Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries Reviews

38 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries

Recommended by 99%

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
38 Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Matina · Married on 09/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Aris, Kostas and their crew to record our wedding and the pleasant memories that otherwise could have been lost in the years to come. Our choice was based on quality and the fact that they offered quality with a twist. The fact that they offered cinematography in lieu of just photography pushed us to select them over many of the top of the industry. They were easy to work with and friendly, helping us enjoy every moment while recording the most special and emotional of moments. The results bring back vivid memories and emotions in the most effective way. We are so pleased with their work that we chose them to do the same for our first daughter’s baptism and hope to do the same if we are blessed with more children. We without a shed of a doubt recommend their services.

    Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries 1
    Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries 2
    Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries 3
    Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries 4
    Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries 5
    Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries 6
    Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries 7
    Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries 8
    Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries 9
    Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries 10
  • P

    Periklis · Married on 09/10/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Arte Cinematica for our wedding and our daughter's christening in Syros on September 2017. From the first meeting we realised that they understood the concept of our celebratory weekend completely and we chose them with no hesitation.
    Both Aris and Kostas are nice people to work with, they managed to take amazing photos and videos without us even realizing their presence during the ceremonies and the parties. They even went over the top, and they shot the pre-party although this was not part of our original deal. We would recommend them without hesitation.

  • M

    Maria · Married on 08/05/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You are the BEST!!! Thanks for everything..happy new year our friends!!!

  • A

    Alexandros · Married on 07/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great team. Great work. Really impressed from their artistic and emotional point of view. Many teams are able to produce great photos and great videos in terms of quality but the team of Kostas and Aris, produce great photos and great movies/stories of your life and not only a video. Full of emotions as we would expect from this record of our life. A real night to remember through their work.
    All of our friends and family when they have seen our video they have cried, they have laughed a lot and still they remember our story because of the unique work of these guys.
    Thanks once again for your support, for your work and the emotions created.

  • M

    Maria · Married on 01/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, top quality work, they help bring out the best of the occasion and people! Couldn't imagine our wedding without them!

  • E

    Eleni · Married on 08/27/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talk to Aris and Kostas about what it is you're looking for when it comes to your special day. They're very creative and they can create a very personal experience for you without making you feel like you're getting a cookie cutter service. They managed to strike the right balance between becoming invisible and still capturing the best moments of our wedding.

  • T

    Thomas · Married on 07/29/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't think about it twice. Arte Cinematica will create something extraordinary for you. They will actually take your moments and convert them into art. Art that you will want to watch every single day for the rest of your life.

    Both guys are simply AMAZING on what they do and also great people to spend your wedding day with. They became members of our family within a few hours and contributed decisively on having an unforgettable wedding day!

    They are the BEST. Period.

  • M

    MARIA · Married on 07/16/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience with Arte Cinematica was the best for the most important day of our life. Not making you feel embarrassed, thereby reflecting the best available and spontaneous moments.

  • F

    FOTIS · Married on 05/21/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to have your wedding memories in a non ussual way, these guys are your people. They are artists, they create memories, not just recording them. Its like you watch a movie or a documentary but you have the main roles ! Kostas and Aris are in love with what they do and you will be in love with the final result. 100% value for money. Their work is unique.

  • C

    Christina · Married on 12/06/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arte Cinematica is an amazing team of people. From the 1st moment we met them we understood their high quality of work, professionalism and above all their exceptional personality! We were sure that the outcome would be of the highest standards!!!! We love them xxxxxx

  • K

    Katia · Married on 11/01/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would say that they are the best for this beautiful day of your life. They will surprise you with the amazing captures in camera that they 'll do for this special event. Their photos & video will keep the memories "alive" for ever.
    I highly recommend them!

  • D

    Dimitrios · Married on 10/31/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kostas and Aris share the same passion. They have an artistic touch that many of their colleagues are lacking. Of course bear in mind that exceptional work comes at its own pace so be supportive and patient concerning the delivery of your wedding photos and video. The printed photobook was truly exceptional and a pleasure for the eyes. Moreover the value of the whole package is something to be considered but it is worth every penny. We could not be more happy choosing Arte Cinematica as our wedding photographer and videographer.

  • ?

    ????? · Married on 10/10/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Εκπληκτική δουλειά, σου μένουν σημαντικές στιγμές της ζωής σου αποτυπωμενες σε τρομερες φωτογραφίες και αποσπασματα απο βίντεο. Πολλοι συνεργασιμοι , νιωθεις οτι τους γνωριζεις χρόνια...

  • A

    anna ariel · Married on 09/26/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    they do their jod as they promise to do from the beginning. they don't push you over the top so they can have a nice shot but they wait for it. they are quitely around you, on the spot , so you can be free and natural. I was stressed that day and both of them made me to feel confident and sure that everything will be OK. the results was extraordinary and as soon as I saw the trailer of our wedding video I burst into tears. ...

  • H

    Harrys · Married on 09/19/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Watch the 5 min. wedding video clips they create, this will make you book them right away.

  • N

    nikh · Married on 09/05/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    We liked these guys from the first moment that we met . They are friendly enough but also professionals !before we decide to close them ,we have done a survey but they won us from what we saw from previous works.They characterized by responsibility and flexibility as well came to our island .So far we have already taken after almost two months the first samples of our wedding the amount which proved our good choice .The teaser video quality is perfect,giving us a little taste emotions will follow.The best part of them is that they capture the moment of your best day!We highly recommended!

  • N

    Nandia · Married on 08/30/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arte Cinematica was the best choice for our wedding. The video and the photos were very cinematic and full of emotion, immortalized the important moments of our wedding. Kostas and Aris you are truly storytellers. Thanks for being with us. Nothing less than excellent cooperation.

  • N

    Natassa · Married on 08/22/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are completely satisfied by the services provided by Arte Cinematica at our wedding. Kostas and the team stayed with us for the whole wedding day, until the very end of the party. On top of that, the day-after photo and video shooting was also quite intense as multiple locations were involved!

    We are extremely happy about the whole experience and the results of Arte Cinematica's work. We would definitely recommend this vendor for its professionalism, work ethic, inventiveness and kindness.

  • N

    natalia · Married on 08/06/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photographers from artecinematica were wonderful.we asked them sponteaunusly to do the photographs ,but no problem, they did a perfect job.
    Everything was perfect. we had our little 2 years old boy with us and they were even looking after him!!
    they were professionally and personalyl absolutely great!
    the photos are full of light and technically super.

  • V

    Voula · Married on 07/25/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professionals, very friendly with the couple, the result of our video and photographs of our wedding was like we had dreamed, with much imagination and originality. Their strongly recommend because they loved what they do... and that's why they do it well...!!!

  • A

    Athina · Married on 07/18/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographers in all sectors!!!they have discriebe our most important moments with the best way!!!

  • S

    Spiros · Married on 07/04/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Kostas and Aris (Arte Cinematica) when we where searching the internet for videos about weddings in Greek islands.We met them 9 months before our wedding.It was our first appointment and we didn't have to look further.Their point of view in other weddings was exactly what we were searching for ours!
    We totally agreed in everything (photos,videos,services,price).
    They came in Kythnos island and they were everywhere!They took over 3.000 photos and many hours video from the whole 3-days event!
    We got our first photos and teaser from our wedding 4 months after.They manage to capture the feeling of our wedding,our party,our bachelor, everything!Their photos were amazing and our trailer video very emotional,with very good editing,music and highlight-scenes from every day.
    Highly recommended, they can easily undrestand your personality and what you look for from them.
    Thanks again for everything guys!
    Spiros-Eleni

  • M

    Mary · Married on 06/20/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want your weeding last forever take Arte Cinematica!!!

  • T

    Tania · Married on 06/14/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met "Arte Cinematca" from Internet and after our first meeting we knew tha we didn't need to look further! Costas and Aris are professionals and the best guys!!! They were next to us until tha last minute of that day!!! Amazing photos k unique video!!! We highly recommended!! Thanks for everything guys and specifically for the emotions that we feel every time we see the video!!! Nikon-Tania

  • E

    Eugenia · Married on 05/31/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I run into Arte Cinematica facebook page by accident. I really liked the photos I saw on their page, so I decided to visit also their web-site. What made me decide that I wanted these guys (Aris and Kostas) to photo-shoot my wedding day was the amazing and full of emotion video trailers I saw. So professional, it was like you were watching the trailer of a film! Their work is exceptional and of high quality.
    During the day of the wedding, which was a bit stressful, they managed to keep me calm and relaxed. As a result the outcome of the photos was incredible. They were doing their job in a way that you did not even realise that they were there - nevertheless the photos that were taken were so beautiful and so natural!!!
    Also the interviews that they took from various friends and family during that day were put together into a sweet , emotional videography that will always remind us of the great day we had and will join us for the rest of our lives.

    All the above are the reasons I like these guys (they make you feel so comfortable with them) and this is the reason I would strongly recommend them to everyone who wants to remember this wonderful day in a unique way!

    Thank you so much Aris and Kostas!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review