Anaheim Red Lion Hotel Reviews

6 | Anaheim, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Anaheim Red Lion Hotel

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reception venue

    Daniel and staff were so incredibly amazing from start to finish. Gave us exactly what we wanted and made our wedding magical, simple, and so special! Great food and our guests had a blast!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jannice is amazing! As well as her whole staff.
    Our wedding was as we dreamed
    We are extremly grateful. Our rooms wee amazing and the service here is fantastic
    Thank you copy everything

    Sent on 08/15/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jannice was amazing, helping me every step of the way. She made planning my reception easy and stress free. Thank you so much for you help, you were a pleasure to work with Jannice, you and your whole team!

    Sent on 03/23/2016
  • A

    Ashtan · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great wedding here at the Red Lion hotel the staff really helped me a lot even in places they didn't have to like when my linen people I hired didn't make the head table look how I wanted they fixed it. They did a really great job making my day less stressful and worked great with my other vendors who were not always so great. The bar worker and all the waiters were very nice and I really enjoyed working with Jannice she was friendly and helpful.

    Sent on 02/19/2016
  • I

    Izumi · Married on 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent customer service! We booked one of their conference rooms to have our wedding ceremony and they were really accommodating! They also gave us good rates for our guests. Jannice was really sweet.. its people like her that make it so much easier to plan a wedding. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 01/24/2017
  • C

    Colin · Married on 06/06/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jannice was fantastic! She answered all of mine and my wife's questions in a clear and timely matter. All of the contract details were clear and everything ran smoothly the day of the wedding. The food was delicious :).

    Sent on 09/20/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review