Weddings

Ashlee Virginia Events Reviews

Ashlee Virginia Events

Ashlee Virginia Events

Middleburg, VA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 39 Reviews
View more information

39 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 39
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
Sort by:
  • E
    Emily Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I feel so cliche writing this, but I don't know how brides do it without a planner. We hired AVE for month of planning and wish we would've had her onboard since the beginning! With all the other stresses leading up to a wedding I was so relieved to not have to deal with all the coordination that Ashlee and team handled. Early on she pointed out items that were overlooked and suggested the easiest way to handle them. She even provided two vendors I ended up using for printing and calligraphy that saved costs and produced beautiful results. I cannot stress enough how much the coordination a month out from a wedding can be underestimated. Ashlee took care of EVERYTHING. Our wedding day went absolutely perfect and we didn't have to worry about a single thing. Her team defined the timeline and ensured all necessary parties obtained a copy and that everyone stayed on schedule the day of. You have no idea how many details go into this day and in order to enjoy it you NEED a planner and it needs to be AVE!!!
  • D
    Daisy Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We cannot praise Ashlee and her team enough! We utilized the month of coordination package and once Ashlee came on board, all the pressure was lifted from my shoulders and we wished we'd utilized her planning for the whole thing! She is the perfect blend of professional and fun/friendly, and from our very first conversation I felt she got our vision and was ready to help it come alive and even enhance it based on her vast skills as a planner, decorating, coordinator, and just general life-saver. I am a bit of a micro-manager, but she so quickly made me trust her that letting go and passing things off to her was so liberating because I knew she'd do it all better than I could! She allowed me, my husband, and our parents to truly enjoy the day as she artfully handled all the details and snags that are bound to happen at any wedding. I would highly recommend her to any bride looking for a planner.

    Major strengths: Great vision, original but still classic style, diplomatic when dealing with vendors, detail-oriented, thoughtful and considerate (she thinks of things you need before you even know you need them), just plain fun to work with.
  • K
    Kirby Married on 04/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashlee is simply the best in the business and you must hire her!

    We met Ashlee at my friend's wedding that she had planned and was coordinating that night. I knew she was the real deal when I watched her effortlessly "fix" a situation gone wrong when the guest book went missing at the start of the reception. Ashlee and her team were quick to find a really great alternative and put it into action without even bothering the bride and groom so they could enjoy their night. It was honestly a really cute idea as well that they thought of on a whim.

    When I got engaged shortly thereafter, we hired Ashlee to help plan and coordinate. Ashlee suggested the best vendors for us, dealt with all the back and forth on the contracts and quotes and had fabulous suggestions for us regarding the timeline, decor and overall flow of our wedding. She is super organized, professional and lovely to work with.

    Our ceremony and reception were absolutely seamless. Ashlee did such a great job keeping things flowing along and we honestly did not have to deal with anything stressful at all. She handled everything for us. I remember asking her at one point if we were running behind schedule on pictures (I'm sort of a control freak) and she just calmly let me know that we were doing just fine. She wouldn't even give me a chance to worry about a thing and I knew in that moment she had it all under control. I also remember seeing Ashlee tying my dad's bow tie for him before the ceremony. It was a gift from me and I really wanted him to wear it but he wasn't able to because he had no idea how to tie it. She just jumped right in there and took care of it without anyone asking! :) Another major plus....coming back to the venue the next morning and having your entire car already packed up with all the decor, gifts, etc. You'd be surprised how tired you are the next day so that was amazing!

    Thank you, Ashlee! Because of you, we were able to relax and celebrate all day!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 04/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashlee was so sweet to work with from booking to the end of our wedding. We booked her for month of planning because she came highly recommended by our catering director at Army Navy Country Club. I sent her information about how we wanted her to set-up our reception decor and she exceeded our expectations! The room was beautiful and she kept the entire night running smoothly. She distributed our tips/payment to vendors and made sure everything we brought was packed and loaded into a family member's vehicle at the end of the night! Ashlee was also at the ceremony and rehearsal and she made sure we started on time and that all bridal party members were in the right positions. I will HIGHLY recommend Ashlee to all of my engaged friends in the DC/Virginia area!
  • E
    Erin Married on 10/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We cannot begin to describe our experience with Ashlee Virginia Events! We worked with Tricia for our Wedding in Leesburg, VA. Her professionalism, calm demeanor, organization, creativity and passion for each of her brides is one-of-a-kind. In working with Tricia, not only was she extremely responsive (to any text, email, phone call) but she made sure we had fun along the entire way. On the day of our wedding, Tricia handled everything, never once bothered my husband, myself or our families. We were able to relax and enjoy every minute of the day!

    The week leading up to our wedding a hurricane decided to crash our wedding. Tricia went above and beyond (countless hours into the night) to ensure no matter the weather conditions, our wedding day was going to be perfect. Her creativity and attention to detail surely shined through as the event was set up.

    I would HIGHLY recommend using Ashlee Virginia Events for your wedding. Not only will you receive exceptional service but leave with a great friend!!
  • User2328230 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding was more perfect than we ever could have imagined thanks to Tricia. Everything was so beautiful! Tricia was very available for questions and advice throughout the whole wedding process. She is so sweet and professional. Her wonderful ideas and setup of the reception/ceremony was a dream!
  • User2293744 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used AVE for my wedding in Northern Virginia. They were so precise on timing and guiding me through the whole process up to our wedding day. Without a doubt, went above and beyond my expectations. Ashlee sat down with me and went over everything. Knowing my budget as well, she continued to give me options that I could afford. It made it incredibly easy to have the wedding of my dreams. If I said something was too expensive she knew immediately what an alternate route was. She made her schedule according to mine and was willing any time to meet with me. Not only was her time well spent with me, but every time I reached out to her via phone or e-mail I was quickly responded too. That is immediate relief for a stressful bride!

    The day of my wedding was amazing all thanks to AVE! Her professionalism and personality as a person shined through! She would not let me worry about a thing. If something was going on she handled it! Not a thought was in my head other than marrying the man of my dreams. I cannot express to you how much AVE will help you experience the best day of your life!
  • Megan
    Megan Married on 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used AVE for "partial planning" for our May wedding. We live in Philadelphia, but were married in Northern Virginia on a private property. Planning a wedding from long distance was definitely stressful. We did not know any vendors and had no personal network to tap into for wedding vendor recommendations. Because we were married on a family property we had to bring in EVERYTHING, from tables and chairs to forks to napkins to lighting. Ashlee was incredibly helpful on this front. She directed us away from "suspect" vendors and helped us narrow down a fantastic team of vendors for our day. She was incredibly flexible with days and times to meet with us, knowing we were traveling in from out of town. She also thought of a number of logistical issues that we never thought of - her experience on this front was invaluable.

    About six weeks before our wedding we started working primarily with Tricia (as was planned from the start based on our wedding date.) Tricia handled our month-of final vendor coordination and confirmations, and ran the show on wedding day. We had a vendor high cough in the days leading up to the wedding and Tricia immediately handled the situation. She was a total pro. And the wedding day went flawlessly - it looked beautiful and ran so smoothly.

    Both Ashlee and Tricia are incredibly professional, yet relaxed. They stay calm when wedding stress is taking over the bride's mind (or the groom's, or the mother of the bride, or the grandparents....etc.) They were fun to work with, great people who we would hire again in a heartbeat. We highly recommend Ashlee Virginia Events.
  • C
    Cee Married on 05/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We really can't say enough about Ashlee and her team! They filled in every gap with enthusiasm and encouragement. I personally loved their organizational skills, their CALM demeanor, their consideration of ALL details, their willingness to help with any task...great or small, and their incredible knowledge of the business. Anyone who hires Ashlee can be guaranteed that she will attend to every detail with courtesy. Additionally, she and her team do a great job of assessing the venue, necessary details and they anticipate ALL angles of the wedding weekend. We literally know we chose the BEST. Job well done!!!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 04/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Ashlee Virginia events for our wedding this past weekend and we cannot believe how amazing everything went! Ashlee was so organized and made us both feel relaxed the whole time because we knew everything was in her hands and she would do a wonderful job! Everything was on time and extremely organized. She spoke with every one of our vendors to make sure everything was set up and ready to go and that was so nice to know everything was ready to go for our big day! Our wedding was truly the best night our lives and we cannot imagine doing it without Ashlee! I would recommend using this company to any of my friends because I know she will do a great job :)
  • cmsumm
    Cate Married on 03/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashlee was fantastic and worth every penny. I booked her for day-of coordination and designed my wedding myself. I would have been a basket case on my wedding day if Ashlee weren't there. From our first phone call I knew I was in experienced, professional hands. She handled everything so calmly and professionally. She assembled all the decor I brought exactly how I wanted and envisioned it and if something I planned didn't work in reality, she made a gut call and rearranged it for the better. When some snafu happened with our charter buses, she handled it without telling me and stressing me out and everything played through without a hitch. I definitely recommend Ashlee Virginia Events.
  • K
    Kaylan Married on 11/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tricia brought in details we never would have imagined, but were perfect choices for our wedding. She was extremely professional, handled our vendor logistics flawlessly, and even offered a mirror off her wall for us to use. Hiring Ashlee Virginia Events was the best decision we made! Everything was perfect!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 10/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Words cannot describe the impeccable service that Ashlee Virginia Events provided for our wedding on 10/11!! Tricia was the most fun, organized and loyal planner for our wedding, and everything was PERFECT because she understood my vision of our big day as clearly as I did. She took time out twice to meet with me in person, and spent 4+ hours with me at each meeting, reviewing details of our wedding to make sure she understood everything (the meetings don't need to be that long, but she was dealing with a detailed oriented bride!)..

    The day of, Tricia handled everything (all while I was getting pampered) and didn't need my help to answer any questions she received from other vendors, the hotel staff or anyone. The BEST part was at the end of the night, she just handed my parents the car keys back and said, "ok, everything is packed" and it just made my parents feel so reassured and happy to have her there with us.

    I would HIGHLY recommend Tricia and AVE to anyone planning a wedding, even if you are getting married at a hotel with catering managers... the 'at ease' feel you have on the day of wouldn't have been there if it wasn't for her. Thank you Tricia!!!!!!!!!! :):):):):)
  • User1862337 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashlee is a fantastic wedding coordinator and we are so glad we hired her for our wedding in Leesburg, VA. She's friendly, organized, creative, and so very talented. Our day went so smoothly and there were absolutely no issues - I know that's because of the hard work she and her assistant put in to make our day perfect. Her professionalism and service were outstanding and we couldn't have asked for anything more. We highly recommend AVE for any brides searching for an amazing wedding coordinator!
  • S
    Stewi Married on 09/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashlee was amazing! She went above and beyond with meetings, calls, texts, emails and everything involving the day of. She was always so professional, calm, positive and happy...which definitely helps when there's a crisis (because there always is). She took care of everything so I could enjoy myself on the day of, not worry about anything & she perfectly executed on my big day vision :) I definitely recommend AVE to brides!!!!! She was so sweet and I really enjoyed working with her. Thanks for everything, Ashlee!!
  • B
    Bethany Married on 09/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough great things about Tricia. We hired her for day of coordination and were so grateful we did. From day one she was extremely organized, very responsive, and helped me make my dream wedding come to life. Even my guests complimented me afterwards on how much help she provided and how wonderful she was. If you aren't considering day of coordination, please do and be sure to hire Tricia. She's the best!
  • K
    Katelyn Married on 09/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashlee did a wonderful job as our day-of coordinator at Whitehall Manor. She has worked at Whitehall many times before so she was very familiar with the staff and layout. However I think that even at a completely unknown venue she would excel. During our meetings leading up to the wedding she made several suggestions that made the wedding even better (like having glow sticks for the dance party, which were a HUGE hit with our guests). She was also super helpful with schedules and tips. She was on top of every detail and even impressed my mom (who is the ultimate planner). Ultimately, she was so sweet and friendly that it was like working with a friend rather than a stranger. I would definitely recommend AVE to other brides.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 05/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I spent weeks trying to find a day of wedding coordinator because I had planned my wedding, but needed someone to be on site the day of the wedding to execute everything. After calling around and getting pretty expensive quotes, I finally spoke to Tricia at AVE. She was super responsive, willing to work with my on my pricing and understood what I needed. She offered to meet me in person to see if we would hit it off, and we did right away. I knew she was the person I was looking for to make my day happen.

    As soon as we signed the contract, she was replying to my emails and setting up a time to meet for a walk-through at the venue. She helped coordinate with all the vendors, created the timeline, and came to the rehearsal to run through everything with the bridal party and families. She even brought an assistant to the wedding to help since we had 170 guests, which was crucial to making everything run smoothly, which didn't cost me any extra.

    She was also just a great person to have on speed dial to ask questions, get her opinions, and ask her perspective given her experience in the wedding business. When I had an issue with a vendor, I got her opinion before contacting the vendor to make sure I was doing everything the right way.

    I would hire her again in a heartbeat!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 02/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough great things about Ashlee! I attended a bridal showcase and got her card from there. From the beginning, she was very responsive and attentive. She took my idea of Hollywood Glamour and made it come to life. She took my dream wedding and made it a reality. Everything went off without a hitch and the guests are still raving about it.

    I would HIGHLY recommend Ashlee for your wedding!
  • User1683233 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired Ashlee and Tricia for day-of coordination for our wedding in Charlottesville, VA. They were excellent and we don't know how we would have done it without them! Tricia worked with us on the planning ahead of time, and they both were immensely helpful on the day of the wedding. We were able to use some of the great vintage rentals to add some flair to our decor, and it really made a difference. Having them both helping us made it a lot easier to relax and enjoy the day. Everyone told us that the day would fly by and they were not joking! Ashlee and Tricia really went above and beyond to help us with the little things, from coordinating rides around the farm for our grandparents, helping with setup and tear-down, and doing all of the little things that we would not have even thought about. We cannot recommend them highly enough!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 10/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I first found AVE at a bridal show, and my-oh-my what a truly AMAZING find they were! Ashlee was extremely friendly, confident and was full of really cute, authentic ideas! First impressions definitely went a long way... For my big day, I worked with Tricia-full of spunk/energy, full of great ideas and also, gets the job done! I had many guests and vendors comment to me on how timely, structured and organized my wedding day was; one even indicated that she had never been to another wedding that was so well planned and executed. From the rehearsal to the ceremony to the reception...everything was run smoothly and there was not one glitch. Everyone always says to prepare for something to not be right/perfect on your wedding day, however, I can assure you, that with AVE on your side, that will NOT be the case. AVE literally brought my dream wedding day into a breath taking reality--for this I will be forever grateful. Best wishes to both of you, Ashlee and Tricia, for much continued success! I will be sending many referrals your way!
  • L
    Laura Married on 10/12/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Because our venue, Whitehall Manor, provided all-inclusive service, my husband and I weren't sure whether we need a day-of coordinator, but we ended up hiring Ashley two months before the wedding, and are so, so happy we did so. After our first meeting with her, we knew we had made the right decision to hire her. She established a schedule for the day, brought up and reminded us of things that needed to get done, and coordinated with all our vendors. She was also a calming presence the day of the wedding, especially with the rainy weather. And she took care of every little thing on the day of the wedding, including bringing out champagne to us and the bridal party while we took pictures before the ceremony. Definitely hire Ashley. She will make your event as stress-free as it can be.
  • S
    Sandra Married on 09/28/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I hired Ashlee for day-of planning services for our wedding on September 28th, 2013. We had our wedding at a venue that was very particular about certain things, and Ashlee did a great job of coordinating with them and making sure that our wedding was an overall positive experience. When the event was over, she made sure everything that was supposed to be packed up was packed up for us and given to our family members to take home, ensuring that I wasn't missing any personal items after the wedding was over. If I could do anything differently, I would have actually hired Ashlee to plan our entire wedding. She had great ideas, great suggestions, and was always available to answer questions and concerns which I had throughout the planning process.
  • M
    Molly Married on 08/18/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired Ashlee for day-of wedding coordination, but she did so much for than expected. Many of her creative ideas were incorporated into our wedding. She was always quick to respond to a question, and even met with us in our home on two occasions to accommodate our schedules. The wedding day was flawless, and I have Ashlee to thank for that. Her professionalism and service were outstanding. I really can't say enough about Ashlee Virginia Events! My husband was shocked at what an outstanding service she provided!
  • User1302794 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found AVE from reading positive reviews online. My family had never had to plan a big event before and were somewhat hesitant about hiring a wedding coordinator. The guidance and advice that Ashlee and her staff gave us as a day-of coordinator was priceless! We could not have done it alone! Ashlee gave us great advice and ideas when it came to planning and preparing for the wedding. After every meeting with her I always felt more excited and relieved to know that she had thought of everything. She was very knowledgeable and responsive to our questions and concerns about planning, timeline and etiquette. On the day of our wedding she and her team allowed us to relax and enjoy the day while they kept things running smoothly. We had a major downpour of rain immediately after the outdoor ceremony, but the wedding reception carried on beautifully (even though water flooded part of the tent). We all had a wonderful time and the vendors worked in coordination to make it a memorable event.