Weddings

Audere Events Reviews

Audere Events

Audere Events

South Lake Tahoe, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • Rachel
    Rachel F. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best of the best!

    My husband and I are forever grateful that we worked with Kyleigh and her team for our Lake Tahoe wedding! Kyleigh is organized, professional, easy to work with, and connected us with an amazing team of vendors. Destination weddings are hard in that you are not able to meet with vendors, do lots of mockups, and easily visualize how your wedding will look on the day. Kyleigh managed to take my random ideas and turn it into a cohesive design that was absolutely stunning. Her and her team also managed the inevitable wedding day bumps in a way that, to me, nothing went wrong. If I had to do it over, I would absolutely work with Kyleigh.
  • J
    Jenna H. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My dream wedding made possible (even in a pandemic)!

    The moment when we walked up to our wedding and saw all of our wildest dreams come true still gives me chills. Planning a wedding during a pandemic is not easy but Kyleigh managed to take all the stress away. She was always on top of every little detail and I can't imagine our day without her. I miss our weekly calls as she became a part of our family! I can't recommend Kyleigh enough!
  • Anne
    Anne W. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Wedding Planning Partnership!

    Words can't fully express my gratitude for Kyleigh and her team. My husband Charlie and I were introduced to her through our venue's events director and were immediately impressed by her knowledge of Tahoe area vendors, focus on the details, and expertise in outlining every aspect of wedding planning and personalization to execute an event flawlessly. We had time and interest in overseeing certain aspects of the design and planning process, so engaged Kyleigh for Event Management. Having Kyleigh's help as an industry expert ensured that we were organized throughout the process and had a go-to guide for local vendors and sourcing options to deliver on our vision for event aesthetics and design. Kyleigh was a true partner from the very beginning - and became a friend and invaluable source of support and direction when COVID-19 derailed our plans. Kyleigh guided us through rescheduling from September 2020 to June 2021, organizing our process for communicating with vendors and guests and providing a foundation to work from and navigate changing guidelines and options for our wedding. Her sense of humor and optimism kept us smiling despite the challenges. The result was the wedding of our dreams, managed beautifully by Kyleigh and her wonderful team! We recommend Kyleigh as highly as we can to any couple considering a wedding in the Lake Tahoe area.
  • Jack
    Jack H. Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Through Thick & Thin

    I truly can't imagine working with a wedding planner other than Kyleigh.

    Her care, attention to detail, and positivity carried us through a very difficult year, with COVID-19 forcing us to postpone our wedding back in March 2020...5 days before our original wedding date!

    Kyleigh never panicked and kept the train on the tracks, helping my wife and I focus on what we could control throughout the planning process. What resulted was a wedding better than anything we could have possibly dreamed of!

    COVID aside, Kyleigh made the process of planning our wedding about as seamless as possible. To start, she is a true swiss army knife for all things wedding related. Kyleigh possesses the technical chops to build a stunning wedding website, the project management skills to execute a FLAWLESS wedding day, and the attentive eye of a designer who can connect your aesthetic from invitation to cake decoration and everything in between. Just as important, Kyleigh has assembled a "dream team" of vendors who combine to make you feel like you're Michael Jordan surrounded by the Chicago Bulls. The florist, photographer, band, etc...they are ALL world-class and they LOVE working with Kyleigh. To top it off, she has an amazing relationship with our venue (The Ritz Carlton, Northstar) so she was able to expedite decisions and make special things happen without us having to stress.

    Honestly, I don't think we would have had the confidence to get married this year without Kyleigh and her team. It's easy to let paranoia and anxiety make you doubt your ability to execute a wedding during a year like this. But Kyleigh was the right person to assuage our fears and keep us focused on what mattered most, which was getting married surrounded by our closest friends and family in the most beautiful place in the world.

    From the bottom of my heart, thank you, Kyleigh!

    Sincerely,
    Jack Huber
  • L
    Lauren Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I don't have the words to properly convey just how amazing Audere Events is! Hiring Audere Events to plan and coordinate our wedding was the best decision we made by far. Kyleigh and her team are creative, responsive, professional and fun to work with. From the beginning I felt Kyleigh truly cared about me, my husband and making our wedding dreams a reality. I contemplated whether or not I actually needed a wedding planner, and I am so thankful I decided to work with Kyleigh and her team. Kyleigh truly went above and beyond every step of the way. She took the stress off of me and was there to reassure me and keep me on tract. Our wedding was a dream and it would not have been possible without this amazing wedding planner. She is top notch and highly respected in the industry. Look no further, Audere Events is the best there its!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 08/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have worked with Kyleigh in the past before. She does the most amazing job on every event she takes on. She puts in so much time, hard work and goes above and beyond! When I got engaged she was the first person I thought of when it came to keeping my sanity while I try this wedding planning thing. I hired her as my wedding planner right off the bat. With her creative outlook she has helped me picture what our perfect day is going to look like and how that day will flow! We have been engaged for a little over a year now and with Audere events by my side we have knocked out so much already. Our wedding is 8 short months away and it feels much more stress free then I thought it was going to be.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 07/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Well... I don't even know where to start! Kyleigh is basically sent down from heaven!! I started planning my wedding by myself and then realized quickly that this is no easy task and Kyleigh was recommended by a vendor of mine that I already had. On the first phone call I knew she was the one! Right away she had ideas that I had not even thought about! She was so creative and I feel like after my wedding just this past weekend at the Hyatt I literally just stepped out of a dream. There is absolutely no way I could have ever done it without Kyleigh. She had me completely organized with a program she had, calls, emails, ideas constantly, me sending items to her, honestly you name it she did for me. All along she is engaged herself!!! I had no idea until a day before I got married!! All I can say is if anyone is getting married in the Tahoe/Reno area you would be making a huge mistake by not hiring Audere Events! Kyleigh goes above and beyond for her clients and I wish I had hired her sooner so I could have changed some of my vendors as it was a little too late. My wedding was still AMAZING with Kyleigh by my side! I can't say enough about her!!! xoxo
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Remarkable Wedding Planning Services!

    Kyleigh and her team are AMAZING! We are so happy we hired Kyleigh. We had the “event management” package, but it felt like full-service because Audere Events goes above and beyond! From the beginning, she was always very responsive and listened to what we truly wanted for our big day. She is highly respected in the industry and specifically in the Lake Tahoe area. When we mentioned we were working with Kyleigh, everyone spoke very highly of her from the Lake Tahoe locals to the wedding professionals. She made wonderful recommendations that led us to several of our other vendors that made our wedding a dream come true. She met up with us several times and was vital in our design meeting with our florist to make our vision a reality.
    My husband was hesitant about needing a wedding planner, but from the first meeting was very happy with the decision to work with Audere Events. The wedding to-do list can be long and daunting, but with Kyleigh it was all very manageable. She took away the stress and made sure we enjoyed the wedding planning process. Kyleigh is trustworthy, reliable, creative, personable, and extremely organized. She helped us with everything from collaborating with other vendors to creating our reception layout and even entering our entire guestlist into Aisle Planner! It was Kyleigh’s attention to detail from the big overall picture to the little parts of wedding planning that make her so remarkable.
    It is not surprising that Kyleigh has created an outstanding team at Audere Events. Gabby was our day-of-coordinator from Audere Events. She was so energetic and happy, but also able to oversee all one million things happening during a wedding weekend. She made sure to constantly check in with me and my family to see if we needed anything. My wedding day went so smoothly thanks to Gabby! My husband can attest that I did a lot of research regarding vendors before we hired anyone. We promise that you will be so happy if you hire Audere Events for all your wedding planning needs!