Skip to main content
Weddings

Bee Entertainment Reviews

Bee Entertainment View more information

400 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 400
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

21 User photos

  • User2060730
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding was in October at dearborn Hills golf course. We went through bee entertainment after hearing rave reviews from the staff and after speaking with the owner Bryan personally, I knew we were in good hands. I am a music LOVER and truly feel that the music can either make or break a wedding. I was sending him play lists regularly and despite my bridal craziness he never skipped a beat. He always welcomed feedback and worked with us down to every detail to ensure our wedding reception was spectacular. Not only did they provide amazing music and had EVERY ONE on the dance floor (and believe me I'm not just saying that!!) they did an incredible job wuth our photobooth (awesome hilarious props) and also with our up lighting - the once pretty hall turned into something truly magical. We are so grateful to them for creating an atmosphere that just spread the excitement and happiness that we were feeling that day. Go with Bee Entertainment and I promise you will not be disappointed!
  • Kate
    Kate C. Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice for wedding DJs!

    DJ Nick at Bee Entertainment is AMAZING! He did a fantastic job at our wedding and is also a great person to work with. The music selection was top notch and he even handled a real-life wedding crashers scenario within seconds. The dance floor was full all night! So so fun and an all-around awesome experience.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Ryan
    Ryan H. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend if you want a full dance floor

    From the get-go, we knew we made the right choice in hiring Bee DJs to DJ our wedding. Bryan was amazing in our initial phone call, and was later super understanding and flexible when we had to postpone our wedding due to the pandemic. Dan L was our DJ and he knocked it out of the park. He was super responsive when we had some last minute requests, and kept the dance floor full all night. So many guests commented on how amazing he was, and at a wedding we attended the following weekend, a friend commented on how they wished Dan were also DJing that wedding. Highly recommend Bee DJs if you want a responsive, professional crew with a rocking dance floor.
  • C
    Calie V. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception

    Brandon was awesome and so sweet to me as the bride and my family. He kept the party going!
  • Veronica
    Veronica L. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever. Look no futher!

    No need to research any other DJs for your wedding. You have found the one you are going to hire right here. THE BEST EVER. I could not have been happier and one of our most important things was having people on the dance floor. My guests were raving after the wedding at how awesome our music was. Nick was PHENOMINAL!!! The entire process from start to finish was so easy. I cannot recommend Bee Entertainment enough. You will not be disappointed!!!!
  • A
    Amanda E. Married on 07/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nick is an incredible wedding DJ!

    Nick Cain from Bee Entertainment is truly an incredible DJ! He expertly navigated our multicultural wedding by interweaving American and Indian music and integrating a surprise choreographed dance from family! On top of being organized, punctual, and professional, Nick is so genuine and fun. We had a great discussion with him before the wedding to make sure he knew our timeline and music preferences. He has so much experience and advised us on how to make the wedding run smoothly and in a way that embodied us. We are so grateful that Nick was the DJ for our wedding. We had several guests personally tell us during the wedding that Nick was fantastic. :) Nick helped make our day so magical and happy! We highly recommend him.
  • Austin
    Austin S. Married on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Noah = Best DJ Ever

    Bryan at Bee Entertainment and Noah (our DJ) were a DREAM to work with. From the instant we hired them, communication was a breeze. Noah is such a pro and just “gets” it—nothing required any further explanation. He even nailed our big recessional moment we requested last minute, with no practice. And we truly couldn’t be happier with how the reception turned out. Noah took our suggested songs and expertly crafted the perfect playlist from start to finish. He totally matched our energy and what we were envisioning for the night, and he kept guests on the dance floor the whole time. I know several of our guests chatted him up afterward assuming he was a friend of ours since he was such a natural fit. And since the wedding, lots of people have said he was their “favorite DJ ever.” We couldn’t agree more!
  • Kendall
    Kendall D. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Bee’s Entertainment: 6/18/2022, Davison, MI. DJ Nick. Nick, it feels like I am talking about an old friend! Nick was so open and kind from the first email to phone call. We chose to use Bee’s Entertainment because I happened to know the owner Bryan from personal reasons and trusted his input from the beginning. Also, my best friend was going to use them in 2020, but her wedding got postponed due to the pandemic. She was SO bummed that she could not use Bee’s Entertainment but grateful for their understanding about canceling the first wedding plans she had with them. For our wedding in Davison, MI, Nick was the man! It was so fun meeting him while we were taking pictures then, to him giving us the lowdown on what to do with the entrance. Nick talked to the whole reception about the plan that night at the beginning and made everyone feel SO comfortable. The speeches, first dances and surprise Peanut Butter Jelly time went out without a hitch. Even though we shoved him in a corner (I'm still sorry about that), he was still so genuinely happy to be discojocking our reception and made it work! We got draping done in the hall and Nick brought the uplighting. WOW! When we made our entrance we were blown away with the transformation and addition that the uplighting made. I definitely was crying at the end of the night due to other reasons but Nick came up to me personally and said very nice things about our party and family. He also listened to requests and played THE BEST music the whole night. Thank you Nick, we will never forget this night. I am so happy that you were our DJ. I would not change a thing. Bryan, thank you for responding to all of my emails and questions and giving me crazy advice! Your business, Bee’s Entertainment, is phenomenal. I will continue to rave about your DJ, business and continue to recommend you to the Flint Area. THANK YOU THANK YOU. Yours truly, The Clarks
  • C
    Christine B. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Expectations

    Bryan and Nick were both amazing! They did a wonderful job of taking care of things. We were hearing from our guests how awesome they were for days!
    They definitely went above and beyond, highly recommend.
  • K
    Kailey C. Married on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    Nick C was the DJ at our friends wedding in 2020 and we loved him and had to have at our wedding in June 2022. He is great at keeping things on time and on track. He knows how to keep things fun and is very down to earth. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ!
  • A
    Alex E. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding!

    Adam was our DJ & exceeded our expectations.

    My wife along with our entire family had a great time!

    Would use their services again!
  • P
    Paige D. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything you need for your wedding DJ

    We hired bee entertainment to DJ and provide photo booth services for our wedding through a recommendation from a friend, and I am so glad we did. Coordination for arranging everything for our event was seamless, and they really try to make the process very simple for you, which is especially important when planning a wedding can be very stressful and busy.

    Nick was our DJ, and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. He was supportive, motivating, and kind, especially when it came to making everyone feel comfortable when getting ready for toasts and entrances. He was incredibly responsive to our requests throughout the night, and kept our dance floor active all night long!
  • S
    Sienna S. Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend, 10/10

    Noah was our DJ for our wedding and he was absolutely incredible! He played the best music, followed cues, and I would highly recommend him and Bee entertainment!
  • Tyler
    Tyler H. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Vendor We Had!

    From the beginning, Bee Entertainment made sure they provided everything we wanted at our wedding. Not only did they deal with us during a postponed wedding (thanks Covid!) but seamlessly worked with us throughout the year to calm our nerves.

    We were blessed to have Nick as our DJ on our night and he went above and beyond. Not only did he keep the party going, but he would come over to ensure my bride and I were fed, had drinks and that we were having fun. Nick also helped maintain continuity with the rest of our vendors which is not an easy task. He even helped me before the wedding put together a mix of songs for a surprise mother/son dance which my mother will remember for the rest of her life. I can't thank him enough. We wish we could have Nick at every party we host! Thank you for a memorable night and our friends and family are still talking about the music & dancing that night!
  • N
    Nikki S. Married on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great deejay!

    Bryan was our deejay and was easy to work with, flexible with music choice, kept the dance floor going and timed everything perfectly. Would hire him again in a heartbeat.
  • K
    Keagan Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Noah was a spectacular DJ. He played awesome music all night and everyone was so impressed. You know it’s a good party when people aren’t done dancing at end of night!!
  • C
    Cameron F. Married on 10/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone Loved Our DJ

    Selecting a DJ can be tough, because while you, as the bride and groom, ultimately set the energy/mood for your wedding by your actions, the DJ plays such a huge part in making things work.

    We were paired up with Noah from Bee Entertainment, and we could not have been more happy with how he did. All of our guests, both during and the weeks after our wedding, raved about the music. Noah brought a great mix of new hits, oldies, slow music, and dance songs. On the technical side, the execution was flawless: perfect volume for both the ceremony and reception, an optimal amount of lighting additions, and no connectivity or feedback issues.

    All in all, you would be foolish not to get Bee Entertainment for your SW Michigan wedding. Ask for DJ Noah!
  • J
    Jim R. Married on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great dj. Very professional

    Dj kept the event moving along as planned. Very professional.
  • L
    Lauren M. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You must hire

    Bee entertainment was great to work with. Excellent communication and very professional. Special shout out to Dan Longjohn-best DJ you could ask for! Truly listened to what we wanted, was extremely professional and helpful, and most importantly the dance floor was packed all night. So many guests said they’ve never been to a wedding that had a dance floor so crowded. After the wedding SO many guests raved about him and his music selection. I would highly recommend requesting Dan!!
  • K
    Kristen S. Married on 09/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Dance Floor was Packed!

    Noah kept the dance floor packed all night long for our wedding! He was lively, helpful, and flowed with last minute changes the day of. He made our night a blast from the ceremony to reception Noah is the beat DJ around!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing - Best DJ

    Bryan was awesome at communication at time of booking and months leading up to our big day. We had no issues when needing to move our date out from 2020 to 2021 due to the pandemic.

    Jason was our DJ for the day and he was AWESOME! We can't thank him enough for everything he did. He worked well with all of our vendors. Very professional and knew what he was doing. We only talked with him once one week prior to the wedding. We already felt so comfortable with him and confident in his ability to help us execute our day from that one call. When it came to the big day, he did not disappoint. The sound was great and clear. His voice and energy was great as well. We didn't really have a set playlist and just let him do his thing. He got the party going and kept it going until midnight. We loved every song that he played. We and our guests had a blast. We cannot say enough good things about Jason. But one thing that stuck out to us was when he went out of his way to direct a family member to the restroom before the ceremony. That was certainly not his job and I am certain he had more to prepare for and worry about. But he didn't hesitate and kept them in mind to make sure they were back and seated before starting the ceremony. He truly went above and beyond.

    We also used their Photo Booth services which was super easy and a hit at the wedding. Guests were texted the photo during the event which was also a bonus.

    We would highly recommend Bee Entertainment and especially request Jason for any DJ'ing needs.
  • Carla
    Carla P. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such amazing service!

    Jason did an absolutely amazing job making sure our reception went smoothly and helped us stay on track. He was attentive to our wants and made sure we were taken care of, start to finish. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best DJ

    Everyone told us we had the best dj they have ever seen/heard. It was literally perfect I cannot think of a single bad thing. We had Noah and he was absolutely the best. I cannot thank him enough.
  • C
    Chiara S. Married on 08/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adam from Bee Entertainment

    Adam, our dj from bee entertainment, was amazing! We had the best time at our wedding! Adam was great and very communicative from the get go! We played all the songs we requested and was a great MC for our wedding! All our guests had a great time!
    Highly recommend hiring bee entertainment and asking for Adam!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message