Bee Entertainment Reviews

360 | Sparta, MI
See photos, pricing and details

360 Reviews for Bee Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

360

16 User photos

Order by:
  • Maddie

    Maddie Arendsen · Getting married on 01/07/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look NO FURTHER than Bee Entertainment!!

    Jason from Bee Entertainment was truly FANTASTIC. I highly recommend! Not only was he super organized and encouraging leading up to our day, but throughout the entire wedding day he was so calming and thoughtful. He would check in with us to give us 5 minute warnings before the next happening, he would make sure important people were in the room before starting something (i.e. is my dad in the room before cutting the cake, etc.), and he even came up to us and asked us if he could grab us a drink at one point. So thoughtful! I had so many guests at the wedding come up to me and comment on how awesome the DJ was. I was very particular about my DJ choice (didn't want someone who was too cheesy, wanted someone who knew what was going on even when I didn't, and wanted someone who chose good music) and he truly was above and beyond my hopes and expectations. Don't look any further than Bee Entertainment!! Thanks for everything, Jason!

    Sent on 08/19/2020
  • J

    Jared Multer · Getting married on 07/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you, Jason & Bee Entertainment!

    Bee Entertainment was INCREDIBLE!

    We started our search for a wedding DJ by reading reviews on various DJ companies around Michigan. If you find yourself doing the same right now, you probably are noticing all the great things people have said about Bee Entertainment. Trust me - everything you are reading is true because these guys are the best!

    Our wedding DJ was Jason. The first time we spoke to Jason was over the phone months prior to the wedding - he was genuinely excited for our wedding and we could tell he was very passionate about his work. It was clear to us right away that we had made a good choice with our DJ.

    Jason brought the energy all night and kept our dance floor packed with songs tailored to our style. Something that I didn't quite realize is that your wedding DJ is facilitating the events of the entire night... their job is more important than just the music! Jason impressed us by keeping our night on track based on our timeline.

    We are extremely happy with Bee Entertainment and strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ!

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • S

    Sharon · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection -- Thank you Jason and Bee Entertainment! (DJ and Photobooth)

    I was married to my husband on September 28th at Indian Springs MetroPark. Jason was our DJ and he was AMAZING. He has a wonderful and upbeat personality, knew what songs to play to keep the dance floor full and lively, and he was very attuned to our needs. He made the day that more perfect and I would recommend him and Bee Entertainment to anyone. Their level of professionalism and service was outstanding.

    Sent on 01/16/2020
  • Angelica

    Angelica Cialone · Getting married on 12/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best dj you will ever hire

    He was so professional, very organized, called prior the wedding to be sure we had what we needed. Talked things through given the whole 2020 year and was so kind thorugh the entire process. I would recomend Bryan to ANYONE and would suggest you book him now before someone else scoops him up because he will make your night amazing and truly a dream! Everyone at the party was raving about his services!!!

    Thank you Bryan, can't wait to see you at more weddings!!!

    Sent on 09/27/2020
  • Andraya

    Andraya Croft · Getting married on 12/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything you could hope for in a DJ!

    Nick was our DJ for our wedding and WOW was he amazing. On our wedding day was the first time we met in person and it felt like he was a friend and one of our guests. He’s everything you hope for in a DJ. Very friendly, down to earth, super personal, brought great energy, was very aware of the crowds mood and kept the dance floor packed all night long. We even ended up paying for him to stay later than we had originally planned because we just couldn’t stop the party. Our wedding was on family property up north so we had that privilege! And he was all about it. He would be my go to guy if I ever needed a DJ again. He was also so easy to communicate with and was very responsive, getting back to us right away. I even had to text him a few times leading up to the wedding, he was just so easy to work with! Thank you Nick for making our reception the best it could have been! It wouldn’t have been the same without you.

    Sent on 05/07/2020
  • Karen

    Karen R · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding DJ Company!!

    Bee Entertainment came highly recommended to my son for his wedding (Dec 2018). Little did we know we would have a special connection with Bryan and we were so thankful to find him! He did such a phenomenal job at keeping the events of the evening running on time and was an exceptional communicator to keep everyone engaged. He was great at reading the crowd for the music – no one wanted to leave the dance floor! Fast forward to October 10, 2020 and we call on him again, this time for our daughter’s wedding. Thank you for everything, Bryan, you are THE BEST!!!

    Sent on 10/15/2020
  • M

    Morgan Earley · Married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Small (but mighty) wedding on 10/2/20

    Noah with Bee Entertainment was absolutely amazing at our small wedding! We ended up having to decrease in size due to Covid but Noah kept the dance floor moving the entire night. We didn’t know what to expect with dancing and social distancing, but Noah was able to adapt the entire night to our crowds needs. 100% recommend!

    Sent on 10/05/2020
  • M

    Morgan Earley · Married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Small (but mighty) wedding on 10/2/20

    Noah with Bee Entertainment was absolutely amazing at our small wedding! Leading up to the wedding Bee Entertainment was clear, efficient and consistent in communicating with us. We ended up having to decrease in size due to Covid but Noah kept the dance floor moving the entire night. We didn’t know what to expect with dancing and social distancing, but Noah was able to adapt the entire night to our crowds needs. 100% recommend!

    Sent on 10/05/2020
  • A

    Austin Rathburn · Married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These Guys Are The Best!

    We had to change our venue last minute due to COVID. Bee Entertainment drove to the other side of the state for us at no additional charge. We dealt specifically with Bryan and Dan. Both were very professional and answered any questions we had. Dan was the DJ and did a perfect job of tailoring the night to exactly how we wanted it. He was very good at directing the wedding and kept things moving smooth. We would highly recommend Bee Entertainment to anyone looking for a good time or perfect wedding. These guys are awesome!

    Sent on 09/27/2020
  • K

    Kali Wynsma · Married on 09/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noah The DJ

    Noah was awesome! Very well organized, very energetic and kept the dance floor full all night!

    Sent on 09/28/2020
  • H

    Haley · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Night to Remember

    Wow! Noah was amazing 10/10. My main goal was to have the dance floor packed and that’s just what it was. He did an amazing job and was so friendly and nice to everyone especially the bridal party! I highly recommend :)

    Sent on 09/20/2020
  • R

    Ryan Palmer · Married on 09/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great DJ!

    Dan Longjohn was our DJ and we would absolutely recommend him. He was so easy to work with and helped us create the experience we wanted for our guests. He is very accommodating, personable, and makes sure you will feel comfortable and relaxed and that everything is taken care of. He knew how to keep the crowd dancing and we all had such a great time. Dan is awesome and if you hire him you will be happy you did.

    Sent on 09/07/2020
  • J

    Janae Wondergem · Married on 08/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service, timely responses, brought the fun & a pleasure to work with

    Bee Entertainment was so easy to work with from the beginning. They were responsive to every email and phone call and so helpful! We had Brandon as our DJ and man did he bring the fun! Not only did he MC great and keep the night moving, but he was so kind the whole day. He played great music and everyone loved dancing. I highly recommend choosing Bee Entertainment for your wedding day DJ needs, you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Forney · Married on 08/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service!!!

    Noah from Bee Entertainment was amazing!! He was so easy to communicate with and responsive to all of the questions and last minute requests due to a nervous bride and the new normal that we are living in. He had a great personality and was easy going and kept the dance floor moving for hours! Bee Entertainment was one of the best vendors we worked with while planning our wedding - we can't say enough great things about them!!

    Sent on 09/10/2020
  • Casey

    Casey Wagner · Married on 08/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Bee!

    From the start, Bee Entertainment was great with communicating and responding to my many emails! They were helpful and more than happy to answer any questions. Brandon was our DJ for the day. He was professional and knew exactly what we wanted to be played and our vibe of the evening. He played whatever we requested and everyone said they had a blast dancing the night away. We highly recommend Bee Entertainment!

    Sent on 09/15/2020
  • Kenia

    Kenia So Amador · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are amazing!

    I am so happy we picked this DJ. From day one he walks you through the process and works with your vision. Unfortunately, we cancelled the wedding due to COVID because most of our family/friends were not able to travel to the event or were older. Bryan was very understanding and we really wanted to work with them, but the Blue Dress Barn venue wouldn’t let us change the date even with the current situation. The Blue Dress Barn offered zero flexibility. We really wanted to get married in Michigan at the Blue Dress Barn and the idea was to change the date for 2021 keeping Bee Entertainment. However, since the Blue Dress Barn venue decided not to work with us even by switching our date from a Saturday in 2020 to a Friday/Sunday in 2021, we had no other option but to cancel all vendors. Bee Entertainment was one of the vendors easy to work with and fully understood the situation. You guys are amazing and highly recommend them to weddings or any events. Thank you Bryan!!!

    Sent on 08/22/2020
  • C

    Cristal Cardoso · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    We had Izzy as our DJ and he was awesome! Very professional and just overall a great DJ.

    Sent on 08/26/2020
  • J

    James B · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, what a night!

    Nick at Bee Entertainment was the entertainment for our wedding. He kept our party on their feet the entire night. I would highly recommend them, they work with you to make sure your night is unique to you!

    Sent on 08/28/2020
  • M

    Mandy Schumaker · Married on 08/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best!!

    Bryan was our Dj, he is super friendly and stayed with us throughout all our canceling and rescheduling due to covid. When we finally got to have our small wedding we were so happy with our choice of using Bee entertainment. Played great songs and made sure to keep the guests dancing! 10/10 for sure!

    Sent on 08/24/2020
  • L

    Lindsey Timmer · Married on 08/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ - Bee Entertainment - Dan

    Let’s just start by saying Bee Entertainment is AMAZING, but Dan himself is an OUTSTANDING DJ and overall great guy! He called us before the wedding to get to know us, go over timeline, requests, and details and always kept in constant communication. He made sure all the ceremony songs were the correct version and he ran the reception efficiently and kept the dance floor full and fun, read the crowd and was so flexible! My groom and his groomsman absolutely LOVE (more of an obsession) Taylor Swift, and he took all their request and we ended the night with the bridal party just belting out to T Swift, so much we all lost our voices the next day! His professionalism is amazing, sound system and quality is top notch! Overall, highly recommend Bee Entertainment and Dan!

    Sent on 08/17/2020
  • Emily

    Emily Cieciwa · Married on 07/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST DJs hands down

    We hired Bee Entertainment for our July 31, 2020 outdoor wedding. I cannot reccommend Bryan and his team enough. They were so great with communication leading up to our wedding for months. Coronavirus put a few bumps in our plans but Bryan made sure we knew his team would be there for us no matter what. Our DJ Izzy was fantastic, professional, and knowledgeable. He arrived several hours prior to our event and set up the PA system for our officiant for our ceremony, and he also set up two different locations for speakers so people could enjoy music wherever they were on the property. We weren't allowed to dance at our event due to the governor's EOs and our venue's restrictions, but Izzy made our wedding feel like a big backyard hangout with our own playlist and chill atmosphere with music the entire time. We would not change a single thing, but wow, we are so glad we hired Bee Entertainment for our event. I would recommend them again and again to anyone planning a wedding. Thanks Bryan and Izzy!

    Sent on 08/05/2020
  • K

    Kaylee Damiani · Married on 07/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful, fun, perfect

    Noah made our wedding so much fun!
    He was on top of everything and the music choices were perfect. He was also SO nice.
    I couldn’t have asked for a better dj.

    Sent on 07/27/2020
  • N

    Nate Whitting · Married on 06/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    I can’t say enough great things about Brandon! The thing I appreciated the most was his flexibility as the day went on and his ability to keep my wife and I informed throughout the day. He always checked in with us, made sure we were aware of what was going on, then KILLED IT on the song choice for the night. He tailored our wedding for all ages and helped make our big day all-the-more special! I would 11/10 recommend Brandon if you can get him!

    Sent on 06/23/2020
  • Kylie

    Kylie Domschot · Married on 06/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional but FUN

    Dan was very professional on our wedding day. He helped make sure our wedding timeline stayed on track. Our guests had so much fun and he played a large roll in that. The dance floor was packed the entire evening thanks to him.

    Sent on 10/15/2020