Ann's Photography, LLC Reviews

17 | Fort Mill, SC
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Ann's Photography, LLC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

17
Order by:
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann traveled to Wisconsin for our wedding and was a truly fantastic photographer. She caught every moment (without even having a second shooter!) and we couldn't have been happier with how she caught the essence of us in our photos. On top of that, she created and sent us the most beautiful photo album that we received after our wedding. I can't say enough good things about this lady - she will give 110% to make sure you get everything you want!

    Sent on 06/12/2016
  • K

    Kay · Married on 08/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pleasure to work with and a very professional photographer. The shots were just what we wanted for both families and for our own personal keepsakes. Ann was able to get truly intimate and memorable shots without having to interrupt the ceremony or "stage" shots. She knew where to be and what to shoot. We are so pleased with the results and everyone that we have shown our wedding photographs and video to have all been absolutely amazed. We have both recommended Ann's Photography and will continue to sing her praises.

    Sent on 12/03/2012
  • C

    Christina · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anns Photography is the Greatest!! Ann was my photographer for my wedding in August and both her and her staff were awesome. Leading up to the wedding Ann worked with my then fiancé and myself so that we would be able to get the package that we wanted starting with an engagement session.. For our engagement session we knew we wanted to have it done near Waterfalls and Ann helped us with finding the perfect place. From helping us to climb trees to climbing up to a mountain top, Ann made sure that she captured the images that we wanted. For the wedding she was with me from 6am while getting my hair done all the way up to 11:30 at night when my husband & I left in the limo to head to the hotel. Not only was Ann always available leading up to the wedding but was also during and after. Her turnaround time on getting you your photos is amazing. She is truly a great vendor and definitely loves what she does so you will be satisfied with what you are paying for. I definitely give Ann's photography TWO thumbs up!

    Sent on 11/26/2012
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would reccomend and to anyone that needs a wedding photographer. She is awesome and a great photographer. Our engagement pics and wedding photos are beautiful and she threw in some surprises that we weren't expecting at all and made it even more special

    Sent on 07/08/2012
  • L

    Lavanetta · Married on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow...Ann's Photography is the best!!! She exceeded our expectations and we are very pleased to say we picked the BEST photographer in the area!!! She was extremely nice, patient and professional. The Service was excellent and the value was well worth it!! Ann's Photography will be our lifetime photographer!! We will keep her for our next special occasion, baby pictures and family photos...no one can top this vendor! Thank you so much Ann!

    Sent on 04/30/2012
  • L

    lisa · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann was a great photographer! She worked so hard to capture the essence of our wedding ceremony and reception. We love the pictures and our beautiful wedding album! Ann is very professional and dedicated. We whole heartedly recommended her photography services and will use her again!
    Thank you Ann!
    love, Lisa Brann
    Charlotte, NC

    Sent on 07/27/2011
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea · Married on 04/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Ann for our wedding was the best thing we could have done. Photography was the biggest part of what I wanted, and finding Ann for the price was a no-brainer. You can really tell that she loves what she does, and it really comes out in her work. I will definately choose Ann again if i want any more professional photography work.

    Sent on 04/25/2011
  • D

    Desi · Married on 01/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann was simply AMAZING! She had so many great ideas and was open to all of ours as well. On the day of the wedding she went above and beyond even staying very late into the reception. She really let our true personalities shine through in our pictures. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer!!

    Sent on 03/17/2011
  • K

    Karey · Married on 12/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a friendly, professional photographer, Ann is the perfect fit. I have to admit, I've never had my pictures taken and I'm shy in front of a camera. Ann made me feel completely at ease. I never once felt silly or awkward, and her pointers made my pictures come out really good. On the day of the wedding, Ann was wonderful. She was so calm and on top of things-- she was the FIRST person at the church waiting for us. She also hired a helper photographer to make sure she didn't miss any pictures. Ann's price is extremely reasonable for all that she did for us. My family couldn't get over how nice and helpful she was to all of us. I value each photo Ann took and am 100% thankful for everything Ann did for my husband and me.

    Sent on 02/26/2011
  • august25

    Brandy · Married on 09/11/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann's Photography was the one of the best experiences of my wedding. I'm so overwhelmed with joy because I didn't know what to expect from a photographer. Before I met Ann, I had met at least 4 photographers. Their packages were very expensive, unreasonable, and a waste. Ann was able to work with our budget. She took pictures at our wedding from 3:00 pm until 11:00 pm. She also gave my husband and I a wonderful gift that consisted of a Photo Booth. I can honestly say that this was the only part of the wedding that was worth the money. Important details that I missed during the wedding, Ann was able to take pictures and prepared a beautiful slide show that was almost like a movie from beginning to the end of my wedding. We didn't even need a videographer. She did not get in the way, she was not overbearing, and she always smiled, and made suggestions of how you should pose. Most of the pictures that she took was natural. I have not only met my own personal photographer but a very great friend indeed. I have wonderful memories to past down to my children. To all the brides that are clueless about what you want in a photographer and or who is already overwhelmed in all of the planning, Ann will definitely make your load very light, and she was always there willing to help and give advice when it came to my divorce parents, and the catering vendor that screwed up my food at the reception. Thanks Ann, for everything. I didn't think that looking back at almost 800 pics you took at my wedding/reception would make me revisit my special day and make me cry all over again with joy. We love you and we wish you much success. What a Wonderful Photographer

    Meet the Browns 9-11-10
    Andrew and Brandy

    Sent on 10/15/2010
  • H

    Erin · Married on 08/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann is a fabulous photographer and a pleasure to work with! Ann and her assistant even helped me set up my tables when we found out hours before the wedding that my caterer was not going to do this. She was able to capture all of the shots we wanted her to get as well as tons of candid shots. I will treasure these photos forever.

    Sent on 01/10/2011
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 05/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such a problem finding the right photographer, but I am sure glad that we found Ann! She was very affordable and willing to work with us on anything. I definitely would recommend her to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 07/21/2010
  • M

    Nancy · Married on 05/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am the Mother of the Bride, and I can never thank Ann enough for capturing moments of the wedding and reception, that I even missed.
    You will love this lady, once you meet Ann you will feel that you have known her all your life. She has a very unique way of capturing very special moments of the bride and groom and the special people that brought them to that wonderful day.
    It has been almost 5 months since my daughters wedding and I cannot go a day without looking at these photos.
    Everyone that has seen my book that Ann made for me has commented on how wonderful it was put together with meaning and thoughtfulness of what was special to my daughter, her husband and I.
    MANY THANKS TO YOU ANN!!!!!

    Sent on 09/18/2010
  • B

    Beth · Married on 03/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann is super sweet, so talented, and just a wonderful person to work with. She travelled over an hour to meet with us a few months before the wedding to go over our photo wishlist and to talk about any special props we wanted her to bring. She was very prompt, never in the way and took beautiful photos! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 06/01/2010
  • H

    Christy · Married on 05/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used my husband's grandfather's wedding ring who is no longer with us. Ann captured a candid picture of my husband showing it to his grandmother and father. Priceless look on grandma's face! Ann photographed our ceremony so beautifully. We did not even notice she was taking pictures. We have a great series of pictures where my husband and I are dancing and he picked me up and swung me around. Ann is a very professional and extremely friendly person. Everyone enjoyed her. We love our wedding album story book she put together for us. I highly recommend Ann's Photography, she does beautiful work.

    Sent on 04/27/2010
  • C

    Chris · Married on 11/15/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann's Photography is a top notch service run by Ann herself. She is about as helpful and friendly a person as I've ever met, and she made our wedding photos her top priority. She worked with us to get the types of photos we wanted and she was an excellent director of family and friends, all of whom loved working with her. Across the board, I have to rate her as 5/5 and that doesn't even capture the awesome service, person, and product. Cannot recommend more highly!

    Sent on 04/27/2010
  • G

    Regina · Married on 12/30/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann has photographed some very special times for me, my wedding, the birth of my daughter, and beautiful spring pictures of the whole family. I will continue to have her photograph us for years to come.

    Sent on 04/27/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review