Skip to main content
Weddings

Barnett Estates Reviews

Barnett Estates View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
112 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

112
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 112 reviews
Google
4.9/5 75 reviews
  • K
    Kelbie Sent on 04/28/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best venue!

    Loved working with Barnett estates && always recommend to any friends getting married

    Barnett Estates's reply:

    Kelbie
    Thank you so much for the review! It makes us so happy to know that it was a great experience and that you are willing to share.
    -Jana 💗
  • Casey
    Casey Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    I found Barnett Estates from a Wedding Wire search in my area and fell in love with the look. We visited the venue, met Jana, and were sold when we learned her story and the inclusive packages that were offered. Finding Barnett Estates made wedding planning so much easier, and we got to spread out the tasks over time to avoid stress. We met Jessica at the two wedding planning meetings, and she and Jana really made our Halloween theme come to life. It makes all the difference when the planners get excited over your ideas too 😊 Our wedding day could not have been more perfect! Weeks later, I’m still hearing from guests about the venue, delicious cakes, and our wedding vibe, that could not have happened without Jana and Jessica.

    Barnett Estates's reply:

    Casey, thank you for sharing your incredible experience at Barnett Estates! We're thrilled that you found us and chose our venue for your special day. It's heartwarming to hear that our inclusive packages and team made your wedding planning journey stress-free. Jana and Jessica are incredible at what they do and it means the world to us that they helped bring your Halloween-themed celebration to life! Your kind words and the happiness of your guests mean everything to us. Wishing you a lifetime of love and joy from all of us at Barnett Estates! 🧡✨
  • Dryden
    Dryden P. Sent on 01/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worry free wedding day with Barnett Estates

    Barnett Estates staff made our wedding day a dream come true since the first meeting. It is at a beautiful and convenient location. The staff took care of me and my husband so we had no worries on the day. We chose them for coordination and catering as well. They provided inclusive packages, which made planning more effortless. We got tons of compliments on the venue, food, and DJ (they recommended). I would 100% recommend Barnett Estates for any special day.

    Barnett Estates's reply:

    Dear Dryden and Justin,

    Your heartwarming words have truly touched us! Knowing that we played a role in creating such a magical day for you both brings immense joy to our team. We're honored to have been a part of your journey, from the initial meeting to the last dance that resonated so beautifully on social media. Your kindness and generosity in sharing that special moment mean the world to us. Here's to a lifetime filled with love, laughter, and countless cherished memories. Thank you for being a part of our family!

    Warmest wishes,
    Jana & Jessica 😊
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sevonia B. Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Day

    The BEST wedding venue. The entire team is amazing. They’re all so helpful the entire process of planning and during the wedding. They get everything set up so beautifully and really help create a magical and memorable day. The catering at the venue is AMAZING and the cake is even better! Barnett Estate is responsible for giving my husband and I the most memorable wedding!

    Barnett Estates's reply:

    Sevonia,

    We were so honored to get to be part of such a beautiful day. It was so great to get to work with you, Cameron, your Mom and Aunt Pam! We always looked forward to each planning session!! Big Hugs - Jana
  • C
    Charlize D. Sent on 06/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most easy wedding to plan!

    They truly did everything we needed for us. The planner scheduled the event down to a T on timing so that everything ran smoothly. I loved working with them, loved the venue space and loved everything they stood for. I would recommend them a thousand times over!!

    Barnett Estates's reply:

    Hey Charlize!

    Your wedding day was truly a sight to behold. We were thrilled to see so much love and joy surrounding you on your special day. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of it all!
  • G
    Gina M. Sent on 09/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress Free Wedding!!

    We just got married here and it was absolutely perfect. I don’t even know how to put into words how amazing our experience was from the start! I have to be honest and say this was not our first pick of places going off of looks. We really wanted the Big White Barn. But the moment we met Jana and she walked us through the venue, I fell in love. It’s beyond just a beautiful venue, it’s an entire experience. We chose the most expensive package, which worried me at first, until I realized how much we were saving on decor, linens, etc. Jana made wedding planning so easy and kept me informed the entire time. People talk about how stressful weddings are, but I didn’t get that with how much was handled at Barnett. I had two coordinators, Jana and Jessica. They made sure the place was decorated, the timeline was followed and then some. After the wedding, they cleaned up and made sure I had everything I needed. My husband and I left Monday for our honeymoon and they mailed out our marriage license and returned my flower bouquets to the florist for me (I had fake flowers that were going to be turned into a wreath). I could go on and on about how wonderful the experience here was but do yourself a favor and at least go get a tour and talk with them. You’ll quickly see they go above and beyond for you. Every place we went would tell us we could have the venue 12 hours and it was for set up, wedding and clean up but this place gives you access the entire week and you and your guests don’t have to worry about clean up after.

    The other amazing part was engagement photos. They allowed us to take photos on their farm. Jana was with us the entire time and took us all over to not only take pictures, but to also see all their animals!! I will never forget everything they did for us and plan to return time and time again for their cakes, cupcakes and cookies (which will be another review for their sweets company) because they’ve gotten a life like customer out of me!!

    Barnett Estates's reply:

    We're overjoyed to have made your wedding day stress-free!
    We are beyond grateful for the opportunity to have been a part of such a special occasion. Thank you for choosing us as your wedding venue, and for the kind words!
  • T
    Taylor C. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cueva Wedding

    Barnett Estates was amazing! They know exactly what they are doing and madde my wedding dreams come to true. they treated us like family and made sure we didn't have to worry about anything on our special day. if you're looking for a wedding venue to take care of your every need this is the place for you! I've been to so many weddings and if I had to do my wedding over I would choose Barnett Estates again!

    Barnett Estates's reply:

    Cheers to the newlyweds! We're so grateful to have been a part of your journey! Every couple who has their wedding at Barnett Estates becomes a part of the Barnett Estates Family! Here's to many more happy memories and milestones ahead!
  • L
    Lauren T. Sent on 10/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best One Stop Shop for Stress Free Weddings

    This venue is incredible. They are all inclusive so you don’t have to worry about finding food, cake, and decor vendors. They also make sure to make you feel like part of the family there. Jana goes above and beyond to make sure your day is all about you and takes care of everything so you don’t have to lift a finger. She values your individuality and helps make your dream wedding come to life to the best of her ability. As a bride who uses a wheelchair, this venue is incredible for accessibility and the venue even helped make sure my guests in wheelchairs could be seated in the grass by using ply wood boards so their chairs didn’t sink into the damp ground (it had been raining the day before). Also an incredible and rare quality- they have little ramps so that anyone with mobility needs can safely get into the seating area from the aisle. I’m not used to my accessibility needs being taken care of for me. I’m used to have to think about that and bring my own tools and resources, so it was mind blowing and such a relief to not have to worry about that for one of the most important events in my life. My only note to be aware of is that the suites for getting ready are really very small, so if your bridal party is bigger than 2-3 people per side, I would recommend getting ready at your hotel or lodging nearby so it doesn’t get too crowded. Other than that, you truly cannot beat this venue in terms of convenience, price, staff, and atmosphere.

    Barnett Estates's reply:

    Happy tears and happy hearts!


    Hearing that we exceeded your expectations brings happy tears to our eyes! It was such a pleasure to have been a part of your magical day. We’re thrilled that our hard work and dedication paid off in making your special day perfect. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your forever memories!
  • Julie
    Julie S. Sent on 08/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the BEST!

    We absolutely loved working with Mrs. Jana and her team for our wedding day. They made sure we were taken care of not only on the day of, but also leading up to the event as well. Our wedding would not have been as smooth as it was without the Barnett Estates team. It was extremely windy, and they pivoted to make sure not only our outdoor ceremony could still happen, but that all the other details were still take care of as well. We used them for our cake (so delicious) and catering and it was the best decision we could have made! They accommodated our dietary restriction guests as well with no issues. You will not be disappointed if you have your wedding with them!

    Barnett Estates's reply:

    Hey Julie!
    Your love filled our venue with magic on your special day!
    Your wedding day was a celebration of your love, and we were lucky enough to witness it all unfold right before our eyes. Thank you for choosing us as your venue and allowing us to be a part of your special day.

    Wishing you all the love and happiness in your future together! Thank you for sharing these beautiful photos with us!
  • Karen
    Karen A. Sent on 01/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Wedding

    Let me tell you a little story…. My handsome, now husband, proposed to me on July 2, 2022. It was magical and of course said YES. Then I started to panic!! Since we had started dating, I began to look at wedding dates because my heart of hearts knew he was one. When would be the best time of year? Where would we go? How much will it cost? All the things. Well, I found our date 12-3-22! We loved this date, my husband and I are nerds and our date was 1-2-3 and 2+2 is 4!! It made my husband and I smile however, we were now tasked with finding an open venue that would have my perfect date and match my Pinterest Board LOL!! I immediately called my dad and mom to ask if my mom could come up the next day and frantically go look at the two, yes you read that right 2, venues in the area that had our date. The first venue we went to was Barnett Estates. The moment we drove up to the picturesque backdrop that is this venue I was in love. We had not even talked to Jana yet! Once we met Jana we were so at ease. Everything that was offered at Barnett was my Pinterest Board. I knew that we had found our place but were going to honor our second appointment and just hear them out. We left the second place and I cried. I was overwhelmed and just wanted a perfect day and knew what I wanted but was not sure what Joe wanted. We talked and he said, “Hon, Barnett is our place, call Jana.” So, I did and I have not regretted a single moment. Our 14 week planning was exceptional. She had our wedding planned out to the second, our wedding FEAST for us to sample (side note you MUST try the beans!!) We tasted wedding cake and picked out every possible decoration. Afterwards, people kept asking me, “are you stressed with all the planning?” to which I replied, “nope, Jana’s got it!!” I did not have to worry about a single thing. We had made it to OUR day our 1-2-3 and 2+2 is 4! I was so calm, so cool and so collected. I did not have to want for anything. Everything was taken care of and just perfect! If anything went wrong I did not know a thing about it because Jana and her people took care of it all. My day indeed was unimaginably flawless. You will not regret your decision to go with Barnett Estates.

    Barnett Estates's reply:

    Hey Karen,
    Your love story is unforgettable, thank you for letting us be a part of it!

    From the vows to the reception, every moment of your wedding was filled with love, laughter, and happiness. We're grateful for the opportunity to have been a part of it all and we hope to continue being a part of your love story in the years to come!
  • A
    Alexia Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    I don’t even know where to start with this review. All I can say is WOW. I never thought a wedding could be so stress free and run so smoothly. Well Jana and the rest of the Barnett Estates staff are absolutely amazing in every way. If you want an unforgettable experience for your wedding you need to choose this venue. When we took a toured of the venue with Jana we fell in love with the gorgeous property and her. I really can’t thank her enough for making our day so special and unforgettable. And the best part STRESS FREE. She took care of everything and made sure every detail was covered. We were very blessed to have found her and her venue and cannot recommend them enough. All of our guests told us it was the best and funnest wedding they had been to. Thank you Jana for everything. 🥹❤️🥲🥰🙏🏼
  • S
    Sarah N. Sent on 06/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nicola/Solis Wedding

    Where do I even begin? I was never the girl who dreamed of the perfect wedding, but I always dreamed of finding the perfect soulmate. Once I finally found him, I knew I was in need of some serious help with planning and coordinating our big day. Jana and her team laid everything out for us (even with step by step instructions!). Everyone was so kind, patient, and encouraging throughout the entire process. Jana created the perfect day, with the perfect venue, and perfect outline. Every single one of my guests continue to rave about the day, venue, food, cake, music, etc. Oh my goodness the food and cake. We went a little untraditional and went with the taco bar and it was such a hit! The guacamole, salsa, and queso were also on point. They also have tons of cake flavors (and the taste testing was one of my favorite days!). Every single one of the recommended vendors (DJ Astronaut, 3 Birds Photography, and BB Wellington) created the best day and atmosphere anyone could dream of for their wedding. I cannot express what a rockstar Jana is, and I could never imagine a wedding anywhere else now. I'd like to thank Barnett Sweets Co. and Jana Osborn for everything they did for me and my family. We love you all so much and we're so happy we have now officially grown our Texas family.
  • Ashley
    Ashley P. Sent on 07/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!1

    Barnett Estates & team were AMAZING! They are so organized and professional, and they make your experience as a bride and groom so enjoyable! Our wedding was on May 30, 2020, and they jumped through every hoop to make sure our day was perfect!! We received countless compliments from guests on how beautiful, efficient and well ran our wedding was! We definitely recommend for any wedding!!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Sent on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue

    Barnett Estates was a dream location for my wedding reception! Jana and Brooke did everything they could to help our day run smoothly with no stress on us. It was an absolutely amazing day and I am so thankful we chose this venue.
  • J
    Jazzlyn Sent on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    My husband and I at the absolute best time working with Jana, Brooke, and Brittany it was amazing these amazing women helped me make my perfect wedding. They also kept me fed the entire process with their delicious food! I was very lucky to have them be a part of our big day and I am so grateful for them if you’re looking for an all around great venue then I suggest Barnetts Estates I could not pick any other place.
  • R
    Rachel K. Sent on 03/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One in a lifetime Venue!

    My husband and I got married her back in January. The whole team was amazing! They made plaining my wedding stress free, we never worried about anything. The food and the deserts were amazing I am still hearing my guests rave about it. The whole experience was like a dream and seeing the venue transform to our dream wedding was just magical. We couldn't have asked for a better team to help make our day the very best and one will will never forget.
  • H
    Heather R. Sent on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice out there!

    everything was done beautifully- the team did EVERYTHING for me. All I had to do was grab my groom, invite everyone and get a dress! all the fine details were done by their staff and owner!
    meetings - were done perfectly to show me all the choices to pick from. there was absolutely no stress or last minute details that I as the bride had to deal with.
    I would choose Barnett Estates a million times over.
    This venue is so passionate about my day and it truly showed! The fact that guest from our wedding are still talking about how perfect everything went 6 months later says it all - gives me goose bumps every time!
  • R
    Riley S. Sent on 03/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue

    I cannot recommend this venue more! Absolutely amazing team and the easiest wedding EVER! It took EVERYTHING off my plate and was a great rate for the other places we visited that didn’t even compare. If you want to actually enjoy your wedding and not stress, go with Barnett Estates. Also, their cake is AMAZING.
  • Brooke
    Brooke Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day

    I don’t have one negative thing to say about Barnett Estates! Everyone was so helpful and they made sure I had nothing to worry about! The all inclusive option was a lifesaver. All I had to do was go in and pick out the decor I wanted and they did the rest! 10 out of 10 recommend!
  • Jessie
    Jessie A. Sent on 11/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding

    Barnett Estate was the perfect place for our wedding. Our wedding was 11-13-21. Everything was beautiful and was exactly how I wanted. From the decor was exactly how I wanted it to be. They knew exactly what I visioned and brought it to life. The food was great and my DJ Astronaut was awesome. We had a blast. It was truly a party. A perfect day it was. I wish I can relive every moment.
  • Kate
    Kate H. Sent on 01/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of our lives!!!!!

    My husband and I got married at Barnett on Oct. 23, 2021. Never in my life did I think I would have been able to have a wedding as beautiful as the one I had, and that is all thanks to Jana and her wonderful team! From the very first meeting with Jana, I knew we made the right choice! Jana took care of EVERYTHING! Never once was I stressed throughout the entire planning journey! When our wedding day finally came around, the final product blew me away!!! Matt and I had the best day ever!! Everything went perfectly the entire night! People are still calling us to tell us how much fun they had! Jana, you are amazing. You took such great care of us, and made us feel like a part of the family! We love you!-Matt and Kate
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany L. Sent on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Venue Ever!

    My husband and I could not have imagined getting married anywhere else! Barnett Estates was so beautiful and they made our dream wedding into a reality. Having Jana and Brittany every step of planning our wedding was a breath of fresh air. It was so easy, stress-free and relaxing. They were able to answer all of our questions during the wedding planning process and made our wedding day all about us. From the day we first toured, to our meeting leading up to the wedding, to the wedding day itself, was such a breeze and we were able to actually enjoy every step of our wedding process. Hands down the best wedding venue and the best family. We couldn't have imagined getting married anywhere else! From the beautiful venue, to the food, to the cake and brownies, to the fireworks, Barnett Estates will literally turn your wedding dream into a reality. You will not regret having your wedding here. Thank you Jana, Brittany, and the rest of the Barnett Estates team for all of your hard work and dedication. Thank you for making us feel like family and loving on us every step of the way. We will forever be grateful for the memories we were able to create here! 1000% recommend Barnett Estates for your wedding, you won't regret it!
  • A
    Ashley M. Sent on 12/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true

    Seriously the best venue and people. I looked for months for the perfect venue that I could envision myself at. When I walked into Barnett Estates I was speechless. Then I met Jana, the owner and the planner, and I knew Barnett Estates was the place. Jana, Brittney, and their team are the best. They are truly professionals at planning weddings. They not only made my dream wedding come true I also feel like I have new friends. My wedding was everything I have ever dreamt of and more. There was no last minute cost add ons. Everything we talked about at my first meeting was the exact same 2 years later. If I could re-do my day, I would only because I want to relive my dream day!! Thank you so so much Barnett Estates. You guys truly made my dream come true!!
  • C
    Cindy L. Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Review

    My daughter was married at Barnett Estates in May of 2021. Jana and her team were amazing and helped Amanda plan the wedding of her dreams. There was no stress as Barnett is a one stop shop for venue, decorations, food and dessert. We did not have to lift a finger. The planning was fun and everything was perfect.
  • Stacey
    Stacey G. Sent on 12/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Making the Impossible Happen!

    My fiancé and I visited with Jana and Jessica wanting something almost impossible. Not only were they able to make it happen, everything went flawlessly. I'll never be able to thank them enough for making my day the best one ever. I am proof that a beautiful wedding can be pulled off in a matter of weeks!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message