Andre's at Fox Run Reviews

9 | Eureka, MO
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Andre's at Fox Run

Recommended by 86% of couples

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.1
  • Professionalism 4.1
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.3

Awards

9
Sort by:
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Andre's!

    We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful site to hold our ceremony & reception. Andre's at Fox Run was simply Amazing. TJ and Amanda were so great to work with and made our day run so smoothly!

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • K

    Kerri · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding in September at the Carriage House at Fox Run. John and TJ were amazing. From the first meeting to our wedding day these two were awesome! I had so many questions and they were always prompt in getting me the answers. We also had our Rehersal dinner at the carriage house. They made things so easy! I must say they are a great company to work with. They have suggested vendors and we used several of them. (Complete, Harters, and Jims Formalwear, and the suggested officiant) Our food and service for the reception was wonderful. Family and Friends all raved about this! Thank you for making our day so special! Andres is the way to go!

    Sent on 01/14/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I chose to have my wedding reception at the Fox Run location of Andre's. The carriage house of Fox Run is beautiful, private and has a great set up! Not only was the venue perfect, but T.J. with Andre's was a tremendous help! He made the crazy planning process less stressful, which I didn't think was possible! I would strongly suggest the Carriage House at Fox Run! Ask for T.J! You will be in good hands! :)

    Sent on 07/18/2014
  • E

    Elaine · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our June 2014 wedding at Fox Run Golf Club, one of the Andre’s properties.

    The primary reason we initially booked with Andres was financial. Andre’s packages are more economical than anything else out there, but you would not know that based on the quality of service, food, and venue space. Andres was very easy to work with, from start to finish. My husband and I were planning from out of town, and the staff at Andres were very accommodating and easy going, which made the planning process very painless.

    The planning services they provide are wonderful. The comprehensive nature of their packages made planning a cinch for us, even though we lived in New York. I worked with TJ to pick a menu, lay out a timeline, and plan the small details of the reception. He listened to everything we wanted, and then took it off our hands. TJ’s calm, friendly, and adaptive demeanor allowed my husband and I as well as my mom and sisters to relax completely so we could truly enjoy the reception. We did not worry about anything. He did a fantastic job helping us to adapt the timeline as things came up during the reception, ensuring everything we wanted happened but not interrupting us.

    The food they served was also amazing. My family has a lot of allergy issues, and Andres did a phenomenal job helping us to make sure we had allergy free food as well as marking all of the dishes clearly to make sure no one got sick at the reception.

    We highly recommend Andre’s to any couple looking for a beautiful but budget friendly reception space. I cannot say enough good things about them. Thank you, Andre’s.

    Sent on 07/19/2014
  • J

    Jenn · Married on 05/17/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just had our daughter's wedding at Andre's Fox Run facility. If they offered a 10 star rating option, it still would not be high enough. The Andre's staff did a fantastic job! Everything was well organized and orchestrated. We received numerous compliments from our guests on the food. The entrees were delicious and even the side dishes were amazing (be sure to order the pasta carbonara). Another great thing about Andre's is the one stop shop convenience. The vendors he has assembled all do an excellent job and when booked through Andre's, they offer a significant discount which enhances the value of the one stop experience. Andre's makes the whole experience easy, memorable, high class and affordable.

    Sent on 05/18/2014
  • R

    Theresa · Married on 05/13/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I have attended Andre's events several times throughout the years. I knew from attending several of the new years eve parties at the Telegraph location as well as other wedding ceremonies/receptions that the service and quality of Andres is unbelievable! When looking for my wedding venue, I looked past Andres due to having been to several of the locations and not wanting to have the same experience. After being unable to find a reasonably priced or "all in one" venue, I thought I would look into the Andres's banquet facilities. It was much to my surprise that I came across the Eureka location at the Fox Run golf course. This location was beautiful and everything I wanted in a unique location with a unique facility. It had the option of using the outdoor pavilion for an outdoor wedding ceremony or indoors at the Carriage house. We chose the pavilion since we were having the reception inside the carriage house. This is definitely a "one stop shop" facility with excellent service, quality, and ease of planning through wedding coordinators who help you every step of the way in the planning process. TJ has been very helpful in getting our tuxedo appointments booked, our reverend booked, the food, the venue, and any miscellaneous questions we may have along the way. I highy recommend andres for any wedding event! I look forward to getting hitched at the carriage house in May 2017!

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/23/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We are getting married in August at Fox Run Carriage house. So far Tj has been so accommodating and a pleasure to work with. And we love that it a one stop shop. Such a breeze to plan with Andres!

    Sent on 01/25/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/30/2016

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    I had my ceremony and reception at Andre's Carriage House at Fox Run. This is a beautiful facility and the groom and I enjoyed the scenery. The only thing I wish is that there would have been a bit more organization and coordination. There were times we were a little confused on what to do or what was going on next. I also feel like the pavilion that we had our ceremony in should come with a bit more decor or at least curtains that can be used to block the view of the bride coming in. The food was average, nothing spectacular. The chicken was a tad dry and tasteless but the pasta and potatoes were good! Overall, our wedding went great and we are super happy. Just a few tweaks with the venue and it would have been perfect!

    Sent on 08/04/2016
  • D

    Dana · Married on 12/08/2017

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    We worked with TJ at Andre's at Fox Run - The Carriage House in Eureka Mo. My husband and I had great hopes that he would become more engaged with our wedding planning but we were quickly disappointed. When we arrived at the venue, we realized it was NOT set up for our wedding. We started calling TJ to let him know there was a problem and the venue was not set up as we had indicated to him in our meeting 2 weeks prior. He informed us that someone will arrive 1 1/2 - 2 hours before the ceremony to assist with our concerns. (He graced us with his presence 40 minutes before the ceremony started) Our special day turned into a mad dash to tear down the extra tables, arrange the tables and chairs that we did request, figure out how to turn on the heat and the lights, and program the "special lighting" that we had requested ourselves. We were actually late for our "First Look" pictures with our photographer!! His complete lack of professionalism, organizational skills and caddy attitude was absolutely deflating. Our parents and guests were offended, our photographer was absolutely appalled, and there was no sense of control during the evening or with several of the announcements by TJ. (On more than one occasion he was found him in the kitchen socializing with the rest of the staff) There was such a delay in his "involvement" when an announcement was needed, that a family member stepped up to the microphone and took control. We returned the comment card that management had sent and was treated just as poorly. We were informed that TJ's presence was obvious on the security cameras. Our request to see the film coverage has not been granted. In fact, when we were speaking with John, the manager, he abruptly hung up on us as he stated his "work day was over and to call him the next day". I wouldNEVER refer Andre's to anyone. Do not let TJ or John ruin your special day!

    Sent on 01/01/2018