Skip to main content
Weddings

Apex Tent & Party Rentals Reviews

Apex Tent & Party Rentals

Apex Tent & Party Rentals

Tustin, CA
Rating 4.7 out of 5, 39 Reviews
View more information

39 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 39
  • Kristen
    Kristen Married on 06/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We rented table linens from Apex for our wedding on June 19. Apex was very quick to respond to our emails and calls. They were very flexible with the return date as well. Thank you, Apex, for making our wedding stress free!!!
  • V
    Viri Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used APEX for pur rentals for our wedding in June, they were amazing. We had changes for the order as any wedding does all along the planning process and they were always more than happy to accommodate those changes. The day of our wedding the workers were very efficient, professional and friendly. The prices are great and the value is the best.
  • A
    Amy Event on: 09/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Apex is a wonderful company to work with. Always professional and friendly!
  • R
    Randy Married on 09/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    APEX Tents and Rentals was an amazing company to work with. Shane and Ali were easy and incredible helpful to meet with and their crew was very punctual and efficient. They helped to make out wedding perfect.
  • User1817476 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Apex Tent & Party Rentals is an excellent rental company. Sharrell is so sweet and helpful. She allowed me to alter my order numerous times up until the week of the wedding. Once they arrived at the venue they began setting up our tables and chairs. Everything was great and was very pleased. Thank you Apex for helping make our day so special!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 09/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Apex party rentals was so easy and flexible to work with! There prices were affordable and on the day of my special event everything was delivered promptly. Great service and team overall.
  • User1806975 Event on: 09/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The party went well as a result of the items rented.
  • L
    Latonya Event on: 08/24/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Shanell is simply the best! As an event producer, it is good to have someone who is able to take stress away. I will always rent from Apex Rentals when doing something special in the area! Thank you! As-a-matter of fact, we are also using them for the wedding!!
  • User1788074 Event on: 08/16/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly folks! Easy to make the reservation. Great rental prices!
  • User1705707 Event on: 06/28/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sharrell was so patient and had some good ideas and recommendations. The tables looked wonderful on the graduation event night. I can't tell you how many times I changed this order right up to the day of the event! Sharrell was very accommodating and available for any rush questions. I really appreciate her help and mostly that she put up with me during the planning phase. If I need to rent items for any event, I will definitely use Apex and I hope Sharrell will be there to help me out!
  • K
    Karen Event on: 06/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I will absolutely use them again and refer them.
  • User1705890 Event on: 06/21/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tables and chairs were in excellent condition and looked new. Table linens were high quality. Staff was friendly and professional and flexible with delivery and pick up time that worked with my schedule.
  • User1676408 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Apex was very dependable, prompt, and easy to do business with. I will definitely use them again for future events, and I will recommend them to all of my friends!
  • User1666741 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very efficient and organized crew! They worked fast and got everything set up very quickly! Would definitely work with then again!
  • M
    Marissa Event on: 06/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The staff at Apex is wonderful!!! Sharrell was extremely helpful in getting everything coordinated for us. The rentals really helped to complete our baby shower! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of rentals for any event.
  • M
    Maggie Married on 06/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Apex party rentals for our wedding at Bommer Canyon in Irvine, CA on June 14, 2014. Everything was perfect! We went to their showroom in Tustin a few months prior and the girl that helped us with our initial order was extremely helpful and was able to show us firsthand the items we were renting including examples of set ups. They are reasonably priced and if you are having an outdoor wedding and looking for Globe lights/cafe light/large bulb lighting they have it!! They had to bring in posts to string the lights from since its a hazard to string the lights directly through the trees, but it looked amazing! They confirmed our rental order about a week in advance and had a few slight changes and they made them quickly and effortlessly. They were on time for set-up and break-down... I would absolutely recommend Apex!
  • T
    Tudy Event on: 06/01/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Responsiveness was timely as I working on a short time frame (my fault)
  • A
    Amy Event on: 05/30/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Love everything about APEX and have used them on many occasions to help with all our party needs! Always prompt, courteous and professional! Great products and prices too!!
  • User1630137 Event on: 05/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chairs I rented were brand new...staff stayed a few minutes after so that I could pick up and loaded my car with a smile.
  • D
    Diane Married on 05/17/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were informative, professional, and very helpful. Would definitely use them again.
  • User1634639 Event on: 05/10/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They are great, simple prices , and very flexible .
  • User1630174 Event on: 05/10/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Good prices, all rental equipment clean and in good condition, employees very helpful and kind.
  • E
    Ebony Event on: 04/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The staff at Apex are awesome. It was a great experience working with them. As a professional party planner. I highly recommend them for your next event .
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 04/14/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Shane was very helpful he was able to set up a beautiful tent by the beach for us we used the tide water tent it looked amazing. We had about 120 guest. The rentals were affordable, yet nice. We were very happy with them and would recommend them to anyone. They were very flexible on the way set up was done including moving dancing floor to shape we wanted. Shane was very accommodating always answered questions :) If you have a chance to work with them please do.
  • M
    Mary Event on: 08/16/2014
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks. Your delivery and pick-up were easy. The talbe cloths were excellent and added to the success of the birthday party.