Baby Blue Film Reviews

82 | Sausalito, CA
See photos, pricing and details

82 Reviews for Baby Blue Film

Recommended by 100%

82
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Rachel

    Rachel Birnbaum · Getting married on 07/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    I cannot say enough amazing things about Wilson! Like most brides... I scoured the internet and social media watching local videographers work when trying to make a selection. After watching a few videos from Baby Blue Film, I knew that I needed to look no further. Our video is not just a highlight reel of our special day, It's like watching a trailer for a hollywood motion picture!! I have received so many comments on how amazing the video is, as well as how much it truly captures the essence of us. I think beyond anything that is the MOST important thing!!! Wilson went out of his way to get to know us via FaceTime since we didn't live in the area, and truly made the entire film reflect who we are as a couple. I am forever grateful for this beautiful memory thanks to Baby blue Film!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • M

    Miriam Albritton · Getting married on 07/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work!

    Wilson and his wife made such a great team and were so great about communicating, listening, and making us the film of a lifetime to remember our wedding day. Wilson was on time, very professional, and made sure to capture all of the special moments we requested throughout the day. I was not sure how he was going to take all of that footage and make a highlight film, but he used his creative mind and it turned out better than we could have ever imagined.
    He even made sure to take us into a quiet area on the day of our wedding so we could read letters we wrote to one another out loud so we could have that audio in our film. I would recommend Baby Blue Film to anyone looking for a professional, affordable, and talented videographer. Thanks so much again Baby Blue Film!

    Sent on 05/07/2019

    Baby Blue Film's reply:

    Thank you Miriam. The pleasure was all ours! Congratulations once again and thank you for being our "dream clients."
  • S

    Sha · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the BEST!!!

    Wilson is simply the best! His work is unbelievably breathtaking and watching his highlight videos is like watching a Hollywood movie. He took his time to capture the best scenes of my wedding day and he even stayed longer to capture more moments at the end. The drone features are beautiful as well. He is awesome to work with. His work is truly one of a kind and I cannot express how amazing he is!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • S

    Sha Ya · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular!

    Wilson is simply the best! His work is unbelievably breathtaking and watching his highlight videos is like watching a music movie. He chooses the best scenes to go with the music. Everything is perfect. He took his time to capture the best scenes of my wedding day and he even stayed longer to capture more moments at the end. The drone features are beautiful as well. He is awesome to work with. His work is truly one of a kind and I cannot express how amazing he is!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • Morgan

    Morgan · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured our special moments with professionalism and diligence

    We were so impressed with how personable and professional Wilson was. After seeing examples of his work, we knew we had to have him! Sadly, the day of, he could not make it so he sent his assistant, Damien. While we were admittedly a bit nervous when we found out, Damien was so professional and thorough that we knew the finished result would be great. Our highlight film ended up being absolutely perfect! We had some initial edits for Wilson when it came to saturation and sharpness but he was happy to make edits until it was perfect for us. We are so glad we chose this company. From beginning to end, we had an amazing experience and amazing final product from them! We can't wait to watch this video with for many, many more years!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • Isha

    Isha Jethi · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a dream!

    Words cannot describe how AMAZING it was working with Baby Blue Film for our wedding. From the beginning, Wilson was so attentive and responsive and made sure we felt at ease. During our wedding week, our primary photographer was Vitaly and he made sure to capture every beautiful moment during each of our events. The final product was more than we could have ever hoped for!

    We highly recommend Baby Blue Film for all of your videography needs!

    -Isha and Vineet

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • Miriam

    Miriam · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work!

    Wilson and his wife made such a great team and were so great about communicating, listening, and making us the film of a lifetime to remember our wedding day. Wilson was on time, very professional, and made sure to capture all of the special moments we requested throughout the day. I was not sure how he was going to take all of that footage and make a highlight film, but he used his creative mind and it turned out better than we could have ever imagined. He even made sure to take us into a quiet area on the day of our wedding so we could read letters we wrote to one another out loud so we could have that audio in our film. I would recommend Baby Blue Film to anyone looking for a professional, affordable, and talented videographer. Thanks so much again Baby Blue Film!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • N

    Nadine · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wilson is spectacular! Hire him!

    We did extensive research into videographers in the Florida area and were really impressed with the quality and professionalism of Baby Blue Film's online repertoire. After speaking with many videographers, we chose Wilson as he was professional, down to earth, and committed to understanding our goals and priorities so that the video could be tailored to our interests and needs for our special day. Other videographers seemed more cookie cutter, more rigid, and more formulaic.

    Working with Wilson was a dream. Not only was he open minded and capable of capturing a large multi-day multi-ethnic event, he was pleasant and kind to everyone he interacted with. He came early and left late, and always had a smile.

    We just saw our wedding video, and it really is outstanding. It totally surpassed our expectations. He is a true artist with vision. Our video was especially challenging as it had music in two different languages and extra traditions to highlight, and he made it look seamless.

    If you are looking for a kind, pleasant, ultra talented videographer who will capture the magic of your wedding day, Wilson is your man!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • I

    Isabella · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just when we thought we remembered it all, you showed us our wedding in a new light.

    Working with the baby blue film team was amazing and very stress free. I'm pretty self conscious but there wasn't a moment in the video that wasn't beyond flattering. The highlight edit was better than i could have imagined. they really captured the magic of the event.

    Everyone filming at the wedding was professional and got fabulous footage, definitely would recommend baby blue films looking for a videographer.

    Sent on 01/21/2019

    Baby Blue Film's reply:

    Thanks Isabella! You are so sweet and the pleasure was all ours. We wish you a life full of happiness, adventure, and wedded bliss!
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Vendor

    Do yourself a favor and hire Baby Blue Film! I almost went without hiring a videographer and now realize how big of a mistake that would have been. Wilson and his wife Silvana were extremely responsive and engaged from the time I initially contacted them to the time we received our wedding video. The day of our wedding Wilson knew exactly what to do and at some points we didn't even realize he was there. EVERYONE I have shown our video to have commented on how well it was put together and they couldn't help but to shed some tears while watching it. The video gives me goosebumps and I am forever grateful that we have it. Thank you Baby Blue Film you have major talent!!!!

    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • A

    aubrie · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING Videographer!!

    Picking Wilson and baby blue films as my wedding videographer was the best decision I made. During the wedding planning, he took the time to FaceTime with my now husband and I to get to know us as a couple and what we envisioned for our wedding video. He explained to him that we are both very un comfortable on film and on the day of our wedding he made us both feel so comfortable and relaxed. Before the wedding he was very easy to communicate with and also afterwards, always keeping us up to date through the editing process. On our wedding day he was only able to come alone (due to his baby arriving soon) and he arrived early and stayed late making sure to capture every special moment. His videos are truly a work of art. My husband and I have rewatched the video over and over again reliving that day. I can not say thank you enough to Wilson!

    Sent on 02/03/2019
  • Jordan

    Jordan Mendoza · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding film is FIRE

    We chose Baby Blue Film after watching what felt like a bajillion videos from dozens of vendors. After working with them and seeing the finished product, I can say with confidence that we chose the best team around. Woo was the lead videographer and he was helpful, easy to work with, and got amazing footage. Then Wilson worked his magic and put together a masterpiece--it is now our favorite movie and it will probably be up for Best Picture at the Academy Awards. Jokes aside, the team at Baby Blue was super professional, great to work with, and the finished product was polished to a fine, mirror shine.

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • J

    Jonathan Kim · Married on 09/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great choice for Videographer

    Baby Blue Films was absolutely the perfect choice for our wedding videographer. Everything from the beginning process was great: email communication was prompt and gave quick responses and direction, next steps in meeting the lead videographer, through the editing process. Thank you for giving us something we can remember forever!

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • K

    Kim · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    We are so happy with our decision to go with Wilson and Baby Blue Films to record the beautiful memories of our special day. From the first email inquiry to receiving our video, every correspondence was prompt and professional. We knew from the first phone call, we made the right decision. Not only that Wilson was down to earth, lighthearted, funny- he was prompt, personable, quick to respond, and understood everything that we wanted. All important factors that influenced our choice in booking him for our wedding. The final product was everything we wanted and more! Wilson such a great job with capturing everything from our big day- from all the small details like decorations, flowers, candles, cakes, to bigger events like the actual ceremony, speeches and dancing. He worked very well with our photographer, and even encouraged us to venture into locations we might not have otherwise just to get the perfect shot. Not to mention- Wilson was video-ing SOLO! He captured our whole day himself. We were SO impressed. His editing skills are insane and the music he paired with the video was perfect. We are SO thrilled. We couldn’t have asked for anything more.

    We highly recommend Baby Blue Films. Without them, the day would have been committed to just a distant memory that is relived through photos. Thank you to Baby Blue Films for sharing this special day with us.

    Kim and Jimmy Huang- 6/22/18

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • M

    Michael · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Wilson as our videographer for our wedding and it was one of the best decisions we made. He is very good at what he does and is very detailed in his style. Your wedding day is one of the most memorable days of your life so capturing the right moments is very important. This is what Wilson is amazing at, he is always in the right place at the right time.

    Our video turned out better then we could of ever imagined. In fact when our guests rewatched the video, every guest said it was like they were there again in that moment having an amazing time. There are ok and good videographers but if you want a great videographer, this is who you go with. His turn around time for the video was also very quick and his pricing is very reasonable. Wilson is so passionate about what he does and puts his amazing skills to work with all of his videos. Just watch any of his video previews and see for yourself just how good he is.

    Thank you Wilson for putting together such an amazing video of our wedding so we can go back in time and watch this memorable day whenever we want.

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • C

    Cristin · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be more pleased! We are absolutely thrilled with our experience working with Baby Blue Film. They shot my brother and sister-in-law's wedding in Napa in Sept 2017, and my family was so impressed with their work that they referred us to them to capture our wedding in Carmel in April.

    Communication from start to finish was spot on. They were prompt, clear and direct, and informative, yet personable. Finding a time to meet was never a challenge, as they went out of their way to work around our schedule - this meant calling in on weekends and even a holiday! Finding someone you connect with is important on your wedding day, and I have the sense that Wilson and Woo are highly skilled at finding ways to connect with every person they interact with.

    Woo shot our wedding and Wilson edited the film. The finished product (9 min highlight film) was a masterpiece. They captured every single aspect of the wedding we requested - from the decor to the people to the special moments. Our venue was stunning and the drone footage highlighted the exceptional views and beautiful French architecture beautifully. What's fascinating is that Woo was like a fly on the wall. Never once did his presence feel intrusive. He was professional, considerate, flexible and worked well with our photographer. He was a true delight to have around on our wedding day. Wilson selected the music, and got it right on the first take. His editing resulted in a product that brought tears to our eyes.

    100% recommend this crew to capture your special day!

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • G

    Genna · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wilson did such an amazing job on our wedding video. When I started my wedding planning journey, I knew that this would be one of the most important decisions to make. The video essentially gives you the greatest gift of your wedding day and that is to have the ability to re-live it forever! We can't thank Baby Blue Film and Wilson enough for giving us this. Our video was so wonderfully curated and brought tears to everyone's eyes! Our family and friends continue to give us rave reviews that it was the best wedding film they have ever seen. If you are struggling to find a videographer, look no further than Wilson! It will be the best decision you ever make for your wedding!

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To put it simply, our video is absolutely gorgeous! Wilson did a fabulous job of capturing every important moment while making a video that moved seamlessly through the day. Wilson and Silvana were great at communicating with us via email and skype. All of our requests were honored and we couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful final product! Everyone who sees the video is blow away by the quality and artistic touch Wilson put into it! I highly recommend Baby Blue Film!

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • K

    Kaytlin · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Baby Blue Film is your BEST choice for a wedding vendor. Seriously you don't have to keep looking anymore! Wilson created a unforgettable video for us to be able to watch forever. The work he performs is pure talent, we are so happy we had Wilson on such a special day for us he was so much fun to work with! During our planning process i watched countless videos in desperate search for someone to capture our day as i imagined. As i stumbled across Baby Blue Film videos i found myself crying happy tears for people that i have not even met before! At that point i realized this has to be the perfect match for us and i am so glad we were able to have this awesome experience. Wilson and his wife helped us work with our budget and communicated with us during our planning process perfectly. The day of my wedding he used the drone (which i would HIGHLY recommend) because its so cool to get video shots from up above! Our highlight film was AMAZING and we also are receiving raw footage that i can not wait to see. I would highly recommend Baby Blue Film you will not be disappointed! Love, Brandyn & Kaytlin

    Sent on 04/12/2018
  • K

    Kacie · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wilson was absolutely amazing to work with from the very beginning! I am a wedding planner and I will be recommending him to all my brides. I was on the fence about having a video at first due to budget, but I am so glad I decided to go through with it. To say I love my video is a huge understatement! It is one of my most favorite keepsakes from the wedding! Baby Blue Film did an amazing job of capturing the day and every little detail that took place! If you watch the video, you will get a perfect glimpse of the day. He does a great job with getting exactly what you want and telling the story you are trying to portray.

    Sent on 05/24/2018
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 12/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience!

    We worked with Baby Blue Film for our wedding, and we could not have been happier with the results! Right away, we could tell they would make our vision come true- and they did! From the initial conversation I could tell that they were some of the best in the business, and an added bonus they are such sweet and kind people to work with! Our wedding day had a few last minute changes due to unforeseen circumstances, and they were both reassuring we would get the shots we wanted as well as adaptive in their filming schedule to accommodate the changes. Adding the drone footage to our wedding gives it an even more cinematic quality- I am so elated with how that footage looks- its worth every penny! I would not hesitate to hire them all over again, and I recommend them to anyone looking!

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 09/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married 9.28.17 in Yosemite National Park. We originally had no intentions of hiring a videographer, but after discussing the importance of having a professional capture all the special moments of our wedding day, we began our search for our wedding videographer. After multiple inquiries and consultations with several companies, Silvana and Wilson with Baby Blue Film gave us the best impression. We just knew they were the ones perfect for our special day. They communicated effectively with quick responses to our e-mails. The best part was that Wilson showed genuine enthusiasm and excitement for our venue in Yosemite almost as much as we did.
    Wilson truly went above and beyond to provide us with a spectacular and epic wedding film. He flew out a few days before the wedding to capture and film the natural views in and around Yosemite. When he found out that we were doing our first-look with our wedding photographer the day before our wedding, he asked to join and complimentary worked an extra 4 to 5 hours beyond our original work contract of 8 hours! It was easy to tell that Wilson loves his job and is truly passionate about filming. We now have the most grand and breathtakingly beautiful wedding film. We cannot thank Baby Blue Film enough for giving us these memories that we can cherish the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 01/03/2018
  • G

    Grace · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had to find a videographer closer to my wedding date because my original videographer had changed his business structure which left me scrambling. Wilson and his wife were quick to respond with quotes, packages, responses to my questions, and set up a meeting right away. Wilson created a package that would best capture our venue and recommended that we use a drone - I am so glad we did and it added such a nice touch to the wedding film. He really delivered on making a video that told our story and captured our chemistry and the day perfectly. He also proactively set up a meeting before the wedding to make sure we were aligned on expectations, timing, and vision, and followed up right after the wedding to communicate expected timing of the final video. He was a pleasure to work with and talented - would highly recommend and could not be happier with the experience.

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • C

    Carol · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WIlson and his team at Baby Blue film are simply amazing. We could not be happier with our wedding video that Wilson and his videographer Woo created for us. It captures all our favorite moments perfectly and highlighted really nice details of our wedding. The aerial shots from the drone footage adds that wow factor as well.

    We can't recommend Wilson and his team enough. They are professional, friendly, and fun to talk to. We decided on having a videographer late in the planning and we're so happy we did. We can't imagine not capturing the moments we now have on film. When we booked them Wilson said he was going to be away on vacation, but Woo, his videographer came and shot our wedding and did a fantastic job - he came early and stayed later than what was planned. And Wilson edited the whole film and delivered an amazing product just a month later. Thank you to the whole team at Baby Blue Film! You won't regret choosing this team.

    Sent on 09/19/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review