Weddings

Becca's Pics Reviews

Becca's Pics View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
Sort by:
  • E
    Emily G. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience and gorgeous photos!

    Becca is the best photographer I have worked with, she did my wedding, engagement photos, and my sister’s wedding. Becca is super personable and caring and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. Her communication leading up to our wedding including dealing with venue and date changes was excellent! The photos are absolutely beautiful and cannot wait to see the rest soon! I would also say Becca has great turn around times with some initial preview photos. I highly recommend you choose Becca for your next occasion!
  • Katherine
    Katherine H. Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photographer (and person) ever!!

    Rebecca is incredible! She went absolutely above and beyond to make my wedding day run smoothly and got beautiful pictures of all the special moments in the process! Rebecca is a great communicator, she really listened to my vision, and she helped to make every single part of my wedding weekend perfect. Not only is she a kind and wonderful person, but she is an absolute professional and does an incredible job keeping everyone on task and getting all of the shots that mean the most. I would HIGHLY recommend her to everyone!!
  • C
    Cristin Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Becca provided us with excellent photographs of our wedding. That is the least we expect from a wedding photographer. Not only does she capture all of the sweet moments and the emotion of the day, she did it without our even being aware that we were being photographed. Becca manages to capture the important moments while also somehow remaining "in the shadows." All of our intimate moments were allowed to be that. While we do have some posed photos, which are beautiful, the truly special photos are of some of our more natural moments. Becca has a special eye for this craft. We feel lucky to have found her.
  • L
    Laura Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rebecca did an amazing job capturing great images of our wedding! She was very easy to work with and very nice and professional. We really enjoyed working with and getting to know you! Thank you Rebecca!
  • C
    Carla Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a wonderful experience working with Rebecca! The pictures are great! I would recommend her to anyone :)
  • T
    Tony Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I had Becca do our wedding photographs and we couldn’t have been happier with how they turned out. She was very organized and met us far in advance to help us plan things not only with us, but with the other vendors as well. She worked well with everyone there to help get the exact pictures we wanted at the appropriate times. The pictures themself were fantastic and we are so happy we got so many good ones of our special day. We would highly recommend Becca’s Pics to anyone!
  • N
    Nora Married on 10/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Becca is absolutely amazing and a true delight to work with. I would recommend her to anyone.
  • K
    Kayla Married on 05/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The question for this review is "What advice would you give a couple trying to decide whether or not to book this vendor?" - My advice is simple - YES, BOOK THIS VENDOR. Rebecca is wonderful, personally and professionally! Our wedding planning was not very organized and the whole thing was planned in about four months. My first meeting with Rebecca really helped put things into an organized perspective and helped me create a better vision/plan for what I wanted. She was kind, patient and so very helpful. She listens to your ideas entirely, but also provides direction for things to go smoothly. She makes sure everything looks exactly how you'd want it to. I knew that I wanted to be able to look at the photographs of my wedding day and be able to feel how happy I felt on that day, and Rebecca makes that possible.
  • User2563410 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My experience was perfect. I could not have asked for a more professional, fun, and talented photographer for my wedding. Rebecca approached everything in great detail detail from our first meeting onward. Her talent and experience was so obvious during the ceremony and reception as she anticipated memorable moments and captured everything seamlessly. I would absolutely, without a doubt, highly recommend her!
  • M
    Molly Married on 09/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When planning my wedding, I knew right off the bat that the photographer was the most important thing to me, so I did my research. I spent hours in front of the computer searching for photographers and one day I stumbled upon becca's pics. While looking at her work, I immediately knew that I wanted to meet with her. At our first meeting I knew that she was the photographer for me. She asked dozens of questions about my vision for the wedding and what I wanted my pictures to look like and she ran with those ideas. She captured exactly what I wanted and delivered some of the most beautiful photographs I've ever seen. I would 100% recommend Rebecca and I definitely intend to work with her again in the future. Having Rebecca as my wedding photographer was one of the best decisions I have ever made.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 11/01/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Becca's Pics is amazing, hands down! She is easy to work with and my pictures are beautiful. She is a very talented photographer and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Becca's Pics for your wedding!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 06/28/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rebecca was so wonderful to work with! She offers different packages including one where you could have 2 shooters for the big day, a canvas print, and bridal shoot. She did a fantastic job with my bridal portraits and was very conscious of the lighting and scenery around us. When I looked at them I didn't even recognize myself- I was so pretty! She also shot our wedding and was there all day with her assistant. She worked around all the chaos and made sure every shot I requested was fit in. She made me and my entire bridal party feel very comfortable. She definitely knew what she was doing and I would recommend her to anyone!