37 Reviews for Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+4
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Cinematic (8)
Ceremony (7)
Pre-Ceremony (6)
Reception (6)
USB Flash Drive (5)
Storytelling (3)
Rehearsal Dinner (2)
Full Feature Video (2)
High-Def Video (2)
Highlight Video (2)
Drone Footage (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Slideshow (1)
34 Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We booked Arte Cinematica for our wedding and our daughter's christening in Syros on September 2017. From the first meeting we realised that they understood the concept of our celebratory weekend completely and we chose them with no hesitation.
Both Aris and Kostas are nice people to work with, they managed to take amazing photos and videos without us even realizing their presence during the ceremonies and the parties. They even went over the top, and they shot the pre-party although this was not part of our original deal. We would recommend them without hesitation.

Profile Picture Periklis, 9/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
4.8

We had our wedding on a very beautiful and graphic Greek island (called Spetses) 2 1/2 hours from Athens, where many challenges were to be met, one of which was that no cars are allowed on this island...This limitation alone made things very hard, and the logistics of the event soon became a nightmare for us... Aris and Kostas however (=ArteCinematica) were maybe the only ones who went on "autopilot", found on their own all the solutions, never troubled us with anything and followed us almost everywhere as if they were our friends, and at the same time they did their work as if they were ghosts !!! We hardly noticed their presence !! During the next day shooting, where we were total wrecks from the wedding party, they guys were really really patient although we were a little "unwilling" and "grumpy" to cooperate because we were simply exhausted, and yet they managed to make this a very nice experience as well... If it wasn't for these guys, we wouldn't do the next day shooting even for a million dollars !!! Some months later - a little more than expected, but worth every day and every penny - we went to ArteCinematica to get our videos... What an experience this was !!! We were both crying from the amazing emotions they guys brought to life, and re-lived our wedding as if it happened the day before !!! Can't wait to share the video with all our friends !!! Great work guys !!! There are no words to express our gratitude !!!! YOU ARE THE BEST !!!!

Profile Picture Konstantinos, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

You are the BEST!!! Thanks for everything..happy new year our friends!!!

Profile Picture Maria, 8/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Great team. Great work. Really impressed from their artistic and emotional point of view. Many teams are able to produce great photos and great videos in terms of quality but the team of Kostas and Aris, produce great photos and great movies/stories of your life and not only a video. Full of emotions as we would expect from this record of our life. A real night to remember through their work.
All of our friends and family when they have seen our video they have cried, they have laughed a lot and still they remember our story because of the unique work of these guys.
Thanks once again for your support, for your work and the emotions created.

Profile Picture Alexandros, 7/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
4.9

A truly unique experience working with this team.

Photo for Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries Review
Photo for Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries Review
Photo for Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries Review
Photo for Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries Review
Photo for Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries Review
Profile Picture Marina, 7/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Cinematic, USB Flash Drive, Drone Footage, Multi. Locations
4.5

Just great, ready to work with you everywhere anytime.

Photo for Arte Cinematica Destination Wedding Documentaries Review
Profile Picture Panagiotis, 6/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Very professional, top quality work, they help bring out the best of the occasion and people! Couldn't imagine our wedding without them!

Profile Picture Maria, 1/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Unique Services (Other), Videography
5.0

Talk to Aris and Kostas about what it is you're looking for when it comes to your special day. They're very creative and they can create a very personal experience for you without making you feel like you're getting a cookie cutter service. They managed to strike the right balance between becoming invisible and still capturing the best moments of our wedding.

Profile Picture User7387310, 1+ year ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Don't think about it twice. Arte Cinematica will create something extraordinary for you. They will actually take your moments and convert them into art. Art that you will want to watch every single day for the rest of your life.

Both guys are simply AMAZING on what they do and also great people to spend your wedding day with. They became members of our family within a few hours and contributed decisively on having an unforgettable wedding day!

They are the BEST. Period.

Profile Picture User7777849, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

The experience with Arte Cinematica was the best for the most important day of our life. Not making you feel embarrassed, thereby reflecting the best available and spontaneous moments.

Profile Picture MARIA, 7/16/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
4.9

Kostas, Aris,
We wanted to send you a little message to thank you so much for all the work you both did at our wedding. The photos are absolutely amazing. It is truly wonderful how you managed to capture the complete feeling of the entire weekend, from the beach party the day before, the island atmosphere, the beauty of the wedding day, and of course the energy of the wedding party. We truly enjoyed working with you both, and can honestly say again that working with you was fantastic. It was really like you fit in as part of the family and I am sure this is what allows you both to create a photo with feeling. All of our guests congratulated us many times on how impressed they were with your style and how you approached the day and this was truly great for us to hear from them. We are so happy we selected Arte Cinematica and wouldn’t have changed a thing. Can’t wait to see you again in the future for some more photos.
A HUGE THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF HEARTS.
J&A

Profile Picture Jason, 6/26/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

If you want to have your wedding memories in a non ussual way, these guys are your people. They are artists, they create memories, not just recording them. Its like you watch a movie or a documentary but you have the main roles ! Kostas and Aris are in love with what they do and you will be in love with the final result. 100% value for money. Their work is unique.

Profile Picture FOTIS, 5/21/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Arte Cinematica is an amazing team of people. From the 1st moment we met them we understood their high quality of work, professionalism and above all their exceptional personality! We were sure that the outcome would be of the highest standards!!!! We love them xxxxxx

Profile Picture Christina, 12/6/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

I would say that they are the best for this beautiful day of your life. They will surprise you with the amazing captures in camera that they 'll do for this special event. Their photos & video will keep the memories "alive" for ever.
I highly recommend them!

Profile Picture Katia, 11/1/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Kostas and Aris share the same passion. They have an artistic touch that many of their colleagues are lacking. Of course bear in mind that exceptional work comes at its own pace so be supportive and patient concerning the delivery of your wedding photos and video. The printed photobook was truly exceptional and a pleasure for the eyes. Moreover the value of the whole package is something to be considered but it is worth every penny. We could not be more happy choosing Arte Cinematica as our wedding photographer and videographer.

Profile Picture User7335276, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Εκπληκτική δουλειά, σου μένουν σημαντικές στιγμές της ζωής σου αποτυπωμενες σε τρομερες φωτογραφίες και αποσπασματα απο βίντεο. Πολλοι συνεργασιμοι , νιωθεις οτι τους γνωριζεις χρόνια...

Profile Picture ?????, 10/10/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Cinematic, Storytelling, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
5.0

they do their jod as they promise to do from the beginning. they don't push you over the top so they can have a nice shot but they wait for it. they are quitely around you, on the spot , so you can be free and natural. I was stressed that day and both of them made me to feel confident and sure that everything will be OK. the results was extraordinary and as soon as I saw the trailer of our wedding video I burst into tears. ...

Profile Picture anna ariel, 9/26/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Watch the 5 min. wedding video clips they create, this will make you book them right away.

Profile Picture User7303984, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

We liked these guys from the first moment that we met . They are friendly enough but also professionals !before we decide to close them ,we have done a survey but they won us from what we saw from previous works.They characterized by responsibility and flexibility as well came to our island .So far we have already taken after almost two months the first samples of our wedding the amount which proved our good choice .The teaser video quality is perfect,giving us a little taste emotions will follow.The best part of them is that they capture the moment of your best day!We highly recommended!

Profile Picture nikh, 9/5/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Cinematic
5.0

Arte Cinematica was the best choice for our wedding. The video and the photos were very cinematic and full of emotion, immortalized the important moments of our wedding. Kostas and Aris you are truly storytellers. Thanks for being with us. Nothing less than excellent cooperation.

Profile Picture Nandia, 8/30/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

We are completely satisfied by the services provided by Arte Cinematica at our wedding. Kostas and the team stayed with us for the whole wedding day, until the very end of the party. On top of that, the day-after photo and video shooting was also quite intense as multiple locations were involved!

We are extremely happy about the whole experience and the results of Arte Cinematica's work. We would definitely recommend this vendor for its professionalism, work ethic, inventiveness and kindness.

Profile Picture Natassa, 8/22/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: USB Flash Drive, Ceremony, Reception, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Cinematic, Storytelling
5.0

Our photographers from artecinematica were wonderful.we asked them sponteaunusly to do the photographs ,but no problem, they did a perfect job.
Everything was perfect. we had our little 2 years old boy with us and they were even looking after him!!
they were professionally and personalyl absolutely great!
the photos are full of light and technically super.

Profile Picture natalia, 8/6/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Very professionals, very friendly with the couple, the result of our video and photographs of our wedding was like we had dreamed, with much imagination and originality. Their strongly recommend because they loved what they do... and that's why they do it well...!!!

Profile Picture Voula, 7/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

The best photographers in all sectors!!!they have discriebe our most important moments with the best way!!!

Profile Picture Athina, 7/18/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

We found Kostas and Aris (Arte Cinematica) when we where searching the internet for videos about weddings in Greek islands.We met them 9 months before our wedding.It was our first appointment and we didn't have to look further.Their point of view in other weddings was exactly what we were searching for ours!
We totally agreed in everything (photos,videos,services,price).
They came in Kythnos island and they were everywhere!They took over 3.000 photos and many hours video from the whole 3-days event!
We got our first photos and teaser from our wedding 4 months after.They manage to capture the feeling of our wedding,our party,our bachelor, everything!Their photos were amazing and our trailer video very emotional,with very good editing,music and highlight-scenes from every day.
Highly recommended, they can easily undrestand your personality and what you look for from them.
Thanks again for everything guys!
Spiros-Eleni

Profile Picture Spiros, 7/4/15, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other), Videography
Services Used: Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Slideshow, Cinematic, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, USB Flash Drive