Becky's Buckroe Florist Reviews

10 | Hampton, VA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Becky's Buckroe Florist

Recommended by 94%

10

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • User4785981 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky's Buckroe Florist provides professional service in everything they do. They are a phenomenal one stop shop when it comes to anything floral.

    Sent on 02/12/2015
  • User6276505 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so pleased with my bouquet and boutonniere I ordered! Not only were they beautiful, but they were delivered in a snowstorm on Saturday the 23rd!!! (My wedding date!) A+++ Very nice and reliable people!

    Sent on 02/06/2016
  • D

    Devan · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was great she was able to put a bouqet together a beautiful bouquet for me pretty much at the last minute!!

    Sent on 07/02/2013
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 07/11/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was wonderful. She was so prompt from the very beginning and willing to work with all the ideas I had. We gave her a price range and she managed to stay in it but still work with all the ideas. I wanted to use several different types of flowers and she made sure they were available. On the Friday before the wedding, I went to the shop and saw one of everything, and was able to give her feedback. Everything was perfect anyways!

    Sent on 07/29/2009
  • S

    Shelley · Married on 10/25/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Who needs more stress on their wedding day??? Becky met with us and had some marvelous ideas for bouquets, centerpieces, etc. We told her what we were looking to spend on flowers and she recommended alternatives, what we could trade in and out for our specific wants to stay within our budget. PLUS she got a key to teh church and came in on the morning of to place all of the flowers and leave everything for us. Becky called me after they made the first centerpiece and my bouquet to make sure that I like what they were using and doing, how about that for service?!?!

    Sent on 02/23/2009
  • User3130387 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy how everything was handled for my wedding, especially when it came to the flowers we ordered here from Becky's! She even went out of her way and visited the church to look at everything because we had a certain limit and even with that she just got about everything so perfect! Thanks so much for taking care of our floral needs it was outstanding!

    Sent on 03/13/2013
  • S

    collette · Married on 06/04/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful flowers & friendly service

    Sent on 06/28/2011
  • K

    Kara · Married on 06/08/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Basically its the quality of service that they give their customers is what I like about Becky s Buckroe florist. It is very professional and if there was ever a problem with them over the years they work to correct it., which is not common anymore. It is a very professional business.

    Sent on 07/15/2013
  • A

    Alice · Married on 06/15/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky's business thrives upon her individual attention to customers. Her integrity as an individual and as an Ole Hampton business owner. She really does value people, families, and their individual needs.

    Sent on 08/19/2013
  • syreeta

    syreeta · Married on 08/26/2012

    2.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Look around b4 booking her beautiful work but very pricey. I got real flowers for less then half of what she charged for plastic ones

    Sent on 09/05/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review