. Our husband and I miss her dearly!

  • B

    bryan · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AWESOME. That's all i could say! Let me tell everyone who's reading this review first .. I'm not an employee or an associate with Bella Destinee.. But any Bride&Groom who needs help, just call Katie! Don't ask , Just call and ask her to plan your wedding day!!!! Cuz she's AWESOME. I wanted to Give like 100 stars for her work, but this thing wouldn't give more than 5 so.. The professionalism, knowledge, work ethic, response of all emails and calls, and as a coordinator I couldn't find anyone better in LA. Probably I would put her best in the west!!
    Exactly 10 months ago when I was skeptical and unsure whether I needed a coordinator .. I was in doubt. Oh boy i was wrong! Its the day after my wedding as i write this review.. But it was a dream come true wedding day that Katie made for my wife and I...
    when we met Katie and talked to her first time, she knew what we wanted right away. It really relaxed all of stress and work for us! Katie knows what she's doing , how to set the wedding the way Bride & Groom wants! She will make your wedding day dream come true!! I don't want to write an essay here.. But bottom line is... If your going to work with a coordinator, just call Katie... TRUST ME! And let her make the day easier for you guys.. THANK YOU SO MUCH KATIE! Love your work! Our guests LOVED it!

  • J

    Jeanne · Married on 09/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie was a pleasure to work with and she helped make my wedding amazing!! She was always responsive in a quick manner and very organized. Katie is extremely professional and calm, which made my big day smooth and easy. I didn't have to worry about anything and she handled a lot with the vendors. We truly got to enjoy and have fun at our wedding because Katie and her team was there to take care of everything for us. Thank you so much Katie and we're so happy we hired you!!

  • User2650620 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First off, I would like to say I a Bridezilla, I would elaborate but weddingwire only allows me to put 2000 characters, my original post was over 5000. lol!

    When the wedding day came, things didn't always go smoothly, for example, one of the employees at the venue had a really bad attitude towards my guests, so I told Katie to "take care of it." That seemed to be my favorite line of the night whether it was verbally or physically with my face. Or when my drunk bridesmaid danced so hard that she ripped the back of her dress, Katie was already there with a sewing kit, sewing her butt back up. It is very impressive to be able to get to know someone in a short amount of time and KNOW what they are thinking, what they need, and what they want. Katie definitely had my best interest 100% of the time from the beginning of the planning process to the end.

    One thing I can say about Katie is, she can deal with ALL types of people, even drunk ones like me crying up a storm at the end of the night for no apparent reason (I have no recollection of that). It was my husband who told me of my embarrassing night, but Katie never brought that moment up after the wedding since she knows how embarrassing I might feel. She always makes me feel special and justify my actions even though its apparent that I'm just totally crazy.

    My wedding turned out BEAUTIFUL. Everything from the rehearsal, ceremony, reception, and the after party was PERFECT. My family and friends had the best time of their lives!

    The experience was amazing, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to plan a wedding or any event. I never really appreciate exactly how much she did for me, until I meet other planners who doesn't do half the stuff she does. Now I know I made the best decision I could with hiring her as my wedding planner.

  • S

    Spencer · Married on 06/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie (Bella Destinee) was a pleasure to work with and helped meet our needs and budget perfectly! Our biggest praise would go out to Katie and her team for their help on the actual day of the event, as they made sure that everything went according to plan and that everyone was where they needed to be. They handled all the vendors perfectly, and the bride, groom and their families didn't have to step-in at all, so we all got to enjoy the festivities. Would highly recommend to any future couples who are looking for a planner in the Los Angeles area.

  • S

    Simonn · Married on 06/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I called Katie several months before my wedding, after finding glowing reviews of her on weddingwire , and was thrilled that she was available to assist with my wedding. I spoke with a number of planners before hiring Katie at Bella Destinee. I could not have made a better choice. I was planning a wedding in Los Angeles while living in Menifee, so Katie graciously offered to meet with each of my vendors to go over all the details. She met and spoke with directors at the church, the reception cite, even my mom and, separately, my best friend, as well as the florist and photographer, covering details I hadn't even thought of. By doing so, she knew all the details and kept track of everything perfectly. Recommended wedding planner.

  • W

    kelly · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    katie and her team was very professional and responsive to all of my needs prior to and on the day of the wedding. I had no concern regarding wedding program schedule, collecting gifts and vendor's items to be returned on the day of the wedding. My wedding party and guests appreciated her responsiveness and calmness. I was able to enjoy the wedding fully because i had a professional team working for me. i strongly recommend bella destinee's service. Thank you!

  • V

    Vicky · Married on 05/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All our guests loved our wedding! I don't even remember talking to Katie on my wedding night at all. I remember she had spent most of the time in the background, directing everyone to their proper places. She did an absolutely fantastic job, clearly knew what she was doing, and we would highly recommend her to any bride. Katie and at Bella Destinee is the best!

  • T

    Tina · Married on 04/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie from Bella Destinee is an amazing wedding planner. We were blown away by her creativity, ability to capture our vision and make our wedding day everything we wanted PLUS more. She is very easy to talk with and helped us with each and every step. Her vendor recommendations were all top-notch. You meet as a wedding couple and planner but end the process as friends. We would recommend her highly to any of our friends.

  • L

    Lucy · Married on 12/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One word to describe Katie and her team at Bella Destinee- PERFECTION.

    From the beginning, Katie went above and beyond with her advice and helped us plan our dream wedding. She respected our preferences and connected us with amazing vendors. She is smart, charming, organized and full of passion and enthusiasm. Together, we put a lot of thought and time into planning, and Katie and her team executed our vision perfectly on the day of the wedding.

    One of the best qualities about Katie is that she knew when to step in when there were problems/confusions with vendors and she did so without being overbearing or intrusive. She always had solutions for us whenever something came up that we didn't anticipate. On our wedding day, her attention to detail was impeccable. Her and her team's gentle energy and calm presence allowed us to just enjoy the whole day without worrying about ANYTHING, which we felt was priceless. I remember turning to my husband during the reception and telling him, "This is my dream wedding!"

    I highly recommend Katie as a wedding planner, she will take care of your wedding as if it's her own. If I could, I would give Katie a 100 star rating!

  • Bonnie

    Bonnie · Married on 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just got married on Saturday. Here's what I think of her and her services (I booked her for Day Of services).

    1. She promptly returns all my emails. I started to wonder when she sleeps because no matter time I email her, I get a response in a very timely manner.

    2. She's VERY detailed and detail oriented. She showed me MULTIPLE examples of various combinations of linen colors, pictures taken at my wedding venue to give me ideas of photos, had checklists and checklists and checklists to organize the day.

    3. She collected EVERY SINGLE THING I had asked her to and then some from my wedding.

    4. She is the reason why I did not have to talk to any of my vendors besides saying "Hi, guys!!!!" because she took care of all the details. My only job was to enjoy my day and, because of Katie and her assistant, I was able to do just that.

    Granted, she was only supposed to be available for Day Of services but she ran our rehearsal multiple times until I felt I was ready for the wedding and was always accessible by email or phone. I feel like I got more than what I paid for because she was always there to give me her opinion and thoughts by email or phone. You really can't get more for your budget in terms of the attention and time.

    She was there first thing in the morning and was the last person to leave. Katie and her assistant not only packed up EVERYTHING on the list I gave her in the ORIGINAL BOXES I had provided her with but they delivered it neatly to our room.

    She kept track of every single detail I could think of and then some. She even fielded near disasters (the napkins did not match the chairs like we thought they would have so she somehow managed to find a very chic alternative with our venue coordinator, our guestbook attendants did not make it in time so she lassoed my cousins into manning the station) with precision and ease.

    I never would've known if she didn't tell me about it later.

    Katie made our day run EXACTLY on schedule the way we had planned and that's why our wedding was so much fun. :)

    Thanks again, Katie!!! You so rock.

  • R

    Reina · Married on 07/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were planing our wedding in California from Virginia. We truly needed someone who is really professional and responsible. The best thing my hubby and I ever did was hire katie as a wedding planner. Katie is professional, considerate, and responsible.She was available whenever we needed her and I am amazed at how organized Katie is. There is no way we could have a such a perfect wedding without kaite. Her service was extraordinary and she has an amazing sense of style. She always listened our ideas and helped us achieve our wedding dreams come true! She did evertything she can all for us. My husband and I felt like she is one of our family member. She worked and helped from her warm heart. We love every moment of our wedding. Our wedding was truly PERFECT and ADORABLE!!! I and my husband are so grateful to have had her as our planner. She is absolutely wonderful!!!!! We love kaite!! We love Bella Destinee so much!!!

    With much love,
    Reina and Rich

  • D

    Don · Married on 05/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie Lee from Bella Destinee was just simply awesome! My wife & I are still to this day so thankful & lucky we had chosen the perfect wedding planner. We were at first skeptical hiring a planner thinking we didn't need one but wow were we wrong! Katie literally became our best friend. She worked so hard in making sure we had our dream wedding come true, and so it did! Katie is very professional & extremely timely & organized. She is always quick to reply to all our emails & calls. From day one we instantly felt her energy & we all shared the same ambitions for our BIG day. When we're all together there is so much energy & after each meeting with her we are reminded how confident we are that our wedding day will be so perfect.

    On the day of the wedding, Katie & her assistants completely shined. They worked so hard in preparing & setting everything up! I always thought wedding planners would just project manage but no, they get down & dirty with the preparations. They were all hands on! Many of our guests recognized all their efforts & hard working that day & was amazed how organized the timeline was. My wife & I seriously do not know how we would have survived if we never had a friend to take care of everything for us. Katie is simply amazing & we are so blessed to have her as our friend.

    I'd like to also mention, Katie had designed & created a surprise dessert table arrangement along with our florist "Design by Ashley" for us! It was so beautiful! We absolutely love her passion & attention to detail with everything.

    Check out our wedding website & wedding video/concept film played on our reception as our grand entrance!
    www.weddingwire.com/DKLA
    www.youtube.com/user/DKLA52811?ob=5

  • Y

    Ying · Married on 05/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Katie, my wedding was PERFECT! She took away all my worries and took care of all the details from start to end. She always had my best interest in mind. I learned to quickly trust her and valued her opinion and suggestions. From the very beginning till the end, Katie was always responsive and extremely reliable. Without Katie, I don't know what I would've done! I would highly recommend her to any bride planning for a wedding. Because of Bella Destinee, my wedding was PERFECT, always what I dreamed of! Thanks sooo much!

  • P

    Phil · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i know you think i'm biased when I say it was the best wedding I've ever been to but it was the god honest truth. From Grandparents to toddlers... any one who came can attest to how awesome the wedding was. Most of that was because of Katie and the Bella Destinee team. Everything was ran VERY smoothly and we (as the bride and groom) did not have to worry about ANYTHING the day of. We started planning this wedding about 9-10 months before the actual date and the task seemed very daunting at the time for a couple that works full time. But... we followed the step by step to do list that katie gave us and everything turned out better then I could have imagined it.

    Thank you Katie!!!

  • M

    Mo · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We asked for her services with only 2 months before our wedding and we were provided with almost the full 3 months worth of services at a pro-rated rate which we were very thankful for.

    They are very professional and are very capable of producing a memorable wedding.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review