Arrow Park Lake and Lodge Reviews

38 | Monroe, NY
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for Arrow Park Lake and Lodge

Recommended by 96%

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
38 Arrow Park Lake and Lodge Reviews
Sort by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda Ordonez · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not have asked for a better venue!!

    We cannot say enough amazing things about this venue and all of its staff. We rented the venue for the entire weekend. We had our rehearsal dinner and our wedding there. The venue, of course, is even more beautiful in person than any of the pictures show. But it was not only the venue that made our weekend unforgettable, the staff was amazing!! And this not only included Stephanie and Kaitlyn (the coordinator) who were indeed fabulous in helping the experience be as smooth as possible but the rest of the staff as well (bartenders, event staff, everyone working there). They were all amazing from the start of the rehearsal dinner to the morning after our wedding, even with us taking longer than we should have to get out of there Sunday morning after our full night of partying. Our wedding weekend was a dream and something we will never forget and it would not have been the same if we had chosen another venue. It was worth every penny!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is a beautiful unique location! Exactly what we were looking for. Great for a wedding of 150 guests. Everyone loved that it was a bit different from other wedding they have been to. It's an old mansion on the water with a beautiful garden. You have access to everything and get to stay their overnight. We added the bungalows as well. We were unable to have the bonfire due to rain, but we just moved the after party inside the mansion and everyone had a blast. They have amazing recommendations, such as for drapes to drape the ceiling for the reception. Caitlyn and Stephanie are amazing to work with and walk you through everything. They make the process effortless. Highly recommend.

    Arrow Park Lake and Lodge 2
    Arrow Park Lake and Lodge 3
    Arrow Park Lake and Lodge 4
    Arrow Park Lake and Lodge 5
    Arrow Park Lake and Lodge 6
    Arrow Park Lake and Lodge 7
    Arrow Park Lake and Lodge 8
    Arrow Park Lake and Lodge 9
    Arrow Park Lake and Lodge 10
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our rehearsal dinner and got married at Arrow Park in Monroe, NY in August 2018. The entire bridal party and our parents were able to stay both nights at the gorgeous mansion on site. The staff was incredibly friendly, eager to please and most importantly, flexible. They were able to move the ceremony inside at the last minute due to rain and provided transportation to keep us dry. We highly recommend Arrow Park and cannot say enough good things about this venue and its staff. Everything about our wedding weekend was absolutely magical!

  • A

    Alfredo · Married on 07/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I strongly recommend this venue, The grounds and property are amazing ! with an incredible staff ! I can't expressed enough how great these guys are, I've just got married there and loved every bit of it. ! Shout out to Kaitlyn Arrow park coordinator, she is incredible. Thank you guys so much for making Arrow Park the most magnificent place for our Wedding! The attention to detail, Our amazing ceremony, The after party everything was incredible I can't express it enough
    - FIVE STARS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ from Alfredo & Isaac

  • A

    Aileen · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I were elated to have our wedding at Arrow Park this summer! We fell in love with the scenery, multiple spaces and the ability to flow freely around the property. The option to open the mansion to our entire wedding party and families for the weekend made for truly magical moments of bonding that brought everyone closer together.
    Our primary contact, Stephanie, was attentive, cheerful and on top of everything from our first meeting and throughout the process with countless emails. Kaitlyn served as our main assistant for the weekend itself, and Tom was available evenings and overnight for any issue that cropped up (literally climbing the walls to help us out). Both were incredible and went above and beyond to make everything perfect.
    The rooms were comfortable and most were spacious. More bathrooms would have been better for everyone getting ready, but it worked out fine. To be honest we were concerned about whether it would be cool enough in the July heat, but the fans and AC units were more than enough, and also not loud at all! The garden was a beautiful space for our ceremony and easily accommodated our crowed of 150+. The hall where we ate and danced was cool, spacious and a good canvas for our decorations, and we highly recommend a live band for the stage! The lake and beach in the evening was beautiful and made for perfect pictures and rowboat rides, and while our bonfire had to be cancelled due to rain, we are certain it would have been a wonderful nightcap to a wonderful day. We credit Tom and the other staff for quickly moving the party and our guests from the beach and up to the mansion before the storm hit.
    We loved our time at Arrow Park and all of our interactions with the staff, we highly recommend it if you're looking for an outdoor wedding and lots of space. The option of having the place for the entire weekend gives a lot of flexibility and creates a lot of great opportunities.

  • S

    STEPHANIE · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding at Arrow Park was an absolute dream. I wish I could go back and relive it! My husband and I are so incredibly happy that we chose to have our wedding there. Our initial meeting was with Stephanie who was just amazing. She was patient, answered all of our questions, all of my e-mails (LOL), and made us feel comfortable with everything. Kaitlyn, the coordinator, was also amazing! I can't imagine how the day would have gone without her! She kept everything together and knew exactly what to do in all of the mini "crisis" that came up. She helped make our day perfect. We chose to stay on the property for two nights and I'm so glad that we did! It allowed us to spend quality time with our family and bridal party. Also, it was great to be able to go back there after the rehearsal dinner and wake up there the next morning ready for hair and make-up. It was nice to not have to get out of our PJ's! I would absolutely recommend the two-night stay to anyone who can afford it. This place is one of the most beautiful I've ever been to and so many of our guests fell completely in love with it. During our cocktail hour they were all eager to explore the property and see everything there was to see. The house is absolutely beautiful. I can't say enough good things about Arrow Park! We loved it so much, we want to go back in 20 years to renew our vows!

  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arrow Park is a beautiful venue. It is huge and whatever event you are planning, you are given access to the whole property. The pictures taken there are phenomenal. The staff from top to bottom was outstanding. Our wedding/event coordinator, Kaitlyn, was amazing. She was patient, kind, and organized. Stephanie Stack, the venue liaison, was also incredible. She made my partner and I feel right at home. Arrow Park’s caterer, Love & Rosemary, really sealed the deal for us. They were so willing to be flexible with their menu and our add-ons. Overall, excellent experience with this place and would highly recommend!

    Arrow Park Lake and Lodge 11
  • G

    Godwin · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arrow Park is a beautiful venue to have a wedding. We wanted a wedding that was not traditional a bit different and this was exactly what we were looking for. The grounds are beautiful and very natural. The mansion itself is timeless and the views of the lake from up there are breathtaking. All of the Arrow Park staff went above and beyond to make our day extra special. Highly recommend if you're looking for a wedding that is not the traditional style.

  • B

    Britney · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    We had a wonderful experience having our wedding at Arrow Park. It’s a unique space that sits in a beautiful natural landscape of woods, rolling hills, and water. Arrow Park also features a fantastic team that went above and beyond to make sure our big day was unforgettable.

    We chose to have our ceremony in the Garden space, which was beautiful and vibrantly green for our June wedding. We had a smaller wedding (70 guests), so we were able to have the entire reception in the mansion. They have a separate, newer space for larger groups, but the main house just has so much style and character that we feel it wouldn’t be the same experience if we didn’t have the event there.

    We loved that Arrow Park had accommodations for sleeping a large number of guests at the venue. This was made even better by the fact that, when you book Arrow Park, you get the venue for the entire night. So the celebration lasted as long we wanted and didn’t need to end at an arbitrary time.

    Coupled with the unique space and landscape is an incredibly accommodating and professional staff. Our event planner, Kaitlyn, was extremely helpful pulling together all the last minute details we had forgotten, and was always on hand to make sure we had whatever we needed. She even went so far to bring out a table of hors devours, champagne, and water so we made it through our post-ceremony photos.

    The bartenders were amazing and didn’t disappoint with their drink options. Many of our guests were beer and cocktail aficionados, and everyone raved about how good the drinks were.

    We also opted for the after-party bonfire, which we highly recommend. The bonfire location is right by the lake, which is beautiful at night. The Arrow Park team brought down a mobile bar so we could have drinks while we roasted smores and played music late into the night.

    We had a magical time and would recommend it to anyone looking for a special place for their special day.

  • L

    Lubomira · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married at Arrow Park on April 28th, 2018 and it was the most magical experience ever. From the moment we stepped onto the property, we fell in love. When you first go up the tree lined driveway, you can’t help but be transported in time to a decade of elegance and artistry. Tucked among the foliage, you find the mansion which could have been directly plucked out of a storybook. And that’s just the beginning. Then you meet the people behind the scenes that will work tirelessly to make your day perfect. Stephanie always answered our questions professionally and honesty. The wedding world can be an impersonal place driven by dollars – but not here. The value of this venue cannot compare to any other ones in this area because of what it offers. Tables, linens, china, things that can run an fortune, are include whereas other venues require separate rentals. Stephanie gave us all kinds of options that met our needs. About 2 months before the wedding we were introduced to Kaitlyn, who directly worked with us to make our vision come to life on the wedding day. She coordinated between vendors and helped with the setup and clean up. We really didn’t have anything to worry about and she took all the stress off that day. The overnight staff is also just as wonderful. Jack made sure that our guests were comfortable and well cared for although out the wedding and the night. No wedding is complete without great food, and this is another aspect that Arrow Park surpassed our expectations. Tom, one of the in-house caterers, worked with us to meet our tastes and our budget. From the cocktail hour to the main dinner, guest continued to come up to us and tell us how amazing the food was. The fact is, the venue made our wedding what it was. Arrow Park offers not just a party, but an experience that you will remember for a life time.

  • K

    Karen · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would absolutely recommend Arrow Park for weddings—the venue is beautiful and the staff is fantastic! Stephanie and Kaitlyn were both so helpful and easy to work with. We planned our wedding on a short time scale and they went above and beyond in helping us stay on track and sort out all the details. All of the staff, from the bartenders to their recommended caterer (Love and Rosemary), were so warm and accommodating. We had a great time!



  • D

    Daniel · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything you could have ever dreamed of. Arrow Park was more than what we could have ever hoped for. The location is beautiful, and the mansion is stunning inside and out. What really stood out was how committed and thoughtful everyone at Arrow Park are. From the very first day we met Stephanie we knew we made the right decision picking Arrow Park. She was always very helpful and always willing to adapt to our needs. Whenever we had questions, she always gave us the right guidance and was always there every step of the way. As we got closer to the day, we met Kaitlyn, the event coordinator who was also a huge help. She helped us with all the final details of the wedding and working with her helped us stay calm and not freak out before the wedding. On the day of the wedding, she was always there ready to help us in any way possible. If we needed anything, she got it done and that helped us enjoy our day. She was always on top of things which resulted in the reception running smoothly. We are so happy we were able to work with Stephanie, Kaitlyn and all of the Arrow Park staff. All of our guests enjoyed the reception and many said they have never been to a wedding at a location like Arrow Park. Arrow Park is one of a kind. We will never forget the great time we had there, and we definitely would recommend it to everyone.

  • Justin

    Justin · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arrow Park is amazing! Stephanie, Kaitlyn and the whole Arrow Park staff went above and beyond all expectations we had for our wedding. At the beginning of the process, Stephanie was very attentive and quickly responded to any questions we had. Kaitlyn, our coordinator, took care of details we didn't even realize we needed to take care. They anticipated all of our needs and made it so easy to completely enjoy our wedding day without worrying about the little things! I would recommend Arrow Park to EVERYONE!

  • C

    Christina · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I cannot begin to describe how incredible our wedding experience was at Arrow Park. The historic mansion is not only beautiful in itself but the amazing staff allows each bride & groom to transform the venue into the wedding of their dreams! The lake views from the mansion are fantastic and the property is a photographers dream!
    To begin the process with Arrow Park, we first sat down with Stephanie (who is amazing!) to handle all of the initial organization aspects. Her tremendous amount of industry experience allows her to be a great resource and she can answer any questions that you have. Her responsiveness and ability to problem solve allows even the most stressed out bride/groom to relax and just be excited for the big day!
    On the day of the wedding, we also had an entire team of employees from Arrow Park (including Kaitlin, Richard & Jack) who literally made sure that Billy & I did not have to worry about anything. From keeping our bridal party together for pictures, to bringing us our specialty cocktail and also sneaking us away for a minute to let us enjoy our hors d'oeuvres - the service from the entire group was truly astounding.
    We also used Love + Rosemary to cater the event, and it was the best decision we could have ever made.
    We then chose to end our night with a bonfire by the lake. Jack, Pam & David were so accommodating and attentive. Our closest family and friends were able to relax and enjoy the brisk autumn night by the fire and catch up on the amazing day. We then all stayed overnight on property in Arrow Park’s beautiful accommodations which really allowed us to enjoy more than the usual 5 hour event, and truly make the wedding a weekend celebration. The next morning we were even able to have a delicious brunch which was the perfect ending to our big day.
    We are so appreciative to all of the staff members at Arrow Park & Love + Rosemary, and cannot thank you enough for making our wedding the best day of our lives.

  • K

    Kim · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had our wedding at Arrow Park in September of this year. We heard about the venue through word of mouth and when we arrived for our tour we knew this was the ideal place to have our wedding. The mansion is gorgeous and is only rivaled by the grounds themselves, complete with wooded trails and a beautiful lake. We were able to rent the venue from Friday to Sunday for our wedding, which made the experience especially unique. We were able to host our entire wedding party (over 25 people!) including our parents at the mansion and accompanying bungalow cabins. The staff at Arrow Park made us feel right at home and were able to accommodate every request we had. I strongly recommend the bonfire afterparty, it was definitely a hit with our guests! If you are looking for a once in a life time wedding venue, Arrow Park is a must.

  • T

    Timothy · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a Labor Day weekend wedding at Arrow Park and simply cannot imagine having it anywhere else. The view from the mansion is incredible, the grounds are immaculate, the opportunity for pictures is endless, and the staff is attentive and friendly. There's no need to decorate anything at Arrow Park because everything is already so naturally beautiful. Having rented for the weekend, we were able to take in all AP has to offer and spend time with our friends and family. All of our guests raved about how beautiful and interesting it was, and by the time we left we felt like the staff were our friends.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first visited Arrow Park we fell in love with the charm and natural beauty of the venue. Ultimately, that is why we decided to go with Arrow Park. Stephanie was great at communicating with us throughout the process and answering any questions we had. We were slightly hesitant at first not having tried the catering, but honestly, Rocco and Lenore from Love and Rosemary were the greatest part of the whole package. We already wrote a separate glowing review for their service, so I won't wax poetically, but the food was amazing and they were a hit with our guests. Kaitlyn, our day of coordinator was great and also made sure that we always had food and drinks. So many people told us ahead of time that they did not eat on their wedding day, but we ate like royalty.

    We loved having so many friends and family around us the night after the wedding. The service was amazing and you cannot beat the views from the house.

  • A

    A · Married on 06/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely BREATHTAKING!! From the views to this venues peaceful serenity.. highly recommended for any event or gathering. It is the ultimate "breath of fresh air!"

  • A

    alexandra · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had another venue booked prior to visiting Arrow Park. We both fell in love with beauty and charm and are so happy we switched venues. Arrow Park is truly magical. A gorgeous mansion in the middle of the woods surrounded by so much natural beauty. It is so far from the average catering hall, which is what we loved. Not only is the venue Romantic, vintage, beautiful, and elegant, but the staff is so kind, patient, and attentive. This may sound weird but they are the kind of people you just want to hug.

    We had our wedding on May 6, 2017. The entire process from booking, planning, to celebrating was so easy. Stephanie was so quick to answer all of my many questions and Kaitlyn coordinated everything so seamlessly. Jack made sure all of our guests staying at the mansion were comfortable and had everything they needed. We did not feel stressed at all on our wedding day and cannot thank them enough! We had the time of our lives and will treasure this memory forever. The Arrow park staff went above and beyond to make our wedding day a dream come true. We highly recommend Arrow Park for your special day, it is truly magical and unforgettable.

  • D

    Dawn · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't have anything negative to say about my experience at Arrow Park. Our wedding day turned out to be more amazing than I could have ever expected. We were getting married in November, and had planned to have the wedding indoors, but when the weather forecast predicted 60 degrees, Arrow Park quickly went to work to move the ceremony outdoors! Working with Stephanie in the beginning was painless, she was quick to respond and answered all of my, many, questions. We worked with Kaitlyn for the day of and she was on top of EVERYTHING. Whatever we needed, she was there to take care of. We used their in-house caterer Love + Rosemary and their team and food was amazing, people are still raving about it. I can honestly say that if anything did go wrong, I didn't know about it and that's a nice feeling to have. I fell in love with the look of the venue when I first found it online and am thrilled that the staff and experience lived up to my expectations.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arrow Park was exactly what we were looking for, for our wedding!! It was the first venue we saw and we should have stopped there. The grounds and mansion truly speak for themselves. It is a photographers dream. Everyone who attended our wedding is still saying how beautiful it was. Stephanie and Beth who you work with both before and the day of your wedding couldn't be more accommodating. They would respond to your questions right away, were never pushy about anything and honestly tried to help you create the day of your dreams. Beth was also always two steps ahead of me on my wedding day. Whether it was to get me a drink, food or organize people she handled it all. I have to say our wedding went off without a hitch and everything we wanted came true. We used Love and Rosemary their in house caterer and I can't say enough great things about Rocco and his team. Furthermore, Arrow Parks' staffing on the day of the wedding were also great. From bartenders to parking attendants, everyone was where they should be, smiling and eager to help out. The staff also packed up some of our unfinished wedding food to have later in the night that they kept in their kitchen. We had a larger wedding, 180 people, which fit well into the newly renovated pavilion however, I would say that is probably their max. It was just enough for tables and a decent size dance floor without feeling confined. Another benefit of Arrow Park is the use of the mansion after the wedding. We were able to have our bridal party and both set of parents stay over to spend even more quality/party time with the ones we love. Arrow park created one of the most gorgeous weddings I could have ever imagined and could not be happier with the results. They are truly top notch! ~ The Hansons

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had our wedding at Arrow Park on 8/27/2016 and it was everything I could of dreamed of and more. I had went to Arrow Park sometime around 12 years ago in my first photography course and took a beautiful picture of the tree lined drive way. When I first decided to look at Arrow Park as a venue, I fell in love with how beautiful and rustic the gardens and mansion was, it was the perfect place for my outdoor summer wedding. We had our wedding ceremony in the garden and our reception in the pavilion, and everything looked amazing. Stephanie was amazing and answered all our questions and made feel sure in our decision. Beth helped us the week leading up to the wedding and the day of, she ws pleasant and entrusted and was happy to help with everything so I wouldn't have to worry. Rocco, the preferred vendor for catering made an amazing dinner for my guest. At the end of the day, our wedding was perfect and it is in large part because it was at Arrow Park.

  • D

    Diane · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the mother of the bride, I believe that Arrow Park offered everything that we were looking for. The atmosphere is both elegant and rustic. The mansion was simply beautiful with its many fireplaces, outside patio, tiled flooring and lovely rooms. The property, which included the lake and newly renovated pavilion, created a more casual setting for our guests to enjoy. We had a destination wedding without going too far!! Spending time with our guests for entire weekend added to the experience. Stephanie, Beth and the staff at Arrow Park worked at making this wedding simply magical.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    How do I even start to describe our experience at arrow park? Stephanie was the first person I had contact with at arrow park and was mainly my contact for the duration of the wedding planning. Stephanie is great! She was super helpful and responded to all of my emails very quickly. Towards the end of the wedding I started emailing with Beth, who is the maitre'd. She is also wonderful! The day of the wedding we arrived with SO much stuff. Decorations, flowers, everything .. Beth put it all together for me. I had no idea anyone was going to do that for me so at first I was a little concerned because I'm so used to doing everything myself. Let me tell you, she put everything together exactly how I would have, but better. She knew exactly what I wanted without me even having to say so. Every one of their staff members are fantastic.

    On to the venue - weddings go by fast, so fast. I'm so glad we had the chance to make it like a weekend event by renting out the lodge and having brunch the next morning. It truly is a beautiful place that's worth every penny. I hated planning my wedding, it was SO stressful at times. But I loved every minute at arrow park, and would honestly do it all over again because it was just such a beautiful and unforgettable day. Everyone keeps telling me how much of a great time they had. And it was even more amazing that the day after the wedding the families still got to hang out! Everyone doesn't have a chance to get together like that so it really was just a wonderful thing to be able to wake up the day after our wedding and rehash the previous day's events over brunch with your family.

    If you want a beautiful venue with a fantastic staff then absolutely book Arrow Park, it's guaranteed to be an unforgettable day.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review