Beach Promises, LLC Reviews

84 | Bonita Springs, FL
See photos, pricing and details

84 Reviews for Beach Promises, LLC

Recommended by 99%

84
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

42 User photos

Beach Promises, LLC 1
Beach Promises, LLC 2
Beach Promises, LLC 3
Beach Promises, LLC 4
Beach Promises, LLC 5
Beach Promises, LLC 6
Beach Promises, LLC 7
+ 36
Sort by:
  • L

    Leslie Herring · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, prompt and professional.

    Beach Promises was easy to work with, and quick to respond to all of our questions throughout our wedding planning. They helped us coordinate everything from across the country. Everything was done as promised, the ceremony was wonderful and we loved our photographs. We would highly recommend Beach Promises for the perfect beach wedding.

    Sent on 05/28/2019
    Beach Promises, LLC 8
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of our dreams

    Mike and Sara are amazing! They made the our wedding one we will remember for the rest of our lives. They made the whole process so easy and stress free. They really went out of their way to make our day special. If you are thinking about a beach wedding you definitely need to use beach promises. We had the wedding of our dreams and it was all thanks to them.

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • Morgan

    Morgan · Married on 01/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Relaxed But Professional

    Sara and Mike were amazing to work with. We communicated all through email, which may seem like it could be a disaster, but when the wedding day came they had everything ready to go and even though I didn't really have a plan, they gave me directions, seated my guests, and everything went off without a hitch. They stayed until we were done with photos, taking things down and were there to send us off, it was an overall amazing experience. Also, while they were setting up before the ceremony, someone came and took the jar for the sand ceremony and instead of just telling us we couldn't do it, before we arrived they went and found a the best replacement they could at the nearby shops, and are sending us the real one still! They went above and beyond what I could have expected.

    Sent on 01/27/2019
    Beach Promises, LLC 9
    Beach Promises, LLC 10
    Beach Promises, LLC 11
    Beach Promises, LLC 12
    Beach Promises, LLC 13
    Beach Promises, LLC 14
  • Sean

    Sean · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Sara made our wedding beautiful, perfect and effortless

    I would just like to say that our decision to use Mike And Sara of Beach Promises was the best decision that we could’ve made for our wedding. We had an idea that we wanted to keep it simple for ourselves and Mike And Sara did just that. They coordinated and took care of almost every detail of the wedding. When we met them months before the wedding and had our first discussion, we knew we were in good hands. They were both extremely friendly, and you could tell that they knew what they were doing. On the day of our wedding, literally all we did was show up. They took care of the flowers, securing the photographer and the beach site, setting up and taking down the chairs and the arch. Sara did a beautiful job officiating. It was perfect and Mike And Sara did such a wonderful job in all aspects. If you were thinking of getting married on the beach, call them first!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • A

    Angela · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Sara were amazing!! Our wedding day was everything we wanted and our pictures were perfect!! The ceremony site was beautiful. They made planning a destination wedding so easy and stress free.

    Sent on 05/27/2018

    Beach Promises, LLC's reply:

    We really appreciate your kind words, we had such a great time with you guys! See you next time your back in town! :)

    Mike & Sara
  • A

    Annie · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Fabulous

    We cannot say enough good things about Mike & Sarah's service. Absolutely fabulous, we wanted a very private wedding with just the two of us and they were superb in arranging this for us. Nate the photographer was also brilliant. Five stars all the way. Annie & David, October 2018 (UK)

    Sent on 10/25/2018

    Beach Promises, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the nice words! We hope the rest of your trip was relaxing and perfect. Thank you for letting us apart of your ceremony plans!
    Mike & sara
  • R

    Randi Denton · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect beach ceremony experience

    Sarah and Mike went above and beyond when they heard my father could not be at our wedding to give me away, he was ill. Mike video taped the ceremony so my father could at least watch the wedding. This is above the call of service. They were both a pleasure to work with and Sarah was so attentive and responsive. They are a great team and what they do is an amazing value!!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • J

    James Pannell · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding ever!

    The wedding set for us was better than we could have dreamed of. We came to beach promises some what last minute and they were super accomodating and bent over backwards to make sure they set up a wedding that was perfect for us. They were incredibly flexible and watched weather patterns and suggested a start time that would give us the perfect beach wedding. The photogropher they worked with was a professional and provided top quality shots and helped create memories that will last forever. If you are considering doing a beach wedding pick beach promises you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!!

    Michael and Sara were amazing! We only communicated through emails and they were responsive and everything I wanted, they made it happen. We had to kind of rush our pictures because our wedding party was running late, and the state park was closing, but even with rushing the pictures they came out amazing! I couldn’t be happier with how beautiful everything turned out. If you want a beach wedding definitely go with them.

    Sent on 10/24/2018
    Beach Promises, LLC 15
    Beach Promises, LLC 16
    Beach Promises, LLC 17
    Beach Promises, LLC 18
  • J

    Jami · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are awesome! My husband and I had to get married all super last minute - just the two of us elopement (he is from England and I’m Canadian and we got pregnant and had to get married this year instead of the following for visa purposes). They were always quick to respond and super helpful. We had a ridiculous rain the day of, but they made it stress free and worked around it amazingly. Would totally recommend them! Wouldn’t have had this special day be possible without them, and so hassle free, couldn’t have asked for more.

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • T

    Terry · Married on 07/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We, Terry & I had the most amazing experience with Beach Promises. And needless to say
    Mike & Sara were wonderful people to say the least. I would give a top 10 recommendation to Beach Promises. And the Photography was to die for. Top notch to say the least..
    Wonderful Wonderful Experience.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara was lovely! Perfect person to perform our beach ceremony. Everything was set up on the beach for us when we arrived, we had the sand unity ceremony which was a lovely and unique part of the ceremony, vows all prepared with a keepsake book and we got some fantastic pictures to remember it all sent in less than a week! Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/22/2018
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 06/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Sara were wonderful while planning our intimate beach wedding for just the two of us! All done through email, and very easy which is exactly how I wanted it! I get the feeling that they would do as much or as little planning and communicating about your wedding as you prefer, I wanted very simple and low key. I didn’t want to have to plan or do much of anything at all and they made it happen for me! So that day came and we weren’t expecting much more than to walk out onto the beach and get married under the bamboo arch. Well, our expectations were far exceeded from the moment Sara greeted us with a huge warm smile. Mike made sure our song was playing for us as we walked out onto the beach and toward Sara. Sara made our very simple ceremony extremely special and so sincere. We felt like we had known her forever, and she had known us forever. Afterward Nate took some great photos, it was humid and very windy so we were not expecting more than maybe one good photo but we just got them back and he did such a great job, we really love many of them! As we were leaving a professional photographer stopped us and said “that was the first photographer I’ve seen out here that really knows what he’s doing! You will have some great photos I promise you” and he was right! There are choices in beach wedding companies, make your day as special as possible and go with Beach Promises! They made our day more perfect than we ever could have imagined.

    Sent on 06/13/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very happy with everything. Sara and Mike suggested the location and managed the ceremony. The location at the 8th Avenue wedding beach Naples was so spectacular and fit perfect with everything else they provided. They took the suggested music and created a loop played at the ceremony. The arch and chairs were decorated very nicely. The guests and wedding party were ushered in and taken care of. The ceremony was officiated by Sara and we loved it.

    Sent on 06/26/2018
    Beach Promises, LLC 19
    Beach Promises, LLC 20
    Beach Promises, LLC 21
    Beach Promises, LLC 22
    Beach Promises, LLC 23
    Beach Promises, LLC 24
    Beach Promises, LLC 25
    Beach Promises, LLC 26
  • K

    Karen · Married on 05/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a week’s vacation planned in May 2018 in Fort Myer’s Beach. Very shortly before we left we decided to get married while we were there and started a thorough search for someone to do that. Beach Promises, LLC turned out to be the perfect choice. Sara is extremely responsive, their prices are reasonable and they are very knowledgeable about the area. Having no idea where we actually wanted to get married, but knowing we wanted to get married on the beach, we let them decide the actual location and time - Bowditch Point Beach at sunset. Our wedding was perfect – the location, the time, the sincerity and friendliness of both Sara and Mike, the vows, the photos and even recommendations on where to have dinner! We left feeling like we had just spent time with close friends who wanted to make our day perfect and we could not have asked for more.

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • Z

    Zornitsa · Married on 05/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't thank Sara and Mike for making our day truly amazing. They went far beyond my expectations and provided excellent professionalism. Thank you so much . Zori&James

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • T

    Trudy · Married on 04/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara and Mike were wonderful to work with and truly made our special day perfect! Sara was so sincere in her delivery of our vows and Mike did an excellent job of capturing every special moment. We can not thank them enough and highly recommend Beach Promises for your wedding needs!

    Love from the Hoosier state,
    The Weddles

    Sent on 05/09/2018
    Beach Promises, LLC 27
    Beach Promises, LLC 28
    Beach Promises, LLC 29
    Beach Promises, LLC 30
  • Orlando

    Orlando · Married on 04/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment we contacted Sara and Mike we had a great feeling they would be able to make our beach sunset wedding a very special one. They were both very attentive and friendly, and they paid attention to detail by making sure we were getting exactly what we wanted.

    These guys were beyond professional. They performed a wedding ceremony for us with their hearts. Sara was amazing as the wedding officiant as we stood next to a decorated arch; she spoke flawlessly and made us feel really comfortable. You could tell she really cared about making our ceremony memorable. Mike was busy as the photographer as he handily shuttled his equipment back and forth, capturing what seemed to be every magical moment on camera for us! He seemed to know exactly what he wanted and what to go for in every camera shot. We think the photos are amazing!

    In our minds, this is THE company to hire if you want a special wedding with amazing quality all around at a very reasonable price. I don't see how it can get any better than this.

    Sent on 04/27/2018
    Beach Promises, LLC 31
    Beach Promises, LLC 32
    Beach Promises, LLC 33
    Beach Promises, LLC 34
    Beach Promises, LLC 35
    Beach Promises, LLC 36
  • R

    Rhonda · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whether big or small your wedding is one of the most important times in life, that stated. "Timing" becomes everything! Beach Promises were flawless-prompt efficient and well spoken.

    We knew our wedding type, we opted for a very small and casually elegant day. We needed a team behind us regardless of size. We hired Beach Promises, LLC after searching on line.

    Their website so very user friendly, descriptions were spot on. We choose our ceremony type, and were left with very very few questions leading up to our big day. Our wedding consisted of the Bride, Groom and parents, however that said we had a few very, very specific details for our parents to perform, and SARA carried out every single solitary detail to the letter. We could not have had a better ceremony. SARA, MIKE, & NATE the photog added a touch of class, and an additional layer of love, as well sincerity to our wedding day. We highly recommend Beach Promises LLC. In our opinion Beach Promises, LLC -- is the best kept Wedding Planning secret in all of SWFL!

    Sent on 04/20/2018
    Beach Promises, LLC 37
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara and Mike created the absolute perfect weekend for our wedding. From helping plan a welcome party, to shopping with me at Costco for party supplies, to helping pull together favors and centerpieces, to answering my e-mails at all hours of the day, we could not have had the amazing weekend we did without them. Honestly so thankful we found you both and wish we could plan another wedding together!

    Sent on 04/05/2018
  • G

    Gordon · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Sarah were so much fun and made our wedding stress free. Thank you so much!
    Sally and Gordon

    Sent on 03/31/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 02/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara and Mike were patient and easy to work with. They were attentive and answered all our inquiries and last-minute "what about this..."
    The ceremony was elegant and thoughtful.
    The photographs were very good, and Mike posted them online for us to download, link them or share them with others. Even my non-tech mom could find them.
    Thank you, Sara and Mike.

    Sent on 02/19/2018
    Beach Promises, LLC 38
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 01/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So you know when you think of your day and hope it goes smoothly & you want it to be what you imagined/planned?...Beach Promises made this happen in every aspect of our wedding day. I called them one day on a whim because we were traveling to Fort Myers for a vacation (we live in PA), and I figured why not have something small down there if it's affordable? We're extremely simple people and wanted nothing fancy.
    From the first communication, things were absolutely smooth sailing. Using HoneyBook, it was extremely simple to handle the contract, communication, payment and photos. The officiating service was incredibly affordable. We had no desire to spend any money on a wedding, honestly, but they are reasonable. We are glad we did it.
    The officiant (Sara) is so sweet, and in all messaging...I could tell she genuinely gives a crap (if you know what I mean). She was quick to respond and at one point, I was worried about "what if the weather is bad?!" & she responded in a professional and thorough way to the point that I was no longer nervous.
    The actual ceremony were the best moments of my life. As they allowed us to do WHATEVER we wanted for the ceremony, we wrote it. It was a matter of 7-ish minutes long, and she did a wonderful job reading it.
    Also, as I keep saying "they"...I am referring to the photographer (Mike) that we also had there from Beach Promises. He was excellent. Although he is admittedly not a professional photographer, he is a wonderful photographer. And it was worth every cent to have this service as well. He was very nice, & he knew how to work with us well. He was willing to do whatever photos we were looking to have. I am including a few example photos.
    Lastly, they provided a nice booklet with the ceremony. I'm glad I will have that to keep. Mike was absolutely awesome with getting the photos to us. Honestly, in wedding world...it was lightning speed with getting them (edited, too!). They went above and beyond!!!

    Sent on 02/09/2018
    Beach Promises, LLC 39
    Beach Promises, LLC 40
    Beach Promises, LLC 41
  • S

    Sherrie · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara & Mike made our special DAY, PERFECT!
    They are both very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, fun and super sweet:) They made our day STRESS FREE:)
    If you are going to get married in South Florida, you MUST hire Beach Promises.
    This would be the Best decision you ever made.

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased with Beach promises! Sara and Michael did an AMAZING job communicating with us, having everything ready to go in a timely manner and most importantly making our day as memorable and fantastic as could be! Our photos turned out OUTSTANDING, still in such awww over how well our day turned out! I would highly recommend Beach promises for all of your wedding needs! Thank you again so much for such high quality attention!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
    Beach Promises, LLC 42
    Beach Promises, LLC 43
    Beach Promises, LLC 44

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review