Weddings

Anna Grace Photography Reviews

Anna Grace Photography

Anna Grace Photography

Towson, MD
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 74 Reviews
View more information

74 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 74
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

75 User photos

Sort by:
  • E
    Emily S. Married on 11/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision for our wedding

    My husband & I decided that the most important vendor we would hire for our wedding day would be the photographer, and we definitely made the right decision going with Anna Grace Photography. Anna Grace was responsive and flexible with us from the beginning and helped us put together a thorough timeline and itinerary for our wedding day. She and her husband Kevin were so patient with our large wedding party & family while we were doing formal photos and still managed to make sure we got all of the shots we wanted. They were so kind and professional with us and our guests. She has the eye for what will look great in a photo and her pictures speak for themselves. We loved the light & airy feel of both our engagement and wedding pictures, and she got them edited and over to us so quickly after our big day which we greatly appreciated! They were an absolute pleasure to work with and we will cherish our photos forever! Highly recommend - your photos will turn out gorgeous!

    Anna Grace Photography's reply:

    Thank you! We absolutely loved working with the two of you. Congrats on starting your beautiful life together!
  • Caroline
    Caroline D. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely incredible!

    Where do I even start!? I cannot say enough wonderful things about Anna Grace and Kevin. From the very beginning, Anna Grace was SO responsive. From the moment we met Anna Grace at our engagement shoot, she instantly made us feel comfortable and we felt like we’ve known her for years! Leading up to the wedding, Anna Grace put together a thorough Wedding Day timeline based on a questionnaire we filled out, which was super helpful to stay on schedule while taking all the magical photos with the family/friend groupings we wanted! Anna Grace and Kevin were the perfect duo - it was super convenient to have Anna Grace take photos of my bridesmaids, the moms, and I getting ready, while Kevin was taking photos of the groom and groomsmen. Not to mention, ALL of their photos are INCREDIBLE!!! Truly everything I could’ve ever wanted and MORE. Anna Grace and Kevin photographed both our rehearsal dinner and wedding. I love the light and airy feeling on their photos, it is the perfect wedding “vibe.” Anna Grace and Kevin are such an amazing couple and I couldn’t recommend them enough!!!!
  • K
    Kelly S. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She was amazing!

    Anna Grace was absolutely amazing! We would 1000% recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer!
  • Leanna
    Leanna A. Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    Anna Grace (and Kevin) were absolutely amazing to work with! They traveled to Jamaica for our destination wedding and our pictures were even more amazing than we could imagine. They truly took the time to get all the right shots, and we still got to enjoy every minute of our day with our family and friends. They are so kind and funny and allowed us to relax (because neither of us love being the center of attention!). We got our pictures back so quick and we cannot stop looking at them :) We will absolutely continue to use Anna Grace for all of our photo needs in the future!

    Anna Grace Photography's reply:

    Thank you for having us to capture your day! It was so gorgeous and we loved every minute. Congrats again!
  • M
    Molly W. Married on 04/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Worth every penny

    I worked with Anna Grace when I was a bridesmaid last year. I saw the pictures of my friend's wedding and was BLOWN away! I knew I had to hire her for my wedding. Honestly, her price tag was more than we had budgeted for photography, but she is worth every penny. Not only are her pictures absolutely stunning (I don't have to say this - go check them out for yourself!), but she and her husband are an absolute joy to worth with. My wedding started as a large event at a gorgeous golf course and (because of covid) turned into a backyard party at our new house. Anna Grace was so responsive to my emails, questions, and concerns. She kind of doubles as a wedding coordinator because she mapped out our day-of timeline for us and took direction once she arrived! We have recommended her to our friends and hope we can work with her again in the future for family photos :)
  • Jo
    Jo Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience, incredible photos!

    We couldn’t be more in love with our wedding pictures, and it’s all thanks to Anna Grace! When we set out to find a photographer, we knew we wanted them to have a light and airy feel. After discovering Anna Grace on Instagram, there was no need to look any further. We only hoped she could make us look nearly as good as she did all her other couples - and boy did she deliver!

    It started with a freezing cold outdoor engagement shoot in December, which Anna Grace graciously braved with us without any complaint. When we got the photos back we could barely believe it. It was EXACTLY what we were hoping for! It was hard to pick just one for our save the dates.

    When the time came for our wedding, Anna Grace helped make sure we stuck to our timeline and ensured we got all the photos we wanted and then some. We were worried that our venue (modern, with dark features) would be impossible to get light and airy photos in, but Anna Grace pulled it off seamlessly. From the detail shots to the ceremony, the family formals to of course the bridal portraits, everything came out even better than we'd hoped.

    The cherry on top of our experience with Anna Grace was how quickly she got us back our photos. We got a handful the very next day, two hundred within a week, and the whole batch within a month! We really appreciated getting to share photos with family so quickly after the big day, and getting to relive it all while we were still on our honeymoon!

    I absolutely recommend working with Anna Grace for your big day, especially if you’re looking for the light, airy and effortless feel she so magically captures. You certainly won’t regret it!
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So amazing, can't stop looking!

    We hired Anna Grace immediately after we got engaged, and good thing we did!

    Anna Grace is extremely talented, professional, and amazing. Her husband, Kevin also her second shooter, are both so great and work SO well together as a team. I couldn't have imagined any one else to photograph our day. She is extremely detail oriented, while also making you feel at home and comfortable taking photos. They captured every emotion and detail of my wedding day, and I don't feel like i missed a thing.

    Photography is one thing you don't want to skimp on for your wedding. I highly suggest Anna Grace for weddings, family shoots, engagements etc!!! She is awesome!!
  • Kait
    Kait Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best!

    Anna Grace is very, very talented. We took choosing a photographer very seriously, and boy am I glad we chose her! The engagement photos were stunning & she was incredible on the wedding day. Very efficient, professional & fun! She knows what she’s doing & she is ON IT! Her and Kevin are an incredible team! Absolutely recommend!!
  • Mrs. H
    Elise Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful, Talented, and Professional Photographer

    Anna Grace and her husband Kevin went above and beyond to capture our wedding day perfectly. They are such a cohesive and fun team to work with, and our wedding pictures are ABSOLUTELY gorgeous. Thank you!
  • Madeline
    Madeline Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST Photographer!

    Anna Grace is simply amazing, I would give her more than 5 stars if I could! She is fun to work with and so incredibly talented. She captured our engagement pictures and wedding day so beautifully and we are beyond happy! The wedding party kept talking about how much they loved working with her and everyone loved the pictures. I am so glad we had the pleasure to work with Anna Grace and her husband, Kevin. If you want the perfect photographer to capture pictures that will last a lifetime, hire Anna Grace Photography!
  • K
    Kelsey W. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photographer, Beautiful Pictures!

    I would absolutely recommend Anna Grace! Our pictures turned out better than we could've ever imagined. She was friendly, down to Earth and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. If you're looking for a photographer, you can't go wrong with Anna Grace!
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Married on 06/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning, timeless photography.

    Anna Grace's photography speaks for itself. Her style is bright, delicate, and hopelessly romantic. She has a true talent for capturing the subtleties of her subjects and the joy shared between people. Anna Grace took our engagement photos last August, and our wedding photos this June. It was impossible to choose a favorite photo from either session. Each time I look back on our photos, I instantly relive how I felt in those moments. We are so grateful to Anna Grace, and her second shooter/husband, Kevin for creating timeless photographs that will be cherished by our friends and families for a lifetime.
  • Jamie
    Jamie Married on 06/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience!

    Anna Grace and her husband Kevin were the perfect duo in photographing our wedding! From the first contact I had with Anna Grace she was prompt and professional with her communication. She helps with the timeline of the wedding and decisions on what photos to take which was very helpful. She was very flexible in rescheduling our engagement photos when it poured rain on the day we had planned. I would recommend Anna Grace to everyone and plan to use her again!
  • S
    Shelby Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and experienced

    Anna Grace and Kevin are incredible! Talented and thorough. We are so happy with our pictures.
  • E
    Emily Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Where do I begin?! From the moment I saw my sisters pictures from her wedding, I knew once engaged, Anna Grace was the one. She was probably the first person I booked, not even looking at any other photographers!! She is just a delight to work with. Our engagement shoot was a bit of a cold day but she kept us moving and you would never know from how the pictures turned out! Leading up to our wedding she was able to provide the perfect timeline and was extremely responsive to my emails. Her work is absolutely beautiful. And her turn around time is so quick!! You get a TON of photos for what you pay for and you just cannot beat the quality. The day of the wedding she kept order and was able to get all of our main photos done before the ceremony so that meant more time to dance! While getting ready and throughout the day you wouldn't even know she was there, yet captured every moment!! I have shown my pictures to quite a few people who have just raved about her work. I cannot stop looking at them either! Considering the day is now a complete blur I am so thankful for Anna Grace being able to get all of these special moments for us! Thank you Anna Grace!!! Anna Grace also offers a photo album which I highly suggest.
  • S
    Susan Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna Grace was an incredible photographer for my engagement pictures and wedding. She was my husband and I's favorite vendor by far! The pictures all turned out incredible, and we have received so many compliments on them. We had our engagement pictures done on the beach in Bethany Beach, DE with our dog, Luke. After my engagement shoot, I was shocked because literally every picture was a good picture; I've never felt that way looking at pictures of myself! Another amazing thing about working with Anna Grace is how involved she becomes from the day you decide to have her as your wedding photographer. She is so good about checking in and keeping you informed every step of the way. She also had an excellent turnaround time for getting pictures back to us. I am so happy that I chose Anna Grace as my wedding photographer! I highly, highly recommend working with her!
  • K
    Kristine Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough amazing things about Anna Grace and her assistant Kevin. They were very responsive, professional and a joy to work with throughout the entire wedding planning process. Her photographs she took for our engagement session and for our wedding were incredible. All of our friends and family cannot stop talking about how beautiful they are. I also couldn't believe how quickly she edited the photos and got them back to us. We received a sneak peak within 2 weeks and an email with a link to all of the images within a month! I was so impressed with Anna that my husband jokes that she will be taking pictures of us and our family the rest of our lives, and he is right!! I highly recommend Anna Grace to any bride to be.
  • A
    Alyson Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I booked AnnaGrace a year in advance because I came across her beautiful pictures. From the moment I reached out to her, she exceeded my expectations! She is so responsive and flexible and really makes you feel comfortable about shooting. Her packages include an engagement shoot, which is great, because you really get to know her style and practice posing with your soon-to-be hubby. My other half was really nervous about getting pictures done, but he also had fun during the shoot! On the wedding day, AnnaGrace shot the girls getting ready and her husband, Kevin, shot the guys getting ready, which worked out perfectly! They were so efficient and awesome! In between the events, she emailed questions and kept in touch to make sure everything would go smooth on the big day. I received the photos just a few weeks after my wedding, which I am obsessed with! From start to finish, AnnaGrace was awesome!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about her and her husband!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 09/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna Grace photography was amazing to work with! Very profession but also fun and easy to be with! First of all, I found her through several recommendations through close friends; so that was a huge plus! She was super responsive and friendly through email. I enjoyed having a laid-back engagement session before the big day. She is very organized and helpful with wedding decisions and strategic during day-of craziness! I felt confident with her as our photographer and she totally achieved everything we would want from our wedding photographer! Highly recommend! I absolutely love how she captured the day. I feel she is a friend now and I am a part of the "AG Brides" group and will continue to support her!
  • A
    Allie Married on 08/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There are no words to describe how amazing Anna Grace and Kevin (husband/second shooter) are, and how incredible their work is! I was so picky when it came to choosing a wedding photographer, and I am so glad we decided to hire Anna Grace. From start to end, she was responsive, organized, kind, thorough, professional… and MOST IMPORTANTLY-- her work is exceptional---- EVERY SINGLE photo was amazing from both the engagement session and our wedding day. They didn’t miss a thing. Every detail was beautifully captured. We laughed and cried as we looked through them and are so grateful to have these memories! If you are trying to decide on a photographer, look no further. Anna Grace and Kevin are well worth the investment. You won’t regret hiring them!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 07/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna Grace is extremely organized which made every detail so seamless! She took the time to get to know us, and she listened to our vision. She was very professional but also made us feel like we were long time friends. On the day of, Paul and Anna Grace were amazing! They kept the pace going and were a dream duo! It was really hot outside, and Paul offered his "sweat rag" to my fiancé. I thought maybe he carried an extra around. Nope, it was his personal one! They are the nicest people and the most talented photographers! When we got back to our room at the end of the night, they had framed a picture of us. Our first picture as a married couple! I highly recommend Anna Grace for your next event. They are worth every penny!
  • K
    Kim Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna Grace is fabulous! She makes you feel comfortable and is a great photographer! We could not be happier with our wedding images.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna Grace and Kevin were wonderful to work with; they are a great team! Planning wedding can be very stressful, but they were always so calm and accommodating. Anna Grace was very gracious and agreed to have lunch with us before we signed on the dotted line...we knew instantly she was going to do a wonderful job. We are very much in love with our photos. She and Kevin took great pcitures and really captured the "real us." They weren't afraid to get their hands dirty...or wet (rain is good luck I hear) and they were very quick with their editing. We loved working with Anna Grace and Kevin!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 04/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Selecting a photographer to capture my wedding day was one of the most important decisions for me in my wedding planning process, and I imagine the same for many brides! I had seen Anna Grace's work pop-up on my social media feeds, and knew that I wanted to meet with her. After my husband and I got to sit down and talk with AG, we walked away confident with our decision to book her. I can't say enough positive things about the entire process working with AG! Our engagement shoot was SO much fun and allowed us to get to know AG better and feel comfortable in front of the camera. On the wedding day, AG and her husband Kevin were professional and super friendly with our entire family and friends! Many of our family members commented how lovely our photographers were. Their attention to detail and style of lighting is what initially drove me to her work, and that shined throughout all of our photos! Thank you Anna Grace and Kevin for capturing our special day perfectly!!!
  • S
    Shauna Married on 11/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you want someone different, someone who doesn't do your "usual" wedding photos, and listens to what you're looking for then you found the right person! Anna Grace is absolutely awesome! Not sure if she wanted to shoot me or appreciated the fact that pictures were my most important thing for my wedding (haha), but even with our engagement photos she took some absolutely awesome, unique, and one of a kind photos! We haven't received our wedding photos back yet (we did just get married over the weekend), but I know that the photos will be unbelievable and we can't wait to see how they turned out!! Her and Kevin are both down to earth, real, and easy to get along with! Hopefully, we will have a little one on the way soon and will be reaching out to her for maternity and newborn pics :) She is worth EVERY penny!!!