Skip to main content
Weddings

AZAZIE, Inc. Reviews

AZAZIE, Inc. View more information

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 rating
804 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.3 out of 5 rating
89% Recommended by couples

Awards

804
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

470 User photos

  • P
    Pat C. Sent on 11/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great customer service

    Loved working with AZAZIE! Would happily recommend them to any bridal party!

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Pat, we appreciate you taking the time to write your recommendation. Wishing you and yours all the best!
  • J
    Jordan J. Sent on 10/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Azazie Try On Program

    Azazie offers a great try on at home program to make sure you love the dress you buy, before you commit! Vivianne is a wonder member of their team who is very responsive and helpful, too!

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Hello Jordan, thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. Wishing you all the best!
  • A
    Anne-Sophie B. Sent on 06/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome company !

    Amazing dresses and great customer service - friendly, efficient and responsive. Nothing negative to say about this company.

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review Anne-Sophie! It means a lot to our team to know that we provided a great service to you. We're grateful for your support and can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic experience.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Toni
    Toni M. Sent on 06/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Azazie bridal for the win!

    I love all things AZAZIE BRIDAL!! I was worried about ordering online for dresses for my wedding but, the quality of all the dresses is superior!! I tried a few other places before I lucked out and my daughter found Azazie Bridal! From start to finish the process is seamless. Quality all around!! DO yourself a favor and check out Azazie for your bridal needs (and wants) you wont be disappointed!

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    We're delighted to read your fantastic review Toni! It's wonderful to know that our product/service exceeded your expectations. We strive to provide nothing but the best for our customers, and your feedback is a testament to our commitment. Thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!
  • L
    Lisa F. Sent on 11/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful dresses

    Azazie made finding my dress so easy, beautiful selection fast responses to questions, overall took a lot of stress off the process.
  • M
    Meaghan W. Sent on 06/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome selection amd flexibility

    They've had awesome customer service and deals. A great range of sizes and styles to pick from

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    product/service exceeded your expectations. We work tirelessly to ensure our customers' satisfaction, and your feedback reassures us that we're on the right track. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to continuing our partnership with you. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
  • Cat
    Cat Sent on 12/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Really great. Already suggested them for two weddings next year after using them this past summer

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Hi Cat,
    We always appreciate recommendations from our customers! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us :)
  • Christina
    Christina A. Sent on 01/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great bridesmaid and groomsmen attire

    All of my bridesmaids and both of our moms seemed to have smooth experiences with ordering and shipping from Azazie. We also ordered the groomsmen's accessories, as well as the flower girl dresses. Everyone was with Azazie and the colors were so beautiful. I also tried out their try on and return service and found it to be quite convenient and easy. I don't usually like to ship things back and go through that hassle but it was better than I thought it would be.

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Beautiful photos Christina! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this wonderful review. Thank you and wishing you and yours all the best!
  • A
    Alyssa C. Sent on 01/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Quality, Responsiveness, and Prices

    I went with black velvet dresses and wanted to be sure the quality was perfect without my bridal spending a fortune. Azazie was great to work with from there responsiveness, quality of the dresses, and prices!! Could not have been happier with my bridesmaid dresses for my December wedding!!!

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us Alyssa! We are thrilled to hear you found the perfect velvet dresses for your special day. Congratulations and best wishes! Azazie Management
  • A
    Andreanna R. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    My customer service agent, Karissa, was such a big help and a very sweet human. I ordered the wrong size and she helped me cancel my order just in time. Will be going to AZAZIE in the future. ❤️

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review Andreanna and a special thank you for calling out Karissa, we really appreciate you doing so and with you all the best! ❤️
  • A
    Ana Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pleased with the purchase and customer service. I recommend this vendor.

    Good customer service and quality of product.
  • K
    Keeley H. Sent on 06/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    I purchased many different try-on bridesmaid dresses to figure out which style looked the best, and they were all so quick and such good quality! Even got a wedding dress once for fun:)

    Still waiting to get my actual bridesmaid dress in the mail(I just purchased it) but I love how I was able to put in my exact measurements for a custom sized dress for no extra charge!

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your glowing review Keeley. It means a lot to us. We'll continue striving to provide you and our valued customers with nothing but the best. We can't wait to serve you again soon!
  • Sada
    Sada Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great!!!!!

    The did custom sizing, it was Amazing. The Gown was reasonably priced and BEAUTIFUL

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Hello Sada, thank you for sharing your experience and beautiful photos. We appreciate you choosing Azazie and taking the time to write your review. Wishing you all the best!
  • N
    Nicole C. Sent on 10/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Azazie was amazing and the process was seamless!

    My bridesmaids ordered dresses from Azazie and said that it was a great experience! The try on option is helpful to decide on a correct size. There are so many dresses to choose from!

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for sharing Nicole. We are so happy we could be part of your special day and that your bridesmaids loved their dresses. Wishing you all the best, Azazie Management!
  • Julija
    Julija L. Sent on 12/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    We used Azzazie for all my girls’ dresses, and they turned out amazingly. The service was awesome and everything was very quick.

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Hello Julija, thank you very much for sharing your review and including those beautiful photos. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to do so. Thank you again and wishing you all the best!
  • S
    Sydney W. Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful dress

    I loved trying on dresses in the comfort of my home. I found the perfect wedding dress and was able to order it in custom sizing which worked really well. I did buy a hoop for under the dress separately because the free one from Azazie was way too big. All in all, I was very happy with my decision to buy my wedding dress from Azazie.

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for sharing your feedback Sydney. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and please don't hesitate to share photos with our Social team, #Azazie Have a wonderful day!
  • Zully
    Zully C. Sent on 10/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Pretty straightforward and easy to use. High quality dresses for the price. Everyone looked great!

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your review Zully, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Wishing you all the best!
  • S
    Sara S. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best bridal shop!!

    Love Azazie!!! I have 2 different bridesmaids dresses and they fit me way better than any other bridal store and WAY for comfortable! For my upcoming wedding, my bridesmaids are getting azazie dress and we even got the groomsmen matching ties and pocket squares to match the girls!! SO excited Azazie had a men’s line to match!!!!

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    hank you for taking the time to leave us a review Sara! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team, and we hope to serve you again soon.
  • Shaylyn
    Shaylyn Sent on 09/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cheap AND good quality

    Title says it! I ordered a try on, sent it back and ordered a custom size. No need to hem, and it fit like a glove!

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Hello Shaylyn, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so happy to hear how well it worked out for you. When you measure correctly and plan accordingly there is no need to have a custom size dress altered and you're a great example of that and we appreciate you sharing!
  • J
    Jessica D. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quick Turnaround, lots of options

    So many options to choose from for all people involved in the wedding party!! Pretty affordable and lots of options for different budgets. Shipping is pretty quick and custom sizing doesn’t add extra production time or cost which is nice!!

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    We're delighted to receive your positive review Jessica! Your kind words truly validate the efforts we put into delivering a remarkable experience. It's customers like you who make our job so rewarding. Thank you for your trust and support. We can't wait to welcome you back and continue providing you with outstanding service.
  • C
    Cheyenne P. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing customer service

    I ordered the wrong color so I emailed/talked to their live chat and they were able to fix my mistake quickly and easily. Greg A was the person to assist me and he was excellent and super helpful.

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Cheyenne, Greg will be ecstatic to hear the glowing review and we thank you for taking the time to write it.
  • L
    Lindsay P. Sent on 07/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect place for bridesmaids dresses!

    Azazie is the perfect place for bridesmaids dresses. As a bridesmaid, I had ordered dresses from Azazie a few times, and for my own wedding, I chose Azazie for my bridesmaids' dresses. Every dress I've ordered is gorgeous, and I highly recommend the Customized to Fit option. All of my bridesmaids received their dresses in a timely manner, and every bridesmaid was happy with their dress. Would highly recommend!

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Hello Lindsay, thank you for writing your review. We are so happy to hear you've used us as a bridesmaid and chose us for your own bridesmaids. We really appreciate your review and hope you have a wonderful day.
  • M
    Matthew Sent on 07/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Material

    Affordable dresses with great material and fast shipping time.
  • S
    Stacy C. Sent on 06/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great company

    Nice company. Great products..

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! Your review puts a smile on our faces.
  • M
    Maci H. Sent on 09/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great selection for bridesmaid dresses!

    I really have no negative things to say about Azazie. As a bride, I wanted my bridesmaids to feel comfortable and confident in what they were wearing at the wedding and Azazie not only had numerous beautiful colors to choose from, but also had SO many different dress designs all within an affordable price ranges for different budgets. This allows women to choose a dress they feel confident and comfortable in based on their body type. Their "try-on" method is also easy and convenient so that people can try different styles/sizes to best fit their desired look.

    AZAZIE, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for sharing your feedback Maci, we appreciate you taking the time to write such a detailed review. Wishing you all the best!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message