Apex Tent & Party Rentals Reviews

39 | Tustin, CA
See photos, pricing and details

39 Reviews for Apex Tent & Party Rentals

Recommended by 93%

39

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 06/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented table linens from Apex for our wedding on June 19. Apex was very quick to respond to our emails and calls. They were very flexible with the return date as well. Thank you, Apex, for making our wedding stress free!!!

  • V

    Viri · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used APEX for pur rentals for our wedding in June, they were amazing. We had changes for the order as any wedding does all along the planning process and they were always more than happy to accommodate those changes. The day of our wedding the workers were very efficient, professional and friendly. The prices are great and the value is the best.

  • R

    Randy · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    APEX Tents and Rentals was an amazing company to work with. Shane and Ali were easy and incredible helpful to meet with and their crew was very punctual and efficient. They helped to make out wedding perfect.

  • User3737563 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Apex Tent & Party Rentals is an excellent rental company. Sharrell is so sweet and helpful. She allowed me to alter my order numerous times up until the week of the wedding. Once they arrived at the venue they began setting up our tables and chairs. Everything was great and was very pleased. Thank you Apex for helping make our day so special!

  • A

    Alicia · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Apex party rentals was so easy and flexible to work with! There prices were affordable and on the day of my special event everything was delivered promptly. Great service and team overall.

  • User4182313 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very efficient and organized crew! They worked fast and got everything set up very quickly! Would definitely work with then again!

  • User4198328 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Apex was very dependable, prompt, and easy to do business with. I will definitely use them again for future events, and I will recommend them to all of my friends!

  • D

    Diane · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were informative, professional, and very helpful. Would definitely use them again.

  • E

    Ebony · event on: 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at Apex are awesome. It was a great experience working with them. As a professional party planner. I highly recommend them for your next event .

  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shane was very helpful he was able to set up a beautiful tent by the beach for us we used the tide water tent it looked amazing. We had about 120 guest. The rentals were affordable, yet nice. We were very happy with them and would recommend them to anyone. They were very flexible on the way set up was done including moving dancing floor to shape we wanted. Shane was very accommodating always answered questions :) If you have a chance to work with them please do.

  • User4123448 · event on: 05/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chairs I rented were brand new...staff stayed a few minutes after so that I could pick up and loaded my car with a smile.

  • User4123536 · event on: 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good prices, all rental equipment clean and in good condition, employees very helpful and kind.

  • User4131909 · event on: 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are great, simple prices , and very flexible .

  • T

    Tudy · event on: 06/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responsiveness was timely as I working on a short time frame (my fault)

  • M

    Marissa · event on: 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at Apex is wonderful!!! Sharrell was extremely helpful in getting everything coordinated for us. The rentals really helped to complete our baby shower! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of rentals for any event.

  • K

    Karen · event on: 06/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will absolutely use them again and refer them.

  • A

    Amy · event on: 05/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love everything about APEX and have used them on many occasions to help with all our party needs! Always prompt, courteous and professional! Great products and prices too!!

  • User4239238 · event on: 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharrell was so patient and had some good ideas and recommendations. The tables looked wonderful on the graduation event night. I can't tell you how many times I changed this order right up to the day of the event! Sharrell was very accommodating and available for any rush questions. I really appreciate her help and mostly that she put up with me during the planning phase. If I need to rent items for any event, I will definitely use Apex and I hope Sharrell will be there to help me out!

  • User4239467 · event on: 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tables and chairs were in excellent condition and looked new. Table linens were high quality. Staff was friendly and professional and flexible with delivery and pick up time that worked with my schedule.

  • L

    latonya · event on: 08/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shanell is simply the best! As an event producer, it is good to have someone who is able to take stress away. I will always rent from Apex Rentals when doing something special in the area! Thank you! As-a-matter of fact, we are also using them for the wedding!!

  • User4363124 · event on: 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly folks! Easy to make the reservation. Great rental prices!

  • User4394748 · event on: 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The party went well as a result of the items rented.

  • A

    Amy · event on: 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Apex is a wonderful company to work with. Always professional and friendly!

  • K

    Krysia · Married on 08/09/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Apex 5 years ago for another daughter's wedding. Their prices, product quality, and service impressed us then and we remain satisfied.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review