Weddings

Anna Paschal Photography Reviews

Anna Paschal Photography

Anna Paschal Photography

Greensboro, NC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
Sort by:
  • A
    Ashley Married on 12/31/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna is so awesome!
    I grew up with Anna and have always followed her photos on social media, so when I got engaged I didn't think twice about who to hire. I knew Anna would do an amazing job. We had Anna do our engagement pictures and, due to the weather, we actually ended up splitting it into two sessions. She was very flexible with our schedules and allowing us to do two mini sessions. The pictures turned out great!
    My mother-in -law, Denise, loved them so much she hired Anna for our rehearsal dinner at the Greensboro Science Center. Denise said her one regret from her older son's wedding was that she wished she had professional pictures from the rehearsal dinner. Anna's rates were very reasonable and Denise was very pleased with her prompt communications.
    Obviously I hired her for our wedding day as well! On the wedding day Anna made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Being in front of a camera all day isn't easy! Anna made sure to capture every detail, even ones that had not crossed my mind!
    The night of the wedding she was great when Ryan (my husband) and I would pull her in a million different directions to get various impromptu group photos. Alexa helped Anna shoot our wedding and she was great as well. I really appreciated having her as a second set of eyes, so to speak. I know these pictures are going to be amazing!
    Anna has done family pictures as well for my sister and those pictures are so precious. I am amazed at the array of photos Anna is able to capture, but she can truly do it all!
    You should hire Anna, I promise you will be very pleased.
  • L
    Leigh Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have no words for how amazing Anna is. Not only is she the most talented photographer you will find, she is the kindest person I know. She is truly invested in your wedding day to capture your moments and give you a memorable experience. Love you Anna!!!!!!!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 09/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna, Anna, ANNA! I can not say enough amazing things about Anna! She is a wonderful photographer and a wonderful person. She is easy to work with and quickly puts you at ease. My now husband is not the most comfortable with having his photo taken, and I was worried it would be like pulling teeth for him to loosen up and be cute in front of the camera! ;) But Anna made it easy, with just the right amount of direction if needed and just the right amount of freedom to get a little creative & ham it up (sorry, once a pageant girl, always a pageant girl). ;)
    We hired Anna for engagement photos, bridal portraits, and of course wedding day photography. Gorgeous photos and really fast turn around on getting photos back. I was impressed!! I'm so glad I had Anna on the day of... she was reassuring and really helped ease the already high nerves of the day with her calm confidence and kind smile. THANK YOU Anna for being an amazing photographer and friend!! :)
  • M
    Maria Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna did my September wedding last month and I cannot imagine more perfect photos. Each person that looks at our pictures comments first on how "amazing our photographer was" and then comments on the wedding itself. I think that says it all! Photography was most important to me when choosing vendors and I can say without a doubt that I made the right decision when hiring Anna. From day one she made me feel comfortable about her ability to capture the entire day and night, which she did perfectly. We will cherish our pictures for the rest of our lives. I HIGHLY recommend her to other brides. You will not be disappointed.
  • G
    Greta Married on 06/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Anna. She is an incredibly talented photographer with a sweet spirit, great personality and an eye for details. From my first initial meeting with Anna she was professional and down to earth. She was quick to respond to emails and flexible in scheduling.

    Our engagement pictures turned out great and she successfully managed to get a toothy grin from my then fiancé; a feat in and of itself. On our wedding day Anna did an INCREDIBLE job capturing every special moment before, during and after our wedding and reception. The pictures were AH-MAZING. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed working with Anna. We will definitely use her for family portraits in the future.

    Hiring Anna was one of the best decisions we made in preparing for our wedding. The moments she captured will be enjoyed and cherished for many, many years to come. I HIGHLY recommend Anna for any and all photography needs.
  • M
    Mary M. Married on 10/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna is awesome! Her work is absolutely beautiful and she was flexible with my fiancé (now husband) and I in creating a package that fit our needs and budget. She was easy to get in touch with and quick to check back in over phone and email. We had a great time doing my bridal portraits and she gave me dozens of options to choose from. She is a consummate professional, as well as easy-going and wonderful to be around. She made us so comfortable in front of the camera and really captured the joy and love of our wedding day. I highly recommend working with Anna for gorgeous wedding pictures and a really lovely overall experience!
  • Mandi
    Mandi Married on 05/24/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved working with Anna for both our engagement session and our wedding day! She is very easy to work with and knows how best to coach her customers depending on their comfortability with having their picture taken.

    I haven't received our wedding day photos yet, but she promised them within 3 weeks! That is the shortest amount of time I've heard of waiting! We did love our engagement photos, and have complete confidence that our wedding photos will be just as good, if not better.

    We were hesitant about never having met her second shooter until the day of. She didn't really have the presence or caliber that Anna had, but we haven't seen the pictures yet, so I can't really weigh in on that one way or the other.

    Overall, though, we are really happy with Anna and her services! We're hoping to reach back out to her for other lifestyle milestones!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/10/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I chose Anna as my wedding photographer after my wedding planner thought she would be a great fit for me. Boy was she right! When my husband and I met Anna to do our engagements we were so thrilled with her positive energy and amazing attitude, I honestly felt like I had known her for years. She makes taking pictures fun when let’s face it, not everyone loves having their picture made (especially my husband)! Not only is she a joy to be around but Anna is a true professional and extremely flexible with scheduling, which is important regardless but especially when you live three hours away. And most importantly her ability to capture awesome moments and turn them into images you can treasure forever is incredible! If given the opportunity to work with Anna again I wouldn’t second guess it! She’s positively fantastic!
  • M
    Meredith Married on 08/09/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Love love Anna!!! Her work is amazing. She was very flexible and easy to work with, always available to meet! I definitely recommend her.
  • M
    Megan Married on 05/18/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna is an absolute pleasure to work with. She provided photography services for our wedding day on 05/11/2013, as well as for our engagement photo session and my bridal portrait session. She does amazing work! She is so fun to work with and makes you feel so comfortable!! Hiring Anna for my wedding was one of the best decisions I made for our wedding day!!
  • User1133479 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna was awesome! She's a lot of fun and very talented. The pictures I have seen so far are adorable.
  • User1039520 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna was our wedding photographer and I cannot say enough great things about her. She really listened to what we wanted and she was extremely professional. She was such a calm presence on our wedding day and everyone just loved her. She was able to get all of the shots without being pushy. And her pictures are AMAZING!! They are absolutely gorgeous. She is such a talented photographer and we are so thankful to have had her to capture the moments of our wedding day. I highly recommend her!
  • C
    Carol Married on 10/06/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna was wonderful. She made my daughter, the bride feel so comfortable and at ease. She was great to work with, lots of creative ideas. I've only seen a few of the pictures so far and they are fantastic. I can't wait to see the rest. I think Anna has a gift, she is able to get the best out of everyone!!
  • E
    Erin Married on 10/01/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna was great to work with! Her work is beautiful and she was open to all of my ideas. She perfectly captured our wedding day and the work is superior in quality! I would recommend Anna to anyone who is looking for a photographer.
  • Emtischler
    Erika Married on 10/02/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna you rock I love how great you were with all of the crazy family shots I had you do for us. You were so sweet and on point with your camera when ever there was a shot to be taken. Thank you so much you were the best!