24 Reviews for Avon MotoPhoto

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Second Shooter (2)
Engagement Shoot (2)
Prints (2)
Boudoir Shoot (1)
High-Res Images (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Albums (1)
Digital Files (1)
Proofs (1)
Save the Date (1)
19 Avon MotoPhoto Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

I can't imagine going to anyone else for wedding photos. The owner, Joel, went above and beyond to accommodate me. Everything in my wedding package was customized to what I wanted and needed. Joel truly values his customers.
And Suzy!!!! She captured the essence of my wedding perfectly. Seriously my photos are beautiful. AND she designed my invites, and sign in board. Everyone commented how unique and beautiful they looked.
Motophoto deserves far more then 5 stars. My experience wouldn't have been as great without them!

Profile Picture Nicki, 5/14/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Invitations, Photography
5.0

Motophoto was very professional and friendly. Photo booth was set up on time and ready for first arrivals. Joel and his assistant worked well with all party attendees and made it a fun event. Would definitely recommend them!

Profile Picture User5639322, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

I could not be more pleased with Motophoto and their incredible photographers. Suzy and Jenna did such a great job and got our photos back to us so quickly (on a very professional looking CD with our picture on the case)! I never even noticed them taking pictures during our ceremony and reception, so I couldn't believe how many there were! They captured every special moment (and many that I never even knew happened) without being obtrusive or in the way at all. I really appreciated that Suzy met with me (and my mother) a few weeks before the wedding to get a better idea of what we wanted. She even met with the minister at the church to make sure that she was following their rules for photography during the service. In addition to the great pictures we got, we felt well taken care of, respected, and had a lot of fun! It was also really helpful that they worked as a team because it enabled us to get pictures of the groom getting ready too - these pictures were way cuter than I thought they would be! We got pictures from so many different angles, so everything seemed to be captured, even though we hardly noticed them at the time! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer!

Profile Picture User4480513, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
3.8

We love Suzy!! Everything was prefect. We could not be happier with how our photos turned out.

Profile Picture User5642382, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The pictures were amazing!! The photographers were very nice and friendly, they were extremely flexible and provided prompt responses in the interim between the event and receiving the pics.

Profile Picture Emma, 8/22/15, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Prints, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images
5.0

Avon Moto Photo was wonderful!!! Suzy is the best !!!!!! She was very helpful went above and beyond everything that we could of imagined for on our special day!!! Our guests and wedding party were impressed with her professionalism and creativity!!! Avon Moto photo has become our family's one stop shop for our family photo needs and Suzy was not just our photographer but she has become a friend as well!!! They truly are the BEST around!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User6575952, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

Suzy and Jenna were a pleasure to work with. They had fantastic ideas and our pictures came out better than we ever thought possible. They captured every single moment of our day - moments we didn't even know happened!!! We were comfortable with them taking our pictures, and I never felt bombarded with picture taking moments. They blended right into the crowd, and were still able to capture our magical moments.

Profile Picture Liz, 6/27/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Second Shooter, Boudoir Shoot, Engagement Shoot, Multi. Locations
5.0

I was impressed with Avon MotoPhoto from the first contact email between myself and Joel. He was very easy to work with and helped to keep a Bride calm during the last few weeks of wedding planning. They took care of everything for me, including having to set up without guests seeing because of space restrictions.

The guests LOVED it, and there was a line all night to get back into the booth. Joel was very professional and fun the night of the wedding, we really couldn't have asked for anything more. It was worth every penny!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jessica, 10/10/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

motophoto has in been with me and my husband since before our wedding they did my belly shots when I was pregnant with my daughter they did her first birthday they also did my sisters wedding and then the engagement session and our wedding I could never ask for more our photographer was Suzy she's amazing I would never go elsewhere to get pictures taken absolutly worth ever dollar we spent for our Pictures. The session in studio are amazing and what's even more amazing is that our photographer traveled out of the studio to take our engagement pictures. Can't wait for belly shots #2 ;) see you guys soon!

Profile Picture Natalie, 8/9/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Moto photo has THE best photographers in the area. Our wedding will never be forgotten and that is mainly because the photogrphers were exceptional at capturing all of the most memorable moments of the night. They are wonderful at photographing "real moments" and not just organized poses (which they are also good at). The best part is, they are very professional and get the job done quickly with great quality. So you have plenty of time to celebrate the night! In addition, their rates are hard to beat. Shout out to Suzy and Jenna who were our photographers and they were both amazing to work with... I would reccommend Moto photo to anyone!!!

Profile Picture Natalie, 7/12/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Avon moto photo made my day so special. I love my pictures I recieved and would recommend them to anyone

Profile Picture Carly, 6/22/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We had the pleasure of having Suzy from MotoPhoto as the photographer at our wedding. She was professional, had great ideas, accommodated our every need and was just so fun to have around on our big day! She was so great and the pictures came out so beautifully that friends of ours have booked her for their weddings also. Very happy with Suzy and the whole MotoPhoto Team!!

Profile Picture Chrissy, 11/9/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Suzy was my photographer from Motophoto for my destination wedding in Jamaica. She was absolutely fabulous! I saw her work ahead of time so I knew her photos would be beautiful, but going to a different country and not knowing what and where different locations were worried me ahead of time. She was excellent though! She found the perfect locations days before so that everything was super organized the day of the wedding. We even did a "trash the dress" shoot in the ocean the day after the wedding. She has a wonderful bubbly personality and gets really excited about her work. She really puts 110% into every shot that she takes and makes the bride and groom feel really comfortable by giving direction, but not too much direction at the same time. We had thank you cards made with our pictures and they were ready within the same week we returned from our trip. Our wedding album is gorgeous and Suzy spent a lot of time editing the pages so that they would be perfect. I always recommend Suzy and her crew at Motophoto! They are the best!!

Profile Picture Cassie, 6/23/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I love Avon Motophoto. I have gone to them for years to photograph my children so it was no question that they do my wedding! Jenna and Suzie were like old friends at the wedding! So much fun and love everyone there. The pictures are always amazing !

Profile Picture Jennie, 12/31/10, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
4.9

We were very pleased with the services provided by Motophoto. The photographer went above and beyond to make our wedding day special. We would recommend Motophoto to others without hesitation!

Profile Picture Julie, 10/2/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I got married June 26 2010. Avon Moto Photo did our engagement and our wedding photos. The staff is friendly and just amazing at what they do. They are profesaional and very creative. It was nice to find a studio that has the photographers and be able to do the printing. We were so happy how all the pictures came out better than I ever thought pictures could ever be. I also had them do my thank you cards which were a fold out card with pictures inside. They also did my save the date cards. I recommend them to everyone if you want your day to be a fairytale.

Profile Picture christine, 6/26/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Avon Motophoto has the best photograhers, they amazing, extremely talented and very professional. I would highly recommend them for any event. They have great equipment to catch those special moments. Not only that but the you have so many different printing options, unique ways to display your best moments whether it's on the walls of your house, a book to show off, everything is printed right in house making customized anything a breeze. We have used them for multiple events including our engagement, wedding and now even our newborn photos. This is your one stop shop for all your photo needs. Would highly recommend them ?

Profile Picture Chistine, 6/26/10, 1 Review
Category: Invitations, Photography
5.0

we received all proofs on a CD. very nice to be able to view which pictures we wanted as prints at our own pace at our home. excellent service and profesional photographers. Worked with us to create the perfect display for our pictures. Love the Flatbook

Profile Picture J, 6/13/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Very easy to work with! Our photographer Suzy was funny and personable. Professional, and well able to handle coordinating those tough BIG GROUP shots! :) Even though the day was super hot, she kept her cool and worked to get the shots we wanted.
Their packages are not inflated in price, and are a great deal compared with other places we looked.
LOVED the photos we got overall - I had so many great shots it was hard to choose. MotoPhoto also had great options for wedding albums including the new trendy photo book / magazine-style book, which is what we decided to get and it has been so worth it to have a wedding album that tells the "story" of our day!

Profile Picture Julie, 6/25/05, 1 Review
Category: Photography